Elizabethoni's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Elizabethoni's Profile › Elizabethoni's Posts
Ogbeche77: try using a pressure pot when next you cook beans, its much more economical.. Your beans meal ll be ready in less than 40mins..Pls try "mu2sa2" idea! It works! Dats d way I cook my beans and its done under 40mins |
o'boy:OMG!!! Ur so right! I thought I was the only one that noticed and concluded maybe its because of gas cooker oo ... |
Ricky_Ross: God is good, all the time.ORIN DOWO,ORIN DOLA!!!!! |
emmysenior: 1st what? Are you serious?ℓoℓ ! U try small but O.P is right! Dats hotel is like the first original 5star truly. Go and see for yourself. The lobby alone is like being in a world class hotel in abroad. Sooooooooooo beautiful... |
If u ask me? Na who I go ask This marriage matter no be small thing o...continue working hard cos money is important in a happy marriage no matter who u marry,if ur hustle hardly takes care of ur bills why u wan marry No use another man wrist watch work oo...ur a man,u don't have to get married @ age 31. Finish ur education,get a job or biz then pray for the right spouse. |
Amhappy: Wonders they say shall never end.
Ngenge: The most painful death of a loved one I have experienced hapened in august 2008.He is my aunt's husband,an orthopaedic consultant with federal medical centre Owerri,acting HOD in department of Protesis & Orthopaedic tech(FUTO), Surgeon to many private clinics in Owerri & Port harcourt. He slumped and died while walking to his office after going for ward round for his patients. Aged 51. A man of little words but brave in action. I couldn't cry when I heard the news cos in my wildest imagination,he is not suppose to die even in d next 30 years. Medical science,finance nd gentility would have saved him but they couldn't. Chai,may d soul of Dr.R.N. Ikechukwu rest with his creator. What's your own most painful death of a loved one?My dear Mum..died in my arms in the early hrs on the 8th of Jan 2007. We spent Xmas together,she was looking healthy,we cooked together,danced nd a week after she complained of headache nd was ill for a week plus b4 she left us without saying a word. Dad died 2yrs before. I cried,I still cry. I'm married and preggy nw and wish she was here to pamper me. I miss her! Oh I miss her! She was only 42.RIP Adesola |
Hmmm,perfect month to shop and get new ideas as an entrepreneur! Its my birthday month too. @lovelybetty2810 |
b][/b] Hi everyone. I Just wanted to know your views on Churches or Mosques having Clinics in their Premises and open during services. What happened to Faith? That sickness/illness isn't a believer's portion and prayers should be used to bind any sickness if at all any one is attacked in the church or mosque by prayer warriors or Alfas. I am not against believer's going to hospitals but I just don't feel its right to set up a clinic in the house of God. ![]() |
samdson: Dear Nairalanders,It took me just 6months to get a Job,although the salary wasn't impressive but the experience was worth it and still taking me far |
moscotwac@yahoo:Have u been called for that role pls? Cos a cousin of mine is still waiting to be called for interview for the same role |
My brother,there's one lucrative biz wey pple never know yet. If u get better person for uk...and how u go dey send ALOMO bitters to the person to help u sell, u better start the biz NOW! The small bottle of Alomo bitters is between 200- 250naira but guess how much them dey sell am for london? £10!!!! That's approximtely 2500-2600naira. Cool Money! Cool biz! Just make sure u get sure link for that side. Okay for other business,I can give u a link. Send me ur email addy and I'll send u d link. I'm into bizness too nd doing well than some of my friends wey dey work sef. So Holla! |
InvertedHammer:Disguisting skin..stretch marked boobs..ewwwwwwwwwwww |
diji04: I had séx with my brother-in-law by mistake. In the dark I thought he was my husband.well u guys should free this babe or guy ...me i know its possible especially if it was because she was drunk..the power of alcohol no be small tin.. i remember a day i drank with my hubby and i went off my limit that night and went to bed naked as usual...so in the middle of d night i found myself lying on the floor naked in my eight year old son's bedroom...i was so scared and ran to back to my room. i told my hubby the next day and we laughed over it but damn it was embarrassing i only prayed my son didnt see his mum naked on the floor cos d lights were off...like i said my hubby and i laughed over it but he asked me a question that am lucky its my son's room i found myself not in the guest room with a male adult vistor/relative/friend of his..as in what if one of his friends was sharing our flat with us and i found myself in his room and something happened.....i just thank God. so this story may be real cos ive been almost there...but i am not sure if its ok u tell ur hubby but am so scared for u cos that his nrother would use it against u someday if he wants more |
