Stats: 3,327,313 members, 8,430,350 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 10:58 AM

Guestlander's Posts

Nairaland ForumGuestlander's ProfileGuestlander's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 (of 292 pages)

CrimeRe: Yahoo Plus And Ritual Money Doesn't Exist, Stop The Unnecessary Killings by Guestlander: 9:38pm On Dec 04, 2018
There's nothing like ritual money. People who do it are losers. If they have any money, it is the money they would have made anyway doing whatever activities they were doing.
And those who use human parts amongst them should be lynched if the government won't stop them.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Arrested For Drug Trafficking In India by Guestlander: 1:34pm On Dec 04, 2018
Not his real name.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigerian Soldiers Kill Hyena. See Picture by Guestlander: 12:05am On Dec 04, 2018
Hyena pepper soup.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Wasn’t Cloned But Dead - Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lai Mohammed by Guestlander: 4:04pm On Dec 03, 2018
Geeklady:
How can you black Africans keep believing the racist lies carried about this woman without reasoning? These lies was purely generated by Racists Oga, stop aligning with them except you are one!
It takes a really dumb person to believe these disgusting lies.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Wasn’t Cloned But Dead - Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lai Mohammed by Guestlander: 3:58pm On Dec 03, 2018
Auladimeji:
How could you say Michelle Obama is transgender male.I have the pictures of her when she was very young and schooling. I'll post it when I see it in my gallery
People who believe these outrageous conspiracy theories must have fewer brain cells, I presume.
Foreign AffairsRe: Tiffany Trump Dating Michael Boulos (Photos) by Guestlander: 1:49pm On Dec 03, 2018
Sambaby7640:
After u've gone to google abi? Kontinue
Absolutely not. How can I Google what I wasn't aware of?
Foreign AffairsRe: Tiffany Trump Dating Michael Boulos (Photos) by Guestlander: 12:14pm On Dec 03, 2018
besticality:
Boulos doesn't sound Nigerian
They have been in Nigeria for a very long time. In 1979 there was a famous robbery incident involving one of their companies.
PoliticsRe: Why Does PMB Address Burning Issues Outside Shore Of Nigeria? by Guestlander: 9:39am On Dec 03, 2018
What sensitive issue?
TravelRe: Update On The Lagos-ibadan Railway - Photos by Guestlander: 7:36pm On Dec 02, 2018
foreshore:
Hope these pictures are not from Egypt or any other country because APC are good in bringing pictures from outside countries to lie that the projects are in Nigeria
You find it so remarkable you wouldn't even believe the pictures are from Nigeria.
This is what happens when you are used to governments not delivering on their promises.
TravelRe: Update On The Lagos-ibadan Railway - Photos by Guestlander: 7:28pm On Dec 02, 2018
toyetade:
Why didn't they include Osun state in the project. Even the old railway rich Oshogbo. It should have been done once and for all.
Actually the contract has been signed for the line to reach Oshogbo and Ado Ekiti.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: I Never Said Buhari Was Cloned ~ Nnamdi Kanu by Guestlander: 4:34pm On Dec 02, 2018
Hizzy:
Now you understand
Yeah, that the Biafrans live in a phantasy world that is as real as Alice's wonderland.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: I Never Said Buhari Was Cloned ~ Nnamdi Kanu by Guestlander: 4:24pm On Dec 02, 2018
Hizzy:
IPOB members are far better than you
they run their Tv stations with HD
watch your NTA
listen to your Radio Nigerian and Listen to Radio Biafra the difference is clear
IPOB leaders are more organized than your Nigeria leaders
Of course, Biafra ranks higher than all other countries on every developmental indices.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: I Never Said Buhari Was Cloned ~ Nnamdi Kanu by Guestlander: 3:21pm On Dec 02, 2018
Even that is senseless too. Ipobs are easily brainwashed.
PoliticsRe: Frederick Fasehun Is Dead! OPC Founder Dies by Guestlander: 3:12pm On Dec 02, 2018
Funnicator:
Oga go home to your wife.

