Christianity Etc › Re: Same-Sex Marriage: Catholic Teaching Doesn’t Change – Bishops by elonize(m): 2:52pm On Dec 22, 2023 |
salem1996: Blessing someone simply means you accept his positions.
In simple terms, the Pope is wrong, no any explanation can be given.
Prelate Joseph Strickland was forcefully resigned from office simply because he caution the Pope.
Let's not give any explanation to condoling what's wrong.
I think there's a need to define what love really means. Love does not mean condoling anything that comes around. God has a template which defines love. Love means obedience to his words and precepts. Though God loves sinners, he'll still send them to hell if they don't repent. The Pope's act of showing love may be good in terms of aims, but loving them without being open enough to let them know wrong is wrong would cause more harm than good. Christ ate with prostitutes and tax collectors, yet, he never failed to publicly rebuke them for those evils. he sacked d man cos he was against d Pope's nonsense |
Christianity Etc › Re: Same-Sex Marriage: Catholic Teaching Doesn’t Change – Bishops by elonize(m): 2:40pm On Dec 22, 2023 |
APOSTLECHUMA: . THE SMART INTERPRETATION OF GOD'S WORD BY SATAN CAUSED THE FALL OF MANKIND. WHY BLESS WHAT GOD CURSED IN HIS WORD ? 😂😂😂my belle ooo...all this kind of ppo are fanatics, just watch how fanatics defend foolishness.... Any member dat c a pastor as God,dis is how dey behave... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Same-Sex Marriage: Catholic Teaching Doesn’t Change – Bishops by elonize(m): 2:29pm On Dec 22, 2023 |
efficiencie: Number 1. Saying that something is wrong and should not be encouraged is not judgment. I did not call for gays to be executed or hanged for their act. Rather I am calling for the Catholic church to recognize that this act is a sin and all sins are inspired by unclean evil spirits who seek to defile the temple of GOD.
Number 2. The first sin was inspired by a devil and the last sin will be inspired by a devil. Lifestyle is not biological rather lifestyle is cultural and culture stems from practices that have been handed down from generation to generation. Practices are deeds of men and the deeds of men are inspired by thoughts, thoughts that could either be from Jesus through his Spirit or satan through his demons. So in conclusion, lifestyles could be sourced either from Jesus or satan. Now I ask you is the lifestyle of homosexuality rooted in thoughts inspired by Jesus?
Number 3. Bro just so you know, mental instability is not different from demonic manipulation (not necessarily possession). If you have studied demonology you will know that demons do not need to possess a person to make their life a living hell. demons can inspire practices, culture and shape value systems. Tell me, are the cultures in Africa that offer virgins for sacrifice annually to appease the "gods" of the land a form of mental instability or are they based on thoughts and belief systems that could either be from Jesus or satan? It has to be from either of these two. There is no vacuum. So I say it again, these gay thing is a disease of the soul that is inflicted on men by the adversary and only the saving power of the LORD Jesus can cure the disease.
Number 4. You say the Roman Catholic was made a state to stop it from interfering in local politics...news flash...the Roman Catholic State is now interfering in global politics by taking sides with the ideological left. As we speak today the pope has; declared support for and participation with the LGBTQIA+ etc group, taken an ecumenical stance with other religions thereby accepting religions like Islam (which is fundamentally opposed to Christianity), taken sides with groups like the WEF and their plans to dominate the world etc. did e take stance with Islam? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Same-Sex Marriage: Catholic Teaching Doesn’t Change – Bishops by elonize(m): 2:03pm On Dec 22, 2023 |
tonymyke4life: Lol! We just like painting the truth. Blessing gay couples hmmm! I just hope this is not true. I hope it's d usual propaganda by bloggers. Ok imagine me coming to a priest wit prostitute saying to him, bless us father, we want to go have sex. To me! Blessing them simply means encouraging them. It's pure black and white. U might bless them and dey go wed elsewhere with the conviction that they have received the priestsy blessings. The taught of that alone makes me sad. The truth is the truth pls. The bible condemns it. Homosexuality and the likes wit condemned in the bible. While our priests r busy giving their blessings. It's well bloggers can't write wat pope didn't say.d pope said priests can bleee same sex couples..till now,its still buzzing in d world |
Christianity Etc › Re: Same-Sex Marriage: Catholic Teaching Doesn’t Change – Bishops by elonize(m): 2:01pm On Dec 22, 2023 |
SoNature: I am a Catholic. What Pentecostal churches do is entirely their business, not mine. this is ignorance frm ur side |
Christianity Etc › Re: Same-Sex Marriage: Catholic Teaching Doesn’t Change – Bishops by elonize(m): 1:57pm On Dec 22, 2023 |
SoNature: We are not in a position to judge anyone because judgement is of the Lord. And Matthew 7:1 warned us never to judge anyone. By the way, Our Lord Jesus Christ made it abundantly clear that he didn't come for the righteous.
