Stats: 3,331,288 members, 8,449,580 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:48 AM

Emynike2001's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmynike2001's ProfileEmynike2001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 202 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 7:51pm On Nov 14, 2025
New

Quality Christmas tree with fabrics

Size: 240CM (8 feet) 

Price: 107k only

D

Order now WhatsApp +2348038781738

We deliver Nationwide
𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦 𝑇𝑖𝑚𝑒 𝐹𝑟𝑎𝑚𝑒: ( 3-72𝘩𝘳𝘴)
𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦 𝑟𝑎𝑡𝑒 : (𝑁2,000 - 𝑁4,500)
PICK UP IS ALSO AVAILABLE (Lagos ONLY)
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 7:46pm On Nov 14, 2025
New

Quality Christmas Cap

With light: N2,500 only
Without light (fur): N2300 only

D

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 7:41pm On Nov 14, 2025
New,

Trendy Christmas Wreath

Size: 30CM

Price: N4,500 only

D

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 7:39pm On Nov 14, 2025
New,

Trendy Christmas Wreath

Size: 40CM

Price: N6,500 only

D

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Christianity EtcRe: Daily Fountain Devotional Guide 2025 (Anglican Communion) by emynike2001(op): 3:43am On Nov 14, 2025
THE DAILY FOUNTAIN
DAILY DEVOTIONAL OF THE
CHURCH OF NIGERIA (ANGLICAN COMMUNION)
DATE: FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 14, 2025
TOPIC: YOU ARE VICTORIOUS
READ: REVELATION 20:1-3 (NKJV)

20:1. Then I saw an angel coming down from heaven, having the key to the bottomless pit and a great chain in his hand.
20:2. He laid hold of the dragon, that serpent of old, who is [the] Devil and Satan, and bound him for a thousand years;
20:3. and he cast him into the bottomless pit, and shut him up, and set a seal on him, so that he should deceive the nations no more till the thousand years were finished. But after these things he must be released for a little while.

THE MESSAGE:

No matter how wild a cat is, there is a place one will hold it and it will not have the power to harm anyone. Our text today begins with the introductory statement: “And I saw an Angel coming down from heaven, having the keys of the bottomless pit and a great chain in his hand” (verse 1). The devil is described here by four different names - the dragon, the ancient serpent, the devil and Satan (verse 2). The use of these names probably may be to ensure that the reader knows exactly who the angel is dealing with. God loves us and He has always desired that we should have freedom from powers of darkness. Here, Satan is bound for the complete time that God has determined since his fall from heaven.

Fear not, little flock, for it is your Father's good pleasure to give you the kingdom (Luke 12:32).
Jesus taught that the kingdom of God was inaugurated with His coming and was now present though not yet fulfilled (Matthew 12:28). Satan is under the sovereign authority and control of Christ until God's purpose for you are fulfilled. Be assured that you are safe under God's guidance. The power of evil only operates by divine consent. So build your faith and trust in God.

PRAYER: Thank You Lord for my victory through the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.
FamilyRe: Affordable Home Essentials, Gift Items, Health And Fitness And Lots More.. by emynike2001(op): 4:49pm On Nov 13, 2025
emynike2001:
Restocked,

Quality 3 Layer Dish Rack

Price; ₦27,500 only
gv

Order now
Available
Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 4:46pm On Nov 13, 2025
emynike2001:
Restocked

Quality L16 Tripod Stand

₦20k only

Kd

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️
Available
Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 4:45pm On Nov 13, 2025
emynike2001:
We have Restocked💃🏼💃🏼

Qasa inverter solar Dry iron

Features;

- its 300watts (low power consumption)

- can be used on 500watts inverter even 1kva and up.

