Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kills 17 Youths For Evading Tax In Gurokayeya, Yobe by Felix6: 12:21pm On Nov 01, 2023 |
Rahkman: They should pay their taxes and stop evading payments Exactly, no society can survive in lawlessness. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kills 17 Youths For Evading Tax In Gurokayeya, Yobe by Felix6: 12:20pm On Nov 01, 2023 |
Abeg anything to help curb the population explosion in North is highly welcome. Boko Haram please tighten your tax laws. |
Sports › Re: Ajibade Bags Brace As Super Falcons Beat Ethiopia In Olympic Qualifier by Felix6: 7:25pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Na tecno phone dem use do the coverage. The first leg in Ethiopia had a better picture. Nigeria is sick. |
Politics › Re: "Wike, Go Abuja": Protest Erupts In Rivers Over Impeachment Plot On Fubara by Felix6: 10:54am On Oct 30, 2023 |
g |
Sports › Re: Marseille Vs Lyon Game Called OFF After Shocking Case Of Team Coach Attacked by Felix6: 1:45am On Oct 30, 2023 |
backtalkG: Make him feel wetin gamblers dey face  bad boi. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 1 dead, about 20 injured in Kerala,India convention center bomb blast. by Felix6: 9:26am On Oct 29, 2023 |
Business › Re: Docemu Market Fire Under Control by Felix6: 9:17am On Oct 29, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gaza: How Countries Voted To Protect Civilians & Humanitarian Truce by Felix6: 9:16am On Oct 29, 2023 |
Jeyun: face front abeg, na america save them the last time they all gang up against Israel only for them all to be defeated under 6days Na the problem with reading only headlines be this. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gaza: How Countries Voted To Protect Civilians & Humanitarian Truce by Felix6: 7:47am On Oct 28, 2023 |
God1000: This is a welcome development, hopefully all the parties in this conflict will abide by it.
I know some people on this forum won't be happy with this, they just want Israel to continue with the indiscriminate bombing of innocent civilians, I don't know the difference between them and Hamas
I also know Some people find it very difficult to believe that I'm supporting the Palestinians instead of Israelis, it is my decision to do so
You can call me a Muslim or Aboki, I don't care, some of you are religious and ethnic bigots and sadists.
Seun should try and remove such accounts abeg My brother nothing to be worried about being a sensible Muslim. Most people spewing trash here only heard of Israel from the biblical account. For us that have lived and worked among Israelis, we know who they really are. Very atrocious and terrible creatures. I am a Christian, but injustice to one is injustice to all. If they failed to abide by this resolution. I call on every Arab nation to open a front anyway possible against Israel. America can't save them against a united Arab front. |
Politics › Re: All Former Presidents Are Ethnic Leaders Except Obasanjo – Amaechi by Felix6: 8:22am On Oct 27, 2023 |
Shame dey catch am to mention Jonathan. Amaechi the judas. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is The President Of Nigeria, Not Only APC – Wike by Felix6: 8:16am On Oct 27, 2023 |
Taylor92: Ezebunwo Nyesom Wike Tinubu is president of cocaine sniffers association of Nigeria
He’s the president of Oluwole International academy certificate forgers
I swear to God if I see Tinubu one on one for midnight in PH I swear the kind slap I go tear am he no fit hear word for weeks My guy take am easy, everybody know say those old fools f-up big time, but make we no let their stupidity affect our sanity. Them don already challenged their creator, we go witness their groaning and anguish soon. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Obi, Atiku Absent As Supreme Court Decides by Felix6: 10:11am On Oct 26, 2023 |
Westerhoffe: Let's hear the conclusion of the matter, but I see Nuhu Ribadu smiling out of the court.
This I have seen.
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Obi, Atiku Absent As Supreme Court Decides by Felix6: 10:10am On Oct 26, 2023 |
Westerhoffe: Let's hear the conclusion of the matter, but I see Nuhu Ribadu smiling out of the court.
This I have seen.
