Stats: 3,329,501 members, 8,440,944 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 07:04 PM

Ezmans's Posts

Nairaland ForumEzmans's ProfileEzmans's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 (of 208 pages)

EducationRe: 5 Teachings Of The Jehovah Witness That Other Christians Can't Reconcile With by Ezmans: 6:54pm On Jul 05, 2021
My pastor & church members believe in new earth & heaven but if ask him who I'll live in that new earth he can't give me answer
PoliticsRe: All this people Voted For Buhari, But He Rewarded Them With Jail.(Graphic pics) by Ezmans: 9:00am On Jul 05, 2021
Leybari:
Those allegedly detained, according to the self-determination group, are:
1. Mrs Abiodun Taiwo
2. Mr Adagunodo Babatunde
3. Mr Oluwafemi Adeleye
4. Mr Oloye Taiwo
5. Mr Saheed Kareem
6. Mr Adebayo Waheed
7. Mr Akinbode Sunday
8. Mr Lawal Akeem
9. Mr Samuel Ire
10. Mr Ogundile Dare
11. Mr Tajudeen Bakare
12. Mr Abiodun Adenuga
13. Mr Azeez Adetayo
14. Mr Rasheed Shittu
15. Mr Quadri Ishola
16. Mr Oluwasegun Arire
17. Mr Kunle Aremo
18. Mr Olamilekan Lolade
19. Mr Tunde Lawal
20. Mr Musbau Rasaq
21. Mr Bamidele Akomolafe
EVIL FULANI GOVERNMENT OF ZOOGERIA
Anybody that talks about Tinubu, or Igbo presidency 2023 should be hanged..
#REFFERENDUMNOW
all of them are apc members
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu's Arrest Leaves IPOB In Disarray - BBC by Ezmans: 6:56pm On Jul 04, 2021
BafanaBafana:
Just 12 days Abba Kyari spent in the SE, ipob has been completely destroyed.
Though I'm not a fan of Kanu, how he was caught is very disappointing. The most basic textbook procedure to get a criminal is to lure him out with money or nyash. And that was how the man who has agents in Aso Villa, White house, the Kremlin and who had the backing of mossad, was lured out and caught.
This is someone who has been deceiving a whole tribe, who told his people Buhari is a clone, and they believed him.

I have the feeling the person who was caught is not Nnamdi Kanu, it should be Motumbo from Mombasa in Kenya.
let the same kyrari do the same here in North Central
PoliticsRe: Fire Service Workers To Start Carrying AK-47, Other Firearms by Ezmans: 3:41pm On Jul 04, 2021
What concerned quenching of fire & ak 47?
CrimeRe: Son Kills His Father In Kwara, Sells His Body Parts To Ritualists by Ezmans: 8:51pm On Jul 03, 2021
This People & body parts business nawaoo
PoliticsRe: Adamu Garba: Nigeria Cannot Break, It's A Lie by Ezmans: 7:12pm On Jul 03, 2021
If South Sudan can find china, allow us too so that we can find South Korea to help us too
PoliticsRe: BREAKING!!! Joe Igbokwe's Family Members Disown Him by Ezmans: 10:16pm On Jul 02, 2021
Juliusmalema:
Nonsense

Such things don't exist.

Igbokwe family can't disown him.

He is a father and family head on his own.

There is nothing like Igbokwe's family.

If you say Igbokwe's kinsmen then their might be some validity but saying Igbokwe's family such doesn't exist.

Every man is head of his own family.

Igberetv should try again.
any african man you referred his surname as his family I'll understand you
RomanceRe: Strippers Invited To A Naming Ceremony In Lagos:video by Ezmans: 6:46pm On Jul 02, 2021
It must be Yoruba people
PoliticsRe: Ibadan And Awka Pictures 100 Years Ago by Ezmans: 8:07pm On Jun 30, 2021
I was shocked when I visited osogbo every where is old mud house
PoliticsRe: How Igbo Traders Control Critical Sectors In 31 States, FCT by Ezmans: 6:09pm On Jun 30, 2021
laplace12:
Show me a property in your house you didn't buy from an Igbo man.

Do some inventory bro.
95 percent of property in my house was bought from Igbo person
PoliticsRe: How Igbo Traders Control Critical Sectors In 31 States, FCT by Ezmans: 6:04pm On Jun 30, 2021
Monogamy:
Yet they couldn't replicate same in their home region.