valicious1: sharrap! Dats pride, rudeness and arrogance at d highest order. He could just have shut them up or betterstill flown with d show. Is he not d one dat signed-on p-square the no.1 noisemakers in Africa. Raabish.Lmao! Well pride dey dat man body but at the same time "IFUNRA LO GUN AGBA"( sorry to the non yorubas,no time to translate abeg) ...wat if the guy don feel say something bad go happen to am there,I'm sure he didn't feel safe with those pple, they shld av invited his wife or one close family member or friend of his to make him feel safe...my pple if na me I go walk out o bt not immediately if I don't feel comfortable. Una think say na beans to be a multi billionaire?? Those pple get spirit wey dey walk with them naa...not to talk of Adenuga,omo ijebu igbo fun ara e..hehehe! ℓoℓ bt seriously, Besides kidnappers dey on rampage naa nd he must have noticed other danger...just my thought ooooooo |
shifav: The sack takes effect from today May 1st.SAD SAD SAD!!! Imagine 20% permanent staff,80% contract staff ![]() ? Hmmm..biko somebody should help me look for a guy that wanted to know if he shld opt for free masters in the US by his uncle or join diamond bank....tell him to pull his ears and go oooo...If you're reading this,no say I no tell u oooooooooo |
Hi peeps! Came across this somewhere and decided to share: PLS READ- Two men (Ola & Olu) went to consult an oracle. The miracle man said; Ola will be king & Olu will be a servant. Ola was happy. Olu was sad. Ola went home,sat down & began to enjoy himself, began to call himself “Your Majesty".Olu said; I refuse evil & bought farming equipment. Olu gathered everything he had & headed straight into the jungle, far, far away from town, into a no-man’s land & then he began to farm… Olu works from morning to evening. When his hand started aching, he says; 'body be careful, I have made up my mind: I refuse to die poor'. Very soon Olu had a very mighty farm! In the meantime, Ola was sitting down at home and eating and drinking, waiting for the king to die… Then came a severe famine__a hunter from town came to where Olu had his mighty farm.He proclaimed,‘I've found a place where there is food’ Everybody in the town came to Olu – but they had no money left & they wanted food. So they told Olu; please feed us and become our king. So Olu became king. One day,Ola bowed to him, looking hungry & haggard. 'Please give me food, I will serve you all the days of my life’ Olu looked at him – 'the oracle said you're going to be king'? Ola said: ‘The oracle said its own – my destiny is in my hands’. How great you are going to be is in your hand. Your prayer will show clearly whether you are going to be that majesty who will end up a slave, You will demonstrate it to God tonight. #Prayer Father, even if it was evil that was destined for me – change it to my good tonight. I am going up, I am not going down IJN. |
Hi peeps! Came across this somewhere and decided to share: PLS READ- Two men (Ola & Olu) went to consult an oracle. The miracle man said; Ola will be king & Olu will be a servant. Ola was happy. Olu was sad. Ola went home,sat down & began to enjoy himself, began to call himself “Your Majesty".Olu said; I refuse evil & bought farming equipment. Olu gathered everything he had & headed straight into the jungle, far, far away from town, into a no-man’s land & then he began to farm… Olu works from morning to evening. When his hand started aching, he says; 'body be careful, I have made up my mind: I refuse to die poor'. Very soon Olu had a very mighty farm! In the meantime, Ola was sitting down at home and eating and drinking, waiting for the king to die… Then came a severe famine__a hunter from town came to where Olu had his mighty farm.He proclaimed,‘I've found a place where there is food’ Everybody in the town came to Olu – but they had no money left & they wanted food. So they told Olu; please feed us and become our king. So Olu became king. One day,Ola bowed to him, looking hungry & haggard. 'Please give me food, I will serve you all the days of my life’ Olu looked at him – 'the oracle said you're going to be king'? Ola said: ‘The oracle said its own – my destiny is in my hands’. How great you are going to be is in your hand. Your prayer will show clearly whether you are going to be that majesty who will end up a slave, You will demonstrate it to God tonight. #Prayer Father, even if it was evil that was destined for me – change it to my good tonight. I am going up, I am not going down. |