Also, I don't think gay practices have connections with evil spirits. I think it's a lifestyle choice. Most times, I consider those folks mentally unstable people, not necessarily possessed by the demon.
Lastly, the Vatican City was declared a country so that the Pope and Catholics will stop interfering in local politics. na here na b problems with sm Christians, "judge not,so u won't b judged".... Una read 1 verse,oya,una take am n hold am.. Read dat Mathew 7 downwards n know what Jesus was saying..DAT judge not " simply means,if u criticise a tin,den dont do it,n u r not doing it .eg u r criticizing prostitution n u r into prostitution, dats hypocrisy... N Jesus also said judge rightly...una dey really dey read Bible, even if me nor dey read Bible like dat,I know sm places well for Bible. Wen u c smtin bad,say its bad n dont say "am not God,so I can't judge, judge not"🙄😒 Sm Christians must change frm this ideology, its a wrong concept |
Romance › Re: Lady Weds Her Physically Challenged Lover In Akwa Ibom by elonize(m): 12:38am On Dec 15, 2023 |
spiSeyi: Old age & menopause something  😂😂😂u b fool oo |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Turkish MP Hasan Bitmez Is Dead by elonize(m): 12:28am On Dec 15, 2023 |
Newton2024: Between him and Israel, who is now cursed? A curse causeless shall not stand. plz which verse is dis? |
Crime › Re: Many Killed In Anambra Nightclub Shootings by elonize(m): 8:50pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
SmartPolician: Till today, I have yet to understand how people consider dancing and drinking all night while others sleep fun! RIP to the victims! dem say na enjoyment, n dem open eye |
Romance › Re: Lady Tearfully Begs Fiance After She Went To Camp In A Hotel With A Man (Video) by elonize(m): 8:46pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
Nonsense, if she did dat,does it warrant it to b uploaded online.. D girl shud sue him...I hate this.not saying wat she did was right |
Science/Technology › Re: See The Baby Owl We Caught While Playing On The School Field by elonize(m): 8:44pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
Holy ghost fire.. Chinedu,bia bring Dose waters we got from those powerful churches.😂😂😂 But if u c dis tin for nty sha,u go fear o...ders ntin like stereotype on dis animal, agent of darkness use them to operate,nobi joke.not all of dem though |
TV/Movies › Re: Multichoice Hikes Dstv, GOTV Prices After $72m Forex Loss by elonize(m): 2:02pm On Dec 10, 2023 |
sameks08: I don't give me Bleep because na metro digital I de use now. #5500 I watch every thing so let them go and rest which 1 b dat 1? |
TV/Movies › Re: Multichoice Hikes Dstv, GOTV Prices After $72m Forex Loss by elonize(m): 2:02pm On Dec 10, 2023 |
adioolayi: We don't know what will break this monopolistic Company.. especially the sport channels.
They know we love football and they have exclusive rights for EPL and UCL 
Everyone saying they will buy data and router and calling those using DSTV mumu no talk true...streaming football can NEVER be same as watching on Cable TV... streaming no even near am!
