Stats: 3,326,503 members, 8,426,863 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 03:14 AM

Freecocoa's Posts

Nairaland ForumFreecocoa's ProfileFreecocoa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 826 pages)

RomanceRe: See The Plans And Venue Of The Nairaland Beach Party (Pics) by freecocoa(f): 8:39pm On Dec 29, 2016
Mynd44:
That one did not even hold.

And I am not attending this one. I have had all the hangout I want at Ake Festival
Okay o.
RomanceRe: See The Plans And Venue Of The Nairaland Beach Party (Pics) by freecocoa(f): 8:17pm On Dec 29, 2016
Mynd44:
Loooooooooool
Why are you laughing? It's true, innit?undecided

Btw, If my memory serves me right, you were actively involved in stuffs like this sometime, not going this year?
RomanceRe: See The Plans And Venue Of The Nairaland Beach Party (Pics) by freecocoa(f): 8:05pm On Dec 29, 2016
Nobody should come here telling us all the rubbish that happened afterwards o, if you decide to sleep with yourselves or whatever when you guys get there, better keep it there, don't come and be flooding NL with your B.S

#justsaying
RomanceRe: Lady Recounts Worst S*x She’s Ever Had With A Short Man(pics) by freecocoa(f): 7:43pm On Dec 29, 2016
Funny girl.grin
CrimeRe: Man Throws His Wife Off A Storey Building In Lagos by freecocoa(f): 7:38pm On Dec 29, 2016
Franky826:
Where is your empirical evidence?

How can a Chinese be falling off a building in Nigeria and CCTV camera capture amhuh

Op be kyaful undecided
Are you a stupid person?
CrimeRe: Man Throws His Wife Off A Storey Building In Lagos by freecocoa(f): 7:36pm On Dec 29, 2016
How do people end up with psychos for partners? Na wa o.
CelebritiesRe: Frank Edwards Message To Nigerian Secular Artistes by freecocoa(f): 6:51pm On Dec 28, 2016
While I think dude is tryna be sanctimonious, I do agree however, that Nigerian musicians lack content/depth, listening to most of them, is like a waste of time.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Muslim Couple Pray In Their Prewedding Photo by freecocoa(f): 6:36pm On Dec 27, 2016
I don tire for naija. grin grin
FamilyRe: He Is Ruining My Reputation. Help! by freecocoa(f): 1:22pm On Dec 11, 2016
ChemicalReaction:
Missy, see ehn, whether 16/17 or 99/100, quit using 'if Christ tarry' cos all sins are equal. You no holy pass me. Ok?
Shut up and accept that you were already spoilt at the time of whatever happened, what business do you have chatting and trying to trick a guy you claim not to be interested in? Silly girl. angry
FamilyRe: He Is Ruining My Reputation. Help! by freecocoa(f): 1:19pm On Dec 11, 2016
Children of nowadays sha.

You gave him BJ and you are here talking rubbish, just how did he force you into it? Did he put a knife or gun to your head? Did he threaten to kill you?

So you don't know how to ignore someone if you really aren't interested? I can boldly tell you that as a teenager, I was even more strong willed in matters like this than as an adult now, so no one should tell me about naivety on the part of the OP.

If you weren't interested, you had no business chatting with, becoming close to and kissing said guy, you better tell yourself the truth, nonsense.

Anyways, it's about time you told your parents and let your no be no, ain't nothing like being willingly forced into giving BJ.
Christianity EtcRe: Akwa Ibom Man's Opinion On The Church Building Collapse Gets Him Blasted by freecocoa(f): 11:54am On Dec 11, 2016
dabrightt:
Can you just listen to yourself and see how foolish you are...They is how some stupid people use lack of sence to brew evil occurence over themself and there family who are you to say a word against God it seems your life isn't inportant to u ....receive a fresh new brain in jesus name
C'mon shut that your smelly mouth, who are you to say a person's life isn't important or that they'll bring calamity to themselves because they ask valid questions? You don't even have any brains at all, ewu.
Christianity EtcRe: Couple's Testimony At The Ongoing Shiloh 2016, Sparks Outrage On Twitter by freecocoa(f): 10:56am On Dec 11, 2016
I don't really see a problem here, well unless the couples don't already have female children.undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Video Of Collapsed Reigners Bible Church Building In Uyo (Graphic Content) by freecocoa(f): 10:51am On Dec 11, 2016
koolaid87:
Athiests, please show some respect to the dead or just shut the f up.

RIP to the Brethren that we lost.
And you stupid christians don't know it's an insult to imply the dead people deserved it? Talking about fortitude to bear loss being granted by god/holyspirit, my friend get da feck out of here if you have nothing reasonable to say.
Christianity EtcRe: Video Of Collapsed Reigners Bible Church Building In Uyo (Graphic Content) by freecocoa(f): 10:46am On Dec 11, 2016
castiello:
To all sin there is forgiveness but sun to the Holy Spirit has no forgiveness so this clearly speak about your comment u are no son of God if you are u will know this when ever the sons and daughters of the devil speak will know them by there words
Thunder fire that holy spirit.

It is better to worship the devil than your god and holy spirit, atleast the devil doesn't pretend to be what he's not.
Christianity EtcRe: Video Of Collapsed Reigners Bible Church Building In Uyo (Graphic Content) by freecocoa(f): 10:39am On Dec 11, 2016
They collect millions of monies from people calling it offering, tithe, sowing seeds and what have you, yet they can't put good structures in place, see how they just murdered these ones in the name of worshipping their useless God, some people need to be jail for this, arrant rubbish. angry
Christianity EtcRe: Video Of Collapsed Reigners Bible Church Building In Uyo (Graphic Content) by freecocoa(f): 10:28am On Dec 11, 2016
Tadeus:
You don't question God because He is the Alpha et Omega, omnipresent, omnipotent, omnimerciful.

