Stats: 3,325,064 members, 8,420,103 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:28 AM

Godson26's Posts

Nairaland ForumGodson26's ProfileGodson26's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

EducationRe: Candidates React To Jamb’s 160 Cut-off Mark For Admissions by Godson26: 5:40am On Jun 13, 2019
I really pity oloyede northerners are pushing him let him continue very soon civil service will be full of incompetent people.
EducationRe: JAMB, Institutions Approve 160 As Cut-off Mark For 2019 Admission by Godson26: 1:04pm On Jun 12, 2019
So unfortunate for oloyede I am dissapointed ah oma se o 160 untop wetin I trust south institution.
CelebritiesRe: Pamilerin To Drag Peruzzi To Court Despite Apology by Godson26: 2:39pm On Jun 11, 2019
Hmmmm this pamilerin don't know nada when you collect the money and you can't even rest your own go pass naira Marley.
PoliticsRe: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Godson26: 2:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
Some will come on nairaland and think politics is a child play on online opinion reflect on reality better go and learn good politics.
Nairaland GeneralRe: IBEDC Begins Deployment Of Distribution Transformer Meters by Godson26: 12:10pm On Jun 11, 2019
Which good news una no sabi nada
PoliticsRe: Femi Gbajabiamila Arrives National Assembly "Speaker Contestant" by Godson26: 11:18am On Jun 11, 2019
Imagine if a Tinubu's son is Lagos state house speaker like T A Orji's in Abia now, some Igbo pipu for don abuse Yoruba tire
PoliticsRe: ‘Don’t Christianize Your Cabinet’ – MURIC Warns Lagos, Oyo, Ogun Governors by Godson26: 10:48am On Jun 11, 2019
Hmmmmm useless group ordinary falz he can't tackle you want to tackle state governors they will just silent you.
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila Distributes $50,000 Bribe Cards To Members-elect by Godson26: 10:42am On Jun 11, 2019
Imagine if a Tinubu's son is Lagos state house speaker like T A Orji's in Abia now, some Igbo pipu for don abuse Yoruba tire.
PoliticsRe: Olakunle Oluomo Emerges Speaker Of Ogun State Assembly by Godson26: 2:35pm On Jun 10, 2019
This man is a very nice man I knew him one on one when I was at ifo amosun threw everything at him but for him victory at last he has 4 school bus and everything was burnt down by apm thug.i congratulate him.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Radio To Educate Herdsmen, Fishermen, Farmers, Hunters — NBC by Godson26: 11:05am On May 26, 2019
O Pari.
PoliticsRe: Tony Momoh: North Will Shock South In 2023 Over Presidency by Godson26: 9:02am On May 20, 2019
Greatest fear of the north is giving power to a eastern region, north do not want break up yet,and it was east that dominate Jonathan regime and they pretend as if they loved him when tinubu gave Jonathan vote in 2011 what did he dontonoay him back,backstab.abeg the east only know where dem dey chop no foresight.
PoliticsRe: Tony Momoh: North Will Shock South In 2023 Over Presidency by Godson26: 8:48am On May 20, 2019
Some go just dey talk for relevance purpose what role did Tony momoh played during 2019 election pwsh trash ask obj kwankwaso and others abegi south destiny dry there hand.if dem like make them unite if dem like make dem allow north fool dem again check nnpc npa custom everywhere na north full there, Las Las I know say we go separate.
PoliticsRe: Tony Momoh: North Will Shock South In 2023 Over Presidency by Godson26: 8:39am On May 20, 2019
Let any of the two party try zoning it's presidency to North,i swear it is then you will realise one if the greatest political prostitution. Don't be surprised before 2023 you will see a United south they know how they roll I can tell you don't stress yourself over this people even atiku knows he can't contest under pdp in 2023 he had better decamp before then it's the rule
PoliticsRe: I Am Upset With The Level Of Poverty In Nigeria – President Buhari by Godson26: 10:24am On May 14, 2019
There is something I want people to understand about buhari he only wanted and had no vision,too power drunken I hope we don't make same mistake come 2023,
CelebritiesRe: Alibaba Shades Tonto, Writes About Ladies Who Make Fathers Look Like Monsters by Godson26: 7:38am On May 12, 2019
Alibaba is right
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Addresses Peter Obi As Incoming Vice President. See Reactions by Godson26: 8:40am On May 10, 2019
I hope saraki don get sense now na so Dino push am so tey e enter political oblivion
PoliticsRe: Buhari Inaugurates The Board Of The North East Development Commission NEDC by Godson26: 2:03pm On May 08, 2019
So what is northeast bringing to the table as a payback for this nothing absolutely waste of funds they enjoy terrorism they will still spoil am Las las
PoliticsRe: I’ll Tell Niger To Use Kaduna Port, Not Lagos – El-rufai by Godson26: 9:16am On May 08, 2019
Mr bodybag want to be relevant
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates After Exposing Ex Husband's Premature Ejaculation by Godson26: 8:36am On May 02, 2019
You see so many Internet warriors hailing her are just i pity her career and sons future,
EducationRe: 2019 UTME: Don't Expect Result Earlier Than Wednesday - JAMB Tells Candidates by Godson26: 9:33am On Apr 30, 2019
I have said this before oloyede is just ovdrhyping everything there is nothing he is doing jamb has outlived it's usefulness
EducationRe: Jamb Uncovers New Scam, Urges Candidates To Keep Registration Number Secret by Godson26: 8:24am On Apr 29, 2019
Oloyede trying to be relevant at all cost is it not the same jamb dibu has been conducting before you came on board abeg pack well we know your format.
PoliticsRe: Immortalise My Father, Saraki’s Sister Begs Kwara Gov-elect by Godson26: 7:19am On Apr 29, 2019
Saraki thought he was a shark tested the water of pdp presidential Primary he was floored so much lol he forgot he was not a core northerners,saraki only use media and 48 laws of power he never really understand politics stupid man with useless brain.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Presidential Ambition May Cost Osinbajo His Position by Godson26: 10:38am On Apr 28, 2019
Seetto:
Tinubu is giving a lot of people nightmare in Nigeria, from north to south to east , every where tinubu this , tinubu that...
Even the national assembly is not spare, at hearing the name tinubu, they will start shivering.