If you wan use better network for Nigeria to stream, the pay is more than DSTV subscriptions...we are talking about Starlink for example. livestream matches with our usleless networks including mtn...u go nearly use ur phone smash ground |
TV/Movies › Re: Multichoice Hikes Dstv, GOTV Prices After $72m Forex Loss by elonize(m): 2:00pm On Dec 10, 2023 |
raskymonojendor: Their problem. I am suprised that people still pay for satellite/cable TV in this era of streaming content. not everything shud b streamed...watching it frm TV is far better |
Romance › Re: My Wife Watches Cartoons More Than My Kids At 37 Help! - Man Laments by elonize(m): 12:21pm On Dec 10, 2023 |
Cartoon is one of d most sweetest tin ever..as long as u do ur work n den u cm n relax with some anime like samurai x,shingeki no kyoyin,ninja scroll,Scooby doo,Godzilla, ghostbursters,holla mama coco,Aladdin,thumblelina😂. Except there's a job dats take lot of ur time,dats wen it starts to drop n ders a thinking in ur mind dat disturbs u.. No matter wat u do like,if ders smtin dat takes a lot of ur time n it kips ur mind too busy,u would not b having time for those things u love dat much... She's a good wife,she does her responsibilities.. As a husband ,u shud b flexible in ur thinking, try to watch it with her n discuss sm of it while watching.. It mks u to b even more closer Dan ever because u have smtin in common..hope u understand.. N again,those pompous ppo forming maturity "cartoons r only for kids".. Ur mind is too rigid.not everyone love music,sports n films...so correct dat backward thinking.. Happy Sunday y'all |
Health › Re: Most Promiscuous Nigerian Men May Go Raw As The Price Of Condom Skyrockets by elonize(m): 4:38pm On Dec 06, 2023 |
Way4orward: In Enugu with indomie you don Bleep tire . Most of the students in Enugu are always hungry. water nor dey der.I for cm😂😁😁 |
Education › Re: UNICAL Students Protest Hike Of Tuition Fees By 100% by elonize(m): 4:20pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
Stop forcing girls into ashawo,n boys into yahoo." Smtin wen .of dem don dey do already😂😂 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: New Israeli Airstrikes Killed At Least 32 People And Injured Dozen (Photo) by elonize(m): 9:44am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Floky215: The whole Arab nations have come together to fight Israel with all their equipments and backed by USSR and at all times they were roundly beaten blue black and defeated...!!
Your request for gaza would not change anything on the ground...!!
Have you sit down to ponder why no Arab nations want to engage Israel in this ongoing war..? Even Iran who is shouting like a beat up dog is quiet and don't wear to steer the honet nest...!!
The tyre slippers wearing Houthi rebels have gotten their precision missile storage facility blown up over night mysteriously....they don't even know how it happened....!!! 
So handing over weapons to hamas changes nothing...Hamas thought hezbollah would come out blazing but after what Hezbollah saw in the hands of isreal is 2006, they are acting with caution and don't want to bite more than they can chew..the rest of Lebanon is even warning them not to invite the wrath of the israel on Lebanon...!!
Hamas in their wildest imagination never though it was going to be like this...!! The focus now is on southern gaza and body count have already started...!!!
