Christianity Etc › Re: Names Of Kidnapped RCCG Pastors: Chidioze Eluwa, Chiemela Iroha, Okoro Ohowukwe by Famocious(m): 9:29pm On Aug 02, 2019 |
Hope this one running his mouth like typewriter wouldn't jeopardize the rescue mission like this? I feel there are some security related information you don't relay out this early when rescue mission is still ongoing..  |
Education › Re: Meet Kondu Paul Sopriye Who Got 9 A1s In WAEC And Scored 330 In JAMB by Famocious(m): 1:58pm On Aug 02, 2019 |
wacuc0: We all blame government for every thing. No scholarship for such brilliancy. Our rich men channel their wealth toward sex. It is a pity. That's very true.. Investment in human development and capacity building is a long term project and due to our crave for fast and short term gratification, we rather invest project that gives early returns like entertainment industry.. |
Education › Re: Meet Kondu Paul Sopriye Who Got 9 A1s In WAEC And Scored 330 In JAMB by Famocious(m): 7:37am On Aug 02, 2019 |
femtex007: when its not big brother naija Abi oo.. |
Celebrities › Re: Toyin Lawani And Princess Shyngle Pose Together In Swimsuit (Photo) by Famocious(m): 7:35am On Aug 02, 2019 |
Osha fee trend by force.. Awon olobo Ferragamo  |
Education › Re: Meet Kondu Paul Sopriye Who Got 9 A1s In WAEC And Scored 330 In JAMB by Famocious(m): 7:33am On Aug 02, 2019 |
I'm happy for him and his parents..
Big ups to the teachers that taught his as well..
Not sure if their a scholarship program for a bright student like him.. |
Sports › Re: Official: Arsenal Sign Pepe For £72 From Lille by Famocious(m): 5:32pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Welcome to the Premiership, Pepe... |
Romance › Re: “I Do Adult Movie, Dem No Pay Me,”—Man Destroys Properties In Brescia, Italy by Famocious(m): 12:13am On Jul 31, 2019 |
They've defrauded this one ..Pele.  He must be very broke to have even considered acting in a porn movie. He probably did what he did out of frustration and disappointment. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 7:28pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Earthquake1: The guy is a politician, he changed his flag for a reason, maybe to gain more followers Survival instinct...Warri blood still dey flow through his veins..  |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 6:42pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
sheyishemba: Tammy changed his bio flag to Nigeria few hours ago but has replaced it with both 2 hours ago uhmmm I think NFF has approached him again but wishing him all the best sha I think NFF should fasten their approach on Udokhai tomori and most essentially eze the guy good gan you guys should watch some of his clip on IG with teamnigeriauk He changed his bio to Nigeria flag about 4 months ago..we even discussed it here then . |
TV/Movies › Re: Akinloye Oyebanji Dies At 62 by Famocious(m): 5:49pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
pDudd: It could be. I can explain the process I will appreciate if you do |
TV/Movies › Re: Akinloye Oyebanji Dies At 62 by Famocious(m): 5:44pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
May his soul rest in peace ..
...Heart failure is not a side effect of kidney transplantation.. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 5:36pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
For those who can still remember this face, Akinloye Oyebanji of NTA died today .
Was in NTA with the like of Hammed Adio, Paul Ogazi
May his soul rest in peace .
Health › Re: Doctor Stephen Ijeuwe Collapses, Dies In FMC Yenogoa Over Lack Of Defibrillator by Famocious(m): 5:21pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
EVILFOREST: I learnt he COLLAPSED outside the hospital and not inside. He was rather rushed to the HOSPITAL for progressive resuscitation. And I learnt RESUSCITATION lasted for several hours. Really UNFORTUNATE. Could have happened to anyone The only functional defibrillator in the state is located in the state house .. So sad. We got to hear about his story because he's a medical doctor Hundreds of thousands of Nigerians are dying daily from deaths that are avoidable |
Health › Re: Doctor Stephen Ijeuwe Collapses, Dies In FMC Yenogoa Over Lack Of Defibrillator by Famocious(m): 5:17pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
This is really sad and pathetic ..
This is one of the evidences how the nation has failed us and some of us have failed the nation .
May his soul rest in peace.
If you are reading this, kindly find a pace close to you and get a baseline ECG done. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 5:16pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
Joebie: Glad to see KC score with his right foot. Somebody has been training hard  You can say that again ..the two goals are sumptuous |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 4:40pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
Kelechi makes it goal number 3 in 2 games. A confidence booster for the lad ..I'm happy for him
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 3:44pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
tbaba1234: Iwobi can't be described as a benchwarmer Arsenal FC is in advance talk with Ivorian winger, Nicolas Pepe. I hope we wouldn't see less of Iwobi in Arsenal's colour next season .. |
Education › Re: Olajide Rilwan Lekan: Medical Graduate Without "B" Grade From Russia University by Famocious(m): 1:33pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
Check out Victor Olalusi as well, another trail blazer in Russia..
Nice feat .. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 10:01pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Goke7: not in today's game, they played nothing Agreed, Senegalese fought hard to level up but the Algerian were resilient and defended their early lead well. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 9:55pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Goke7: senegal just dash algeria this cup just like that Algeria deserve the cup.. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 9:33pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
simiife: Ribery in d building His wife is of Algerian descent...came to support his in-laws |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 9:22pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Onozboy: I wish Nigeria can play like this senegal team Senegalese are truly the Teranga Lions..love their fighting spirit. They never say die |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 9:20pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Good call by the VAR..that can't be a penalty |
Foreign Affairs › Re: FaceApp: U.S. Senator Chuck Schumer Calls For Investigation by Famocious(m): 7:32pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
mediclife1987: Why na? It did not help my market ..  My old age face looks depressing ... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: FaceApp: U.S. Senator Chuck Schumer Calls For Investigation by Famocious(m): 5:17pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Vikzz: Android or iOS? I don't know if the app works on android Android.. OnePlus |
Foreign Affairs › Re: FaceApp: U.S. Senator Chuck Schumer Calls For Investigation by Famocious(m): 5:16pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Reeb2244: After you don see say your new and old face no good at all.  My old face still fine pass your young face nah..no try me  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: FaceApp: U.S. Senator Chuck Schumer Calls For Investigation by Famocious(m): 4:25pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: FaceApp: U.S. Senator Chuck Schumer Calls For Investigation by Famocious(m): 4:14pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
I don delete the app from my phone self  |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 7:12am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Taliban: Mikel is out of the cracker tomorrow while Awaziem is on suspension for tomorrow's game. Not sure about Shehu's availability. Aina may likely be deployed to play the right back position while Jamilu keeps his spot at the left back position... |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 7:09am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 11:17pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
Good night everybody ...
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Famocious(m): 12:27am On Jul 13, 2019 |
Check out @ayoolatopezion’s Tweet:
Super � should be weary and careful against the antics of the Algerian on Sunday. |