Mikespartan: I have just completed my medicals with Diamond Bank.....and my uncle and his wife who are both doctors in the USA offered to sponsor my studies and all when they heard I didn't have a job yet(this was b4 I got interview invites with Diamond). I have taken the GMAT n TOEFL already and passed. BUt before I proceed further I want to decide which of the 2 options to take as I wld nt want to encourage them to spend more money and turn around to say I'm not interested. To aid ur judgement, I'm 28years old now.My guy I feel u but getting a sponsor for ur Masters in the US is a rare opportunity as well. If ur uncle and his wife are truly committed to sponsoring you,please go for it. Its just less than 2yrs right? The God who provided this job opportunity would go before you after ur MSc. Cos taking the diamond bank offer is cool but u'll just realise that the 1st -2nd year of ur salary would be for mad expenses like securing accomodation,food,clothing,etc and may not have enough to save for masters in the US until another 2-3yrs salary. Go for ur Msc Finanace! Its a great course and u'll always get a job after with God by ur side. |
aburo7: This seems to be an engagement ring on the highly secretive Nollywood's screen goddess, Genevieve Nnaji's middle finger. The 34 year old movie star and mother of one posted this picture earlier today on her instagram page with 'genevievennaji'.Na wah oo...this madam is only displaying her newly done nails naaa..ahannnn..shioor..and if she is engaged,SO wat ![]() |
aburo7: This seems to be an engagement ring on the highly secretive Nollywood's screen goddess, Genevieve Nnaji's middle finger. The 34 year old movie star and mother of one posted this picture earlier today on her instagram page with 'genevievennaji'.Na wah oo...this madam is only displaying her done nails naaa..ahannnn..shioor..and if she is engaged,SO wat ![]() |
Afam4eva: [size=14pt]Wunmi Obe and her family never liked Stella from day one...Btw, was she expecting Stella to remain single just because she married her brother?[/size]It is not about stella re-marrying. Atleast this isn't her 2nd marriage na 3rd marriage...there's more to all these from the beginning,a whole lot. Only few,I mean very few people know the beef between stella nd wunmi. #lipsealed! |
Scarpon: she is 36 and not yet married is this a new trend with our celebrities? ?This babe old pass 36 o,she old pass omotola naa..no be 35 omosexy celebrate recently?....she should be between 38-40 jare ...but she's SEXY!!! My super diva |
alasuomowei: 4now i think they are Sending msgs to those that applied 4 Reg/enrolment oficer.... Thats wat i applied 4, and My text came 3days ago.Leave them! Let them be asking dumb questions! When it is boldly written on NIMC's wrbsite the position they are callin for interviews! Nairalanders, do ur own research first before asking questions ahaaannn! Shioor |
Billyonaire: Anyone can jump on top of a woman and get her pregnant, everyone, so its not an achievement. To be a Star, to be talked about, for an image to become collateral for credit, is an achievement. Jim Iyke, is a great guy.Star o,fame o, ALL is VANITY!!! Can he even contest amongst the Hollywood stars! Abegggi! Wetin him dey act? I wonder how he got there sef! Nonsense |
pekelepekele: Ha just like Jesus Christ he died then when Maria Magdalene was still pregnant but Maria did a good thing by keeping the baby safe with also the help of the disciplesOga, wat exactly are u insinuating ?? |
pristine: Senseless BleachingAproko!!! No be only bleaching...shioorr...look at her hands/knucles well dem no look natural to u enough ?...ur just an hater...ode!!! Mumu!!!...foolish being... |
She amazingly beautiful even with her flashy skin she nor dey age....I wonder how tonto go be in the next 10-20years when she don reach aunty bukky's age.. |
Madcow: THIS IS A SCAM... TO APPLY, YOU HAVE TO CREATE A PROFILE ON THE GTBANK WEBSITE... CAREERS.... iRECRUITMENT PORTAL...tell them!!!!!! |
alasuomowei: Please I was asked to come with Certification of Origin, can I use Local Govt identification Letter ?Ahhhhh...biko when did they ask u to bring this? Have they started calling people ![]() ![]() |
idiagbon: With dat round head and big eyez? MmhmhhHow she go win sef She get african beauty but her name no fit in at all....damiete charles granville indeed...*yawns*....my sister fine pass her die!!!! |
kunlesaint: Did anybody know Keystone Bank entry level salary?. I wish to know in order for me to ascertain my mind on some employment offer.No go write or speak this ur grammar for apt test or interview ooo |

This marriage matter no be small thing o...continue working hard cos money is important in a happy marriage no matter who u marry,if ur hustle hardly takes care of ur bills why u wan marry
Hmmm,perfect month to shop and get new ideas as an entrepreneur! Its my birthday month too. @lovelybetty2810