Politics › Re: 2023: A Look At The APC's 7,800 Delegates And Tinubu's Support by emmykk(m): 7:27am On Apr 19, 2022 |
Siwel25: People like U want the PDP to have an easy route to Ask Rock. If not, how will the APC field a candidate who's like an orphan in his LGA? The House Leader even angrily declared that it will not happen. When Obasanjo became president how many south west states did he won in 1999. He is a political orphan yet he was president. Besides do you think a rivers man or SS or SE will vote an Atiku when Ameachi is in the ballot. I don't know what you mean by an orphan or how your calculations are coming from. Get it to your head president is not coming from South West. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: Why Pro-Tinubu Elements Goofed On Osinbajo Betrayal Claim by emmykk(m): 4:05pm On Apr 18, 2022 |
These Yoruba people think it is only them that has brain...you rule 8 years through PDP then you want to rule 8years through Tinubu or Osinbajo through APC .
Tinubu and Osinbajo are in the race to gag buhari to choose any of them,they are not at any war and there is nothing like betrayal.
Any win for any of them is a win for Tinubu and the south west.
Come June 1st Buhari will choose his anointed one over Tinubu and Osinbajo is not as if they are no qualify or will not do better but for national unity and interest they will both be disappointed.
And should buhari support any of them to get the ticket it will show that not only that the president is a good example of bad leadership but a verify idiot. |
Politics › Re: War Without End Between Tinubu & Osinbajo Supporters by emmykk(m): 1:33pm On Apr 18, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: [s][/s] No, they won't go physical, it is a war of brain and psychology.
Though, I know whenever you hear the word "war", you begin to imagine hurling of stones and other weapons.
Well, I won't blame you because that is what ipob do presently as a profession and has been paying their bills.
But war is not always defined in that context, it varies from society to society.
Add this to your knowledge so you won't be humiliated elsewhere.  Tinubu=Osinbajo Osinbajo=Tinubu When you cross multiply is =X If Tinubu get it is a plus for Yoruba,if Osinbajo get it is a plus for Yoruba. In the eyes of other Nigerians both Tinubu and Osinbajo are the same person's and it is a strategy planned political war they are trying to play on us Nigerians. We will not be deceived June 1st Ameachi/Buni 2023 will be APC flag bearers. If they like let them eliminate themselves ,nor of them will be Nigerian president. |
Politics › Re: War Without End Between Tinubu & Osinbajo Supporters by emmykk(m): 1:26pm On Apr 18, 2022 |
U |
Politics › Re: APC Primaries: Tinubu, Osinbajo, Amaechi, Others Scramble For 7,800 Delegates by emmykk(m): 11:12am On Apr 18, 2022 |
ExcelDBM: You cannot sit there in Lagos for instance and decide on zoning
Do not vote moneybags
 Come to think of it Tinubu have been appointing all the governors of Lagos since 1999. Yet want to force himself on buhari. Also Governors like Ameachi and fashiola pick one ministry and the other and work massively. But Tinubu didn't find it good to be a minister and help work for the govt he brought to power but only burst out after 7years to say I want president.where did he got all that power from suddenly that he have been lacking since |
Politics › Re: APC Primaries: Tinubu, Osinbajo, Amaechi, Others Scramble For 7,800 Delegates by emmykk(m): 11:07am On Apr 18, 2022 |
ExcelDBM: You cannot sit there in Lagos for instance and decide on zoning
Do not vote moneybags
 I will not allow money bag to buy delegates I m for everybody I m not for nobody. |
Politics › Re: APC Primaries: Tinubu, Osinbajo, Amaechi, Others Scramble For 7,800 Delegates by emmykk(m): 10:56am On Apr 18, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by emmykk(m): 10:04am On Apr 18, 2022 |
post=112034147: Noise makers will soon understand political arithmetic soon Hahahahaha Buhari /Osinbajo North west/South West Ameachi/Buni SouthEast/NorthEast |
Politics › Re: APC Primaries: Tinubu, Osinbajo, Amaechi, Others Scramble For 7,800 Delegates by emmykk(m): 9:56am On Apr 18, 2022 |
Wazobia2216: These delegates don jam gold! 
Them go make money tire!
