Stats: 3,331,282 members, 8,449,567 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:18 AM

Godoverevery's Posts

Nairaland ForumGodoverevery's ProfileGodoverevery's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 154 pages)

BusinessRe: Ebenebe Residents Trooped Into Blord's House For Christmas Gifts (Pictures) by Godoverevery:
So Billionaires beg for rice ??

Only if they knew what there children say on NL that guy won't have post this pictures.

No igbo man is suffering but here they are queuing at a boy gate by 6am for rice to the point of breaking down the gate..........nawa ooo
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Woman For Bathing Her Husband With Hot Water by Godoverevery(op):
dominique:
Men don't slander, backbite and set themselves for downfall abi?.Men don't commit crimes and set their fellow men up to take the fall? You are at least 90% more likely to die in the hands of your fellow man than a woman but somehow in your warped mind, women are the wicked ones. Like I said in another thread, there are evil and women in the world but you'll hardly see women justify, downplay or push blames whenever women do evil the way an average Nigerian man does. It's more convenient for a Nigerian man to blame the victim than admit that a lot of their fellow men are evil.
So why is the punishment always different when women do same wickednesshuh

If Emeka Ike was the one that treated his wife the way she did by now am sure you will also be on the street protesting with your fellow hypocrite.

All what you are saying doesn't change the fact women are far more wicked and the double standards.

Wife kills a husband...........maybe the husband was bad to her.

Husband kills a wife...........he killed her cos he wanted to marry another wife.

We don't make excuse for men Bleep up that why alot are in jail today.
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Woman For Bathing Her Husband With Hot Water by Godoverevery(op): 12:59pm On Dec 26, 2023
dominique:
She must he charged with attempted murder, bloody psychopath

Men commit at least 70% of violent crimes all over the world. You lock your doors and keep yourself and family safe because of MEN. Tens if not hundreds of women die through domestic violence yearly but let's pick isolated cases such as this and use it to label all women. Continue to deceive yourself who the more evil gender is whild trying to keep your self safe from MEN of the underworld.
Madam ...........women are far wicked.

How many women are in jail cos a man lied against them??

How many women have been sacked or there life ruined cos a man lied against them??

Just to mention a few.
CrimePolice Arrest Woman For Bathing Her Husband With Hot Water by Godoverevery(op):
Police arrest woman for bathing her husband with hot water over suspicion of infidelity in Lagos

The Lagos State Police Command has arrested a woman identified as Dorcas Oluwabukola for allegedly pouring hot water on her husband in the Meiran area of the state over suspicion of infidelity.

A police source in the Meiran division told the punch that the suspect would be transferred to the state Criminal Investigation Department once the investigation was completed.

It was gathered that the wife became irked after the husband attended his childhood friend’s wedding without her, leading to an altercation between them after which she poured hot water on him.

While assuring the public that the matter would be thoroughly investigated, the police source said the division was monitoring the progress of the husband, who had been hospitalised since the incident.

“It is true the incident happened. The incident happened about six days ago. It was a true story. She poured hot water on her husband purposely because she felt that he cheated on her,” the police source said.

"They were supposed to go to a party together. However, the husband went all alone. We are still monitoring the progress of the husband because he has been hospitalised since that day. He has not been discharged.

"We arrested the wife immediately because that is a capital offence. There is no option for bail. We are waiting for the appropriate time for us to move the case to the state CID.”

Spokesperson of the State Police Command, Benjamin Hundeyin, who confirmed the incident to NAN, said it happened on December 18, 2023.

The PPRO said the couple had planned to attend the wedding together until the husband decided to go alone.

Hundeyin said the decision led to an altercation after which the woman boiled water and poured it on her husband.

The police spokesman said that the victim is currently receiving treatment at a healthcare facility while the command has commenced an investigation into the incident.

(I always tell guys majority of women are far wicked than us but we are condition already by society to see them as soft humans which always make us blind to there true nature)

https://punchng.com/lagos-police-nab-woman-for-bathing-husband-with-hot-water/

dominique
mynd44
OAM4j FP please

PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporters And Lies by Godoverevery: 12:19pm On Dec 26, 2023
OutOfTheAshes:
Whether you like it or not Biafra must come. You can call us whatever you like. Smart people of Nigeria...
We are not holding or stopping you from getting your Biafra.

Just ask your governors,senators and reps member to move for the motion or better still y"all should relocate back to your region and lock your borders......Simple as I G B O
TV/MoviesRe: David and Jessica Oyelowo's Yoruba Saxton Signs Deal To Produce Movies For Apple by Godoverevery: 7:17am On Dec 24, 2023
Bragalane:
The oloriburuku that it will never ever be beta for even declared that he does not think in Yoruba. Can you imagine the bastard.
He is not a bastard bro......he is outrightly never a yoruba son.

Every yourba son and daughter all over the world identify with our language and culture.

We are just too bless.

This haters of good things ......all there big boys they worship non get money reach asake now( to be precise I mean obi Cubana ,E money) Asake wey just blow last year.

