Stats: 3,329,237 members, 8,439,459 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 10:10 AM

Greatbrian's Posts

Nairaland ForumGreatbrian's ProfileGreatbrian's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 70 pages)

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 4:15pm On Oct 14, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 4:13pm On Oct 14, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 4:12pm On Oct 14, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:44pm On Oct 13, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:41pm On Oct 13, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:39pm On Oct 13, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:38pm On Oct 13, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:35pm On Oct 13, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:32pm On Oct 13, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:31pm On Oct 13, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:29pm On Oct 13, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:27pm On Oct 13, 2019

PetsRe: Quotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:26pm On Oct 13, 2019
The good thing is am using free mode of nairaland courtesy of 9mobile. So all this ain't costing me a dime.

For the love of dogs though.
PetsQuotes About Dogs. by greatbrian(op): 11:23pm On Oct 13, 2019
Gentlemen,

Am so bored and less busy been a big fan of the canine family will be posting some pictures which have to do with dogs quote.

You can add yours sha

CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Shares Photos Of Her Twins by greatbrian(m): 11:19pm On Oct 13, 2019
Successdynamik:
Bros 2017 you posted this o

Please My Brother Needs Help Urgently. by fattprince (m ): 7:56pm On Mar 11 ,
Good evening Nairalanders, pls I really need your help. My older brother more like my cousin is seriously ill now and has admitted and if have been asked to pay #15000 and we have tried all our best but all to no avail. I came here cos I knw people here have good hearts, pls just help with any amount you can. May God bless you as you assist us. And I promise to do anywork you will want me to do if you don't want to give out the money for free but we have to pay this money on monday. Thanks
Oboy, jesus H Christ
See montoring spirit haba village people are learner for your side bro
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Shares Photos Of Her Twins by greatbrian(m): 11:16pm On Oct 13, 2019
AmericanDad:
Sent
God bless you bro. Perhaps you saved a soul or so.
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Shares Photos Of Her Twins by greatbrian(m): 11:15pm On Oct 13, 2019
kolafolabi:
Everybody needs help my dear
You could have just pass if you have nothing tangible to send. You really don't know the state the guy is. At least if you won't help, don't hurt with your words.

No bad feeling just saying what I feel.
FamilyRe: My Husband Always Tells Me To Leave His House During Quarrel by greatbrian(m): 11:02pm On Oct 13, 2019
Well am not married and I know little to nothing about marriage but one thing I know is the feeling of happiness + my sanity. and I will cut anyone off to keep it.

Op happiness matters there is much to life than paying bills and patching a marriage. There is a dolly parton song that talked about a lady constantly abused and snubbed by her hubby she waited for the kids to grow in the song and left to search for happiness.
RomanceRe: TEENAGE LOVE; How Many Of You Did This When Growing Up? by greatbrian(m): 6:55pm On Oct 13, 2019
chrisking125:
Brother I need someone like you as a friend oooo.... You'd be a good influence
Gentlemen,

Be careful what you wish for
RomanceRe: TEENAGE LOVE; How Many Of You Did This When Growing Up? by greatbrian(m): 6:54pm On Oct 13, 2019
Dearlord:
Here comes the specimen of my type.
Oboy you care to share yours?
RomanceRe: TEENAGE LOVE; How Many Of You Did This When Growing Up? by greatbrian(m): 5:49pm On Oct 13, 2019
Offpoint:
You're right bro... realest quote.

There's one from one gangsters movie that goes "Life can f**k me, but I determine when the Motherf**ker cùms"
My best quote is from the movie we were soldiers if you seen the movie.

It was where Ltcol Moore was addressing his soldiers before enbusing to fight the Vietnamese. Where he told tell he doesn't care about there color or by the name they call God. You should see the movie its like the best HV seen
RomanceRe: TEENAGE LOVE; How Many Of You Did This When Growing Up? by greatbrian(m): 5:32pm On Oct 13, 2019
Offpoint:
lol, you were inexperienced delivery boygrin

Those days I can successfully delivered to any girl in her parlour with her parents sitted side by side.

