Stats: 3,325,035 members, 8,420,007 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:23 AM

Executive12's Posts

Nairaland ForumExecutive12's ProfileExecutive12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 106 pages)

PoliticsRe: DSS Launches Manhunt For Sunday Igboho After Recovering Arms From Him by executive12: 11:54pm On Jul 01, 2021
frankson1:
Do you remember the videos and pictures that circulated online weeks ago where he jumped over the fence because he wasn't allowed entry?
Is this how he should coordinate himself because he wants a separate nation for the Yoruba people?

Kanu and Sunday are going about this the wrong way.
And your president is going about it the right way, right?
PoliticsRe: DSS Launches Manhunt For Sunday Igboho After Recovering Arms From Him by executive12: 11:50pm On Jul 01, 2021
PrincessGlow:
That's the thing: MOST NIGERIANS DON'T WANT SEPERATION!
How did you arrive at that conclusion? You can only find out through a referendum.
PoliticsRe: DSS Launches Manhunt For Sunday Igboho After Recovering Arms From Him by executive12: 11:46pm On Jul 01, 2021
precious1967:
ur level of education is like chicken's brain.
Level of educationhuh?
I hope you are not one of those that were rejoicing over the re-arrest of MNK?
PoliticsRe: DSS Launches Manhunt For Sunday Igboho After Recovering Arms From Him by executive12: 11:34pm On Jul 01, 2021
viyon02:
The fact is. If Nigeria is ready for secession, no elements or organizations even Fg can stop it. It is just a matter of time.
They are wasting their time. The only thing that will end the demand for secession is restructuring, equity and justice.
PoliticsRe: DSS Launches Manhunt For Sunday Igboho After Recovering Arms From Him by executive12: 11:31pm On Jul 01, 2021
Yeah right. But the Buhari sponsored Fulani militants are free to carry AK-47 rifles. Ignorant and naive Nigerians need to wake up.
PoliticsRe: If You Become The President Of Nigeria For One Day, What Will You Do? Interview! by executive12: 11:35pm On Jun 30, 2021
The first item on the agenda will be to arrest Buhari and try him for treason against Nigeria for inviting, training and arming Fulani militants from all over West Africa to be attacking Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Reacts As Toyota Snubs Nigeria, Opens Assembly Plant In Ghana by executive12: 11:19pm On Jun 30, 2021
Nobody in their right mind will want to risk their money on an unstable country. Nigeria may implode any moment.
PoliticsRe: Suspected Fulani Herdsman Kills 26-year-old Man In Rivers State by executive12: 1:17am On Jun 29, 2021
Joromi1:
How are they sure it was Fulani herdsmen that shot him?
Keep shut if you don't have anything sensible to say.
PoliticsRe: CJN Orders Justice Olasunbo To Retake Oath After Mentioning Allah by executive12: 1:05am On Jun 29, 2021
Shame on this Judge. Sycophant.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Guber: Eleven Aspirants Call For Cancellation Of APC Primary by executive12: 7:21am On Jun 27, 2021
hakym619:
Yoruba's will organize ish free primaries.. I just love that tribe, I wished I belonged to the tribe cry
"ish"?? , instead of hitch. You just gave yourself out as Yoruba.
PoliticsRe: Usifo Ataga's Murder: Inside The Neighbourhood Of Suspect, Chidinma Ojukwu by executive12: 5:27am On Jun 26, 2021
killALIEN:
What has her neighborhood got to do with the disgusting senile daughter of Jezebel?
Are you sure you know the meaning of senile?
PoliticsRe: PDP Reacts As Nwaoboshi Dumps Party For APC by executive12: 12:14am On Jun 26, 2021
VTJN:
Absolutely

I know it will be quite difficult for PDP to come back to power

Like extremely difficult
You guys deserve another Buhari in 2023. Terrible humans.
CrimeRe: One reported Dead, Vehicles Broken-in As Robbers Attack Motorists On Long Bridge by executive12: 8:59am On Jun 24, 2021
oyeb15:
What is the way forward?

1. Police mobile force anti- robbery units need to be revitalized and have their emergency numbers given to drivers and general public , district by district. Also is the Amotekun force. 2. State government should support these units and package them with health and life insurance, patrol vehicles and logistics.
3. The most important of all is that government should create an enabling environment for businesses, monthly stimulus package for d unemployed Nationwide,give loans to starters, regular recruitment into public works, create many empowerment programs put them under the office of the VP.
4.(cut excesses like the Nigeria Senate, limit representatives from each state to 3, remove Minister's of states ,scrap redundant boards, check the excesses of most top federal civil servants who are stealing the nation's funds.)
5. Open boarders at least for now to check the current inflation of goods cos Nigeria cannot feed itself.
6. Restructure the judiciary cos they have become a very corrupt entity.from the courts to judges to police to armed forces.
7. Empower the EFCC chairman and make him answerable to only the president, corruption cases should be concluded within 6months without appeal. Secret investigation of government appointees, civil servants and top government officials. Investigate the University system from VCs to ASUU to NUC
8. The Governors forum should be abolished and the president should be given the power to withhold allocation of states that are not paying her workers monthly.

