Stats: 3,330,417 members, 8,445,401 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 12:20 AM

Hahjascho's Posts

Nairaland ForumHahjascho's ProfileHahjascho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 56 pages)

HealthRe: Why Porn Is Ruining The Lives Of Men by Hahjascho(m):
Tzar:
I hope you know that no sexual activity for men is worse than masturbation/porn.
Men who do not ejaculate frequently (3times weekly) are over 50% more likely to suffer protrate cancer/enlargement and erectile dysfunction.
This has already been debunked by verified professionals and doctors. Not true.
HealthRe: Why Porn Is Ruining The Lives Of Men by Hahjascho(m): 9:16am On Mar 09, 2024
Damian911:
Is it all gamblers that are living bad? Or alcoholics?
The truth is majority may be but the few smar ones applied moderation.
Whatever you do ensure moderation laced with serious discipline.
Hmn...there's a very thing line between moderation and getting stuck.

In fact, the assumed moderation is like a long time seed, potentially enough to wreck havoc.

They all have the same consequences whether short term or long term.
HealthRe: Why Porn Is Ruining The Lives Of Men by Hahjascho(m): 10:50pm On Mar 08, 2024
Guys!

This is a bitter truth that's so hard to decipher.

Man (his soul) is created with an energy, meant to be creative and do great exploits. One of the things that leaks one's energy is this masturbation/porn. You will never realise this except one genuinely breaks free. It could be hard to believe.

Many might want to justify and disapprove this but, it's the truth.

This is the same thing a smoker would say when criticised and asked to quit smoking...even when it's clearly written that smokers can possibly die young. It's that so bad.

My opinion: Nothing is impossible. It may be hard to stop but, your soul and generation outside you will thank you.

Someone once said here that: 'A man without self discipline and self control is like a ship floating in an ocean without a sailor/captain. With time, it drowns.'
HealthRe: Why Porn Is Ruining The Lives Of Men by Hahjascho(m): 10:36pm On Mar 08, 2024
Damian911:
Exactly brother
Not all gamblers, alcoholics are depressed
Whatever you do, moderation is key
Believe me...there's nothing like moderation. Once you start, it ends in disaster. It's the bitter truth.
EducationRe: Does Nysc Still Post First Class Graduates To Higher Institutions... by Hahjascho(m): 10:12pm On Feb 09, 2024
Lastbornbuns:
Hi all,
Please how much were you paid as a corper posted to a tertiary institution?

Cc: Nestech Hahjascho Kingzd
What an old thread.

Being paid or not in an higher institution, depends on the department and its financial condition.

I did my service in University of Ibadan and I was not paid. However, some other corps members (in the same UI) got paid.

N.Y.S.C is great experience you would later cherish, even after the service. So, make it count.

Have a genuine intention and a clear plan of what you tend to achieve.

Whether you are paid or not, look at other things you might tend to gain in the long run...maybe in relation to your career progression or networks. If it's worth it, go ahead, and vice versa.

Make the best use of the period.
PhonesThe Best Power Bank For Iphone Xr by Hahjascho(op): 10:27pm On Feb 04, 2024
Kindly recommend one, with the capacity.
PhonesRe: Iphone Xr Or Redmi Note 12 Pro? It's Urgent! by Hahjascho(op): 6:54pm On Jan 20, 2024
PinkNature:
No mind all those people shouting Redmi there.

Get yourself the iPhone along side a 20k mah powerbank.
Lol, thank u.
PhonesIphone Xr Or Redmi Note 12 Pro? It's Urgent! by Hahjascho(op): 9:36am On Jan 20, 2024
I need to decide between the two right now.
PhonesRe: Pls Recommend A Good And Strong Phone. by Hahjascho(op): 11:16pm On Jan 18, 2024
George700:
Samsung a24
Samsung a34 5g
Moto g54
Tecno camon 20
No,

Currently using a Samsung phone.
PhonesRe: Pls Recommend A Good And Strong Phone. by Hahjascho(op): 8:09pm On Jan 18, 2024
SETHARTHUR:
Infinix hot 40 pro or Redmi 13
OK...I will do a search.
PhonesPls Recommend A Good And Strong Phone. by Hahjascho(op): 7:06pm On Jan 18, 2024
Good day,

Kindly recommend a great device with the following specs:

-Strong OS
-Stong battery
-Great camera
-Nice designs etc.

