Stats: 3,328,379 members, 8,435,445 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 05:50 PM

Goldentulip2's Posts

Nairaland ForumGoldentulip2's ProfileGoldentulip2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG Loses Out, NASS Affirms States’ Power To Collect VAT by Goldentulip2: 1:01pm On Mar 02, 2022
In summary - And Gov Wike won
RomanceRe: As An Upcoming Billionaire This Is The Kind Of Woman I Want by Goldentulip2: 12:55pm On Mar 02, 2022
Nofapsucks:
And is that the only thing she's gonna bring to the marriage!?
A flat tommy?!
LOOL
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Senate Passes LG Autonomy Bill by Goldentulip2: 5:32pm On Mar 01, 2022
Hmmm this move has weakened the powers of the governor oh
Foreign AffairsRe: NATO And US Betrayed Ukrainian Young Children And Women. by Goldentulip2: 6:07pm On Feb 26, 2022
EdoBoy90:
In 1994, Ukraine had the third largest weapons in the world but US and NATO persuaded them to disarm their nuclear weapons or denuclearize with the assurance of protection. Today, they are telling Ukrainians to fight for themselves. If Ukraine had nuclear weapons, Russia wouldn't have invaded Ukraine. Nuclear weapon is a deterrent. With what is happening in Ukraine, Kim Jong Un, Supreme Leader of North Korea, please accelerate your nuclear weapon development. The world is not for the weaklings but for the brave and strong.

In Putin's words, "anybody meddling in Russian affairs will face the consequences that they haven't seen in their history before and that the action will be immediate." Hypersonic missiles and Nuclear Weapons of Russia are keeping NATO at bay. Russia has the largest nuclear weapons in the world. This issue should've been settled with Putin on a round table.
Thank you
Foreign AffairsRe: Joe Biden Signs Order To Provide $600m Military Assistance To Ukraine by Goldentulip2: 5:28pm On Feb 26, 2022
Smh send troops there NOT military assistance smh
Foreign AffairsRe: Big Lesson For Everyone In Ukraine/russia Feud by Goldentulip2(op): 9:22am On Feb 26, 2022
angelEmade:
This is your so called big lesson??
Can you die for your own friend in a trivia conflict?? Cux it is people like you that always betray.
By all means Ukrainians are getting support. Just this morning America announced a new aid package for them and the weapons they are using are obviously been sent by the west. No ones throws in their best weapon at the start of every fight. Know this and receive sense.
Smh
Foreign AffairsBig Lesson For Everyone In Ukraine/russia Feud by Goldentulip2(op): 8:56am On Feb 26, 2022
Where is US or NATO now? Smh sanctions rite when people are dying and your doing sanctions smh Life lesson, people will push you to take certain decisions and when it’s time to stand by you, everyone abandons you. Know this and know peace
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia vetoes U.N. Security Action On Ukraine As China Abstains by Goldentulip2: 8:03am On Feb 26, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Putin can only try but he won't succeed.. he wants to keep Shelling then let him go on..
This is a bloody dictator and an upcoming Hitler.. forceful invasion..
No sane person or country wanna associate with a disaster..I hope to see how Russia can keep on going with everyone against them..
Your economy is almost in shambles and you keep annexing forcefully without any reasonable plan..
The evil needs to be cut off from the world..

Ukrainians are determined not to give up so easily and that's a great one..this is pure bully nothing else.. Putin will forever be known as a weakling..a weakling who is good at bullying his little brother cos of his selfish benefit..
Smh how old are you! Putin is a weakling, smh!
CareerRe: My Journey After Graduation In 2012 by Goldentulip2: 6:08pm On Feb 25, 2022
Animegirl:
smiley

