Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,561 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:43 AM

Fydence's Posts

Nairaland ForumFydence's ProfileFydence's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 34 pages)

RomanceRe: Meeting A Nairalander And Falling In LOVE by fydence: 10:22am On Jul 25, 2014
Hmmm..Maybe its tym I met a female on nairaland...bt not for marriage things sha
PoliticsRe: John Mccain: European Sanctions On Russia Are 'a Joke' by fydence: 6:50pm On Jul 24, 2014
Even though I'm not exactly 'Pro-McCain', looking at his position objectively, I think he is right on the effect of the sanctions....Germany has many more reasons to look after its welfare and interests now, especially after the US Spy issue, France will definitely deliver on those helicoptor carriers and even britain is delivering arms worth over 132million dollars to Russia, thatz putting aside the Energy leverage frm russia....so who really is fooling who?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Calls Buhari Over Kaduna Bomb Blast by fydence: 5:06pm On Jul 24, 2014
Its funny that therez so much publicity about 1 missed target, and little is said about at least 82 dead but 'less important' Nigerians... Some are more equal in this animal farm afterall
SportsRe: NFF Sacks Aminu Maigari (As President) by fydence: 3:19pm On Jul 24, 2014
We are through with the 'Season of Open Letters', we are not in the 'Season of Impeachments'... Who's next!huh This should be interesting.
PoliticsRe: The Truth About Amaechi Monorail Project With Pictures by fydence: 2:04pm On Jul 24, 2014
Superstar007: Lwkm!! grin grin
my broda nor die o... With Ayy Peee Shiii..we can now all fly without wings
CareerRe: Any HSE Professionals In The House? by fydence: 12:59am On Jul 24, 2014
Greatken007: FOR THOSE WHO DOESN'T HAVE ANY OF THEIR CERT MUST GO FOR GENERAL HSE AND HSE COMPETENCE DEVELOPMENT LEVEL 3 CERTIFICATE BEFORE PICKING THE MEMBERSHIP FORM,HAVING CERTIFICATE WRITTEN ISPON(CHARTERED) IS AN ADVANTAGE,THEY WIL ALWAY CONSIDER ISPON TO BE HIGHER THAT NEBOSH.
what are the requirements pls,I already hve those two
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Share Your Keystone Bank Test Score by fydence: 12:51am On Jul 24, 2014
Solumtoya: You've got your so say whatever sha. The cut off for first batch was about 61. The second batch last week was like 57. So, to answer you, I don't have an insider nor even know any keystone staff.
please tell me about the training school...just general info
PoliticsRe: The Truth About Amaechi Monorail Project With Pictures by fydence: 8:53pm On Jul 23, 2014
bongila: I have tears in my eyes laughing so hard. Thanks for this post!
lolz.. then my job here is done...i'm off to Planet Krypton! .have a great day sis
PoliticsRe: The Truth About Amaechi Monorail Project With Pictures by fydence: 7:41pm On Jul 23, 2014
rozayx5: Sorry bro, But this project is a scam. No matter what you use and defend this daylight robbery we know the truth cool

The new pictures make you look disgrace
leave the symphony guy... I just dey wait make he continue to try to shock this dead arguement to life under one funny comparison with london..future project ni...hw about building houses for aliens ..that wld truly be for the future...
PoliticsRe: The Truth About Amaechi Monorail Project With Pictures by fydence: 7:32pm On Jul 23, 2014
Hangard: Una no go kill person with laugh on this forum.
na different stunts we dey see for naija everyday o..wetin we go do na
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Buhari Survives Bomb Attack, Car Destroyed by fydence: 6:15pm On Jul 23, 2014
I presume this is going to be one messy thread when the e-warriors land..*wears my ballistic helmet and digs a trench*
PoliticsRe: The Truth About Amaechi Monorail Project With Pictures by fydence: 5:27pm On Jul 23, 2014
Henry120: And you say I have a "skewed way with words".