Range 100k-200k

Thank u.
Music/RadioRe: Is Masturbation Responsible For Lack Of Progress In My Music Career (pics) by Hahjascho(m): 9:04pm On Jul 15, 2023
IamdbuII:
Due to the fact that I want to focus on my music career, I decided to cut off relationships and as body no be firewood and I no dey carry hook up and since I love to be alone and focus all I do when konji comes is to jgiribolibilibilibili

But my career has not been moving at all and am confused because I have beautiful songs just see the one below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JnKbGUIe--c
This may be hard to believe but, masturbation drains one out of creative energy. It has a way of dulling one's brain after giving out cheap dopamine.

Forget the baseless justifications that it has benefits, its consequences is alarming...for those who really want to stand out in life.
RomanceRe: Is There A Proper Age To Have Sex by Hahjascho(m): 6:46pm On Jun 20, 2023
A rubbish post.

Would you ask this if she were to be your only daughter?

Everything dey always get consequences sha.
RomanceRe: Is There A Proper Age To Have Sex by Hahjascho(m): 6:44pm On Jun 20, 2023
primedream:
She's an adult by law, hence old enough to have sex. Though not when she's my daughter.
then what r you trying to say?

Just make a clear No.
BusinessRe: Which Bank Has The Best And Least Charged Domiciliary Account by Hahjascho(m): 10:46am On Jun 17, 2023
TLE900:
Happy weekend nairalanders. Please which bank offer better domiciliary account operations and also friendly charges?
Try UBA

I can connect you with any branch, if you're in Lagos. U just go there to make further enquiries.
CareerRe: Addressing The Conditions Of Marketers For Commercial Banks by Hahjascho(m): 3:58pm On Jun 12, 2023
Punck4real:
Most of the marketers are contact staff no promotion
Not true. All marketers are not DSA.
FamilyRe: Help Me With Budgeting.... My 400k Salary No Longer Takes Me Home. by Hahjascho(m): 8:40pm On Jun 01, 2023
Except if this is is not true, if so then, you need to read the book "The millionaire mind".
RomanceRe: A Quick Question To The Married Folks Here by Hahjascho(m): 7:29pm On May 16, 2023
Father0fjesus:
everything na God to a brainless person.
Mtcheew
Don't be a fool...now read it again and make research on what godly principles entail. Mutual respect, genuine love, understanding etc. These are morals and values etc.

Next time digest, research, and comprehend before sharing your perceived opinion. Thank you.
RomanceRe: A Quick Question To The Married Folks Here by Hahjascho(m): 7:22pm On May 16, 2023
Just include God and his precepts from the start.

It takes Godly principles to handle see-finish in life. Your maturity and logic would fail you.
RomanceRe: Lady Loses Interest In A Young Man Because He Doesn't Smoke Or Drink by Hahjascho(m): 6:05pm On May 10, 2023
God just saved d guy from a gold digger...who is addicted to satisfaction by short term dopamine.

They care less about quality form of life...just pleasure...pleasure, and pleasure. They care less about who may impart their new generations to come.

Never marry a fool...old age will do the justice.
FamilyRe: How Much Should We Save For Our Children? by Hahjascho(m): 6:01pm On May 10, 2023
Nice2023:
Saving money is vital for every human survival especially now that the economy has changed terribly.

Aside saving money for my children,which i am yet to start,I have secured lands for them.

I want to know how much,I mean what percent of one's income should be saved for them till they are 18tears of age?
First of all, give them your real convictions about life. Though money is good but, gats offer them something money can not buy.
EducationRe: Best Tricks For Gaining Msc Admission by Hahjascho(m): 9:48pm On Apr 15, 2023
sonature1:
Hi Nairalanders.

I hope you are all doing great.

What are your suggestions for someone who plans to study Master's degree in the UK but does not want to do TOEFL test or other proof of English tests?

I don't want to spend money on that because I hear you can get admission to further your education in the UK and US without them.

I will be expecting your suggestions.

Thank you in advance.
Okay...but where did you hear you could further in the UK/US without proficiency tests? To what schools?