Nigeria ladies ain't liability after all. More wealth and happiness for you and your family.
SOME
PoliticsRe: Constitution Amendment: NASS Considers Life Pension For Presiding Officers by Goldentulip2: 1:02pm On Feb 24, 2022
Smh
Forum GamesRe: Who Can Interpret This Picture? by Goldentulip2: 12:06pm On Feb 24, 2022
Based on this picture, very easy to get a gun than be educated
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Breaks Diplomatic Ties With Russia by Goldentulip2: 12:00pm On Feb 24, 2022
Hmmm
CareerRe: Travel Aboard Or Stay In Nigeria To Invest More. by Goldentulip2: 3:47pm On Feb 23, 2022
Well it depends on some conditions you didnt state tho.
FamilyRe: A Black Caregiver Gets Wicked Treatment From Her White Boss's Mum (Photo, Video) by Goldentulip2: 12:03pm On Feb 21, 2022
Joeblazeochola:
sometimes u need to shout back at some pipu so de dont always look down on u or feel de can get away wit every little thing. am nt sayin she shud n give her d care oh bt pls demand she gives u back d respect u derseve, ur nt her SLAVE.
NOT this time but yea sometimes
TravelRe: Experience My First Racism In U. K From Someone Who I Thought Was My Friend. by Goldentulip2: 9:38pm On Feb 20, 2022
Some white guys are not racist, especially in areas like south London.
PoliticsRe: Glitterati: Osinbajo Rocking Ijaw Attire Sets Internet On Fire by Goldentulip2: 9:11am On Feb 20, 2022
The next president
PoliticsRe: Is It True That "Only Northerners Truly Believe Nigeria Is One" - Shuaibu Inuwa by Goldentulip2: 9:08am On Feb 20, 2022
Smh that’s far from the truth.
Foreign AffairsRe: Cargo Carrying 4000 Luxury Cars Cut Fire In The Atlantic by Goldentulip2: 7:51am On Feb 19, 2022
Gosh. That’s so sad and painful
FamilyRe: Why Is There So Many Single Mothers? by Goldentulip2: 7:34am On Feb 19, 2022
cheesy ghc
dawnomike:
There's more to it... Some where victims of rape or deceived by the male gender.
I kinda respect a single mother who chose to bear the consequences of her actions or situation than one who commits abortion to escape the shame...

Being a single mother takes more than you know... Those are supermoms.
The question is, where is the irresponsible father!!?
Please NOT all are super moms
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Abba Kyari Cleared By Probe Panel!!! by Goldentulip2: 10:49am On Feb 17, 2022
Lool
EducationRe: Mention A Popular Place In Your School And Someone Will Tell You The Name by Goldentulip2: 5:50pm On Feb 16, 2022
Lool I don’t think anyone will know mine haha “Love stone”
PoliticsRe: Rochas Okorocha's Presidential Campaign Buses Sighted In London Streets by Goldentulip2: 5:59pm On Feb 15, 2022
Smh this is how they get more funding from donations na. They know they might not win but it’s the way more donations will come lol
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari To Be Extradited To The US After Drug Probe by Goldentulip2: 2:44pm On Feb 15, 2022
Yea rite, na true smh kmt
CelebritiesRe: Nothing Sweeter Than Money — Wizkid Declares (Photos) by Goldentulip2: 2:33pm On Feb 15, 2022
FutureDecisions:
Multiple awards winner Ayodeji Balogun aka Wizkid has expressed his love for money, Igbere TV reports.

The pop star in an Instagram post on Monday declared that nothing is sweeter than money.

Sharing photos of himself which displayed his diamond necklace, the ‘Essence’ star wrote:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZ9edqlMq9c/?utm_medium=copy_link
Lool
PoliticsRe: Rochas Okorocha's Presidential Campaign Buses Sighted In London Streets by Goldentulip2: 11:57am On Feb 15, 2022
These guys are not dumb, these things are done so more donations come in lol. They know they won’t win but it’s business as usual haha
CrimeRe: Police Arrests DCP Abba Kyari by Goldentulip2: 8:15pm On Feb 14, 2022
Another scam to hide him from sending him to the US to face charges
PoliticsRe: A Deep History Of Nigeria. Why I Love Nigeria by Goldentulip2: 8:54am On Feb 13, 2022
mmanwuijele:
Prepare your anus.
God forbid (spits)
RomanceRe: Akwa Ibom Isong by Goldentulip2: 7:55am On Feb 13, 2022
Iya mma
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Has No Intention Of Invading Ukraine by Goldentulip2: 7:51am On Feb 13, 2022
None of my business
PoliticsRe: Meet The Only Female Member Of The Nigeria Delegation For Independence by Goldentulip2: 7:46am On Feb 13, 2022
jaeyking:
Shey una for still leave us under British colonization.

Atleast we go fit dey enter UK easily and not this informal colonization we still dey under
Lol stop it
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Commence Manufacturing Of Aircraft Before 2023 - FG by Goldentulip2: 7:44am On Feb 13, 2022
Rossikk:
Get rid of your inferiority complex. Countries like Chile, Colombia, Pakistan, Brazil, and South Africa build aircraft, and none of them are miles more advanced than Nigeria, or have more qualified engineers than Nigeria.
Thank you but I’m still not interested. Thank you
PoliticsRe: 2023: Why Not Amaechi? by Goldentulip2: 7:09am On Feb 13, 2022
Cos we have TINUBU. Let’s get our PVC by the way.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)