Jobs/Vacancies › Re: HR Said I'm Successful In All The Interviews But No Offer Yet. by Freeman50(m): 10:25pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
Take things easy, never give up soon. |
Family › Re: 55-Yr-Old Woman Delivers Twin Baby Boys After Years Of Barrenness- Pics by Freeman50(m): 10:20pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
God's time is the best. Congratulations. |
Romance › Re: What Happened To This Woman After Accepting A Drink From An Ex by Freeman50(m): 10:16pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
May be its as a result of revenge. |
Politics › Re: Photos Of Fayose Cutting Meat In The Kitchen by Freeman50(m): 10:12pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
Career › Re: Advice Needed:a Masters Degree To Aid My 2.2 Or A Life-changing Trip To Italy? by Freeman50(m): 5:49pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
Will advise you to bend down and finish up your masters degree. Cause when you get to Italy you had to start life afresh or you might probably stay for years before you can settle down very well. |
Romance › Re: Girl Finds Out Disgusting Job Boyfriend Does For A Living After She Got Pregnant by Freeman50(m): 5:43pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
funnynation: That girl na otondo.. Yes.. If u fail to plan, make sure u plan to fail.. You get belle first...second and third time but e no teach u lesson.. D guy joystick carry honey? You no fit plan ur life? Now u don get belle come dey sick for advice.. when u dey chop d koboko by different style u ask for advice? After una don flex the whole town finish . In as much as killing na sin, i no go advice u make u do abortion.. Stay with the belle and suffer for once maybe na dat child be d only pikin wey remain for ur belle. I no go advice the guy make he leave his source of income. Abeg like my facebook fan page for ur jokes and update.. show me some love.. m.facebook.com/funnynation1 take it easy on her.....some fays are like that. |
Politics › Re: Diezani: "I'm In Pains, I Don't Think There Is Anything Doctors Can Do Beyond" by Freeman50(m): 5:41pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
God is not sleeping........ Don't give up.........always believe its gonna be fine. |
Business › Re: 9 Silent Nigerian Billionaires Who Keep Their Wealth On A Low Key(photos) by Freeman50(m): 4:01pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
Money is good and enjoyable. that's if it's from the source. |
Education › Re: Man Sponsored These Children To School Because Their Parents Couldn’t Afford To by Freeman50(m): 3:57pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
wow! This is a kind of news my ears are itching to hear. may God replenish you abundantly. |
Celebrities › Re: IK Ogbonna's Wife And Son Attacked In Lagos By Traffic Robbers (Photos) by Freeman50(m): 7:19am On Nov 28, 2015 |
If such a thing still exists, when is Nigeria going to be developed? |
Business › Re: 3 Youngest Nigerian Billionaires Today.No.1 Is Lagos Island Biggest Boy(pics) by Freeman50(m): 3:46pm On Nov 27, 2015 |
Have to work for it.... In other to be rich. Money is good. |
Politics › Re: Ambode Commissions Helicopters, Gun Boats, Armoured Personel Carriers by Freeman50(m): 3:39pm On Nov 27, 2015 |
Its a good development. Keep it up. |
Celebrities › Re: See How Wizkid Spends His Millions(photos) by Freeman50(m): 12:54pm On Nov 27, 2015 |
Stop making mouth......make money. Stop chasing girls....but chase money. Everything other thing will come around. |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Rapper Olamide's Father Is Dead by Freeman50(m): 10:39pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Accept my condolence ..... Mr.Ola |
Celebrities › Re: Chidinma Ekile Cute, Petite & Gorgeous in New Photos by Freeman50(m): 10:38pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Always simple......nice shot. |
Celebrities › Re: Hilarious Throwback Photos Of Naija Celebs by Freeman50(m): 10:36pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Such is life.....money changes one's life. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Departs Abuja For Malta (Photos) by Freeman50(m): 9:51pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Will so called travelling bring solutions to problems we are facing in Nigeria?? |
Politics › Re: Prince Mohammed Audu's For Kogi Governorship (Photo) by Freeman50(m): 9:41pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Its a good thing...but He should ask very well what lead to the death of his father firstly. |
Business › Re: Man Seen In Bank With Two Trousers To Withdraw Money (Photo) by Freeman50(m): 6:37pm On Nov 25, 2015 |
The man is mechanic.......thus, the black trousers is for workshop. |
Politics › Re: This Buhari's Tweet On Fuel Scarcity Under Jonathan Has Got Everyone Talking(pic by Freeman50(m): 6:17pm On Nov 25, 2015 |
All you can tweet....Deceiving themselves not me. |
Phones › Re: NCC To Sanction MTN, Airtel, Globacom Over Auto Data Service Migration by Freeman50(m): 8:13pm On Nov 24, 2015 |
what are they still waiting for? Money answereth everything. For Mtn should to loose Nigeria.....is like a big blow on them. Paying a huge amount of money that Worth 5.2billion in Nigeria and 2.3 billion in Uganda. |
Politics › Re: Senate Asks Nigerians If They Should Invite Buhari Over The Fuel Scarcity (Pic) by Freeman50(m): 8:01pm On Nov 24, 2015 |
So, this is how this man is going to rule us....as a petroleum prime minister and a president @ same time. They know what they are doing. Still asking this " when is Nigeria going to be well"? |
Education › Re: Olayinka Olamide-Sadiq Breaks University Of Ibadan Academic Record by Freeman50(m): 11:08pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
This is the kind of story that my ears are itching to hear. congrats dear. |
Romance › Re: I Wasn't Her TYPE 3yrs Ago And Now I Suddenly Became Her Type. by Freeman50(m): 11:06pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
Going back to your past... would prevent you from moving forward. make your decisions and move ahead... ...that's what makes you a man. |
Celebrities › Re: Amber Rose Posts On Mr Ibu (Photo) by Freeman50(m): 1:52pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
northvietnam:
. End time IBU chasing End time Amber on End time social media.. * giggles* must everything be end time?? |
Phones › Re: List Of Cheap Data Subscription Codes For All Networks In Nigeria (Reloaded) by Freeman50(m): 9:46pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
Phones › Re: List Of Cheap Data Subscription Codes For All Networks In Nigeria (Reloaded) by Freeman50(m): 9:14pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
Trinxie: Airtel weekend plan 1Gig @ #100 *474*1# to subscribe *140# to check your balance ...doesn't work on all airtel sims tho...but there's no harm in trying, already used it twice so its tested and trusted.  |
Romance › Re: She Cheated On Me And Even Told Me To My Face. by Freeman50(m): 6:22pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
You see what i have been telling young men like you, you don't allow your love to be much more than that of a woman. Now where is your money? Where is your love? Where is your girlfriend. #Remainuntouched#[color=#990000][/color] |
Crime › Re: Man Cuts Off Wife's Ears During Domestic Violence (Graphic Photos) by Freeman50(m): 5:54pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
The man had forgotten that plier is meant for cutting of metallic objects not human flesh. *giggles* |
Celebrities › Re: Waje’s Sister, Actress Amaka Iruobe (photos) by Freeman50(m): 5:38pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
Now you know. #whatelse# Sijo01: Actress? I don't know her |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan's 58th Birthday Celebration Photos by Freeman50(m): 10:43am On Nov 21, 2015 |
happy birthday....oga Jona |
Celebrities › Re: Frank Edoho's Wife Sandra Flaunts Her Bikini Body In Hawaii by Freeman50(m): 10:41am On Nov 21, 2015 |
Never new this young man later divorced his first wife. Not surprised anyway........ Men can take their decisions at any point in time. |