Politics › Re: CJN Approves Live Transmission Of Supreme Court Judgment Presidential Election by Felix6: 9:37am On Oct 26, 2023 |
RajahBaltazar: Even this one is not good enough for you people. Shut up |
Politics › Re: Tunji-Ojo At The Inaugural Meeting Of NSCDC, NIS, FFS, NCS by Felix6: 9:07am On Oct 26, 2023 |
Them suppose dey stone Jonathan for road inside bayelsa and south south region. Na play 0. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi In Kogi For The Guber Campaign Flag-off Of Okeme Adejoh by Felix6: 9:05am On Oct 26, 2023 |
No be everything Obi go dey attend abeg. Kogi people suppose go pitch tent with HEZBOLAH follow fight Israel. |
Politics › Re: Abdulrasheed Bawa Released From SSS Detention by Felix6: 8:16am On Oct 26, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US: Mass Shooting At Lewiston, Maine. 22 Dead, 60 Injured, Shooter Still At Larg by Felix6: 8:10am On Oct 26, 2023 |
Otulented: This one stupid thing about living in the US. I swear, this kind thing fit be anybody. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US: Mass Shooting At Lewiston, Maine. 22 Dead, 60 Injured, Shooter Still At Larg by Felix6: 8:08am On Oct 26, 2023 |
Sports › Re: Olympic Qualifiers: Super Falcons Hold Ethiopia To 1-1 Draw In Addis Ababa by Felix6: 6:57pm On Oct 25, 2023 |
Shocking. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Isaac, Bishop Oyedepo's Son, Resigns From Living Faith Church by Felix6: 11:17am On Oct 25, 2023 |
T |
Properties › Re: How Much Electricity Does Water Pumping Machine Use In a Month? by Felix6: 2:16am On Oct 25, 2023 |
Cruise777: But can't a sensible person just compute and calculate his own bills with this fact provided Fact? Where?? |
Properties › Re: How Much Electricity Does Water Pumping Machine Use In a Month? by Felix6: 5:05pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
Cruise777: N60 per kilowatt
Average submersible pump 30 kilo watt energy
Price of electricity N100 per kilowat
Typing.... Stop fooling my friend. That question is vague. He didn't supply vital information to help get the answers he wants. I wonder what you are typing. |
Properties › Re: How Much Electricity Does Water Pumping Machine Use In a Month? by Felix6: 5:03pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
Lance008: To be at the safer side mak dem add 500 join making it 1500 Sometimes it might be your gain sometimes your loss Stop fooling my friend. That question is vague. He didn't supply vital information to help get the answers he wants. I wonder what you are typing. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Vows To Attack Iran If Hezbollah Joins The War With Hamas by Felix6: 12:41pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
Funny enough humans claim to be very clever and civilised. Why all these carnage if that assertion is true? What about using all the money energy spent in shaping and designing mental into killing machines, to prepare large and delicious meals, drinks and set an endless buffet along the borders for a great and joyous feast. People from both sides eating drinking dancing. And also randomly fucking any available hole. Won't the world be a better place then? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Rejects Mideast Ceasefire Calls, Says Would Benefit Hamas by Felix6: 11:40pm On Oct 23, 2023 |
PythonTutorial2: It seems USA is the one gingering Isreal to put an end to Hamas once and for all. But even if Hamas can be destroyed (which will be very hard!), the real problem is that some other Palestinians will rise up against Isreal again, sooner or later.
Meanwhile, do you want to learn Python Programming Language quickly and get started with Data Science ? Check below 👇 This is sad reality. Eradicating the current hamas does not address the root problem. You can't forcefully take away people's land expect them to stay silent, sooner new generation of Hamas will spring up and the vicious cycle will continue. |
Crime › Re: Video Of 2 Young Men Running Away From The Police During Stop & Search (pic/vid) by Felix6: 8:21pm On Oct 23, 2023 |
Angelfrost: That looks more like thieves running from whom they stole from.
There's nothing in the video that shows they are trying to flee the police. Don't mind those useless you-tubers. The video is a stage skit, it's neither a stop and search police incident or robbery. They can't create reasonable content anymore. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: SA Unveils Largest Defence Drone Built In Africa (PICS) by Felix6: 8:15pm On Oct 23, 2023 |
TMKsouth: I was wondering when a white worshipper would finally enter the thread.
This Somalia statistic of yours, any proof to back it up🤷🏽♂️ Wonder enter gutter abeg, OZUOR! everything he wrote up there is a fact. |
Politics › Re: There Are Conflicting Letters From CSU On Tinubu’s Certificate - Justice Okoro by Felix6: 1:01pm On Oct 23, 2023 |
G |
Sports › Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Felix6: 12:55pm On Oct 23, 2023 |
Make some body just roll ball on that stage, one partner go forget the anniversary concentrate on business. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Al-Qaida & IS Call On Followers To Strike Israeli, US And Jewish Targets by Felix6: 4:50am On Oct 23, 2023 |
Wahala! Wahala!! Wahala!!!. Israel should accept a two state solution. How long will they continue like this?
If they don't feel comfortable among ARABOS, we will gift sambisa forest to them as their temporary country, but they must respect their benefactor all the time. |
Politics › Re: Wike Slams Nigerian Law School DG For Not Using Budget To Improve Dilapidated In by Felix6: 4:42am On Oct 23, 2023 |
Okwyjesus: Are you supervising LAW school You get sense so  ? |