Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,914 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:16 AM

Fasterwell's Posts

Nairaland ForumFasterwell's ProfileFasterwell's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 30 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ex-ministers .."Jonathan Lied About Concession Speech"... by fasterwell(m): 6:48am On Nov 22, 2018
The lies wey full that book ehn, even satan dey fear sef

Anyway

RomanceRe: Would You Forgive Being Cheated On? by fasterwell(m): 12:16pm On Nov 21, 2018
Yes i will

But

She should be ready to endure my actions whenever her past pops up in my head

Note

I only forgave her but did not forget

What she did

Where she did it

When she did it

Why she did it

How she did it

And her reaction when she was dping it

Do not blame me for analysing the whole event oh
PoliticsRe: Please Help: Where Are The Resources Blocked By Buhari's Admin? by fasterwell(m): 8:25pm On Nov 19, 2018
Sirjamo:
Simple, President Jonathan 2011-2015: $381b (From oil alone)

President Buhari 2015 to date: $112b (From oil alone)

Now let's assume that the blocked leakages, recoveries and even loans that they are talking about fetch them an extra $50b, they'd still be $216b behind President Jonathan administration. With such huge revenue shortfall, it would have been worse for our country, had Buhari not won that election.
Available records shows

GEJ earned $454 billion in 5 years

Buhari earned $58 billion 27 months

www.sunnewsonline.com/buhari-earns-58bn-in-27-months-to-jonathans-454bn-in-6-years/

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/08/jonathan-nigeria-earned-n51trillion-crude-oil/
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Shoot At Tonye Cole During Meeting (WATCH) by fasterwell(m): 8:41am On Nov 18, 2018
lesbiconverter:
When you have an occultist as a governor
Wike and Cole
PoliticsRe: Live Updates: Bauchi Bye Election by fasterwell(m): 7:59am On Nov 17, 2018
Apc vs Pdp

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Wanted Savings, Amaechi, Oshiomhole, Fashola, Akpabio Frowned - Iweala by fasterwell(m): 10:47pm On Nov 15, 2018
NaijaRoyalty:
You all can now see that all the leaders in APC are thieves and visionless buffoons.

Obi who knows better than them suggested the way forward for the betterment of all Nigerians, but the rogues in the persons of Oshiomole , fashola, Amaechi turned his suggestion down because they wanted the money all to themselves.

I'm not in Nigeria suffering with you guys , so if you all choose to give this useless APC governement another 4years to rule over you, Na una sabi.
Stop all these half truth joor
BusinessRe: Nigeria Is Biggest Rice Buyer In 2019, Behind China - Bloomberg by fasterwell(m): 6:56pm On Nov 15, 2018
yomi96:
Ogun state governor, Ibikunle Amosun in January 2018 launched its own rice, mitros Rice with the Central Bank supporting the project with millions of Maura.

Fast forward to October 2018, the rice is nowhere to be found and even market women in Ogun said they haven't set their eyes on the rice.

Where is Amosun's mitros Rice? Where is tanko almakura's rich. Apc is fool of lies and deceit, they have no shame
What about Governor udom of
Akwa ibom who signed an agreement to establish a rice farm with $100 miion in 2016 have u seen the rice since then?

this is a campaign rice for 2019 elections
BusinessRe: Nigeria Is Biggest Rice Buyer In 2019, Behind China - Bloomberg by fasterwell(m): 6:45pm On Nov 15, 2018
Jax1:
The criminal liars in APC should understand that they would need more lies to cover up initial lies they told us about rice production
election rice

Even atiku has placed order for his campaign rice
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Tambuwal's Name Missing On INEC List by fasterwell(m): 3:05pm On Nov 11, 2018
Inec pls check if our names are there

Christianity EtcRe: What Was Your Response After Hearing God's Voice For The First Time? by fasterwell(op): 3:00pm On Nov 11, 2018
friendlyadvice:
Yes we will call the igbo breed "my son" and sell it to churches so the pastor can stick in the vents and act like God is talking to his congregation, you should gimme a call lets do business
Have u ever heard Helen Baylor's testimony on how she got saved?

Guess what?

She was a cocaine addict and was on the act when she meet got saved,

Do u also know that Noah was a drunk before God asked him to build the ark?

Foolishness is an of ignorance but ignorance is not an excuse
Christianity EtcRe: What Was Your Response After Hearing God's Voice For The First Time? by fasterwell(op): 2:31pm On Nov 11, 2018
NPComplete:
Every halfwit want to feel like they talk to God. Lol
Why are u jealous because God called me MY SON?