You've totally lost it
And you can go back to worshipping Nnamdi Kanu.
PoliticsRe: Frederick Fasehun Is Dead! OPC Founder Dies by Guestlander: 3:09pm On Dec 02, 2018
Funnicator:
But when my own suggestion made me post fried instead of something else and I hurriedly posted, you would sound as though I was educated.

And now you're victim of your own mockery. You're wise and it's auto suggestion mistake.

You are mad but you don't have no one to tell you walahi .
"He was sent to the prison and got fried" is what my comment was about, and my comment was meant to be sarcastic not because you didn't know the difference between fried and freed.
I am absolutely sure your device did not suggest fried instead of freed. You are simply dumb.
TravelRe: Update On The Lagos-ibadan Railway - Photos by Guestlander: 3:01pm On Dec 02, 2018
Why would anyone support a political party that promised a bridge and couldn't deliver it for 16 years while individuals goes into the central bank to withdraw a billion dollars for nonsense, as in Dasuki and his master.
PoliticsRe: Frederick Fasehun Is Dead! OPC Founder Dies by Guestlander: 2:51pm On Dec 02, 2018
Funnicator:
Hahaha...
Ode ni e. That is obviously an auto suggestion mistake. Senseless ipob. I guess you are typing on your Pentium 2 desktop.
PoliticsRe: Frederick Fasehun Is Dead! OPC Founder Dies by Guestlander: 2:40pm On Dec 02, 2018
Funnicator:
If I were senseless you wouldn't spend your useless time and resources quoting me cheesy
There are social and economic costs of having too many senseless folks like you in a society. I am just helping myself by trying to enlighten you.
TravelRe: Update On The Lagos-ibadan Railway - Photos by Guestlander: 2:35pm On Dec 02, 2018
Soon you will be able to live in Ibadan and work in Lagos or vice versa.
My vote goes to the APC, If you don't like that you can take a dive in you know where.
PoliticsRe: Frederick Fasehun Is Dead! OPC Founder Dies by Guestlander: 2:31pm On Dec 02, 2018
Funnicator:
grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Lemme see the number of people who liked your amusing post cheesy

0 cheesy shame on you cheesy
I said you are senseless. Who told you I post here for likes? By the way, my comment was meant to be sarcastic not funny. You wouldn't know the difference anyway.
PoliticsRe: Frederick Fasehun Is Dead! OPC Founder Dies by Guestlander:
Funnicator:
It sure didn't amuse anyone.

I mean your poor sense of humor.

Failed attempt tongue
I know because you live inside the head of every Nairalander. Senseless ipob.
PhonesRe: Huawei Has Confirmed It Is Developing It’s Own Kirin OS To Replace Android by Guestlander: 12:57pm On Dec 02, 2018
zeekeyboy:
We dey wait for naija OS grin
The people who should develop it are at moment busy with "Yahoo Yahoo"
PoliticsRe: Frederick Fasehun Is Dead! OPC Founder Dies by Guestlander: 12:44pm On Dec 02, 2018
Funnicator:
Look at this brainwashed thing.

Most of you Yoruba things never leave your South West villages and that's why you're drunk in your ignorance funded by fake substandard free education orchestrated by awo.

Awolowo also attempted to topple Babangida government and Balewa government.

Balewa jailed him for committing treason against the state.

Babangida was coming to jail Ask for treason against his government before Awo ended his own life with rat poison for fear of being jailed a second time.

On the other hand, Ojukwu was never proclaimed guilty of any charges. The one time he went to jail on detention he was fried after trial.

Your treason Lord Awolowo learnt how to drink rat poison as suicide drug from his fellow prison inmates in the mid 1960s.

Let me liberate you from your Odua brainwash.
"The one time he went to jail on detention he was fried after trial."