Abegii, before you dash me clothes, I must see your wardrobe
what do you want from Igbo regions?
PoliticsRe: Un, Eu, Us Advises Fg Regarding Kanu by Ezmans: 8:54pm On Jun 29, 2021
ItsTutsi:
Chai!! I still find it hard to believe this nyamuri flat.head albino bleaching hunchback cownu has been humbled like this!! grin

Just look at the pic critically!! The fraudster knows his time is up

Na to go back to his favorite watery beans after enjoying McDonald's!! grin cheesy

His prostitute wife will be collecting prick from fani-kayode just like how Ojukwu's wife Bianca was jumping on different dicks while her husband was bed-ridden
when your time is up you I'll be picked from your house
PoliticsRe: Tight Security As FG Produces Nnamdi Kanu In Court by Ezmans: 6:26pm On Jun 29, 2021
Jeromejnr:
Buhari doesn't joke around.
round table arrest, nigeria is a joke
PoliticsRe: CJN Orders Justice Olasunbo To Retake Oath After Mentioning Allah by Ezmans: 8:31pm On Jun 28, 2021
Fear any Cutlass with two sharp face
PoliticsRe: Gidan Waya: El-Rufai Reacts To The Killing Of Student Protester by Ezmans: 8:26pm On Jun 28, 2021
Only protesting youth students the are mentioning army, dss,police I really pity for human beings in a place called nigeria
PoliticsRe: Unusual Large Numbers Of Fulani Migrating To Unilorin Campus Today. Why? Pix by Ezmans: 7:04pm On Jun 28, 2021
Emir of ilorin
CrimeRe: Jude Eze: LASTMA Officials Absconded With My Bleeding Wife, Stole N150,000 by Ezmans: 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2021
That is why I can't pity for any lastma even when people kill them with there cars
CrimeRe: Three Tricyclists Arrested For Stealing 300 Bags Of Cement In Ogun (Photos) by Ezmans: 8:36pm On Jun 27, 2021
Simplyleo:
Fake news everywhere
after endsars looting your men are still looting
PoliticsRe: APC Suspends Senator Akpabio Indefinitely by Ezmans: 10:15pm On Jun 26, 2021
Nnamdi kanu said it, they I'll use & dump him
CrimeRe: Usifo Ataga's Wife And Her Boyfriend Become Prime Suspects In His Death by Ezmans: 7:02pm On Jun 26, 2021
Biodun556:
By Joe Igbokwe

Have you been reading all the narratives about the tragic incident? This one tire me ooooo

My Conspiracy Theory:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=4007789689269503&id=100001155348708

Brenda's boyfriend (Yes, Boyfriend) is related to Chidimma... in fact, her paternal uncle - Izu.
Izu and Brenda have been going out since she was employed at NNPC, and they're really in love.
Usifo is the only one standing in their way, as they planned to get married after the divorce.
Yes, Brenda and Usifo's marriage had been in tatters for some years, hence their decision to live apart.
Meanwhile, Izu have been footing the University and pocket money bills for Chidimma, since she got admission to UniLag, as his senior brother (Chidimma's father couldn't afford her welfare).

Brenda needed a good evidence of cheating in their marriage, in other to push through a quick divorce.
Izu volunteered to use Chidimma, and arrange a setup relationship between her and Usifo.
At first, Chidimma refused to go along with this plot, until he threatened to withdraw his financial support, and ensure she's sacked from UniLag.

Chidimma reluctantly agreed, and a chance meeting was arranged at a big party, in honour of one of Izu's wealthy clients in Banana Island, in January.
Usifo fell for the pretty damsel, and started dating her.

The plan was for Chidimma to lure Usifo to a set up destination, pre-wired with all sorts of monitoring and recording devices.
This will be a hardcore evidence Brenda needed to push through her divorce.
This was also why it was Chidimma that chose the meeting pad, rather than Usifo's normal arrangements.

On the faithful day, everything was set as planned, and Usifo arrived to meet Chidimma at the pad.
They ate, drank and discussed as usual.
Then Chidimma took the first round of drugs. Please note that Usifo doesn't do drugs, but allows her to smoke, as it turns her on.
After that first wrap, they made passionate love, and resumed their drinking.
Meanwhile, Chidimma started smoking more, as she was nervous.
She later passed out.