Anyway u can say whaever u want but guess what i don't care
Christianity EtcRe: What Was Your Response After Hearing God's Voice For The First Time? by fasterwell(op): 2:27pm On Nov 11, 2018
friendlyadvice:
grin lol you smoke igbo begin dey hear God voice omo that ganja bad gan
I expected this

But still doesn't change the truth that God called me "my son" despite smoking weed and sipping squadron
Christianity EtcWhat Was Your Response After Hearing God's Voice For The First Time? by fasterwell(op): 10:23am On Nov 11, 2018
Happy Sunday To All Nairalanders

When was the first time God spoke to you audibly and what was your reaction to what He said to you?

Please share you experience to inspire someone today.

Mine

Aha! It was sometime in 2002 and i wasn't a born again or a church goer. Infact i belonged to SVC and hardly associates with any religious activities but deep down within me I KNOW THERE IS GOD OH WHO WOULD JUDGE ALL HIS CREATURES.

So, one fate day i was sitting somewhere smoking weed and sipping squadron. Nobody was with me at that moment, as i was busy doing my thing then God's voice boomed

He said My son, this is not why i created you.

Then in a swift response i said; Father, i know but let me finish school and get married then i will serve you in whatever way you want me to serve you.

He didn't say a word to me again until the day i was almot beheaded but still i was too carnal to understand until i met face to face with death that fateful and horrible night.

The axe landed on my neck and death was standby to take me BUT MERCY SAID NO TO DEATH AFTER I CRIED OUT AND SAID FATHER HAVE MERCY ON MY SOUL WHEN I FELT I WAS LEAVING MY BODY.

The major reason i didn't answer the call on my life then was because of fornication. Infact the axe landed on my neck while i was waiting for the girl i wanted to take home that night for the same act of fornication.

Wetin i for tell God if to sey i die that day?
TravelRe: NRC Begins Free Train Rides From Aladja-Warri To Itakpe-Abuja by fasterwell(m): 6:32pm On Nov 09, 2018
megafone:
so, it's Buhari that did the train? All Buhari did was to cut the commissioning tape! Na GEJ start am!
This project was awarded in 1985

Obasanjo is the brain behind rail construction since 1999
TravelRe: NRC Begins Free Train Rides From Aladja-Warri To Itakpe-Abuja by fasterwell(m): 6:25pm On Nov 09, 2018
cyberguy72:
Goodluck Jonathan laid the foundation and started it
1985 abi?

Continue we are listening

PoliticsRe: Behold Longest Flyover In West Africa To Be Commissioned By President Buhari by fasterwell(m): 7:58pm On Nov 07, 2018
speedyGonzales:
trump commissioning flyovers when?
What project has Trump initiated, completed and commissioned sine he became president?

U wan talk abi?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Endorses N30,000 New National Minimum Wage by fasterwell(m): 7:00pm On Nov 06, 2018
Ejadike:
Finally!! But that doesn't mean we'll vote for Buhari o, all these ones na scope way Dem wan use for us.
Did u vote for him in 2015?

If no

Then face front
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Nig Did Not Achieve A Single Goal Of MDG Under PDP Govt Frm 2000_2015 by fasterwell(m): 6:28pm On Nov 06, 2018
Yyeske:
Peter Obi don kill PDP even before election
When God wants to frustrate an evil ambition He makes the ambitious man to choose an enemy as an ally

But

If a man's way of doing things pleases the Lord, the Lord will make the man's enemy to be at peace with him
PoliticsRe: With Okorocha Technically Ousted, Is There Any Hope For Buhari In South-East? by fasterwell(m): 4:52pm On Nov 06, 2018
senatordave1:
Buhari will win eleme and 7 other lgas in rivers.he will get 30% in rivers.am sorry for Atiku
He might get more than 30% in Rivers

Don't forget he got over 300,k votes in Rivers during Apc presidential primaries
PoliticsRe: With Okorocha Technically Ousted, Is There Any Hope For Buhari In South-East? by fasterwell(m): 4:44pm On Nov 06, 2018
Johnnyessence:
that is in your dream, osun state governorship election should have thought you guys a lesson. you will see the huge votes next year.
When using Osun election as a yardstick to measure how 2019 will look in SW i want to consider the following

1. They were all Yorubas and Osun indigenes

2. In 2019, between APC and PDP, only APC has Yoruba Vice Presidential candidate.

3. In SW states APC is the RULING PARTY while PDP is the MAIN OPPOSITION PARTY

4. In Nigeria's election, religion and ethnicity plays a big role during voting. That is, APC stands a better chance in SW.