Try and be reading history...it would help you a lot...!!! he didn't know... When I watched the documentary, n read about it.that's when I knew Russia doesn't like Israel |
Family › Re: Single Mothers' Household Produce The Worst Kids — American Lady(vid,pix) by elonize(m): 9:29am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Lance008: Omo no be lies If u hear rubbish mak them dey secretly they tell their children in the name of impacting knowledge u go cry wat kind of knowledge, am curious to know |
Family › Re: What Do You Bring To The Table !! by elonize(m): 5:21pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
I can only see that this matter was only brot by d current state of livelihood... Life don hard well well.its not d 1980's or 1991's. Even Christmas now is hard. So let' der b collaboration, to an extent. Go n check those guys who buys everything down to maggi n salt,its a bitter tin for dem.. All this hustle hard bfor u marry,if u marry who understands u can scale tru in d marriage. But if as a modern lady,u just want to give birth n chill.hungry go beat u n d children... Lessen d burden,tinz too hard. Check all those ladies forming feminist, their marriages has crashed like plane. |
Romance › Re: Love Making In Swimming Pools Is Getting Out Of Hand!!! by elonize(m): 8:38pm On Nov 27, 2023 |
If its not private pool.don't have sex der...cos those with phones will capture u.der r others too in d pool dat will c u.it makes no sense..its foolishness. Sex is suppose to b private tin...it better u do it in quiet place ...Dan dis..its rubbish |
Romance › Re: Love Making In Swimming Pools Is Getting Out Of Hand!!! by elonize(m): 7:42pm On Nov 27, 2023 |
slaawomirr: Damnnn niggarrrr Reason I don't go anywhere near any water body be it flowing water body like river or stream Not to talk of swimming pool I dey mad
swimming pool water is cursed If you know what is in there you won't dare step inside If you have had sex several times with a woman and you know the all kind of fluids that exchange and secrets during sex you will never near swimming pool wat secrets |
Politics › Re: Topless Women Protest In Anambra Against Cultism, Killings (Photo) by elonize(m): 4:30pm On Nov 24, 2023 |
Meaningful protest it seems. But wat is our young Nigerian ladies do,most d ladies open breasts.for.prostittution n so called fashion  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Shot Dead While Preaching On The Streets Of Peoria (photo) by elonize(m): 8:17pm On Nov 19, 2023 |
KingOfAllIgbos: Negro, all these your balubalubluuublaaa don't "sell" anymore...now
Try another track. but its been live stream by 88 ppo😂😂 |
Celebrities › Re: Jada Pinkett Denies Gay Allegations Against Will Smith, Threatens Legal Action by elonize(m): 4:45pm On Nov 17, 2023 |
Romance › Re: My Single Female Neighbor Has Been Giving Me Food. What Could Be Her Intentions? by elonize(m): 4:17pm On Nov 17, 2023 |
Bankowner: Two things.
If you're the type that likes awuf, then continue eating her food. But remember, awuf dey purge sometimes.
Secondly, she may be giving you food with honest intentions. She likes you, and that's her way of showing it. She's also passing the message that she's not lacking in the food department. So if you like her back, stop eating her food and be the man. She can come cook the food bought with your money. I love dis |
Romance › Re: My Single Female Neighbor Has Been Giving Me Food. What Could Be Her Intentions? by elonize(m): 4:16pm On Nov 17, 2023 |
IkePeters: Deep down, you already know the answer to your questions. There's no free lunch anywhere, not even in Freetown. Actions and inactions have consequences... Use your tongue to count your teeth. wat if e nor get teeth😁 |
Romance › Re: My Single Female Neighbor Has Been Giving Me Food. What Could Be Her Intentions? by elonize(m): 4:06pm On Nov 17, 2023 |
Keepamsafe: For two weeks now, my next door neighbor who is a young single lady has been constantly bringing different meals for me after cooking. Please note: I have never asked her for food before, as I cook at home and enjoy doing my things myself.
The second time she brought me a meal she wore a skimpy dress. I didn’t mind tho, I just told her she is a very good cook and I enjoyed the first meal. Since then, she’s been bringing different dishes to me now. Sometimes she even calls to know if im back from work that she’s cooking something.
Also note, I have never given her any money for this meals she’s been giving me.
My question now is, should I continue eating? do I have anything to be scared of? Could there be another motives behind this her kindness? Or maybe im over thinking?
Advise please.