Lmao!!! lmao!! gringringringrin

WIFI rail gringringringrin

Aaaayyy..piiii.....shiiii
You are still my Oga anyday sir...lolz
PoliticsRe: The Truth About Amaechi Monorail Project With Pictures by fydence: 5:08pm On Jul 23, 2014
hazekctravels: Wat dey showed u was dis (1st pics)
And didn't show you dis (2nd pics)
@OP you dont get it...The design is such that when the train gets to the 'Rail-less' point @2ndpic.. The train changes from 'Mono-Rail mode' to 'No-rail mode' and moves on WiFi mid air... The project is actually completed.
PoliticsRe: The Truth About Amaechi Monorail Project With Pictures by fydence: 5:06pm On Jul 23, 2014
Aay..Pee..Shi... Flying Trains!!
Foreign AffairsRe: South Africa's ANC Calls Israeli Ambassador To Leave The Country by fydence:
I'll lyk to see how 'Shout' Africa responds if some Zimbabwean Rebels started firing rockets into Jo'burg for any Self-justified reason whatsoever... Dem wan form 'notice me'!...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Share Your Keystone Bank Test Score by fydence: 4:19am On Jul 22, 2014
precious00: but uve not started TS?? I got 55.36
didnt go for the interview
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Air Force Helicopter Crashes In Bama, Borno by fydence: 8:25pm On Jul 21, 2014
ckhelvin: and seriously u need dat too...'An helicopter' not ' A helicopter'
N/b:- nobody is above mistake..keep dat in mind
Calling an helicopter a jet is outright ignorance...not exactly a mistake
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Share Your Keystone Bank Test Score by fydence: 3:23pm On Jul 21, 2014
57.14...I got a call for their interview last week thursday too
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Stars Of Yesteryears, Who Do You Miss Most? by fydence: 12:47am On Jul 21, 2014
Please, where can I get these old movies to buy ?? I really need to watch true Nigerian movies again...nt these jumping chicken,americanah-wannabe, half-thought-out and unfortunately badly copied no-brainers we have these dayz...mtsheeew...
CultureRe: 7 Common Wedding Traditions And Their Origins! by fydence: 9:06am On Jul 19, 2014
Drfash: Beating of groom came 4rm where?
usman dan fodio
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Uncooperative, Slow To Learn –US by fydence: 1:29pm On Jul 14, 2014
TO ALL THE GULLIBLE NIGERIANS HERE:: please go and tell the US how the 'fast learning' and 'cooperation' of the Iraqi Military has helped in dealing with Al Qaeda and now ISIS...ask them how the Trillions of dollars of arms and training and American lives have yielded fruits in Iraq...Uncle Sam..Iraq needs u now..why arent u doing anything abt them...abeg pack and go...empty loud mouths ...trying to incite violence just to benefit their interests....mtshheeew.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Uncooperative, Slow To Learn –US by fydence: 1:24pm On Jul 14, 2014
Pastis: With all ur fast learning, you've not been able to douse tensions anywhere you exercised ur military might. From Afghanistan where you spent more than a year to Iraq and beyond. You've succeeded in wasting ur Marines and tax payers money. US leave us alone, by the way, are you not quick in offering Nigeria an assistance you denied Liberia your only Colony in the world? There is more to this ur help o.
you are one of the few perceptive people here... I thank u....
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Uncooperative, Slow To Learn –US by fydence: 1:22pm On Jul 14, 2014
vanstanzy: Now i see ur point. U loose ur keys in ur house and u call ur neigbhour or better still an outsider to come look for it.
Naija govt lost those Chibok girls in Naija and not Chicago, so let Naija govt search for her girls by herself, and if they cant, they can at least try and cooperate with superior powers to ensure their speedy rescue.
by ur logic when u lose ur keys and ur neighbour comes to help u, give him ur wife to marry...have u asked urself the kind of 'cooperation' they are talking about??
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Uncooperative, Slow To Learn –US by fydence: 1:17pm On Jul 14, 2014
Hiroshize: [b]My first thought would have been to hold the Nigerian military responsible.. slow to learn new strategies? slow to change tactics and all that huh... but let's look at this indepth, and ask some questions ...

What are the existing strategies ? and what are the American's offering ??

What were the prevailing conditions that existed ? and what has changed now ?

If the Nigerian military is slow to tactical change?? How come the American military is still battling the same foes (Taliban and Al Quaeda extremists in Pakistan, Afghanistan and Yemen) after all the years of incessant military incursions ??