5. One of the reasons Igbos will support Atiku is because of Obi. The same way the SW muslims and christians will support Buhari because of Osinbajo

So u shouldn't be bothered about SW votes because they know themselves. Also do not forget that in 2015 elections that Yoruba leaders supported pdp yet they lost.

Have u closely observed recent elections in Rivers State and noticed how Apc is tackling pdp?

Yeah thats what we're talking about
PoliticsRe: With Okorocha Technically Ousted, Is There Any Hope For Buhari In South-East? by fasterwell(m):
Johnnyessence:
you guys never learn still.
Stop living in the past and face reality

Pdp can no longer rig election like before

Example

Everybody in Rivers State knew that in 2015 Eleme was 85% APC and the few pdp members in the LGA were hiding their faces.

But during elections pdp deployed their killer machine to kill and rig the election to win the LGA.

Eventually they gave APC 50k votes in the state because they were in power

But

GAME OVER FOR PDP
PoliticsRe: With Okorocha Technically Ousted, Is There Any Hope For Buhari In South-East? by fasterwell(m): 3:10pm On Nov 06, 2018
slivertongue:
Rochas,GMB&APC are already doomed in d SE. Wit or without Rochas GMB wont recieve up to 5%. SE wil ATIKUllate OBIdiently
U never voted him in 2015 and u will never for him in 2019

But

I will advice u to speak for urself because u can only vote once.

Again let me remind u that the era where pdp write and allocate votes in SS/SE ARE OVER

NOW ALL VOTES MUCH COUNT

I CAN ASSURE U THAT BUHARI WILL GET OVER HALF OF THE VOTES IN SS/SE
PoliticsRe: With Okorocha Technically Ousted, Is There Any Hope For Buhari In South-East? by fasterwell(m): 3:01pm On Nov 06, 2018
Johnnyessence:
No hope for buhari in south south and south east states in next year polls.
Says who?

Even with Okorocha how many votes did he got in the 2015 in Imo or SE?

As for SS we have the A&A
Akpabio
Ameachi

And the fact that pdp can no longer write and allocate votes like before
PoliticsRe: It Is Sad That Two Global Banking Giants Are Leaving Nigeria - Atiku Abubakar by fasterwell(m): 8:33am On Nov 06, 2018
GMPO:
BUHARI IS LIVING IN THE PAST WHILE WE ARE FORCING HIM TO LEAD US IN THE PRESENT AND FUTURE HE HAVE NO IDEAL ABOUT.WHAT AN INSULT.
It is u and Atiku that are still living in ur past.

If it was due bad economy as Atiku claim, why didn't they left the country during recession?

Nigeria and Nigerian are no longer in need their services and the era of wiring looted funds abroad are over.

Nigeria no longer spend billions of dollars on rice import quota

We don't need them to import from China anymore

Atiku can bring them back to Nigeria when he becomes president to enable him transfer looted funds to Dubai

But for now let them just disappear
BusinessRe: HSBC And UBS Close Offices In Nigeria by fasterwell(m): 12:09pm On Nov 03, 2018
SEGLIZ:
.... never heard of such ghost bank in this country before now (pardon my ignorance). 2 out of the facilities used in siphoning our soft currency to boost their system and make their currency harder, has just closed shop blaming Mr President for tightening the economy against them.
the report has blame Mr President, let wait and the first person to blame APC and Buhari for this.
No more rice importation that requires their services wire money abroad

We don't even need them to import from China anymore because Buhari made it easier with a currency swap deal

So why won't they close their offices?

Abi na Dubai u wan buy from?
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Responds To Presidency’s Liar Propaganda by fasterwell(m): 6:23pm On Nov 02, 2018
SarkinYarki:
Buhari govt is totally senseless ..A govt you claim is corrupt borrowed 7 trillion in 16 years yet you who claim to be prudent has borrowed almost 13 trillion in 3 years with absolutely nothing to show for it than complaints
The senseless and shameless person is Reno

Buhari inherited $63,7 billion debt

Why can't Reno quote the amount in dollars?

I wish i can put some sense across to both of u
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Economic Problems Not Created By Present Government - Peter Obi by fasterwell(m):
I dey come

Modified

Yes u are right that the nation's ecomic problems/recession were not created by this present govt.

Thank you for saying the truth unlike Atiku who was the head of national council on privatization and sold most the nation's assets to himself when he was vice president. But because he wants to be president he is now saying selling national assets to fund budget is irresponible.

Abi he wan clear the remaining assets when e become president ni?

