Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,871 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:24 AM

Fafesot's Posts

Nairaland ForumFafesot's ProfileFafesot's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

CareerRe: Remote Workers: How Do You Cope With Foreign Accents At Work? by Fafesot: 11:44am On Sep 01, 2023
Abeg...how una dey get this millions millions jobs?
Show us way oo, what are the qualifications required?
TravelRe: Airport Expansion: FG To Demolish Lagos Private Jet Terminals by Fafesot: 7:49am On Sep 01, 2023
PoliticsRe: FG & OGSG To Jointly Finance Rehabilitation Of Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway by Fafesot: 7:22am On Sep 01, 2023
I hope it works as planned..
CultureRe: Ooni, Ugandan President Meet Over Socio-Economic Development In Africa by Fafesot: 9:10am On Aug 31, 2023
Xxxxtentacion2:
Anybody that goes against your opinion is always Igbo...
Very petty and tribalistic mindset...
If goat chop your yam now you will claim its an Igbo goat...huh
As much as I don't support inter-tribal tussle, both on social media and physically; when I see a hate-filled comments like yours,I know it's definitely coming from a person of Igbo origin.
You people are not called children of hate and perdition for nothing, it's your bad character and disrespect for other people that earned you the name.

Imagine you're hated everywhere, but you never blamed that on your mischievous deeds but claim other people are jealous of you... Jealous because of what exactly. How many people from other tribes do you feed?

Most crimes relating to drug outside Nigeria are perpetrated by Igbo, yet you say Tinubu is a drug dealer.

Left to me, I would say you guys should leave with you stupid Ipob so the rest of Nigeria can have peace. And note: Niger Delta is not part of Igbo, you have only five states.
PropertiesRe: Multi-Storey Building Collapses In Garki, Abuja. 2 Persons Dead, 37 Injured by Fafesot: 11:05am On Aug 24, 2023
I feel the contractor who executed this project should be held highly responsible for this great damage. We complain about the lofty level of our leaders' incompetence to deliver solid infrastructure, and here's a contactor erecting death trap for people. Until they are made accountable for their projects, cases like this will become rampant.
FamilyRe: Those Who Drank From This Refrigerator Are Legends.. by Fafesot: 10:25pm On Aug 23, 2023
Carcholce:
Joke apart, my Ma’ had it in her shrine for real. I used to fill it up with river water. After some day/weeks, the water dries up and needs refilling.
Do you still fill it with blood water till today?
EducationRe: 30 Students Of Ambrose Alli University Took Exams, Graduated While Living Abroad by Fafesot: 9:18pm On Aug 21, 2023
TheGiftedOne:
UniIorin, UNN, Uniben and other reputable schools are playgrounds abi? Your hands were faster than your slow-to-boot brain I guess.
I can vouch for UNIBEN and UNILORIN but UNN is out of it, my elder brother schooled there.
CrimeRe: NDLEA: How Fake $20m Was Found In An Abuja-bound Bus From Lagos by Fafesot: 5:43pm On Aug 20, 2023
It is now very clear that no legitimate Igbo billionaire, bunch of fraudsters. And they can Insult Tinubu from Today till eternity.

Today alone, I've read news on money laundry, drug trafficking and so on, only Igbo people were caught to be guilty of all.
And they claim to be rich, rich with fraud money.
CrimeRe: NDLEA Raids Drug Warehouse In Lagos, Recovers ₦‎4.8 Billion Worth Of Opioids by Fafesot: 2:29pm On Aug 20, 2023
How this people still have the gut to call Tinubu a drug dealer is amazing and also ridiculous.. bunch of hypocrites.
Let them point to any of their billionaires who makes money legitimately.