Unfortunately, none of them will have the interest of Nigeria at heart!
If only they can collect the money and still do right by Nigerians 
There will be no voting... Buhari will gag all the aspirants to step down for his prefer candidate. Anyone who refuse will be faced with underground persecution of his life. Even if he allowed it he will make sure northern APC governors do a block vote to his prefer candidate. |
Politics › Re: Bauchi Speaker, Abubakar Sulaiman Defects To PDP As Majority Leader Consults by emmykk(m): 12:37pm On Apr 17, 2022 |
Ikegwuru: Bunch of jokers. I want PDP as a principled party to reject this defection. You can't be fighting defectors and receiving other defectors. Makes no sense. Just shutup your ruling party make sure defection to be possible so let the speaker decamp in peace. And as a warning don't ever under rate PDP in this next election,the north are planning to shock the south |
Politics › Re: 2023: Faces Of Tinubu’s Marshals by emmykk(m): 11:23am On Apr 17, 2022 |
U |
Politics › Re: Wike Criticises State Pardon Granted To Dariye & Nyame, Garba Shehu Responds by emmykk(m): 8:21am On Apr 17, 2022 |
Basheer22: If Buhari could pardon convicted thieves, imagine how much support bandits and fulani herdsmen are getting. Bandit will be integrated back to the society and money,incentives and empowerment kit will be provided for them |
Politics › Re: Less Than 1.5 Million Nigerians Eligible To Vote In 2023 – INEC by emmykk(m): 6:01pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Bounceboune7: double tragedy for nyamiris
Many of them don't have voters card n they will burn all inec offices b4 mid year n even d ones that have it will b shot by Simon epa boys if they try come out.
Those who will vote tinubu can still register n get it without panic.
I pity d party that will take south east serious in this election, it's obvious they will give less than 2% You don't get it you said your 40million votes are in Kano and now inec is telling you there is only 1.3million valid vote. Forget igbo they said they don't need election but referendum so please tell us where the 40million vote are from? |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo 's Road To Abuja As Vice President: The Untold Story By Olawale Olaleye by emmykk(m): 5:55pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
BabaO2: It doesn't add up Tinubu used osinbajo as his number 1 law officer for 8 years, that's a big trust. Even from the mischievous analysis, if he didn't approve osinbajo, Osinbajo wouldn't have been vp. As at the time of the 2015 election, aregbesola was one of the major tink tank of Tinubu structure, it doesnt matter who named osinbajo. Another lie and childish beleive talk is buhari's overbearing attitude when he has not become or even sure of becoming president. The only truth is, no one should and can claim the actual understanding of Osinbajo's vp nomination and approval between Tinubu and Buhari. Buhari himself was helped to be apc candidate, not by his power or sagacity, but by sagacity of Tinubu. He named him reluctantly and out of frustration,this must have been the reason buhari said I m for everybody I m for nobody. The problem I have with Tinubu is that why would he want to represent a predominantly christian south as Nigeria president something he was not accepted for even as a VP. Did he not know the place of religion in this Country. He better support his political son Osinbajo to still have hope to get some contract or face The Lion of Ubima |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: Why Buhari Gave Blessings To Tinubu, Osinbajo, Amaechi, Others by emmykk(m): 6:29am On Apr 13, 2022 |
H |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Release C V by emmykk(m): 6:23pm On Apr 12, 2022 |
Na wa o...This not a mere comm |
Politics › Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by emmykk(m): 10:22am On Apr 12, 2022 |
M1Garand: The earlier we accept the fact that there will always be someone to play the Akintola role in the South West the better. It has happened before and I am not surprised. Tinubu trust people alot and I am sure he would have anticipated the outcome. Na primaries we dey wait for. Won't be surprised if this paves way for other candidates of other regions. We go get sense by force. The president is very crafty he want a consensus candidate to produce Ameachi because that dude have done alot for him that he marvels. He also know that when the consensus will be made Tinubu who is full of himself will want primaries thinking he can win there. The president in other to destory south west chance may have assured Osinbajo that he will back him and may even provide the money that Osinbajo will be using now. What the president is trying to do is that since he don't want want to give it to any south west candidate he want to make it look like it was the south west that cause their own down fall. Again Tinubu and Osinbajo may just be playing a trick because Osinbajo and Tinubu may be meeting at night to pretend that they are fighting mewhile they are working together one will step down for the other when the chip are down. Buhari candidate will definitely win the consensus or primaries that I know. Ameachi spends billions of rivers money to support buhari. He was the National campaign manager for Buhari in 2015 and 2019 He constructed railway to Niger republic to please Mr president. He built a federal transport university in Katsina. His candidacy will look as if the east produce the president which the president is pretending to satisfy even though Ameachi is not a core igbo. Buhari North west delegate if it get to primaries will be for Ameachi. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Amaechi Visits Emir Of Daura With Ali Ndume by emmykk(m): 7:47am On Apr 12, 2022 |
wwwihy: Ali Ndume of Boko Haram?