-comes with Teflon soleplate

-Energy saving,

- Can be used on a prepaid meter because of its low power consumption

- Can be used on a small Generator,

Price: N17,500 ONLY

Tr

We deliver Nationwide
𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦 𝑟𝑎𝑡𝑒 : (𝑁1,000 - 𝑁4,000)
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️
Available
Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 4:44pm On Nov 13, 2025
emynike2001:
New

Quality Christmas Snow Tree

Size: 120CM (4 feet)

Comes with all the accessories and lights as seen

Price: ₦48,500 only

D

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️
Available
InvestmentRe: Flash Sales Grab This 50% Ember Promo Discount by emynike2001(op): 4:44pm On Nov 13, 2025
Plots are still Available
Christianity EtcRe: Daily Fountain Devotional Guide 2025 (Anglican Communion) by emynike2001(op): 3:33am On Nov 13, 2025
THE DAILY FOUNTAIN
DAILY DEVOTIONAL OF THE
DATE: THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 13, 2025
TOPIC: PAY-BACK PERIOD
READ: PROVERBS 31:25-31 (NKJV)

31:25. Strength and honor [are] her clothing; She shall rejoice in time to come.
31:26. She opens her mouth with wisdom, And on her tongue [is] the law of kindness.
31:27. She watches over the ways of her household, And does not eat the bread of idleness.
31:28. Her children rise up and call her blessed; Her husband [also,] and he praises her:
31:29. "Many daughters have done well, But you excel them all."
31:30. Charm [is] deceitful and beauty [is] passing, But a woman [who] fears the LORD, she shall be praised.
31:31. Give her of the fruit of her hands, And let her own works praise her in the gates.

THE MESSAGE:

Good works have reward while bad works have consequences. As we can observe in our text, the virtuous woman who had been serving others is now being served and honored. In our meditations, we noticed how the virtuous woman offered reasonable services to her family and to others who needed her help. In today's reading, the attention is focused on her rewards. Strength and honor are her clothing (verse 25). Her children and husband, rise up and call her blessed-she is being praised (verse 28). Unlike in our society where people do everything to get outward beauty, in her case, physical appearance never counted. The word 'virtuous' also means strength, efficiency or ability. It refers to strength of character in our context.

Beloved, be a living example of good works-win the trust of people around you by rendering selfless service, irrespective of your gender. In Exodus 18:21, Moses was directed to find “able men that fear God.” There is a call of God upon your life. Set good standards in every opportunity you have to serve. Allow the beauty of Jesus to be seen in you by everyone around you.

PRAYER: Ask God to bless you and make you a channel of blessings to others.
FamilyRe: I Finally Quit My Marriage. by emynike2001(m): 10:43pm On Nov 12, 2025
guest1234:
I Finally Chose to Walk Away from My Marriage

After deep reflection and repeated attempts to make things work, I have decided to step away from my marriage for the sake of my peace, safety, and well-being.

For a long time, I have endured constant physical and emotional abuse from my wife. During disagreements, she often resorts to violence, slapping, hitting, and using hurtful words. On several occasions, she has even threatened me with sharp objects such as knives and scissors. Unfortunately, today, she carried out that threat and stabbed me in the neck. By the grace of God, it wasn’t fatal, but it was the final straw that made me realize I cannot continue living in fear.

Throughout our marriage, I have done my best to provide for our home and ensure we lacked nothing. Despite my efforts, I have never received her support, emotionally, mentally, or otherwise. I have never raised my hand against her, yet that restraint has often been taken for weakness, giving her the boldness to abuse me repeatedly.

My family, having witnessed much of what I’ve gone through, has now asked her to leave and packed her belongings. She has quarreled with nearly every member of my family and remains in conflict with them.

This decision to end the marriage is not out of anger but self-preservation. I am choosing to prioritize my mental, emotional, and physical health. I have nothing to hide and no intention to tarnish her image; I am only speaking the truth about my experience.

From this point forward, I am focused on healing, rebuilding, and finding peace again.
Happy survival, thank God for sparing your life, so you can live to see another day and tell the story.
Don't be too much in a hurry to jump into another relationship, like you said take your time to reflect, relax, etc. Above all, take enough time to Pray to God for wife designed for you. Cheers
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by emynike2001(m): 5:39pm On Nov 12, 2025
emynike2001:
New,

High Quality Kids Table Set

Consist Of 1 Table with 2 Chairs
Round and Square Shapes designed with beautiful children favourite Cartoon Characters!