Usifo continued with his drinks, waiting for her to get up so they can have more sex.
As the waiting and drinking continued, Usifo decided to be mischievous, and started going through Chidimma's phone.
He couldn't believe the stuff he's seeing in Chidimma's phone.
There were countless number of porn movies, nude pics, and most startling, his own pics with Chidimma, in various places he can recall they've been to in Lagos.

Drunk and in a wild rage, he woke her up, and started questioning her.
She wasn't responding well, because she's still groggy from the drugs and alcohol.
Usifo now resorted to shouting and slapping her, in a fit of rage.
Chidimma staggered out of the bedroom, and into the kitchen, where she stumbled upon a kitchen knife.
She only wanted to scare him, and stop him from hitting her.

Chidimma, inadvertently stabbed him the first time... but Usifo kept on chasing her, even with more anger.
She then began to wave and stab indiscriminately, in a bid to stop him.
He unfortunately was struck fatally by one of the stabs, and slumped to his death.

On realising what just happened, Chidimma screamed aloud... and panic steps in.
She quickly called Izu, and informed him that Usifo was dead.
He calmed her down, and stepped into action.

Izu immediately called his boys that set up the place, and they quickly rushed to the scene.
They whisked Chidimma away, and dismantled all their gadgets.
Izu informed Brenda of the tragedy, and they quickly came up with a plan.

They were to take Usifo's wallet and all valuables on him.
Then Brenda provided Izu's PIN, and the guys went and withdrew cash from Usifo's Bank account, via ATMs.
The idea is to make it look like a robbery went wrong.

Current Events:
Following Chidimma's arrest at her father's house, and subsequent confession of the murder, all hell will soon break loose, and further arrests will happen before the end of the weekend.
Currently, the latest news has it that Chidimma's father and the owner and management of the AirBnB have been arrested.
Chidimma is scared, and will reveal everything soon.
Her life is also in danger...!!!
trash
Foreign AffairsRe: Somali Kills Three In 'brutal' Germany Knife Attack by Ezmans: 9:12am On Jun 26, 2021
Wicked people, Allah akba
PoliticsRe: Ogun Fire Service Uses Jerry Cans To Refill Water Truck (Video) by Ezmans: 6:11pm On Jun 25, 2021
This can only be seen in animal kingdom
CrimeRe: Fine Boy Caught And Burn To Death In Anambra (Disturbing Photos) by Ezmans: 6:46am On Jun 25, 2021
Anambra People have decleared war on robbers any bad guy should run for his life
CelebritiesRe: Meet Me One On One At Fela Shrine- Seun Kuti Dares Wizkid by Ezmans: 9:43pm On Jun 24, 2021
If Wizkid touch fela shrine he is gone
CrimeRe: Gbenga Kikiowo Started Robbing At Age 7, Hoped To Be Popular Like Oyenusi, Anini by Ezmans: 9:16pm On Jun 24, 2021
Na them,many wives, looting & hoodlums they I'll come out
PoliticsRe: IPOB Is Worse Than Criminal Herdsmen - Gumi by Ezmans: 6:16pm On Jun 23, 2021
So all the greenfield University students, Farmers, inocents travers killed by bandits are fake?
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Uba Gifts Limo Benz To Apostle Chibuzor (Photos) by Ezmans: 9:29am On Jun 23, 2021
The rich milk the poor to be more rich
FoodRe: Honeywell Spaghetti Releases “Mini” Version As Food Prices Increase (Photos) by Ezmans: 7:53am On Jun 22, 2021
Bola146:
what my father told me about 1984 have come to past
EducationRe: Akwa Ibom Uni Expels Ekpo Iniobong For Facebook Post About Governor Udom by Ezmans: 7:49am On Jun 22, 2021
Watch how de guy I'll floor them in court
CrimeRe: Salimot Azeez: Mother Of Ramon Azeez Killed In Ibadan Mayhem Demands Justice by Ezmans: 8:54pm On Jun 20, 2021
GboyegaD:
I hope she gets justice for her son.
there is no justice in nigeria
FamilyRe: ... by Ezmans: 3:28pm On Jun 20, 2021
mutter:
Please keep the child.
You can do the traditional and registry quietly and later a church wedding
Not all marriages start with a big flash.
Sometimes big marriages also break up.
The most important thing it's that the man is standing to you.
Why kill your child because he has a set back.
Tribulations last but a while but joy comes at the end.
a beg which one be tradition, registry & church wedding

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 (of 208 pages)