Stats: 3,159,680 members, 7,840,684 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 12:17 PM

Gbemmy2k10's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gbemmy2k10's Profile / Gbemmy2k10's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by gbemmy2k10(m): 11:18am On Dec 22, 2015
Agoro1:

Like seriously! I have been noticing new monikers here!!!
brother, ain't new here, just because we observe don't make us new
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by gbemmy2k10(m): 11:18am On Dec 22, 2015
Agoro1:

Like seriously! I have been noticing new monikers here!!!
brother, ain't new here, just because we observe don't make us new
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by gbemmy2k10(m): 10:56am On Dec 22, 2015
Viewing this topic: Fkforyou ( m ), iyke1989 , spixytinxy ( f), peterveo ( m ), arrhenius15( m ), Olasum ( f), LogoDWhiz ( m ), gbemmy2k10 ( m ), amodu ( m ), Agoro1 ( m ), redgem ( f ), DTOBS( m ) and 6 guest(s)
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by gbemmy2k10(m): 10:40pm On Dec 02, 2015
DTOBS:
Bros where you put head since? grin
I just dey one corner dey look oo.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by gbemmy2k10(m): 5:28pm On Dec 02, 2015
DTOBS:

A suspect remains only a suspect until proving guilty in a "competent" court of law....grin That's why Amaechi and Fashola still have the gut to be a minister...
dats deep DTOBS... I no dey o
Politics / Re: Photo: Fayose Takes Full Page Advert To Slam Buhari’s 6-month Rule by gbemmy2k10(m): 4:50pm On Dec 01, 2015
Nkenkenyi87:
Wat is wrong with dis wailing wailer called governor?He jst won't stop wasting d resources of d poor ppl of ekiti state on baseless advertorials!
governor or students union leader. the same person dat advertised b4 the election wishing PMB death.. keep on wailing Mr fayose
Politics / Re: Kemi Adeosun, New Minister Of Finance by gbemmy2k10(m): 6:38pm On Nov 11, 2015
TolstoyFan:
By KIKELOMO IWAJOMO

President Muhammadu Buhari has appointed Mrs. Kemi Adeosun as the Minister of Finance. Adeosun succeeds Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala who is the immediate past Minister of Finance/Coordinating Minister of the Economy. Before her new appointment, Mrs. Kemi Adeosun was the Honourable State Commissioner for Finance in Ogun State. An investment banker and accountant with over 23 years experience gained in the United Kingdom and Nigeria, Kemi Adeosun is an Economics graduate and a member of the Institutes of Chartered Accountants, England and Wales, as well as Nigeria.

http://dawntodusknews.com/photo-meet-nigerias-new-minister-of-finance-she-is-kemi-adeosun/
Lol. Coincidence? Finance Minister, Kemi Adeosun
is an Ijebu woman (Ogun State)... Financial
Wengerlism!!!, no more inakuna
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by gbemmy2k10(m): 1:24pm On Nov 08, 2015
DTOBS:
Brotherly, long time. Am not sure ooooo.... U nko?
I suppose com jare.. d waiting is almost over
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by gbemmy2k10(m): 10:43pm On Nov 07, 2015
DTOBS:

Failure on the part of my department to get my result to senate for approval on time....
DTOBS... we are there already. by d way u dey com convocation
Webmasters / Re: Google Celebrates Nigeria's 55 years of Independence by gbemmy2k10(m): 7:30am On Oct 01, 2015
Nigeria we hail thee, Our own dear native land. Though tribe and tongue may differ, In brotherhood we stand Nigerians all are proud to serve, Our sovereign mother land
Crime / Re: Lawyer Re-Arraigned For Defiling Nine-Year-Old In Court Premises (Photo) by gbemmy2k10(m): 9:08am On Sep 01, 2015
next... fp
Crime / Re: Top 5 Notable Nigerian Women Whose Corruption Scandals Went Viral [PHOTOS] by gbemmy2k10(m): 9:02am On Sep 01, 2015
first page tins...
Celebrities / Re: Korede Bello Pictured With DonJazzy's Mother by gbemmy2k10(m): 8:21am On Sep 01, 2015
next
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 7:27am On Aug 29, 2015
Sanchez01:

You didn't find it? If so, are the names of some, if not all your course mates on the list? If yes, I'd suggest you go to the SA to lodge a complain.
no name of my course mates was found on d list. only 13 of set b4 us were there
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 9:31pm On Aug 28, 2015
Sanchez01:
Which are/did you checking/check, the one online or the list?
list
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 3:30pm On Aug 28, 2015
OAU bt why? is there still hope cc sent4rina Sanchez 01 DTOBS slimspzy
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 1:14pm On Aug 28, 2015
thanks bro... I will confirm b4 night
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 11:44am On Aug 28, 2015
@sanchez01... any news on d list?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 10:29am On Aug 28, 2015
slimspzy:
Anoda round of names pasted some minutes ago at DSA.... don't av the full info if 2014 set dey thr yet
are u sure?.. and pls are u in a Ife
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 2:32pm On Aug 27, 2015
Sanchez01:

See it this way, an ACJ excogrin. On a more serious note, it's obvious there are lots of persons whose names were not included in the list pasted last Friday. Some of my friends called me to hint me after claiming they saw my name. Thereafter I called some "persons" in school and one of them told me the list is incomplete, that it would be update by "Thursday", which is today. I subtly directed some friends to her to help check their names in the unpublished list and they confirmed seeing their names.

I still don't have a sound explanation as to why some names were not published though because I failed to ask. However, there's still a week to go. So, it's only proper to say it would be pasted according to the info reaching me.
hoping dat my name go dey there. thanks
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 1:54pm On Aug 27, 2015
Sanchez01:

Yes bro. I checked for someone whose name was not included just now. The same "contact your... Blah blah blah"

My best guess is that the pending list would be uploaded next week. And contrary to other schools with the double matric ish, OAU's has been duly corrected before uploading as I only saw one. Which says "Matric number not in use".
u are so sure about d list coming out.. gist me nah, hw u take knw
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 7:24pm On Aug 26, 2015
adusco:
sadOAU has done us strong tin sha #sadmood
big tym
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 9:47am On Aug 25, 2015
slimspzy:
which dept?.. graduated in april also
dss
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 9:23am On Aug 25, 2015
Sanchez01:

Yes, I'm sure... Part Advisers and one or two HODs. I don't have issues though. PCMs who are due and those who have no extras should see their names by Thursday.
thanks for the info bro. I heard our names were submitted on Friday frm my past adviser tho I graduated dia yr sha...
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 9:13am On Aug 25, 2015
Sanchez01:

Not just A15 alone, C14 as well. Another list is expected to be added to the one on ground by Thursday.
are u sure about the Thursday? and pls ur source.. thanks
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 10:05am On Aug 23, 2015
dejt4u:
u dey campus?? Can u check for me pls??
no bt a friend who is in campus just confirm dat
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 9:33am On Aug 23, 2015
Humblega:
Great Ife. Pre mobilization list is out and pasted at DSA.
confirmed
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 8:58pm On Aug 21, 2015
DTOBS:

I was banned from commenting yesterday. I don't know what I did DT could warrant banning me. whoever does DT should know that it's not funny at all....

back to ur question omoluabi! today (Fri) is d main sitting jawe... I should enter ife next week sef....
ok boss
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 9:45am On Aug 21, 2015
@DTOBS... hw far any updates
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 8:45pm On Aug 19, 2015
DTOBS:

you're quite right. I think Fri is gonna b the main sitting... let's keep trusting God! I so much believe October28 is d day I'm entering camp...#Nomoredelay....lol
amen o
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 8:44pm On Aug 19, 2015
DTOBS:

you're quite right. I think Fri is gonna b the main sitting... let's keep trusting God! I so much believe October28 is d day I'm entering camp...#Nomoredelay....lol
amen o
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by gbemmy2k10(m): 7:58pm On Aug 19, 2015
DTOBS:

they started today bt I dnt think dey cover much dpt, so I heard. I cald my part adviser to ask abt d outcome frm her nd she was responding as if she no even no say senate sitting dey...
my part adviser also said dey don give dem ultimatum to submit all results for approval till Friday. a very close align to my part adviser said so in my departmental group page...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32