Twueh!
PoliticsRe: Most Expensive States To Live In Based On Inflation Rates by Fafesot: 6:01pm On Aug 19, 2023
LagosFirstSon:
South east is blessed in everything ..
That's why Buhari out of his wickedness did everything possible to destabilize the region but failed
If south east is so blessed, then why are your people not willing to stay there, rather they are scattered everywhere all in the name of business. Are they the only business men and women in the country. Bihari didn't destabilize you, you people have bad character and pride upon nothing.
PoliticsRe: Isese: Lagos Declares Monday Work-free Day by Fafesot: 11:59am On Aug 19, 2023
I thought they said Lagos is no man's land.
BusinessRe: Seplat ‘Majestic’ Oil Rig Collapses In Delta, One Dies, 3 Missing by Fafesot: 8:11am On Aug 16, 2023
This is an accident, which can occur anywhere anytime. Which one is Nigeria happened to them? Let's try be be absolutely objective in our dispositions.
SportsRe: Legendary Italian Goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon Retires From Football by Fafesot: 4:57pm On Aug 02, 2023
Buffon of that year...
He really played his part in the game well, and will always be remembered. Wish him all the very possible best in future endeavors.
EducationRe: Top 10 Candidates In 2023 UTME As Announced By JAMB by Fafesot: 6:56am On Jul 05, 2023
Yoruba is truly the father of education..
6 out of 10. Wow
PoliticsRe: PSC To IGP Egbetokun: Consider more State Commissioners From SE, NE Zones by Fafesot: 4:49am On Jul 01, 2023
ngeneukwuewuGOAT:

Who cares. If Tinubu likes he should empower all his kinsmen to all the positions in this country. He remains a mandate thief
Who's mandate did he steal?
Enlighten me pls..
Foreign AffairsRe: US Supreme Court: Businesses Can Discriminate Against Gays For Religious Reasons by Fafesot: 6:56pm On Jun 30, 2023
taylor89:
I don’t know what Americans saw in this gay thing

If not for spiritual problems why would a man leave Nengi and Nansi Isimes nyash say na Atiku & Oshomole nyash dey hungry am

Don’t even know how y’all do it but I find it very difficult to even sleep on same bed with my fellow guy I rather sleep on the floor

Because if my fellow guy dey sleep Mumu sleep him leg or hand mistakenly touch me while he’s deep asleep I go chook am screwdriver immediately

Even I faint & needs a mouth to mouth CPR and unknowingly due to my unconscious state I found out that my fellow guy gave me mouth to mouth CPR that saved my life

Oga if I fully recover people go gather for me and you because our war and fight go long reach Russia

You go tell me wether you no see babe around to save me
This really got me. grin
I have same position.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Was It Like Growing Up In The 80s And 90s In Lagos by Fafesot: 3:03pm On Jun 26, 2023
eepeepook:
Keep reminiscing on the past while the old men who ruled us then still rule us now, ensuring the future stays bleak.
Whom do you want to rule us then?
Mention the young person.
PoliticsRe: Dogara To Tinubu: Fight Subsidy Cabals, Bring Them To Book by Fafesot: 10:55am On Jun 26, 2023
Basicend:
Stop deceiving yourself.

Tinubu and Co and the ones running Nigeria in the deep. He cant fight any cabal. . Stop talking rubbish.

Only a clean hand can truly engage injustice.
A clean hand?
Like who pls
PoliticsRe: Dogara To Tinubu: Fight Subsidy Cabals, Bring Them To Book by Fafesot: 9:09am On Jun 26, 2023
Nevertheless, you know Asiwaju is a silent mover. He won't rush to brink them to book, when the time comes for them to be prosecuted, they'll face the full wrath of the law.

Imagine Northerners looting oil money, oil they don't produce oo.

I understand the agitation of south easterners/Niger Deltans, the problem there is; it's not been done in the right way. If it's going to be carried out in the right manner without bringing into it tribalism, I'm in full support.

However, we have Asiwaju there who has no godfather to take instructions from before performing his duties.

May God bless Nigeria.
HealthRe: Help On Permanent Cure For Bad Breath by Fafesot: 5:11pm On Jun 24, 2023
Tell him to stop masturbating..
This might sound awkward, but if he masturbates, he's releasing the mineral that should be used in fighting the bacteria 🦠 in his mouth.

