Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,193 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:17 AM

Eldinot4's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Eldinot4's Profile / Eldinot4's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Phones / Re: Recommend A Good Phone Of 80k Max by Eldinot4(m): 10:03am On Nov 03, 2021
i prefer redmi
Phones / Recommend A Good Phone Of 80k Max by Eldinot4(m): 7:38pm On Nov 02, 2021
Please recommend a good phone that is not techno infinix or other chinese products.

But should have 4gb/64gb ram/rom
at least 4k mah battery
13mp

i will prefer xiaomi or samsung

I love redmi note 8 but its currently out of stock on jumia.

note: i can buy a clean london used also if i cant afford a new one. i just want to kiss tecno products good bye

Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija: Saskay Biography, Suspension From School, Husband, Net Worth, Age by Eldinot4(m): 5:40pm On Aug 15, 2021
grin grin whats this
CheedyJ:
Even if you give me free 20g of data , i no go click
Romance / Re: Viral Wedding Photos Of A Bride And Her Bridesmaids by Eldinot4(m): 5:19pm On Aug 15, 2021
Are you not aware that people now hire models to do their bridal showers? as in their friends are not good enough
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: First Class Students With Second Class Upper Certificate Jobless In Nigeria by Eldinot4(m): 5:09pm On Aug 11, 2021
VTJN:
We are littered all over the state of the federation. I also came out top of my class. But i don't decieve myself i have no one to run to concerning job. Getting a job on merit isn't feasible anymore in this clime. Particularly, government jobs.

I recently got a transcription job. I'm likely to lose the job due to my inability to get a system.

I'll be rounding off my service soon. Yet no job in sight. Got some cool business ideas, don't have access to loan

Got no connection, nothing nothing

I'm losing my mind seriously

Hi pls where can i apply for transcription jobes please?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 11:31pm On Jun 19, 2021
Barbiturate:
A lot of Nigerians are always on the defensive. They are not ready to hear anything. Just what they want. No long term thinking!

God go answer everybody prayer!

I'm older than 99.9% of you lots. I've bn on this site since 2009, though with different monicker. I speak with wisdom and experience. New generation will never understand it. So I leave u all to wallow in your ignorance and continue to be defensive
pls sir if you have any means to help me with a job i will appreciate. i'm a fast learner currently in abuja and can work anywhere though a grad of chemistry (B.sc)

I have basic graphics design, video editing skills, and i'm proficient with microsoft office packages including excel, currently learning data analysis. staying at home is not funny.

Career / Re: Considering The Situation Of Nigeria, How Are You Coping Without A Job? by Eldinot4(m): 7:42pm On Jun 17, 2021
Passage:

Shey na you go bless God or na God go bless you?
"we can thank God"
Career / Re: Considering The Situation Of Nigeria, How Are You Coping Without A Job? by Eldinot4(m): 6:37pm On Jun 17, 2021
It's not easy but we bless God. i decided to leave my comfort zone, i'm currently in abuja with a relation please if anyone knows how i can get a job no matter how small, I'm a graduate of chemistry but can work anywhere because i'm a fast learner i will appreciate.

Phones / Best Phone Below 70k by Eldinot4(m): 10:59pm On Jun 09, 2021
Hi nairalanders please i need suggestion of the best phone to buy below 70k xiomee infinix oppo or any good phone with 4gb/64gb

mods pls help me push
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 8:27pm On Jun 04, 2021
omo firs people on this thread have suffered enough. so many conflicting info. may God pick you calls in the end. abeg i still dey ask for info abt SON

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 7:50pm On May 24, 2021
Omo this misscherry hot pass small pepper oo grin madam abeg mek u dey calm down small no be everything thing be fight

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 12:58pm On May 21, 2021
Babafash:
Someone posted his APL here recently and I congratulated the person and also key into his testimony that I will be the next to testify. My God has done it for me. I Collected my APL two days ago and I did my biometric data capturing today. I return all the glory to God. Dont give up your time will come

Congratulations boss. pls if u can share with us your story and challenges in the course if this journey it be go a long way in motivating those waiting for APLs

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 2:52pm On May 05, 2021
Anfieldboss:

Okay Thanks. Please do you know if your friend has been invited for test/interview since after submission?