9. Revive NOA and SERVICOM and let's have a good country again.
Cosmetic measures will not solve Nigeria's problems.
The way forward is to restructure the damn country.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Sinks Aircraft Carrier Near Hawai As US Navy Strike Group Heads To Region by executive12: 12:45am On Jun 23, 2021
tolufase:
Some weeks ago, NATO was over the news for a show of force. Russia has now finally responded by this show of force. Meaning, Russia can't be intimidated by the so called NATO.
So called NATOhuh??
PoliticsRe: Lagos Ranked World’s Second Most Stressful City By Vaay by executive12: 1:05am On Jun 22, 2021
Lagos is not fit for human habitation.
PoliticsRe: Heritage Bank Staff At Andy Uba's House, Demand Payment Of Debts (Photos, Video) by executive12: 7:56pm On Jun 21, 2021
Imagine what will happen to Anambra State treasury if this one gets in as Governor. God forbid bad thing.
The other Senator Ifeanyi Uba is no different. He should not get anywhere near the position of Governor in Anambra State.
PoliticsRe: Okorocha: 'Igbos Will Lose More If Nigeria Breaks Up' by executive12: 1:36am On Jun 21, 2021
Nonsense.
Foreign AffairsRe: West African States Postpone Launch Of Regional Currency To 2027 by executive12: 1:24am On Jun 21, 2021
Nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Kebbi Kidnap: Use Your Powers Against Bandits – Fayemi Tells Hunters, Vigilante by executive12: 6:58am On Jun 20, 2021
Wickedtruths:
Look at what the Chairman of the Nigerian Governors Forum is saying. This is a man that has PhD in war studies from the UK. Fayemi has been misbehaving and mis-talking these days like someone under a spell.

You have a PhD in war studies, we have a Ministry of Defence, a Minister of Defence, a Chief of Defence staff and more than 8 Service chiefs, yet this bespectacled disaster is telling hunters to tackle banditry.
And if the local hunters acquire AK-47, the Fulani controlled federal government will arrest them.
PoliticsRe: N100 Million Bounty On Nnamdi Kanu: Ohanaeze, Shehu Sani React by executive12: 10:37pm On Jun 19, 2021
Faller:
If IPOB succeeds in getting BIAFRA....will this man come down to the South East to be the president or will he be the president from London just the same way Buhari does every time he goes to London.....

This same Kanu that your fellow IPOB members were bowing to...

He doesn't want to hold political position... Don't tell me you believe that shît
You should be busy trying to free your own people from the bondage called Nigeria. The Igbos will pick their leaders.
PoliticsRe: No Going Back On Grazing Routes Recovery – FG by executive12: 4:30pm On Jun 19, 2021
Penguin2:
We don enter one chance for this country.

So priority is what the pastoralist can and cannot afford.

Doesn’t matter if it’s illegal.

Or if indigenous people are going to be displaced.

Lemme tell y’all something... The plan is to give these herdsmen a permanent foothold in the states wherever RUGA is established. 30 or 50 or 100 years from today, they shall have grown large enough to challenge or even displace indigenous people of the entire state. Don’t forget that every RUGA settlement will become a home for every Fulani; local or foreign, Nigerian or Malian or Nigerien or Congolese.

Stay woke guys! Their mission is on...
On point.
PoliticsRe: Kebbi Student: I Don’t Think Gunmen Who Attacked My School Are Nigerians by executive12: 1:02pm On Jun 19, 2021
Jashub:
I won't be surprised if these gunmen are foreign thugs hired by the APC to win elections in Nigeria
That's who they are.
PoliticsRe: Ibom Republic: Akwa Ibom Coalition Storms UN, Plans To Leave Nigeria by executive12: 12:03pm On Jun 19, 2021
bigtt76:
Your state gets the largest share of federal allocation ...have you asked your governor what he does with it? All these shenanigans needs to stop.
Why do they have to get so called federal allocation? They should control their resources.
PoliticsRe: Ibom Republic: Akwa Ibom Coalition Storms UN, Plans To Leave Nigeria by executive12: 11:57am On Jun 19, 2021
Billyonaire666:
Yorubas and Igbos should vacate the thread. Take your nonsense to other threads.

