Gistsky's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Gistsky's Profile › Gistsky's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)
They re both dedicated believers who ve passed thru some waters 2geda in their relationship over five yrs now. They ve neva had any serious quarrel. But now, there was a sudden change of communication n finaly she called 2 tell him, God said they re nt meant 2 be. D experience is strange. He feels totaly empty n worthless. Life has no meanin anymor to him. Infact he can't pray ryt now but sheddin tears every moment. I need help. Wht do i do? Still beliv God can change her mind. Losin her is like losin my life. D pain is too much 4 me 2 bear. Somebody help me. |
pseudonomer: MTN Bonus is fake, fraud or scam because whenever I'm given bonus on recharge, I won't be able to make call with it. I called the customer care this morning, I was told it's meant for just a number that I should register a best friend's number with *390*1*mtnNumber#. After I dialled the code, I got this message "Thanks for using our service" and later an empty message from MTN. After all this I can't still use the bonus. It Sucks... it Su.cksit's stack deception. Mtn is so fraudulent. |
Starlet2: There's actually a sanitation going and today is special/official public holiday in Rivers. it doesnt stop business people neither did it stop movements.thanks for ur confirmation. |
nbright: Sanitation exercise in Rivers is always on the 1st saturdays of every month..yes but dis one is to clean up d city for fresh air 100 yrs celebration of PH beginnin frm 2day. |
Friday 30th of August 2013 is being declared a public holiday in Rivers state for state sanitation. Source: Rhythm FM. Can some1 confirm pls? |
Thou shall nt play wt somebody's emotion. Show some respects 2 d one who truely loves u. |
SUNTAI has neva made any statement since he arrived. Blame it on suntai's wife n suntai's aides. Nigerian politicians re like soldier ants, They prefer dying in biting to leavin d power n live. |
Whether dead or alive, GEJ is on top of d situation. |
@jidesm. I ve tried registerin my bbf usin 2348*** as instructed but stil d same. Can u help me do it pls? My number is 08166945006 and my bff No is 08131267232 i'm stil waitin. |
@JIDESM. Pls u ve nt yet responded 2 my complain. I can't register my bbf. It has been 'transaction failed' msgs all d time. My No is 08166945006. |
JideSM: Please send me your phone number via PMmy No is 08166945006 |
I ve nt been able 2 register my bff, pls help me out. Is der any solution 2 dis prob? |
Rubbish! Another agent frm d pit of hell. Jst 2 cause confusion. Why re u tellin us now? Who cares abt wht happens bw u n whoeva? U always ve one story or d other against men of God. Repent n save ur soul. |
@Jidesm. Whn ll dis failure in BFF registration be over? I stil couldn't register my bff. Pls help. 08166945006 |
@Jidesm. I couldnt use my bonus airtime, pls help me solve d prob. My number is 08166945006. Thanks. |
I'm in luv wt some1 i think should b d one i ve been waitin for. But funny enough i feel a bit mild of feverish. Hw do u feel whn u re in luv? |
JideSM: SuperSaver is still active but now called SuperSuper+realy? How do i migrate 2 it pls? |
If supersaver is scrapped, wht similar tariff should we expect pls? We need supersaver pls. |
Yeye story, na 2day? |
After d scraped of mtn supersaver which i think ws d best 4 me, which is d next best netwrk 2 port 2 pls? |
Words of wisdom der. |
I think it's a confirmation of wht OBJ predicted, whn he said "we re sittin on a time bomb if d unemployment situation is nt checked" whteva ll happen, let it hpn quickly. |
Pls can someone help me out wt info on how one can start okrika business? I wnt to buy in bails. |
No matter hw bad i feel, once i fart, i feel excited. |
God is d Almighty! He has power to bless n to curse. Whether gud or evil spirit, they re all under Him. Read dis briefly Amos 3:6, isa 45:7 |
Miss Victoria: I am a very serious christian looking for a born again christian.nothin wrong wt lookin 4 a mate online but d topic should ve been lookin 4 a gud frd. |
I'm single n searchin though nt too serious because no change. I'm born again n need a frd especialy a prayer warrior. ojjpme@gmail.com |
oyeladeomoniyi: There are things u cannot forgive,for instance if you trust someone with all u have and you've been faithful to the person but all he/she can do better is to betray you,plan to scatter your relationship with other friends and people that loves you and still forming to be a friend whenever and my people said "ohun semi ohun gbami bawo lase ma dupe lowo eni to n seni to tun gbani".and that is exactly wht's happenin 2me. |
Sweetapple007: Since accordg to ur statement the offender has pleaded she shld forgive abi she no dey offend other people!she pleaded but stil doin it behind. |
PrettySpicey: Forgiveness is most often a tough call. Yet it is a necessity and a healing process.thanks. Dis is wht i'm doin right now but she is incorrigible n unrepentant fellow. |
She is being battling wt an issue for sometimes now. A very close frd of hers treated her the way she least expected. She felt so horrible, cried for days, Even stil crying. Though the friend apologised but she is finding it difficult to forgive. Pls someone help. How does she go about it? Revenge? because it's like she ll feel better if she fight bk. Are there things u can't forgive? If yes why? If No, how do you overcome unforgiveness? |