Back to topic again

Oga u lied for blaming the governors oh

What happened to over $450 billion earned from crude oil sale in 5 years?

How did our nation's debt rose from $35 billion to $63 billion in the same 5 years of huge oil revenue?

Oga why are u blaming the governors for demanding a fair share of the reserve when the same reserve was been withrawn without any explanation other than THE PRESIDENT GAVE THE APPROVAL?

OGA NO BLAME THE SMOKE BUT BLAME WHO PUT THE FIRE OH
PoliticsRe: FULFILLED: The Dream That Made Me To Stop Supporting Atiku By A Nairalander by fasterwell(op): 5:02pm On Nov 01, 2018
Shayetet13:
There was no time the rumour was that Yaradua was kidnapped except maybe in your dreams. He was always sick. The opinions formed about buhari's death were purely political, so no surprise that someone like you who likes buhari will see him in good health in your dreams. However, that your dream that excluded Atiku and gave no alternative but Buhari to continue ruling us is not a healthy dream. That is why, as a physician, i have to advice you, exclude Malaria first and lets see when next you would dream. Please dont be lost to follow-up. Endeavour to give me feedback. Thanks
Talking to folks like u is total waste of energy and time
PoliticsRe: FULFILLED: The Dream That Made Me To Stop Supporting Atiku By A Nairalander by fasterwell(op): 3:42pm On Nov 01, 2018
Bannylove13:
Op na Yoruba man..

Forget stories..

We don't hear.

Hope you don dream better about your life..and your family..

Na to dream Atiku Jonathan ..na wetin dey your mind you dey dream...

You're shamelessly biasee and it did reflect in your dream.

Go give your life to Jesus ..and further go for Deliverance..is so obvious your possessed with the Apc sporting of blood sucking.. tribalism..rituals and demonic activities..

Should be really ashame of yourself.

Peace.
U can say whatever u like but all i have to say is that elections is 4 months today
PoliticsRe: FULFILLED: The Dream That Made Me To Stop Supporting Atiku By A Nairalander by fasterwell(op): 3:21pm On Nov 01, 2018
Anigreat:

The rate of poverty in this country is alarming and its very pitiable. Buhari has successfully reduced this country to nothing

It has gotten to the point that some people cannot afford common mosquito net or mosquito coil so to prevent mosquitoes bite.

Now you have seen what mosquitoes has done to this fellow, biting and sucking him voraciously hence the malaria symptom, that my guy started having dreams.

Bro, dm me your account detail via my email, let me send you the little i have so you can use it to buy drugs and treat yourself.

Buhari will never go unpunished.
Have u ever had malaria before? If yes, then u should have known that a malaria patient cannot sleep at night let alone having a deep sleep or dreaming,

See my dream earlier this year about Buhari coming back alive and healthy when many pastors were saying the opposite

https://www.nairaland.com/3940506/fulfilled-saw-president-buhari-return
PoliticsRe: FULFILLED: The Dream That Made Me To Stop Supporting Atiku By A Nairalander by fasterwell(op): 3:14pm On Nov 01, 2018
LuciferYaweh:
This is where you exposed yourself.

Rookie.

I spit on your dreams & life aspirations angry
Exposed myself how?

My dreams are always true even when it contradicts what other pastors and prophets claims to have seen

Check this

PoliticsRe: FULFILLED: The Dream That Made Me To Stop Supporting Atiku By A Nairalander by fasterwell(op): 3:10pm On Nov 01, 2018
Shayetet13:
First line drug for malaria. Op, you need to treat yourself early to avoid complications
I am not sick and i am sure of what happened in my dreams even though i don't like talking most of them

Do you remembered in 2010 when Yar'Ardua was sick and nobody knew where he was?

Do you also remembered that some people said he was kidnapped?

Now let me tell you where he was

On that fateful wednesday when Jonathan was made the Acting President, i had a dream and in that dream i was taken to Saudi Arabia to see the sick, skinny and shrinked Yar'Ardua in KING FASHAD HOSPITAL.

I was a pathetic sight. Yar'Adua had shrinked so much and looking hopeless. One can visibly see his skeleton and he was wearing something like animal skin.

A voice said to and i quote

Look at him saying Allah will heal me but he will die.

I woke up to hear the new that Jonathan has been made Acting president.

I later saw a picture online showing the exact state of Yar'Ardua in KING FASHAD HOSPITAL.

OR

What about my dream earlier this year that Buhari came back alive and healthy when other pastors and prophets were saying he will die or has died in UK?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 30 pages)