He was indeed fried because he came out looking crispy.
PoliticsRe: "IPOB Will Be Worse Than Boko Haram If I Am Killed"- Nnamdi Kanu by Guestlander: 12:31pm On Dec 02, 2018
chiagozien:
I will personally kill two million nigerians if the zoo kill mazi Nnamdi Kanu.
How many did you kill when he was missing and everyone thought he was dead?
PoliticsRe: "IPOB Will Be Worse Than Boko Haram If I Am Killed"- Nnamdi Kanu by Guestlander: 12:28pm On Dec 02, 2018
Moro.n, he was believed dead for almost a year and nothing happened.
PoliticsRe: We Spit On Nnadi Kanu And Biafra- Urhobo Youths by Guestlander: 12:16pm On Dec 02, 2018
If there's too much soil erosion in iboland, Yoruba people are responsible for it. I have never seen a group of people who doesn't take responsibility for their own actions.
CrimeRe: Yahoo Plus: "If Dem Go Use You, Dem Go Use You..." (Screenshot) by Guestlander: 1:35pm On Nov 30, 2018
humblenature:
huh

O girl. Keep quiet. You are sounding like u wanted to eat your cake and have it.
Stop cursing here. Nairaland is not a mental asylum .
The world is a bad world with or without yahoo boys.
Olosho women also use men's sperm too and many men have run mad from these silent killers. Even women are into rituals. Using men's destiny. Why cursing that boy?

The way I see you . you are taking this thing personal because you actually wanted a scenario where you will just eat free money and clean yaansh. But now you were disappointed it may kill u. Hence, the ranting.

BTW, yahoo is bad. Whether plus or minus .
Making money from someone's tears or blood is definitely evil. Pls guys, don't venture into it and o girl, cool down
Nothing in this world justifies the activities of these so called ritualists. The issue is not women vs men at all because no one is safe from their wicked and senseless activities. There has been numerous cases of infants being victimized by these fools. I think the people should take the law into their own hands if the government would not do anything about it.
Anyone caught with human parts should be burnt alive period.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Accounts For Over 35% Of IGR By States In Nigeria In Half-Year 2018 by Guestlander: 1:23pm On Nov 30, 2018
ObservantFellow:
I accept your opinion. Now tell me, when did Lagos become the commercial hub of Nigeria? Or you mean to say it has never been?
I'm interested in cementing my knowledge based on your opinion.
Quite the contrary, Lagos has always been the commercial nerve center of Nigeria. That is what I said in my post.
CrimeRe: Yahoo Plus: "If Dem Go Use You, Dem Go Use You..." (Screenshot) by Guestlander: 11:47am On Nov 30, 2018
quivah:
IamD, thank you for this advice. I work and I make my OWN money, any one I see or hear or notice to be into fraud or yahoo or robbery, I flee from them. Guys that patronize who.res, smoke or drink heavily and womanize, I flee from.. Invariably, I flee from people like you and most %% of naija guys, cause you are evil and heartless.
I am not a leeche, but I am human enough to know being a leech or not, evil people are using women all around. A 15 year old girl was killed for rituals, she was leeching? A student seeking accommodation was killed, she was leeching?

Na your sisters and mum dem go use, even your unborn girls, after all if dem go use dem, cut their private parts, comot their eyes, dem go use dem!! I am ranting cause people are killing people and you are here looking for justification!. You must be very stu.pid, evil doer!
God bless you. Left to me I will kill them all and the people who are making the rituals for them.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Accounts For Over 35% Of IGR By States In Nigeria In Half-Year 2018 by Guestlander: 7:17am On Nov 30, 2018
ObservantFellow:
Lagos had been the commercial hub of Nigeria for over 20 years and will continue to hold a clear lead until there is a concrete plan by the FG to at least, create a fair playing ground for other regions; e.g wholeheartedly, test run other ports. Not to discredit the efforts of LASG to take full advantage of opportunities though wink
20 years? No, even before Nigeria was created.
PoliticsRe: Give Me Nigeria And Ghana To Recolonize In One Year -kim Jong Un by Guestlander: 1:04am On Nov 30, 2018
Even North Korea needs to be colonized. Im sure he didn't make such a statement, he probably wouldn't know where west Africa is on the map.
PoliticsRe: Subsidy Fraud: Lawan Demanded $3m Bribe, Otedola Tells Court by Guestlander: 8:08am On Nov 29, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 (of 292 pages)