FxMasterz's Posts
Nairaland Forum › FxMasterz's Profile › FxMasterz's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 (of 207 pages)
LegalWolf:Hehehe. Britannica, Wikipedia, World History, etc are unauthoritative? Yeye dey smell. |
LegalWolf:Lol. Unsubstantiated scripting. Very frivolous. You should have quoted word for word for anyone to believe you. I gave evidence even before you asked your useless question. Evidences before, during and after abound. The clown hung on childishly on only one unauthoritative source to make himself happy. Such a weakling. What do I even expect from a man whose god does not know that Aaron lived over 1,000 yrs before Mary. A useless idol who does not know that Samaria was not in existent at the time of Moses. A god who thinks the earth is flat. An ignoramus deity who thinks that sperm is produced from men's spinal cord and whose prophet prescribed camel urine as the most potent medicine. Hehehe. Hope you've taken your camel urine today? Is Alexander the Great not even one of your prophets? Yeye dey smell. |
LegalWolf:Clown. Stop dribbling. Your question is already answered, yet you kept saying 'answer the question.' to make yourself happy. You've been deceived. That's the reality. |
LegalWolf:Wailings!! Your question is already answered by me. You're really empty. If you're not, tell us if being uncertain about something means that thing never happened. Mumu lawyer. I've given this clown several sources that provide authoritative answers regarding the origin of the word but he chooses a garbage source in preference for more erudite sources. This clown has mental slavery. This is past religious brainwashing. |
LegalWolf:Every sane reader knows that your question is as useless as poop. Would you please tell me the relevance of your questions to this discourse? Keep on showing your mediocrity and love for lies. Probably and uncertain mean 'I'm not sure but it might be true. A higher authority may shed more light'. Probably or uncertain does not completely rule out possibilities in anyway whatsoever! Keep gnawing on straws. Mohammed has his victim in a very firm grip. Hehehehe. |
GodSaklek:It's the same thing my guy. The day you start showing them your fear or honour for Jesus, they'll take you to see a fake Jesus in prison. You're being deceived. You better run for your life. |
LegalWolf:There are no 'probably' and 'uncertain' clauses in several references that I have given you which are more authoritative than a lone voice you're worshipping. I bring you more evidences below as to the origin of the word Samaritan. Clown, is that how you practice your own legal defence? You'll be referencing a lone textbook written by a lecturer in OOU against the Nigerian constitution? Only God can tell how you handle cases in courts. Very pathetic. Deep down in the recesses of your mind, you know allah goofed. He even needs one man who says 'probably' or 'uncertain' to make himself happy. Hahahaha. Meanwhile the Samaritans themselves as well as world history are not uncertain as to their origin or the origin of the word Samaritan. Perhaps, you're uncertain about the origin of your own tribe. That's the only reason why you can think some people out there can be uncertain about their own origin or the origin of their tribal name. Mohammed really tried. He has his victims in very firm grips. I have added further references in screenshots regarding the origin of the term Samaritan. Do well to find your probability and uncertainty clauses. I'll be waiting for you. Big clown.