First of all, get a list of these schools you would like to study, and check their admission requirements.
CareerRe: If You Are Above 35 Years Read This (IS IMPORTANT) by Hahjascho(m): 4:17pm On Feb 11, 2023
Lol...this is just fictional and theory based. Btw, the altered stability in the world's economy would fault your projections.

While your post may av a theoretical trace of truth, it doesn't show love but rather pressure.

Taking one's life seriously with planning no matter the age bracket is key but, it shouldn’t be subjected to unreal pressure.
PoliticsRe: Is Government A Savings Account? Oshiomhole Challenges Peter Obi by Hahjascho(m): 8:18pm On Jan 24, 2023
thesicilian:
Help me ask them o
Government is supposed to use available resources to better the lives of the people, not save it for the next politician to squander.
Even in the Bible, the only servant that saved his talent (instead of investing it like others) was cast away in anger by the Master.
Lol, the bible verse does not enter here.
After doing the needful, what is left is supposed to be saved...depicting accountability and transparency.

To those people, spending d residual funds would be an avenue for them to steal and siphon...not that they have a better goals to achieve.

A vision less spendthrift only sees what to spend on. No savings, no planning, no backup...just spend to increase d chances of looting.
InvestmentRe: My Experience At The A.T.M Today. by Hahjascho(m): 10:43pm On Jan 21, 2023
valnino:
I went to one of the Uba branch yesterday to withdraw money through there ATM machine. One of the machine paid me the new bills while another machine paid me the Old bills. I was confused, I thought that CBN gave a directive for them not to dispense old bills again.
It's better now.

Some bank ATMs don't even dispense new notes at all so, you see.
RomanceRe: The Latest Young Couple That Got People Talking by Hahjascho(m): 1:23pm On Jan 07, 2023
peepydelano:
Early marriage still remains the best
Your ideology. undecided
FoodRe: I Prepared Lunch For Me And My Wife Just 120naira by Hahjascho(m): 8:18pm On Dec 28, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
RIP in advance dear foetus
Mehn...this is appalling.
Nairaland indeed is toxic.

I've been away from this platform only just to return this evening...and alas, reading a comment as this sad

Seun Mynd44 Dominique justwise.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: As Long As Citizens Are In IDP Camps, Nigeria Is An IDP Camp by Hahjascho(m): 9:13am On Dec 28, 2022
The major problems are:

•Many are not informed
•Many are just beclouded with emotions and tribal fallacies.
•Many people don't know what we call drastic change

•Many people are deeply rotten with competitive and rivalry mindset...reason why supporting a uniform goal is extremely difficult for them to do.

•Many people are just corrupt as they immensely benefit from the sorely corrupted system of Nigeria.

•Most are ignorant of the crumbling status of the Nigeria economy.

If not, it shouldn't be hard and vague to know that, the new Nigeria everyone is aiming for is borne out of passion, to set Nigeria on the right track.

At first, it may not give Nigeria a 100% transformation but believe me, it will set the developmental-course of d economy on d right track...for the government and leadership to come.

We, and our generations to come deserve better.
CareerRe: How Much Would It Cost For Lips Reduction Surgery by Hahjascho(m): 7:45pm On Nov 09, 2022
Nobody, in fact nothing can make you insecure without your consent.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Perfect Your Interview By Doing The Following: by Hahjascho(m): 4:42pm On Oct 10, 2022
Nevertheless, still prepare and research about the company.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Firstbank 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment: Aptitude Test Invitation by Hahjascho(m): 5:14pm On Oct 05, 2022
Petitequeen:
Did mine at the Head Office, they called us in batches, collected the documents, gave us a form to fill for medicals, then we were directed to the clinic to run our vitals and other necessary tests. After that we went home. I guess different times were scheduled for different people.
How was the atmosphere of dressing generally?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Firstbank 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment: Aptitude Test Invitation by Hahjascho(m): 5:11pm On Oct 05, 2022
jidejado:
Did mine at first academy..
The name of the hospital is cosmodem ..I think
It's at falomo rd
Can you describe the directions from Ikorodu to the First Academy, abebe Village, Iganmu Lagos?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 56 pages)