Why no Governor is sympathetic to Amaechi's Aspiration? You think Tinubu knows the governors more than buhari, because Ameachi is buhari choice |
Politics › Re: Train Attack: 41 Women, 22 Men, 5 Kids Held By Terrorists by emmykk(m): 5:22pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
Coldie: How were kidnappers able to kidnap that much amount of people baffles me, is it that they came with a trailer or what If they are like 20 kidnappers with guns 2person to one kidnapper is equal to 40persons already |
Politics › Re: “He’s Not My Son” – Tinubu Reacts To Osinbajo’s 2023 Declaration by emmykk(m): 4:28pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
DontBullshitMe: Seyi Tinubu is 36 for God's sake!
Wetin this man dey talk?
By the way ;
This 2023 Presidential race go sweet Shaa.
Tinubu 1.23 odds
Osinbanjo 2.45 odds
Atiku 1.95 odds
Saraki 8.25 odds
Amaechi 2.75 odds
Wike 4.76 odds
Peter Obi 3.85 odds
Moghalu 47.5 odds
Sowore 34565684545875326788544864323.2 odds
Bet wisely.  Small odd when you stake big money put and is sure to happen when e cut your mind go dey |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri's #Osinbajo'sChallenge: Name 1 Osinbajo Achievement, Earn $1,000 by emmykk(m): 12:20pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
SEGLIZ: this guy is a fool.
reno will mislead a lot here, he knows it clear that the constitution never outline a role for the VP except as assigned by his principal the President.
beside reno will come after Osinbajo not because Osinbajo did anything wrong by declaring but he is more of a treat to their pdp camp compare to tinubu.
first he called Osinbajo a backstabber now looking for achievements. what other measures will he bring up to black mail Osinbajo after this? You didn't get what Reno said or want . He want Osinbajo supporters to say. We promise you that we will solve Boko Haram and insecurity problem in 2015 now in 2022 we have done that no more insecurity problem. We promise you Nigerians that 1 dollar will be equal to one naira.That we have done. We promise you 3Million job yearly in 2015 and now we have done it He need to tell us what he promised when he became VP and what they have achieved |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Joins Presidential Race, Meets 12 APC Governors - PUNCH by emmykk(m): 7:41am On Apr 11, 2022 |
Realist12: The Yoruba's have to be wiser now and not watch the history repeat itself, this just happens to be exactly like Awolowo and Ladoke again. If we are to look at antecedents and weigh them Osinbajo can't be compared to Tinubu. Both will not win the party ticket but Osinbajo is 1000% better than Tinubu |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Joins Presidential Race, Meets 12 APC Governors - PUNCH by emmykk(m): 7:36am On Apr 11, 2022 |
Praxis758: With PYO joining the race: could/will it birth a bad blood between him and Tinubu? Considering how instrumental the later was to him in 1999 and 2014. Just shut up... although I don't like any Yoruba for that job now because it is the turn of the igbo it is stupid of you to claim blood bad relationship between the duo. Is it only Tinubu that like good things |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Joins Presidential Race, Meets 12 APC Governors - PUNCH by emmykk(m): 7:32am On Apr 11, 2022 |
Osinbajo is equal to Tinubu. He can't be Nigeria president.
Both Tinubu and Osinbajo are playing on the sensitivity of the president, Tinubu is invariably sayinng to buhari if you say I m a Moslem from the south ok take Osinbajo he is a christian. To them if any of them fly the yoruba won,that however will be burst when the time come.