Price: ₦39,500 only

Tr

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️
Still available..
Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 5:32pm On Nov 12, 2025
New

Quality Wooden Cooking Spatula

Price: N4,500 only

Kd

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 4:37pm On Nov 12, 2025
gifted21:
Pls is it 9300 pr 93000?
Its N93k pls
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by emynike2001(m): 12:57pm On Nov 12, 2025
New

Lithium Rechargeable Fan with Double batteries

Price: N31,500 only

Gv

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 12:22pm On Nov 12, 2025
New

Lithium Rechargeable Fan with Double batteries

Price: N31,500 only

Gv

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by emynike2001(m): 3:33am On Nov 12, 2025
[quote author=sleekflow post=137440526][/quote]Na so my brother.. Those cool mats adds beauty to the season!
Christianity EtcRe: Daily Fountain Devotional Guide 2025 (Anglican Communion) by emynike2001(op): 3:29am On Nov 12, 2025
THE DAILY FOUNTAIN
DAILY DEVOTIONAL OF THE
DATE: WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 12, 2025
TOPIC: BE A CHANNEL OF BLESSING
READ: PROVERBS 31:20-24 (NKJV)

31:20. She extends her hand to the poor, Yes, she reaches out her hands to the needy.
31:21. She is not afraid of snow for her household, For all her household [is] clothed with scarlet.
31:22. She makes tapestry for herself; Her clothing [is] fine linen and purple.
31:23. Her husband is known in the gates, When he sits among the elders of the land.
31:24. She makes linen garments and sells [them,] And supplies sashes for the merchants.

THE MESSAGE:

In life, it is required of a person that is blessed to be a blessing to others. The scripture says, “You shall open your hand wide unto your brother, the poor and the needy in the land" (Deuteronomy 15:11). In our text, the virtuous woman extends her hand to the poor and reaches out her hands to the needy. Regrettably, most of us today do not have provisions for the less-privileged among us. Many do not know that part of the reason that they are blessed is for them to be a blessing to others. Some waste valuable resources in extravagant lifestyles instead of using them to change the fortune of people around them. In the case of the virtuous woman, her life brought honor to her husband (verse 23). She is equally a seamstress and a merchant as well (verse 24). You may not be all that the virtuous woman was but you can model your life through her lifestyle. That is the reason for the reference.

As you live and prosper, be successful for people around you. Let your progress in life impact on people that need help in your area of influence. Help the needy - create opportunities for the hopeless to get hope if God gives you capacity. Offer scholarships to the less-privileged if you can. Be resourceful and productive within your capacity. Always add value to your life, family and those around you.

PRAYER: Heavenly Father, help me to put my resources and gifts on things that will please You, Amen!
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by emynike2001(m): 2:27pm On Nov 11, 2025
More..

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by emynike2001(m): 2:26pm On Nov 11, 2025
New

High Quality Christmas 3 in1 Toilet Mat

Price: N8k only

D

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 2:22pm On Nov 11, 2025
More..

Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 1:56pm On Nov 11, 2025
New

High Quality Christmas 3 in1 Toilet Mat

Price: N8k only

D

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Christianity EtcRe: Daily Fountain Devotional Guide 2025 (Anglican Communion) by emynike2001(op): 1:40am On Nov 11, 2025
*THE DAILY FOUNTAIN DEVOTIONAL.* CHURCH OF NIGERIA _(ANGLICAN COMMUNION)_

*DATE:* TUESDAY, 11TH NOVEMBER, 2025 *THEME:* TAKE RESPONSIBILITY!

*TEXT:* PROVERBS 31: 15-19 _*(NKJV)*_

31:15. She also rises while it is yet night, And provides food for her household, And a portion for her maidservants.
31:16. She considers a field and buys it; From her profits she plants a vineyard.
31:17. She girds herself with strength, And strengthens her arms.
31:18. She perceives that her merchandise [is] good, And her lamp does not go out by night.
31:19. She stretches out her hands to the distaff, And her hand holds the spindle.