Demons also cause it, believe or not. Spiritual wife will give you so you won't be able to woo any other woman on earth.
PoliticsRe: Speaker Abbas Congratulates NSA, Service Chiefs, Others by Fafesot: 9:44am On Jun 22, 2023
Dikegodspower:
Pady pady govt
Nothing go still come out
For you.. nothing go come out, however for Nigerians hoping to see a better future, they'll never lack any good thing.
So, for something to come out, na him enemy e suppose they give appointment?
Mad animals everywhere.
FoodRe: #chefdammy: I Can Cook And I Can Sing, I’m So Talented. by Fafesot: 4:18am On Jun 22, 2023
BusinessRe: Naira Appreciates To N756.61/$ On Investors & Exporters' FX Window by Fafesot: 7:16pm On Jun 20, 2023
MilesLamar:
We don't care, return our mandate : angry
To Atiku?
Because Atiku got second.

If there's even going to be a re-run election, it's between the first and Second.
Let Atiku fight well in court, maybe he can get his mandate.
CelebritiesRe: Another Lady, A Ghanaian Has Claimed To Be Mercy Johnson's Mother (pic/video) by Fafesot: 2:24pm On Jun 19, 2023
If she(Mercy Johnson) was a poverty-stricken individual or a mad woman roaming on streets, would this woman claim to be her mother?..
In this life, pls be successful. Success has many relatives, poverty has none.
She wants to eat where she did not sow.
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by Fafesot: 2:10pm On Jun 17, 2023
In my dream, I was at the backyard of our house, suddenly I sighted a snake and called everyone's attention to it, at the moment, everyone there dispersed to their various rooms, in a bid to escape the snake. I also ran to my room, with the my door locked. Not long after, the snake(big one) penetrated through a crefix in my door and entered my room, bit me in my leg, I seemed to be conscious; I used my leg to hold it down and reached for a cutlass, I severed its head with the cutlass and also broke it'se body bones with my leg. Immediately I was done killing it, I ran out to meet someone who gave me and antidote and directed me how to use the antidote. It was after then I woke up from the dream, when I was about to use the antidote. I would be happy if you could tell me the meaning sir.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyers Deny Being Sacked By Family by Fafesot: 11:00am On Jun 16, 2023
SHINJA:
Kanu the great man.

Most yoruba's love Kanu including me ..

Anyway God bless the good people of Southsouth and Southwest
Speak for yourself, nobody loves a killer.
PoliticsRe: Police Seal 17 Local Government Area Secretariats Of Plateau by Fafesot: 7:57pm On Jun 15, 2023
Mrfixiit:
You just spoke like an animal, no offence
No time for you retard..
PoliticsRe: Police Seal 17 Local Government Area Secretariats Of Plateau by Fafesot: 6:35pm On Jun 15, 2023
[quote author=Gbogbowa post=123819604][/quote]I don't have time for this but pls, will the votes of Peter Obi cover the 2million difference between his and Tinubu's votes?
Imagine someone who lost woefully in North saying he won election. Even Atiku who came second is not crying. Make una rest abeg
PoliticsRe: Police Seal 17 Local Government Area Secretariats Of Plateau by Fafesot: 5:27pm On Jun 15, 2023
Parachoko:
Show evidence INEC chairman was seen in Asiwaju house

Results were transmitted and the LP didn't accuse INEC of calling wrong fugures
I like the way you replied the animal, just a single person with numerous accounts on nairaland accusing Tinubu who has the majority of votes a mandate thief. I've chosen to ignore them long ago.
PoliticsRe: Agbonayinma Proposes Comprehensive Solutions To Tackle Edo State's Challenges by Fafesot: 9:23am On Jun 11, 2023
Nairaland GeneralRe: At Your Age, Which Animal Are You Scared Of? by Fafesot: 1:29pm On Jun 07, 2023
Agama Iizard..
PoliticsRe: 38-Year-Old Egbedun Elected Osun Assembly Speaker by Fafesot: 8:54am On Jun 07, 2023
Future governor or senator..
I like when young people dive deep into politics. They understand better what the youths need. I pray his tenure brings peace and progress to his people.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)