Why are Yorubas always trashing Igbos on any thread yet do not seem to want to survive without them.

Na was o. Make una comot for this thread abeg. Una no dey shame how Fulani dey finish una. Instead of cooperating you are embarrassing unaselves here.
You asked Yorubas a good question and I will be interested in getting some answers.
PoliticsRe: Ibom Republic: Akwa Ibom Coalition Storms UN, Plans To Leave Nigeria by executive12: 11:28am On Jun 19, 2021
Almaigaa:
Whatever.
The North will never give Biafra their independence. grin grin grin grin
There is no longer anything called "the North".
PoliticsRe: Ibom Republic: Akwa Ibom Coalition Storms UN, Plans To Leave Nigeria by executive12: 11:26am On Jun 19, 2021
ScamHunter:
Those Nigerdelta crew are the most confused lot you'd encounter. I'm glad the Ibibio and Annang have pulled the rug off their stupidity. I really hope the Ibom movement gains traction fast since we all know Yoruba and their Oduduwa could be just another ploy to presidency. By 2023, no one may be left from this axis so Nigeria might just be Yoruba and Fulani so that they rotate power between them as much as they like, if Fulani doesn't send them on exile by then. This must be shocking news to them. No Yoruba is even commenting. If it were Igbo or Biafra, they'd have jumped in to cause confusion. Finally, the crude oil they want to die on would elude them. Parasitic beings.
Fulani will not rotate power with anyone. They believe that power belongs to them. If the Yoruba stays with the Fulani, then the Fulani will want to dominate them indefinitely.
PoliticsRe: Ibom Republic: Akwa Ibom Coalition Storms UN, Plans To Leave Nigeria by executive12: 11:21am On Jun 19, 2021
Fernandeswagger:
It's funny how some people think this is a joke.

Truth is: they are big enough to stand alone. Most countries in Europe aren't more populated and they work.

If you check, homogeneity is a major factor in forming a country.

A step in the right direction.

Most folks will first live in denial untill they later accept the reality. Everything mustn't be achieved through violence.

Kudos to the progressives.
Exactly.
PoliticsRe: Ibom Republic: Akwa Ibom Coalition Storms UN, Plans To Leave Nigeria by executive12: 11:14am On Jun 19, 2021
Xhuntra:
jokers!!. AKWAIBOM and CRS remains part of Biafra. They go no where.
Argue with ur father
Trouble maker, you are not the one to tell them where to belong. Bye the way, I am a Biafran.
PoliticsRe: Ibom Republic: Akwa Ibom Coalition Storms UN, Plans To Leave Nigeria by executive12: 11:10am On Jun 19, 2021
Very good. Nigeria should be broken up into different nations based on ethnicities. An alternative is to form a confederation modelled after the Swiss system. Each ethnic nationality should be represented in a presidential council whose chairmanship should rotate among the different nationalities. And the presidency or chairmanship should be ceremonial. The regional leadership should be the one calling the shots.
That should be the way forward.

By the way, if the presidency is not conceded to the Igbos in 2023, I expect that there should be a formal and aggressive push for the SE to leave this country for good.
The present Nigeria is designed to fail. Those that want to move forward should leave if something is not done to correct the anomalies that are blocking every one, except a few, from making progress.
EducationRe: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by executive12: 10:33am On Jun 19, 2021
Impressive.
PoliticsRe: Miyetti Allah Denies Issuing 72-Hour Ultimatum To Delta State Government by executive12: 6:21pm On Jun 15, 2021
UstazAhmed:
Do you understand Executive Power?
As far as open grazing is concerned, your Buhari's executive power ends in the North. Open grazing in the South is over whether you like it or not. I guess you are one of those ignorant Nigerians that think that a Nigerian President can do whatever he wants.
With ESN in the SE and MEND in the SS, Buhari's executive power is meaningless.
PoliticsRe: Miyetti Allah Denies Issuing 72-Hour Ultimatum To Delta State Government by executive12: 3:36pm On Jun 15, 2021
Naajjii:
At least Niger Delta brings something to the table , what about IPOB territory south east? , they have nothing to offer that's why nobody cares about anything they say, they are not important, they are parasites.
If the SE has nothing to offer, why then are you ready to go to war to stop them from leaving Nigeria? One would have thought that you will be happy to see them exit Nigeria peacefully. Instead Buhari is sending the military.
On the other hand, if your ethnic group threaten to leave Nigeria, the SE will celebrate. Think about that.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 106 pages)