A person who needs peace must learn the secret of having peace. A person who desires success must learn the secret of success. Our text today contains basic lessons that can help families to build healthy homes. First, the virtuous woman as we can see in verse 15 took responsibility. She rises up early to prepare food for her household and maidservants. She does not hand over domestic work to maidservant as is common today. Second, she makes an investment in family interest (v.16). In verse 18, we notice that the virtuous woman is equally a merchant with commitment to family well-being.

Beloved, you can draw strength from the lifestyle of the virtuous woman. The change needed to make your home a glorious one is in your hands. Just show the commitment that is required of you as the wife or husband that God has given trust to build a promising home. Where service is required from you, give it. Where commendation is expected from you, give it. Learn and apply these good family-building formulas and you will get good results. Remember that God is interested in your family and you are answerable to Him. Be careful.

*PRAYER:*
Heavenly Father, may I never disappoint You in Your great trust upon me in my family responsibilities, *Amen!*

*QUOTE FOR THE DAY*
God Says:

_"I am your light and your salvation, the strength of your life."_ *Psalm 27:1*
Christianity EtcRe: Daily Fountain Devotional Guide 2025 (Anglican Communion) by emynike2001(op): 4:41am On Nov 10, 2025
THE DAILY FOUNTAIN
DAILY DEVOTIONAL OF THE
DATE: MONDAY, NOVEMBER 10, 2025
TOPIC: DISTINGUISH YOURSELF!
READ: PROVERBS 31:10-14 (NKJV)

31:10. Who can find a virtuous wife? For her worth [is] far above rubies.
31:11. The heart of her husband safely trusts her; So he will have no lack of gain.
31:12. She does him good and not evil All the days of her life.
31:13. She seeks wool and flax, And willingly works with her hands.
31:14. She is like the merchant ships, She brings her food from afar.

*THE MESSAGE:*

In a time where some women follow dubious role models and copy worthless and evil desires, we are refreshed to a reference example of virtue, responsibility and good sense in our text. The woman described in our reading is a lovely picture of a woman who has the qualities every Christian woman should strive for in personal life, appearance in the family life and in daily duties. The virtuous wife is a blessing to her family. The heart of her husband safely trusts her (verse 11). She is always concerned with how to make her home comfortable. Regrettably, we live in a time when spouses destroy their homes because of ungodly imitations and selfish interests. A woman or man in marriage that cannot be trusted takes some measures of blessings out of the home. In Proverbs 14 verse 1, the scripture says that the wise woman builds her home, but the foolish pulls it down with her hands.

Most problems in some homes today are self-inflicted. We are not cursed but we are the cause. It will be difficult for lasting peace to reign where trust is constantly betrayed. Look inwardly into your family and honestly identify where you need adjustment. You need to put your house in order so that God can partner with your family to produce godly and responsible children.

PRAYER POINT: Ask God to help you to build the family that attract His interests.
Christianity EtcRe: Daily Fountain Devotional Guide 2025 (Anglican Communion) by emynike2001(op): 2:14am On Nov 06, 2025

*DATE:* THURSDAY, 6TH NOVEMBER, 2025 *THEME:* KNOWLEDGE LIMITATIONS

*TEXT:* PROVERBS 30: 18-23 _*(NKJV)*_

30:18. There are three [things which] are too wonderful for me, Yes, four [which] I do not understand:
30:19. The way of an eagle in the air, The way of a serpent on a rock, The way of a ship in the midst of the sea, And the way of a man with a virgin.
30:20. This [is] the way of an adulterous woman: She eats and wipes her mouth, And says, "I have done no wickedness."
30:21. For three [things] the earth is perturbed, Yes, for four it cannot bear up:
30:22. For a servant when he reigns, A fool when he is filled with food,
30:23. A hateful [woman] when she is married, And a maidservant who succeeds her mistress.