The fear of tinubu is the beginning of wisdom
abi oh my dear since they have silenced there saraki and Co they can't rest once tinubu name is mentioned they start trembling,kilode why are you jealous of tinubus fit.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Presidential Ambition May Cost Osinbajo His Position by Godson26: 8:08am On Apr 28, 2019
Media sha dem sha wan sell at all cost I pity those who are answering questions about 2023 when we are still in 2019.
PoliticsRe: APC Wins Ajeromi-ifelodun Federal Constituency Seat by Godson26: 11:34pm On Apr 27, 2019
AbaLion:
The good news is that all the ibo lawmakers representing the Lagos worms have been sent packing.
Good radiance... We keep flogging their flàt heads back to reality.
*spits

-Lion
abio yeye dey smell what you can't take in your land you are bragging about it in someone else land go and ask southern kaduna
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Godson26: 11:19pm On Apr 27, 2019
No
searchlight:
lolssss so south east isn't good enough for presidency? anything outside Igbo presidency come 2023 means automatic northern presidency.
wait when we gave our vote to Jonathan in 2011 what did the east do they hijacked the power and left the west in shambles
PoliticsRe: APC Wins Ajeromi-ifelodun Federal Constituency Seat by Godson26: 11:17pm On Apr 27, 2019
No mind them Igbos dem wan reap wheredem no sow. Lol
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Godson26: 12:51pm On Apr 27, 2019
you people should not mind all this attention seeking people talking about 2023 when we have not even started the new administration north will be shocked it has never happened they will face what we call shock let them try it and see part of North Central collide with the south, miyetti Allah my foot where was he prior to 2019 election.be rest assured south is getting the presidency come 2023 am from Northcentral but I believe in power rotAtion it might not be tinubu it might be osinbajo or anyone else from the south south
PoliticsRe: APC North-East Youths Blast Tinubu And Oshiomhole, Want Oshiomhole Expelled by Godson26: 11:35am On Apr 26, 2019
Igbos will rush here and start bashing tinubu who knows northeast youth ,and for the igbos go and read what Joe igbokwe said about you guys about asking for what you could not get or give in your own land, abeg una just dey beef this man because una no get him type for una region bunch of hypocrites looking for slot where they didn't deserve .
PoliticsRe: Bank To Get Forfeiture Order On Onnoghen’s Funds This Week by Godson26: 7:15am On Apr 21, 2019
If onoghen has a competent lawyer at the appeal court he may overturned this and danladi erred in law so far he is a puppet to the executive one day he will be hunted and will have no saviour.
PoliticsRe: Keyamo Mocks PDP, Galadima "Where Is Atiku That Is Coming To Reclaim His Mandat by Godson26: 6:21am On Apr 21, 2019
Keyamo days are numbered he is going to be irrelevant in his profession.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)