We no dey cheat beat bro...........we let our achievements do the talking.
BusinessRe: The Richest People In Africa by Godoverevery: 6:48am On Dec 24, 2023
All there big boys combine they all hail no even get money reach asake wey just start yesterday.

I mean your obi cubana,E money no get money reach Asake now.

Chest beat over rubbish......we are all Billionaires
TV/MoviesRe: David and Jessica Oyelowo's Yoruba Saxton Signs Deal To Produce Movies For Apple by Godoverevery: 6:39am On Dec 24, 2023
True son of his father.

Not just a yoruba man born abroad.......he can speak and understand yourba well.

One dunce despite being born here in lagos who haters of good things supported to be governor of lagos can't speak yoruba.

Shame on Chinedu rhodes vivour.
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Operated 593 Illegal US, UK, China Accounts – CBN Investigator by Godoverevery: 10:21am On Dec 22, 2023
Ykc2:
I don't know igbo man did not keep nigeria in this situations , yorubas and northerners should explain to us what happened to nigeria
Keep manufacturing fake drinks and fake drugs.

Your state governors,senators and house reps members are excluded abihuh

The joke is on you
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Operated 593 Illegal US, UK, China Accounts – CBN Investigator by Godoverevery: 10:12am On Dec 22, 2023
Ykc2:
where is air nigeria ?let's start with former minister of aviation ,all of una no serious for that country,this is how buhari locked up Alex ekwueme who the vice president while shagari who is the president was giving house arrest,na omaliko go soda all of una yash for thar country
Now I get your point.

Emefele Is an igbo man that why he is in jail.

Everyone hate an igbo Man while he love Everyone.
PoliticsRe: Economic Confidential Names Lagos, 6 Others Viable States, Declares 6 Insolvent by Godoverevery: 8:10am On Dec 22, 2023
They will have a problem with the report.

Whatever news that doesn't favour them is fake......lol.

See them already lamenting.........hate filled animals.

Haters of good things.
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Operated 593 Illegal US, UK, China Accounts – CBN Investigator by Godoverevery: 8:07am On Dec 22, 2023
Ykc2:
the people that embezzled nigeria is the same people tinubu said he will follow their footsteps ,emefiele is just a boy boy to northern cabals in Buhari's government, even dangote is amongst the most beneficiary of Buhari's government
So what is your point exactly??

Emefele should tell the judge is just an errand boy or better still you can help me pass the information since you know better.
HealthRe: 240 Shops Producing Various Fake Drinks Bursted At Cemetery Market, Aba by Godoverevery: 7:38am On Dec 22, 2023
The carbonated drink producer are even docile about this menace.

I expect Coca-Cola and Pepsi to put government on there toes to fight this menace
Fake drinks are too much in circulation for christ sake....even some groceries stores are selling this fake product.

As for the wicked and heartless human into this devilish business it shall never be well with them.

This when you expect there messiah to condemn this wickedness from his region but trust me he either blind or deaf to it.
FamilyRe: My Journey To Ikoyi Prison by Godoverevery: 7:25am On Dec 22, 2023
Kobojunkie:
Interesting! The governor is able to seek permission to free inmates but not to improve condition of the inmates in the prisons? Continue! undecided

The one contributor above mentioned he took food stuff to the prison of his own to help alleviate their hunger but you wish for us to believe instead that a government able to work to free inmates cannot do even that much. lipsrsealed
I can see you just want to argue.

State government that can't even pay workers well nah en go kan carry criminals welfare.......lol

Have a lovely day.
FamilyRe: My Journey To Ikoyi Prison by Godoverevery: 7:05am On Dec 22, 2023
Kobojunkie:
... So what you two want us to believe is that the State Governor can pardon for release inmates but can do absolutely nothing about the condition of inmates in the prison system? undecided

Sanwo-Olu pardons 49 prisoners for 2nd term celebration
New Year: Sanwo-Olu approves release of 104 inmates from Lagos prisons
Governor Of Lagos State Sanwo-olu Frees Six Inmates From Prison

2023 ending yet change remains far far away! lipsrsealed
The governor can't outrightly pardon an inmate ......he must seek approval from FG.

Infact most pardon are Granted on October 1st and is mostly across the nation.

There is a bill in house of rep trying to give state government control over the prisons......I don't know if it will be pass.
FamilyRe: My Journey To Ikoyi Prison by Godoverevery: 6:45am On Dec 22, 2023
Kobojunkie:
I know Lagos state prides itself as a state ahead of the others, so do you know if the government even pays attention to the condition and treatment of inmates in these jails? undecided
Is lagos state in charge of Nigeria prisonhuh
BusinessRe: How Is Cash Availability In Your Area? by Godoverevery: 6:31am On Dec 22, 2023
managingpartner:
Which part of lagos are you reporting from? Next time kindly state your location.

The part of lagos where I'm, do not have cash. POS charges are on the high side, stanbic was giving out 10k today as their maximum withdrawal.

quote author=Godoverevery post=127560293]In lagos there is no cash scarcity......POS are even fighting for customers
I live in ikorodu and my work base is ikeja.

This two location there is no single cash scarcity cos POS agent are readily available and charge normal price.