RIP and I pray that God Wil grant d families of d lost souls the fortitude to bear d lost
My friend kip kwayet.

Which Stupid alpha and omega are you talking about? The one that sat idly by while people who supposedly went to worship him die painfully? it's about time y'all started asking questions, nonsense.
Christianity EtcRe: Video Of Collapsed Reigners Bible Church Building In Uyo (Graphic Content) by freecocoa(f): 10:25am On Dec 11, 2016
lastpage:
You can say so many things without consequence but this one that you "profane against the Holy Spirit", is bigger than your mouth o! shocked shocked

Its better you to ask for forgiveness, the Bible says "this" is the only sin without forgiveness!

You don enter your own for this world, brother. undecided undecided

I am not begging you to ask for forgiveness...

Lastpage!
Duh! Feck the holy spirit.tongue
Christianity EtcRe: Video Of Collapsed Reigners Bible Church Building In Uyo (Graphic Content) by freecocoa(f): 10:15am On Dec 11, 2016
Khd95:
When there was crane crash in saudi last yr,u christians literaly say all manners of thing,asking where was Allah,now can u say such in dis case,

God's way are not our way,becareful of what u say,u dont knw tommorow,may Almighty God heal d injured,accept the dead,nd give the living the fotitude to bear dis losshuh
When will you people learn? Your god is a myth.
FamilyRe: Help: My Wife Altered Our Marriage Certificate (Picture) by freecocoa(f): 12:08am On Dec 11, 2016
Wetin person no go see for NL. grin grin grin
SportsRe: Super Falcons Face Life Bans, Coaches, Officials To Be Axed - Officials by freecocoa(f): 6:44pm On Dec 09, 2016
And when we talk of gender inequality, they scream "murder them feminists"

Smh.
HealthRe: 14,200 Youths In Benue Are Living With HIV/AIDS - APYIN President by freecocoa(f): 4:25pm On Dec 09, 2016
Abeg how many youth come dey the state?shocked
Nairaland GeneralRe: Mad Cow Attacks And Injures Butcher That Was Hired To Kill It For Wedding -Video by freecocoa(f): 11:31am On Dec 09, 2016
Whoever used the music in the background is very wucked. grin grin

I really hope the dude isn't badly injured, it's a pity.
Christianity EtcRe: Anja Ringgren Lovén Named The World's Most Inspring Person 2016. PICS by freecocoa(f): 1:07am On Dec 07, 2016
FortuneTeller:
Yes idiot because no one in Nigeria has ever fought against the killing of kids? No one in Nigeria has ever tried to save a "witch" from death? Get away self hater.
abeg show me one that did what the lady is doing. Ewu Gambia.
Christianity EtcRe: Anja Ringgren Lovén Named The World's Most Inspring Person 2016. PICS by freecocoa(f): 8:31pm On Dec 06, 2016
buffalowings:
Kids are easy to manipulate

Especially one who's been roused from bed in the middle of the night
He didn't sound like someone who was manipulated.
Christianity EtcRe: Anja Ringgren Lovén Named The World's Most Inspring Person 2016. PICS by freecocoa(f): 8:30pm On Dec 06, 2016
FortuneTeller:
Don't you be stupid. Travel and stop being an idiot. Where are all the awards for Nigerians who save the lives of children every day? You won't see them. You are being brainwashed. Continue on.
Lmao, you are a dunce, which Nigerian has fought against killing of kids cos they are witches? You don't have sense at all.
AgricultureRe: Benefits Of Rearing Animals(my Farm And I) by freecocoa(f): 7:33pm On Dec 06, 2016
ThisCouldBeUs:
"Animals that you sell to people to murder" Like you are not a happy consumer of "murdered" fishes, chickens, beef...SMH
So how is that related to the comment? I'm calling OP out for talking putting love in the same sentence as the animals he kills, and you are talking rubbish, my friend mind your self o.
CrimeRe: Faces Of Kidnappers Who Killed Dangote's Employee by freecocoa(f): 7:30pm On Dec 06, 2016
Nigerian police and their mode of operation, if it's someone that stole bread, they'll show us bloodied face, now here are murderers with fresh faces, how does that make sense?

Murderers shouldn't live, rubbish.
AgricultureRe: Benefits Of Rearing Animals(my Farm And I) by freecocoa(f): 7:24pm On Dec 06, 2016
ThisCouldBeUs:
Coming from someone who eats chicken and fish.
What does my eating chicken and fish have to do with anything? huh

Hian! Some people sef.
RomanceRe: 10 Places In Lagos That Are Dominated By Runs Girls by freecocoa(f): 7:22pm On Dec 06, 2016
Rubbish as usual.

Funny how nonsense is given relevance, mschew.
Christianity EtcRe: Anja Ringgren Lovén Named The World's Most Inspring Person 2016. PICS by freecocoa(f): 7:19pm On Dec 06, 2016
buffalowings:
OK

But are you saying the kid was at fault for 'confessing'?

For God's sake , he was a kid woken up from sleep.
I'm saying it's weird for a kid to confess to all that with no torture, and even make up stories, if he already wasn't having the idea in his head.
AgricultureRe: Benefits Of Rearing Animals(my Farm And I) by freecocoa(f): 7:16pm On Dec 06, 2016
They will love you ko, as if you love them, animals that you sell to people to murder, smh, you must think everyone is a jonser like you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 826 pages)