Human rights violation ?? But the American are responsible for thousands of dead Iraqis and others in the various countries they invaded in the guise of changing tactics huh

The thought is that... we know too well that all this so called first world countries never offer help or aid without something in return huh
Are Nigerian's willing to offer their sovereignty ?
Are Nigerian's willing to offer their natural resources (Oil particularly)?

In the end ....What do the American's want from Nigeria ??

Why don't we as Nigerian's ( Both government and citizens), even with bad leadership, poverty and other adverse conditions, work together to unroot this canker-worm and decadence from the stem of this country... smiley wink[/b]
very few people ask these questions...
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Uncooperative, Slow To Learn –US by fydence: 11:53am On Jul 14, 2014
ogene70: thank you my brother, i just wonder if these guys hating on Nigerian military actual read global news to understand that no one but you alone can fight internal terrorism. how has America helped in iraq and afghanistan with thousands of soldiers deployed to those countries? The same Nigerian millitary was the first troop French soldiers in Mali agreed to work with cos of their expertise yet America tells us our Soldier are not corperative...i smile something in these statement ; is either the Americans are ploting against Nigeria or the didnt get what they wanted out of the deal.
i have notice their comments about Nigeria is becoming incitful and those who claim to *know too much* on nairaland seem not to have noticed else, they wont be hating on our millitary.
God bless you..nicely summarized...too many egg heads here talking trash...
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Uncooperative, Slow To Learn –US by fydence: 11:43am On Jul 14, 2014
vanstanzy: Now i see ur point. U loose ur keys in ur house and u call ur neigbhour or better still an outsider to come look for it.
Naija govt lost those Chibok girls in Naija and not Chicago, so let Naija govt search for her girls by itself, and if they cant, they should try to coperate with superior powers to ensure their speedy rescue.
some how in ur books everything the US says is correct... I guess u knw little abt how crafty these guys are...u think the US cares abt the girlshuh.. They are here for their interests only...and those interest myt nt exactly coincide with ur welfare...if u think otherwise go and ask the iraqis hw they are enjoying their US led 'liberation'
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Uncooperative, Slow To Learn –US by fydence: 11:16am On Jul 14, 2014
knockturnal: I have seen enough movies, read enough books and articles an gone through enough pictures to know that US isnt any better.
Who is better than US in covert human rights violation?
Terrorism is comparatively new in Nigeria than the US. Everyone not only our soldiers are still in d process of learning.
Where they not slow too to learn in their battle in Vietnam. They even lost sef.
They should go and sleep!
nor mind the western fools.... Nw we are slow to learn...
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Uncooperative, Slow To Learn –US by fydence: 11:14am On Jul 14, 2014
The US cn go to hell for all I care... Somebody has refused to do ur will ..so nw we are slow to learn, why una never find where the girls dey since with una high tech...rubbish propagandists...and shame to all the gullible nigerians they succeed in decieving...y'all are mental slaves
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by fydence: 7:36pm On Jul 09, 2014
agaugust: ....but you said many times that I have been living in Canada for years, now you say I have never left my country Nigeria grin

Are you sure you are not in a psychiatric hospital as a permanent patient since you joined nairaland?

One can never really tell these dayz cos Many are Mad but Few are Roaming...
NYSCRe: Muslim Corps Members Harassed In Abia State Over Bokoharam Issues by fydence: 5:23pm On Jul 09, 2014
Yask2guy: So you mean going for CDS meeting is unnecessary?
if it puts ur life in dangerhuh Oh yess...it is unnecessary...i didnt do a single CDS thingy in my tym cos It wasnt a safe situation...
NYSCRe: Muslim Corps Members Harassed In Abia State Over Bokoharam Issues by fydence: 5:23pm On Jul 09, 2014
Yask2guy: So you mean going for CDS meeting is unnecessary?
NYSCRe: Muslim Corps Members Harassed In Abia State Over Bokoharam Issues by fydence: 4:32pm On Jul 09, 2014
simpleseyi: Good comment from a nonentity like you. My advice to muslim corps members; get yourself armed. God has stopped sending down angels to fight for men, ask christians and they will tell you God has been watching while several christians are being massacred.
they should get themselves armed?.? Really ? U want to get them killed for sure huh?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 34 pages)