I was so good my elder one and seniors in school awarded me.
Love your signature. That's the movie jarhead. About swofford days in the marine and that was the drill instructor quote when they were picking the snipers. Cheers bro I finally found something I can relate too.
RomanceRe: TEENAGE LOVE; How Many Of You Did This When Growing Up? by greatbrian(m): 5:12pm On Oct 13, 2019
LOMBARDY:
I kinda swing moods..my brother at times i feel like I don't even feel among but people think am lying
I can relate to that bro. My childhood was never fun. Grew up thinking myself and my sibling were the only kid in the world. And before I could even wake up to realise I was just a boy, was already drafted to a military Boarding school in sabo zaria where all i see is chaos from senior and camouflage. From there na the university. Men even a times when my civilian friends are chatting I just loose touch and I am always completely lost to what they are saying. To crown it all, am an introvert in real life and hardly mix up. Worst of it we are on break now and yesterday my civilian arty was like let's go and rock and roll somewhere in Lagos. And I was putting on my kaftan jeje only to start hearing hysteric laughter's. I had to stab going out with them out of complete shyness. Am so lost to reality and atines I do feel that void of not been among. I can type more and more but men I just feel something is missing. The only kind of life I see is what I grew to meet the military life and what I live till now. Though none of my kids will grow through this path because my late dad started it and I followed.

I must say this part before I draw the curtain. I don't even know how to dance. Zanku sounds so strange to my ears and I feel my body z just so strong and can't even move. Though I can knack 300 forward rolls in 300 seconds and 200 pull up in 200 seconds. Men I feel better on nairaland watching life from afar and seeing how people live.

Lastly bro, I derive pleasure in what most of my peers see as boring in real life. I can't listen to any music except country music. Dolly parton is the best fast music I can think of and some Kenny rogers with don Williams. Even all my playlist is country music except military morale songs. And a lot of people won't believe this, HV never tasted alcohol, cigarette or anything close. And I even got disvirgined at 20+ even though I still wish I didn't coz it was like a job parade the day I did it.

Men this life is once . But gimme some sunshine and rain I wanna grow up once again.
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by greatbrian(m): 12:57pm On Oct 13, 2019
amdman:
Send me a message on +14372215476
Roger that.
RomanceRe: Young Man Had Sex With His Girlfriend Whom He Last Saw Two Years Ago. Now This by greatbrian(m): 12:25pm On Oct 13, 2019
mikezuruki:
Ghost can't be caught on camera. Not possible
Ghost are caught on camera. Check Google for more just google GHOST CAUGHT ON CAMERA. you will be shocked.
EducationRe: Amazing Fact: New Species Of Predatory Dinosaur Discovered In Thailand by greatbrian(m): 12:20pm On Oct 13, 2019
Was reading about a wolflike beast of gendaven yesterday on wikipedia that do attack and kill the people of France during the 1700 or so. It has the size of an elephant and the head of a dog (candid) I still believe there are still a million and one breed of animals to be discovered .

anyone here knows about BIGFOOT? is it real? If am gonna live again I will love to be a wide life curator though.
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by greatbrian(m): 11:36am On Oct 13, 2019
Pricars I saw a vanagon through kijiji and I wonder if you can help me check the car and be a middle man. The car is at Ontario Canada.

I intend purchasing it to give out for transport purpose. If you can help in shipping this car to Nigeria I can send the link etc. Will be waiting for your reply

Cc Amdman.

Perhaps you can help me get another of its kind. I want a volkswagen T4 also known as vanagon
Music/RadioRe: How Do Musicians Make Money In This Era Of The Internet And Free Downloads? by greatbrian(m): 10:41pm On Oct 12, 2019
Daniel304:
What will you be singing??
Country music I wish and hope
HealthRe: Nigerians Have A Special Gene That Makes Them Happy - Researcher Claims by greatbrian(m): 9:55pm On Oct 12, 2019
No matter how bad the economy is someone must just do something controversial to trend and make the country happy. Formerly it was tacha later Buhari Wedding I wonder what will happen tomorrow to put a smile on our faces for the week ahead.

In short we are all mad in Nigeria
CrimeRe: Ekpoma Students Beat "Policeman" Who Jumped Over A Fence Into Their Hostel by greatbrian(m): 9:41pm On Oct 12, 2019
cRAFTsVEN:
Someone definitely dropped you headfirst as a child.
I doubt the guy will understand this and if he does, take cover asap

Been laughing since I read it
CrimeRe: Ekpoma Students Beat "Policeman" Who Jumped Over A Fence Into Their Hostel by greatbrian(m): 9:38pm On Oct 12, 2019
Rubbiish:
Honestly
Them go raid d hostel
Dole
CrimeRe: Ekpoma Students Beat "Policeman" Who Jumped Over A Fence Into Their Hostel by greatbrian(m): 8:14pm On Oct 12, 2019
I hope the student union and police authority does something because...... If that man is genuine he will be back to cause catastrophe and those online supporters here on nairaland wont even be there to console the bereaved.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 70 pages)