Elin's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Elin's Profile › Elin's Posts
u mean, u wanna kee a cow in Buhari Regime are u Mad ?? were u high on weed?? ![]() |
![]() if it were abroad this woman is a great discovery under Human Resources. but Down Here Dia Coconut Head, Filled with Sentiments and Trouble will always turn their eyes to be the brain and the brain to be their eyes... Las Las Naija after 1960 na Scam. |
So truely las las naija don bcome scam! |
![]() Buhari was foolishly wiser than them! ![]() |
![]() Yes Dats true! Maybe b4 u finish doing back to back to, we already have a Biafran President! ![]() naijaguy1234: |
![]() OhiOfIhima: |
This Game is 2/1 HT/FT Trust me. |
![]() They Said Our Land Is infertile, and now we are massively Producing not only rice but diverse Agricultural consumable farm Produce. Whatelse do we need, we also Manufacture Cars and Keke all Over. A New Nation Filled With Great Promises For her Special Citizens is Loading....55% Thank You! |
![]() and after election now in ur mind, u win and will start telling us that change begins with us again Abi? ![]() Never in this life again just do urself good, go home and rest or You would be forced to comply. ![]() |
i knw u would prefer share of bags of beans, rice and garri to this great wow. ur brain contains povertrine inside. Firefire: |
See Freshhh Pippo Abeg. (Trizzi: |
![]() Nnamdi Kanu Expository Explanation about Jubril Saga, by 11am today on radio Biafra's Facebook Page! Ayam changing Platform soon! Nairaland wait first. ![]() |
Engalish Proff. I hail thee Sir! ![]() TRCdesigns: |
Better start having common sense now b4 it's too late nwanne. If u dnt vote and Buhari wins this election again and I hear you Complaining Thunder must corner ur Jaws! I support Biafra, but when it comes to the usage of my common God given Sense even Kanu knws that one is my individual case to handle all by myself. Make sure u vote Bro and Vote against Buhari atleast for Killing our Pple without a profound reason and with no little remorse. [quote author=adaifx post=75714624][/quote] |
![]() I rather Die, than Living under the guide of Lifelesness ![]() |
![]() I thought he had Wings and was about to take off at my first glance of the Photo. The APC Campaign Tailor wnt see The gate of Heaven Aswear! ![]() Js22621: |
![]() I now understand why u always cried in class that out maths teacher always cheat u, not knowing u are the Problem to ur own brain success. In Your 3 and 3.1 Milli. Hw many southerners do u knw involved and in the 7Milli, hw many Northerner can u boast of involved? Solve the Problem urself and award urself marks, U Dullard as ur Dad Buhari. ![]() 46O1CE: |
![]() This Man mind still dey tell am say him go come back Ooo! Lol ![]() God Pass am but him no knw! Him wan kill person troway next 4 years be dat Oooo! |
![]() See Dem, Dem don Srart! if u call them T*******t now Dem go vex!mexxmoney: |
If I hear 4 + 4 again instead of 4 - 4. You wnt like what u hate Aswear! ![]() |
Did he Pack his Agbada B4 Scampering 4 his Lifeless Safety? ![]() |
Bet on the Kings on Betking come Tomorrow's UCL. With Bigger Odds and u can also Cash out at anytime. Their own na play, Atiku is a ........ ........ Winner!!! ![]() |
Mr Fura! The Collation Officer doesn't determine who wins, he only announce the original will of the electorates ![]() Except: as the Only thing ur brain believes in is rigging, the collation Officer can go ahead and be the determinant. Thank average northern brain can not stay in second without reasoning on hw to defraud Sombori! Tetehjewels: |
You mean containers can reach landlocked areas?