File Photo for illustration n u put picture of wat she didn't cook,c as d chicken leg lean🙄😂 |
Health › Re: My HIV Test Result - Farside by elonize(m): 4:34pm On Nov 14, 2023 |
FarSide: Help me ask them oo.🤣🤣 I dey c such ppo saying dis as witches n wizards |
Health › Re: My HIV Test Result - Farside by elonize(m): 2:10pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
The guy say he's cleared.but sm ppo still dey talk...wetin dey worry these ppo sef..una 1 force am get am😡😠 |
Health › Re: My HIV Test Result - Farside by elonize(m): 2:00pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
ednut1: Alot of Nigerians think that once you have sex with am HIV positive person you will get it. But its not true. In 2006 i came across a story of a porn star who got aids. Out of 50 people he slept with or indirect contact after getting it less than 8 of them got it. I began to wonder and made research . A man having unprotected sex with a woman with hiv via vagina has a one in 2500 chance of getting it. Anal sex has more risk hence why many gays have it. That is why we have cases of husband having HIV and wife is negative.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Darren_James y wud sm1 have anal sex with sm1 who dey didn't do test with...dats d highest nonsense for dis life |
Health › Re: My HIV Test Result - Farside by elonize(m): 1:56pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
FarSide: "Unprotected sex with 12 girls in 4 years, I'm afraid I might have HIV"
https://www.nairaland.com/7893353/im-afraid-might-hiv
Good evening fellas... I made this post two weeks ago, I was so terrified, was going crazy but thank God for the words of encouragement from you guys. Your kind words and encouragement made me took the bold step After thinking about my life, I decided to do the test; if I perish I perish. It is better than all the sleepless nights and nightmares.
For over a month now my Google searches is 99% related to HIV; the modes of transmission, early signs, late symptoms, prevalence rate in Nigeria, my state, general world stats.
To worsen the whole situation, last week when I was trying to hold myself together, my latest girl called that she's been feeling feverish, vomited 3x or so, she's lost weight and all... I froze. That's all what google fed me as early signs and it's barely 2 months we had sex...
So I woke up one day and fixed today, Friday 10th November for the test come rain come shine. This morning, I woke up, promised myself it must be today. If I have it, I have it already. It's not like the test will put the virus in my system. Just a confirmation.
After all, I've joined some HIV support groups on Facebook and saw many were requesting for a match making. These would be my family at worst, they are humans too!
So I left very early for a mission hospital kilometers away from my house. I got to the place, sneaked in after watching to ensure the coast is clear from anyone that might know me. I asked the gateman and he directed me to where I can get a compulsory patient's card. I got to the office and met no one on duty, so I had to wait. Just as I was waiting, a primary school classmate walked in with her husband, they a planning a wedding and the church directed them for same blood test. "Whick kind wahala be this" I asked myself, I thought no one will see me here today. No wam, we waited together until the card lady entered, we got the card and proceeded to the electronic capturing center.
The woman at the electronic center was reluctant to attend to me that it must be couple that will come for the test, ahhh cou what?? Madam I'm single and I want to do a blood test to know if I'm health for a relationship or not... People come dey laff me. Finally, I was attended to and was directed to financial department. I went and made my payment and was redirected to the electronic capturing center, when i got back, I called on the woman "ma, I'm asked to give u this receipt" she turned, "you?? Your case is different" she said. I was like has she confirmed I'm positive by mere look? How is my case different?
At long last she directed me upstairs, to the test office. Omo, I actually thought they would collect my blood sample and ask me to come back for the test result. I had planned to go take some alcohol before I will come for the rest but no... Korokoro, the lad pricked my hand got and test strip and it was it.... Ma ma I stammered... Like are u seriously doing this now?? Just like when Kalistus ate the poisoned fish, I began to get weak. She began asking me questions, but I was busy watching the test strip until a line began to form at the down side, it was a single line. I was a bit happy but it wasn't over as I heard it might take up to 20 minutes. I burst prayer oo. Just then the lady at the opposite side called to ask my age and all that. Before I could turn back I say the test lady writing Negative. Omo, I jumped out, they called be back to come take my result sheet. I rushed out dancing skelewu as I made my way to the exit gate. My good people I'm Negative to HIV 1$2. na only arrogant n ignorant ppo dey do unprotected sex..wen ppo say no to it.. Sm will cm n say "na by dat 1,na God dey protect," so na God say mk u fornicate. Science have laid down d procedure for safe sex,but una nor gree listen..as long as I dont know a lady sti n std status,its a no. U were lucky o,u may not know |