hashtagged:He's into occultism. That's the lie Satan tels them in his kingdom. He tells them he's the supreme being and that Yahweh and Jesus are in prison. He shows them a fake Yahweh and Jesus in prison who plead with them to do everything to stop the Christians who are making life hard for them in prison. The guy is deceived. He needs an encounter. |
LegalWolf:As long as you could not disprove my evidence, my evidence is not shaky! I gave you the opportunity to disprove the evidence by agreeing it's shaky even though it was not. You failed. This alibi wouldn't work! Your escapist tactic is dead on arrival. Allah failed you big time. You couldn't disprove a claim your called shaky. As long as it remains uncountered, it remains valid. Was Mary the mother of Jesus the sister of Aaron? You're afraid to enter the ring? |
LegalWolf:Lol. Fear fear. Don't be afraid. I just want you to come to the knowledge of the Truth. |
LegalWolf:Just a yes or no bro. The quran said 'yes'. Do you really agree? |
LegalWolf:Not done yet bro. Was Mary the mother of Jesus truly the sister of Aaron? Hehehe. My friend, let's enter this one too. |
LegalWolf:Legalwolf!! Lol. You need to ask yourself, why is allah so hard to defend? The only way to defend allah is to behead anyone who questions his lies. Once the person is dead, allah cannot be exposed. That's how allah has kept his captives under his arms for centuries. Mohammad was not even wise enough to tell an undetectable lie. Believe me, if he had just said 'a man among the people made a golden calf for them,' he would not have had any problem. But, to mention a Samaritan that was non-existent in Moses' days, he inadvertently created so many problems for himself and legalwolf. See how my friend is sweating. Na mohammed cause am. He shouldn't have told such an obvious lie. I don't blame him though, he was an iliterate who lacked the knowledge of history. Hey! Let's expose another one of allah's lies. Was Mary the mother of Jesus truly the sister of Aaron? Hehehe. My friend, let's enter this one too. |
GodSaklek:I'll give you a book 'Occult Grandmaster Now in Christ." After reading the book, all the lies you have been told would fall before you like a pack of cards. I'll pray earnestly for Yahweh Himself to manifest to you. You need to be delivered. |
LegalWolf:That's what they call 'Painment'. But you see, my friend, you should not allow the matter pain you. You need to have a sober reflection. Why is allah so hard to defend? All your Muslim friends deserted you. They all ran away, yet allah Could not help you defend his Samaritan golden calf lies. Why is allah so hard to defend? |
LegalWolf:Typical of a Muslim. My admission is enough for you. The truth does not matter. As I said earlier, your inability to provide proofs against the so called shaky claims renders the claim authentic. Allah failed big time. Mohammed is a fraud. He couldn't even help his slave to solve such a simple problem as stating the origin of a term. |
LegalWolf:It all shows you love to cherry pick articles and embrace only those that support lies. There are many articles out there even by the Samaritans themselves that tells us the origin of the term. Just one article among millions written by one man who says he's uncertain becomes your own most valued reference. Highly authoritative references such as Wikipedia, Britannica, World History and several millions of historical texts declare the origin of the word authoritatively, you rejected them all. Is that not self deceit? The Samaritans themselves gave you their own word as per the origin of the term, you rejected it. One unknown man from nowhere says he's uncertain of the meaning, you started dancing for joy. Is that not strange? I have even made it so simple for you. I have agreed the claim is shaky. Now, bring your own 'unshaky' claims, you begin telling stories. Why is Allah so hard to defend? You know it's easier to defend truth than to defend lies. See how you've been sweating profusely to avoid providing evidences for Allah's irrational claims. Mohammed is a fraud. |
MaxInDHouse:Sorry dude. It shall be well with you in Jesus name. |
LegalWolf:Until you disprove the supposedly shaky claims, I wouldn't agree they're shaky for the purpose of future conversations. Failure to disprove the supposed shaky claims means the claims are not shaky. Why is it hard for you to do something as simple as providing the origin of the term Samaritan by the Samaritans themselves to disprove the so called shaky claims? Shaky claims are the easiest things to disprove in the whole world. Just one authentic sentence is all you need. Bring it out dude. No dribbling please. |
Congratulations to the great woman of God. More glorious years ahead in Jesus name. |
GodSaklek:Yahweh is not a god. He's the God. The only God. The Creator of all things. All others are imposters. Proof from this link: https://www.nairaland.com/7732233/undeniable-proofs-god-bible-creator |
GodSaklek:Laughable. Whenever you have something meaningful to say, you can mention me. For now, I regard you as someone suffering from some psychological illness. No offence. I can't imagine a sane person talking the way you just spoke. What concerns me about the useless gods you're talking about? |
TenQ:My jolly friend legalwolf, over to you. I'm sure you'll fight the Samaritans for lying against themselves. |
LegalWolf:Bro, my claims are shaky. Agreed. At least for the purpose of this argument. Note that the supposed shaky claim has never been refuted. But, I'll agree it's shaky in order to make things easier for you. Now, give us your own 'unshaky' claims as to the origin of the term. All recorded texts link the origin of the name to a city called Samaria. Now disclaim the so called shaky claim. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 (of 207 pages)