He hasn't
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 6:48pm On May 02, 2021
Anfieldboss:

Please when did you try to submit your CV @ TCN?
ending last year
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 8:48pm On May 01, 2021
Kaeboy:

As far as this country is concerned, you can work anywhere in govt agencies, so long you use connect. I know a chemistry graduate working in FIRS presently. Watin concern chemistry and FIRS? You just shoot your shot with your connect.
I would really prefer an agency related to my field for career growth. even if the pay is not huge.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 8:47pm On May 01, 2021
Barbiturate:

You can work in CBN, DPR, NNPC, NLNG, if your connect is VERY STRONG like "6G"

My connect said when i apply to a recruiting agency i should get back to him with a copy of my application. i'm just wondering how i can apply to those agencies not related to my field those HR are not smiling, for example TCN rejected my credentials when i went to submit. they accepted my friend's who studied EE
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 11:03am On May 01, 2021
Please which Agency is about to recruit that a chemistry/biochemistry graduate can work? it seems there's no update about SON
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 9:56pm On Apr 23, 2021
Gimli:

This is the Spirit...pls cut small fish for me na..
You sabi beg when u dey prim sch ba grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 9:39pm On Apr 23, 2021
Omo this thread is full of sadists, from those that want to provoke information givers, to those that want the thread closed. Why don't you unfollow the thread instead a lot of us depend on this thread to take actions, the hope i get from this thread is massive but you people want to cut it off. Kai this world is truly evil

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 2:23pm On Apr 23, 2021
LadySarah:

Yes I'm John and Sarah at the same time.You guys are easily deceived and i see why.Lets all join the bandwagon.Nobody should ask questions or object at all.

How did Ndokwagirl came to know what transpired between John and NwanyiogwashI?Every detail of their transaction.One account disappears and the next starts frothing immediately.Monikers from same Delta Igbo communities championing their igbo identity .Same claiming to be in the know with top agencies.

pls lick her(their) buttocks in peace if that'll land you and others jobs in peace.

but i know'Onye ajuju anaghi efu uzo'while jobhunting,let your sixth sense come alive!

You are running your mouth when john the accused haven't said a word.

I keep having the feelings that you people have an agenda to provoke those providing valuable info, and stop the flow of information. If not i see no reason for the hostility.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 11:47pm On Apr 22, 2021
@Nwayiogwashi please is there update on SON apl ?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 9:32pm On Apr 12, 2021
Barbiturate:

It is funny, but it's so bad and sad, that the country has made us not bother about career! Everybody just wants to earn. Everybody wants a job; fed govt job most especially, nobody wants to grow a career. Just let me enter any fed govt job and just earn money. Money money money! It's not like nobody has an ambition of becoming what they want to be, but the economy and the government has made everyone not interested in a career! Just any job that pays well! Whether you know the MDA or not, just fix me up somewhere, so I earn a living!

It is really sad! God help the youths of Nigeria.

True

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 7:55pm On Apr 12, 2021
Ourown:

I don't even have idea what NATFORCE is but I'll stay a while and observe.
. Them no trust notice grin

Nobody trust anybody for this country.

Lol you made me laugh. May God's favour reach you
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 1:39pm On Apr 01, 2021
Eldinot4:
Happy new month all. God pls pick my call. the way i open this thread daily chai...

My mind keeps telling me with all this struggle las las i will get 2 jobs at the same time. i pray it come to pass

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 1:38pm On Apr 01, 2021
Happy new month all. God pls pick my call. the way i open this thread daily chai...

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 9:48pm On Mar 27, 2021
Chul1:
Plenty of us are here for this update, and we no want to dey disturb our connect

Honestly, you need quality info before you bother them lest they get tired of you.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 2:20pm On Mar 23, 2021
omachris98:

No, CONPSS
Oh alright
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 12:04pm On Mar 23, 2021
omachris98:

The pay is 60k. Wait until the person receive his first salary and you will see. There is little change on it.

They use same scale as CONRAISS
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 8:05am On Mar 23, 2021
Klymaxbankz:
Pls anyone know d salary of NPF "force education".. level 8 step 2... education officer?? Pls

Around 96k...have you done IPPIS capturing ?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 10:11pm On Mar 22, 2021
TammyAnybody:
Good day house!
smiley smiley
Good day boss, any goodnews for we?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Jason Miller: Trump Returning To Social Media With 'his Own Platform' Soon by Eldinot4(m): 4:49pm On Mar 22, 2021
Kayberg:
He should go ahead, make it something like Facebook. I can't wait to dump that platform for good after the incessant ban and restrictions I'm being handed.

checkout swirge.com

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Eldinot4(m): 9:38pm On Mar 21, 2021
Except1:
Hello my people

is there any person that have gotten job slot from his or her FCC commissioner so far

Yours might be different, never stop believing

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32