Stats: 3,330,564 members, 8,446,059 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 02:07 AM

Emmaesty's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmmaesty's ProfileEmmaesty's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 70 pages)

EducationRe: Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission by Emmaesty(f): 6:38pm On Nov 28, 2012
Praise d king of kings nd d lord of lords!!!!! I can now print my receipt...... Verification tinzz on my mind
EducationRe: Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission by Emmaesty(f): 6:32pm On Nov 11, 2012
Has anybody been admitted 4 pol sci herehuh?
EducationRe: Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission by Emmaesty(f): 7:03pm On Oct 07, 2012
I'll pay my acceptance fee on Tuesday.... I hope it won't be too late?
Jokes EtcRe: Widow by Emmaesty(f): 6:40pm On Oct 04, 2012
Lolzzz
TV/MoviesRe: Waaaaaay Over Hyped Movies by Emmaesty(f): 12:25pm On Oct 02, 2012
The amazing spiderman: i can't believe i wasted precious time(time i could have used 2 sleep) watching it. Most boring 2hrs of my life
EducationRe: U.I Or Unilag For Medicine by Emmaesty(f): 11:18pm On Sep 29, 2012
Forget abt d social life.... University of Ibadan is far more better than University of Lagos. Check the rankings of the past five years nd u'll know wat i'm talking abt
EducationRe: Unilag 2012/2013 Post UTME/ Admissions (part III) by Emmaesty(f): 12:16pm On Sep 29, 2012
Tizzie: Do you ve any ideas on how much it costs??
Nah but i'm pretty sure it will be damn expensive cos a term in D-ivy college costs abt 300k, same goes for igobi college but i'm not sure abt rainbow college....
EducationRe: Unilag 2012/2013 Post UTME/ Admissions (part III) by Emmaesty(f): 9:16am On Sep 29, 2012
Tizzie: Pls who knows a very good school for Alevels biko.
D-ivy college, Rainbow college, igobi college, e.t.c U can google these schools
PoliticsRe: Are You An Average Nigerian? Run This Test On Yourself Now And Let's See! by Emmaesty(f): 9:13pm On Sep 22, 2012
I scored 9/10, i failed no. 4
TV/MoviesRe: Wizkid & Tiwa Savage's 'Refresh Your Image Pepsi' TV Comercial by Emmaesty(f): 1:26pm On Sep 19, 2012
Crap, trash and rubbish esp whizkid part.
EducationRe: Unilag 2012/2013 Post UTME/ Admissions (part III) by Emmaesty(f): 2:45am On Sep 19, 2012
MATTHEW59: NO. NOT FOR ALL, ONLY PYSCOLOGY.
Tnx and is maths complusory in utme for Pol sci?
EducationRe: Unilag 2012/2013 Post UTME/ Admissions (part III) by Emmaesty(f): 11:16am On Sep 18, 2012
@all, pls i'll like 2 know if biology is complusory in o'levels for the faculty of social sciences
RomanceRe: 10 Mistakes Women Make With Men by Emmaesty(f): 3:52pm On Sep 13, 2012
@op nice article nd thanks 4 sharing it wit us
PoliticsRe: List Of Nigerians Shortlisted For National Honours by Emmaesty(f): 5:07pm On Sep 11, 2012
[color=#990000][/color]What da heck is Dr Emmanuel Eweta Uduaghan's name doing on dat listhuh?? If he can be given a national honour, then i suggest dat Farouk too should be given an award......
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Is Too Archaic It Worries Me by Emmaesty(f): 8:47pm On Sep 08, 2012
Buahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahhaahahhaahahahahahahahhaahahahahahhaahh...... Chai!!!!! I cannot laugh again oh!!!!
@op i'd love to meet him cos he's sooo funny
EducationRe: Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission by Emmaesty(f): 10:44pm On Sep 07, 2012
toyingbad: You don't have to travel, your state would have a liason office in lagos, just look for it
Tnx..... I'll ask around
EducationRe: Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission by Emmaesty(f): 10:31pm On Sep 07, 2012
[quote author=dr_mike_adams]if u ve some one to help u go collect ur state of origin cert fine,if not i suggest u start going 2 benin to get it cos without it u il not complete ur verification...u guys should use this time to start gathering all those documents so as not 2 come to ago twice..the man thats in charge of 1st verification no dey laff at all[/quote]My uncle said he'll try and help me get it in like two weeks time..... I hope it won't be too late?
EducationRe: Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission by Emmaesty(f):
FoodRe: The Worst Food You've Eaten by Emmaesty(f): 5:55am On Sep 05, 2012
I hate wara and semo
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Do You Think Of Nairaland's Garri Peeps? by Emmaesty(f): 5:16am On Sep 05, 2012
Hmmmmmmm............ I think the "Garri invaders" are cute and funny but they sometimes take tinzz too far
CareerRe: How Your Temperament Affects Your Career Choice And General Performance. by Emmaesty(f): 4:03am On Sep 05, 2012
ItsModella: When you described the sanguine and phlegmatic, I just saw myself in your words. Latecomer is my middle name. I go late to almost everything. You have to tell me when to stop the gist else I can go on forever. And I procrastinate till the 11th hour.
Same with me........ Always late for everything
EducationRe: Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission by Emmaesty(f): 6:54pm On Sep 04, 2012
Adekunle2020: pls i can't find it on oou website
Check this site oou.recordsoft.org
EducationRe: Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission by Emmaesty(f): 5:16pm On Sep 02, 2012
engr j: yes i am but u can only meet me on my page, please click on this link http://www.facebook.com/pages/J-Delight-Communication/228079810571080 then like and i will send u friend request. have a nice day.
Hmmmmmmmmmm.............. Ok
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by Emmaesty(f): 5:32am On Sep 02, 2012
Hi, whenever i switch on my laptop it's always slow and when i log in to my account it will turn blank. The os is windows 7 starters.......... Pls help
EducationRe: Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission by Emmaesty(f): 10:50pm On Sep 01, 2012
engr j: Hi is just here watching. but please i will like you to message me on this e-mail jdelightscomm@yahoo.com thanks
K...... Are you on fb?
EducationRe: Oou Post Utme 2012/2013. by Emmaesty(f): 7:54pm On Aug 28, 2012
tosins: I have one new nairaland pm bt i dont know hw to check anybody to direct me on hw to check it.
Go to email and check ur spam mails
EducationRe: Ibadan Polytechnic 2012/2013 Session by Emmaesty(f): 12:44pm On Aug 28, 2012
Smh. . . . . . There are alot of small children here
EducationRe: Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission by Emmaesty(f): 7:51am On Aug 28, 2012
I've just checked my admission status and it says that i've been offered admission. Does dat mean dat my name will come out on the first list? And where did engrj go to?
Christianity EtcRe: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Emmaesty(f):
Jokes EtcRe: Olodoistic Boyfriend & Mumutic Girlfriend by Emmaesty(f): 9:45pm On Aug 23, 2012
*yawns*
Jokes EtcRe: A Female Teacher And Her 3rd Grade Student. by Emmaesty(f): 9:25pm On Aug 23, 2012
Old joke
PhonesRe: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Emmaesty(f): 7:52pm On Aug 20, 2012
Pls can Nokia asha view pdf files?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 70 pages)