Thanks.
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Operated 593 Illegal US, UK, China Accounts – CBN Investigator by Godoverevery: 6:17am On Dec 22, 2023
Splashme:
Oga, where did she confess and what's she begging Nigerians for exactly?

And how much has FG recovered from her?
Try using Google or better still read other News site.

NL can't post all the news bro.
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Operated 593 Illegal US, UK, China Accounts – CBN Investigator by Godoverevery: 3:51am On Dec 22, 2023
They said diezani was lied against.......now she has confessed with her own mouth and begging Nigerians.

Another thief Emefele carrying Bible to court have just been exposed.

Look at the amount this man stole and was hidden........nawa oooo
BusinessRe: How Is Cash Availability In Your Area? by Godoverevery: 9:36pm On Dec 21, 2023
Emeskhalifa:
Ikeja wey u talk about na lie

Last week
I went there
Gtb na 10k
Globus 50k
Uba 50k

Atms not working
Well........someone like me don't have any business with the bank.

I collect money from POS and do transfer for money above 20k.

Alot of people have pointed out there is no scarcity in there state on this thread so I don't get your drift bro.
BusinessRe: How Is Cash Availability In Your Area? by Godoverevery: 8:49pm On Dec 21, 2023
Emeskhalifa:
You are not being sincere and you self know that
Are you finding it difficult to get cash where you are in lagos??
BusinessRe: How Is Cash Availability In Your Area? by Godoverevery: 7:01pm On Dec 21, 2023
What rubbish it this one saying

10k I still collected today in ikeja I paid 200 charges

What my business with bank when I can easilyget cash with POS.

Some of you people just delight in passing bad news

Many people have posted in the other state there is no scarcity aswell so STFU
gnaira:
Did you ask the POS agent what's their charges?

Have you been into the bank to withdraw cash over the counter?

If your answers are no, kindly refrain from speaking authoritatively as you are misinformating the public with wrong update.
BusinessRe: How Is Cash Availability In Your Area? by Godoverevery: 6:57pm On Dec 21, 2023
gnaira:
Not true.
There's somewhat cash scarcity in Lagos as most ATMs are not dispensing cash, while Banks only grant N5,000 to N20,000 max over the counter.
My issh with people like you is this atms not dispensing and bank only granting 5,00 to 20,000 did it just start this weekhuh

This something that have been on going since last month and people are still spending cash everyday.

Have never found it difficult to get cash in ikeja and ikorodu which I fly everyday......so no scarcity
BusinessRe: How Is Cash Availability In Your Area? by Godoverevery: 6:02pm On Dec 21, 2023
DiamondPant:
Which part of Lagos is that?
Yesterday in Lagos, Zenith Bank was giving a maximum of 5k OTC withdrawal and their ATMs weren't dispensing cash.
GTB was giving 10K max OTC and their ATMs were not dispensing as well.
I visited Access bank but the queue was mad. Seems majority of the population in that area bank with Access. I later learnt that they were offering 5k max OTC and their ATMs were not dispensing as well.
Come ikorodu and see people shouting your pos here everywhere.

Have not seen or hear people complain of not getting cash both in ikeja and ikorodu I go to and fro everyday.

Most atm have not been dispensing since November oga.....so no be news
BusinessRe: How Is Cash Availability In Your Area? by Godoverevery: 5:45pm On Dec 21, 2023
Treasure17:
That's not true.
So what truehuh
BusinessRe: How Is Cash Availability In Your Area? by Godoverevery: 5:39pm On Dec 21, 2023
In lagos there is no cash scarcity......POS are even fighting for customers
InvestmentRe: I Just Sold My Land by Godoverevery: 5:15pm On Dec 21, 2023
JbravoAdodger:
Put 500k 2 sure!!
You will need that 50k for alcohol if you lose cry
Cheers to the honest 50k for alcohol hint incase stake burn.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jo by Godoverevery: 3:38pm On Dec 21, 2023
saysugar:
Omoh! I dey bored to dey hustle alone ;. grin
I worked in a solar battery company and mostly feel bored after work
i need to accomodate someone to keep me unbored and go work together....
They pay 1680/2700 per day and its 2weeks payment
Male or female should dm
Abeg cool minded person o!
Where in ikorodu is the company
BusinessRe: $19 Billion Dangote Refinery Gets Another 1 Million Barrels Crude Oil by Godoverevery: 2:34pm On Dec 21, 2023
masterfactor:
No imagine am, Dangote no fit try am self, make IPOB go claim am say na them get am.
My brother
RomanceRe: Should I Found Out If The Baby Is Mine Or I Should Just Move On. by Godoverevery(op): 12:09pm On Dec 21, 2023
advanceDNA:
Lol....them no give ur child ur name...but them tell u say u get son?? This is fvnny......

Okay oooo....na me dey immature...but wey dey chook ur penis any where without condom l, u mature well well abi?? She tell u say she pregnant..u ignore am say she wan extort you..but na me dey immature...lol grin grin ....
Guy be serious jare.

No dey use me catch cruise......honestly the thing driving me crazy.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 154 pages)