Will you elect imam as president so also we Can't elect a pastor as president |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: My Presidential Aspiration Not A Personal Ambition + Why I'm Contesting by emmykk(m): 7:28am On Apr 11, 2022 |
famology: Fool you think the minister of labour is the reason for the ASUU strike? Mumu...... Go and do your research on that. I won't educate a fool like you.
As for Amaechi he's not worth talking about except for fun because a man who can't boast of a single councillor in his state is not worth my data. You are a goat...how many councilors produce Obasanjo as president. |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: My Presidential Aspiration Not A Personal Ambition + Why I'm Contesting by emmykk(m): 7:27am On Apr 11, 2022 |
NEIGHBOUR: Meanwhile, Amaechi led the revolt that led to the exit and disgraceful end of GEJ. He spent billions of Rivers money to sponsor Buhari and also became the Campaign Manager. You people should stop accusing Tinubu of bringing in Buhari. Amaechi has now become your Lord and savior. Unstable and confused people. Did Ameachi won Rivers state? But Yoruba states except Ekiti voted buhari |
Politics › Re: Why South-East Should Produce Nigeria’s President – Doyin Okupe Writes APC, PDP by emmykk(m): 7:26am On Apr 11, 2022 |
greymiles: That’s true, at least we can see how Anambra and Abia are states of our dream They look like they are American states But the hate they have against our success won’t let them vote for us I know you will want to mention Lagos as your "America" to compare it with Anambra.Lagos that was Federal Capita for years. Nnamdi kanu like Niger Delta militant should not be used to rope all Igbo that igbo hate other tribe. It is just one man wiping wrongs he felt. Beside be a just person,it is improper for power to remain in the north after buhari and it is also improper when power come to south it should be snatched by those who already produce one. |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: My Presidential Aspiration Not A Personal Ambition + Why I'm Contesting by emmykk(m): 12:26pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
famology: Fool Tinubu was a governor and head of the government. He was not a commissioner. Amaechi is a minister under a president who's supposed to take the hits and credits. Have you heard any of Tinubu's commissioners taking glory for what was done under Tinubu as governor? Fool!
It'll make sense to talk about Amaechi's achievements as governor of Rivers State.
So fashola should take credit for the second Niger bridge right? Mumu Alaye you are an idiot...There are many ministers in buhari govt but fashiola and Ameachi stands out and they can take glory for their ministry. ASUU is on Strike now if labour Minister declear for President now will you not blame him for not been able to solve ASUU problem but want to be president. I know you Yorubas are pain by Ameachi in the presidential race and he is the anointed one . deal with it |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: My Presidential Aspiration Not A Personal Ambition + Why I'm Contesting by emmykk(m): 8:51am On Apr 10, 2022 |
Jackson105: You know nothing. Let's wait and see, we will be here to mock you  Let watch I strongly believe If a Southern will flag PDP ticket it will be Peter Obi and Ameachi is already anointed for APC tickets. Peter Obi VS Amaechi are good candidate any of them will perform well |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: My Presidential Aspiration Not A Personal Ambition + Why I'm Contesting by emmykk(m): 8:47am On Apr 10, 2022 |
Jackson105: How come Buhari was not winning with all the northern support before he merged with SW?
Why can't they? Is APC the same as PDP, don't worry, you will see what Wike will do to Amaechi in his region, I am very sure Amaechi is not getting the ticket anyway The reason buhari was not winning is simple his party CPC or ANPP don't have enough state governors then across Nigeria that was why. And the reason he won was because obj 8years +GEJ 6years was already making the north restless .If Jonathan had won that will be about 8+10 years power in south Vs 2 years of Buhari. We should not be forgetting this Had Jonathan listen to Obj to allow sule lamido to be PDP candidate for the election that GEJ lost , Buhari would not have be able to defeat PDP. On Wike and Ameachi don't worry yourself WIKE and Ameachi will reconcile when Ameachi get the Tickets |
Politics › Re: You Must Unite To Win Elections - Bola Tinubu To Bauchi APC Leaders by emmykk(m): 8:42am On Apr 10, 2022 |
NOETHNICITY: The maturity, experience and the political insight of the Jagaban makes me see him as the president of Nigeria already. You are blind |