Man's wisdom and understanding have limitations. There are many things our inventions and discoveries cannot unfold. The writer of today's text points out some things that are yet to be fully known. They include: How eagles fly so high, how snakes, without legs, crawl on rocks, how ships sail on oceans and the ways of a man and virgin-probably how people fall in love (vv. 18-19). The writer equally points out four unbearable things in leadership (vv.21-23).

Despite the above, God reveals his intentions about things He wants us to know through his words. In Revelations 4:11, the scripture says, “You are worthy, O Lord, to receive glory and honor and power, for you have created all things, and for your pleasure they are, and were created.” Whatever is created is created for a purpose; however, the major purpose is for God's pleasure. As a person, you are created to bring pleasure to God. Assess your life as to whether you are fulfilling that mandate or not. Let the work of God in creation give you greater interest on the need to serve him and work towards fulfilling your own purpose of living.

I thank You Lord for Your interest in me. Help me to always bring pleasure to You, *Amen!*

*QUOTE FOR THE DAY*
God Says:

_"I have chosen you to be My own precious possession."_ *Deuteronomy 7: 6*
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by emynike2001(m):
More..

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by emynike2001(m): 3:36am On Nov 05, 2025
New,

Round and Square Shapes designed with beautiful children favourite Cartoon Characters!

Tr

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 3:31am On Nov 05, 2025
More..

Technology MarketRe: Affordable Gadgets, Wristwatches, Gifts And Home Essentials.. Hop In Here! by emynike2001(op): 3:30am On Nov 05, 2025
New,

Tr

We deliver Nationwide
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Christianity EtcRe: Daily Fountain Devotional Guide 2025 (Anglican Communion) by emynike2001(op): 2:53am On Nov 05, 2025

*DATE:* WEDNESDAY, 5TH NOVEMBER, 2025 *THEME:* THE SIN OF INGRATITUDE

*TEXT:* PROVERBS 30: 11-17 _*(NKJV)*_

30:11. [There is] a generation [that] curses its father, And does not bless its mother.
30:12. [There is] a generation [that is] pure in its own eyes, [Yet] is not washed from its filthiness.
30:13. [There is] a generation -- oh, how lofty are their eyes! And their eyelids are lifted up.
30:14. [There is] a generation whose teeth [are like] swords, And whose fangs [are like] knives, To devour the poor from off the earth, And the needy from [among] men.
30:15. The leech has two daughters -- Give [and] Give! There are three [things that] are never satisfied, Four never say, "Enough!":
30:16. The grave, The barren womb, The earth [that] is not satisfied with water -- And the fire never says, "Enough!"
30:17. The eye [that] mocks [his] father, And scorns obedience to [his] mother, The ravens of the valley will pick it out, And the young eagles will eat it.

We are bound in honor as well as in justice and gratitude, not to disappoint God, who places trust on us. However, our text today gives a true picture of our present generation. It is a generation where people think that they can do whatever they wish and there will be no consequences. It is also a generation that curses its father, and does not bless its mother (v.11). We live in a generation that is pure in their own eyes, and yet is not washed from their filthiness (v.12). Our passage today deals with the sin of ingratitude which is common in these last days. The moment our love for God and for our fellow humans begins to grow cold, ingratitude starts to manifest. Jesus spoke about this in Matthew 24:12 where He says, “and because iniquity shall abound, the love of many shall wax cold." We must realize that we honor men and appreciate God when we obey his words.

As we live in the world, we should not allow the world to live in us. We must set a good example for others to follow. We must devote our lives to doing things that please God and attract blessings from God and men. We must show gratitude to those who have influenced our lives, especially positively ways. We must be on the Lord's side.

Help me, dear Lord, to constantly follow the pathway of honor. *Amen*

*QUOTE FOR THE DAY*
God Says:

_"My love stretches to the heavens and My faithfulness extends above the clouds."_ *Psalm 36: 5*

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 202 pages)