Celebrities › Re: Chigozie Atuanya Bags Chieftaincy Title "Oyi Na-atu Mba 1" Of Igboland (Photos) by hakeem4(m): 8:05pm On Jan 05, 2018 |
donnaD: Lol I hear who crown u?? Igwe of imo |
Properties › Re: How Caan I Save This Year To Build My House Too by hakeem4(m): 8:05pm On Jan 05, 2018 |
ebijimi7: please what is mansory about using masonry. Eg blocks |
Celebrities › Re: Chigozie Atuanya Bags Chieftaincy Title "Oyi Na-atu Mba 1" Of Igboland (Photos) by hakeem4(m): 2:31pm On Jan 05, 2018 |
donnaD: chai nna ur head is dere. I was ordained the ofenmmanu 1 of Biafra land |
Jokes Etc › Re: When You Check Your Account Balance After The Festive Period (Funny Pix) by hakeem4(m): 1:50pm On Jan 05, 2018 |
soberdrunk: We that our birthday fall on the 3rd day of the new year when everyone has become financially handicapped are the unlucky ones, this year it is only my banks, Nairaland and family that sent me Happy birthday messages  birthday mate |
Properties › Re: How Caan I Save This Year To Build My House Too by hakeem4(m): 8:50am On Jan 05, 2018 |
ebijimi7: good day nairalanders happy new year to everyone iin the house please i need an advice i am 24 year old i work i school and ihave some responsibility on me such as taking care of my mum becausee of her condition she doesnt work she is an elderly woman and i have a sister too who lost her husband and she has kids and she is being maltreated so we all stay together she is currently not working my new year plan was to get a plot of land and start building but all this on a 60,000 naira salary please help me how can i save to build my own house i want to get married before 28 and i dont want a rented apartment even if its mortgage i dont mind thanks if you want a less expensive but beautiful house you can build it without columns using masonry. You could pm me for designs |
Christianity Etc › Re: 5 Signs Your Destiny (ori) Has Been Stolen Or Snatched by hakeem4(m): 7:17am On Jan 05, 2018 |
iamgenius: Babalawos could have done that, but China has an antidote. So, he's not successful doing that what of England’s  |
Christianity Etc › Re: 5 Signs Your Destiny (ori) Has Been Stolen Or Snatched by hakeem4(m): 6:37am On Jan 05, 2018 |
Please help us steal china’s Destiny to help Nigeria |
Crime › Re: Soldiers Force An Impatient Driver To Sweep The Roadside (Photo) by hakeem4(m): 3:08pm On Jan 04, 2018*. Modified: 4:57pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Lol at least he wasn’t slapped.
But there are better ways of treating people than this barbaric method |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Professional CV and Cover Letter Templates For Job Seekers by hakeem4(m): 2:50pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
PatrickOkunima: I run a CV writing business. The template I am about to give out is the exact one I use in creating professional CVs for my clients. With this template, You can create a stunning CV in less than 15 minutes. Comment with your email address if you're interested and I'll send you the template. It's 100% FREE. oloksyoloksy@gmail.com |
Christianity Etc › Re: Living Faith Church Temporarily Puts N50 Billion Faith Theatre Project On Hold by hakeem4(m): 1:59pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Nice point sir,but what is the advantage of having a big religious center to Nigeria? GreatrAnalyst: Thanks @statsocial as usual. It is funny when some individuals accuse churches for not getting rid of poverty among people. Where exactly I should begin to lecture such people, I seem not to know, and as such, in most cases I'd rather distance myself from arguing with any.
But to hit it straight and head-on, the Owner of the church, Jesus Himself, didn't cure poverty of all the poor souls when He came. What those people who argue in favour of the poor don't know is that, even the poor have a Scripture that 'justifies' their existence, but it is individual's choices to belong and then remain poor. Deuteronomy 15:11 says the poor will always be in the land; God Himself said this, so anyone trying to fight the church for not making all the poor in the land rich should take the fight to God, and this same Scripture Jesus indirectly quoted saying you would always have the poor among you in John 12:8.
In Proverbs, it is said that the poor and the rich meet together, and that God made them both, not that God made them so. It would never be possible that there won't be poor people on earth again, BUT it is always possible that you choose by yourself not to be poor or remain poor.
With all the billions in the country, why couldn't the government just share the money to everyone, so that there won't be any poor man again? Kiyosaki painted what would happen if any government would ever do that to her citizens some years ago; he said before long, the money in the hands of those with choice or mentality of poverty will find its way back in the pocket of those who know how to attract money by offering solutions to problem. To be poor is a state of life, to remain poor is a choice of life.
Summarily, Church can't terminate poverty in the lives of every countrymen for the reasons God alone knows according to Scriptures, but individuals have the number one choice to remain in penury. For example, that you give offering and tithe doesn't even mean you will still be very rich, there are many more laws that control riches than just giving money. Many Christians also miss it here and should blame their poverty on ignorance of how things work. |
Food › Re: World’s Most Expensive Bottle Of Vodka Worth $1.3m Gets Stolen by hakeem4(m): 9:14am On Jan 04, 2018 |
Wait oo 1.3 million dollars? Is it filled with the Holy Spirit? Who does he want to sell it to ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did "GOD" Allow The Holocaust To Occur by hakeem4(m): 3:38pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
ScienceWatch: awesome Hakeem4, I am beginning to like Atheists/agnostics. Questions are easier than answers. Do you realized that already?
My next question Sir, did ATHEISTS have a chance to study Rovers sample independently?
I don't trust NASSA scientist's. Sorry but you guy have taught me to disbelieve. there are atheist scientists who studied it. But I’d rather believe a scientist than one pastor or imam who would tie turban on his head and be reading his holy book. Those scientists would give you evidence and facts but religious leaders just assume. Did I answer this one ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did "GOD" Allow The Holocaust To Occur by hakeem4(m): 2:58pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
3nim: I actually like his replies. I want to know more from him and his point of view.  so you don’t like my own point of view
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did "GOD" Allow The Holocaust To Occur by hakeem4(m): 2:53pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
ScienceWatch: Wow ! the first honest answer from an Atheist. I only have forty-five questions for you Sir, if you dont mind. The next question is, How long will it take Atheists/agnostic to prepare planet Mars for habitation? I’m not a cosmologist or astrophysicists so I might not answer this question correctly. Scientists said “Mars Was Once Suitable for Life, NASA Confirms. Curiosity rover successfully drilled into a Martian rock, giving us a peek at the Red Planet's habitable history. The 1.8-inch-wide scoop of powdered rock revealed that ancient Mars could have supported living microbes” and for life to be supported on mass with little oxygen, you’d need complex artificial life support. Did I answer it ? |
Education › Re: After Four Years In The University, No Certificate From Two Siblings by hakeem4(m): 2:31pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
The only thing those children can be useful for is to be used as bad examples to their siblings |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did "GOD" Allow The Holocaust To Occur by hakeem4(m): 2:31pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
3nim: What concerns Atheists with the "fornicating" goats?
I just want to know how your goats masturbate. Lol leave mr sciencewatch |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did "GOD" Allow The Holocaust To Occur by hakeem4(m): 2:29pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
ScienceWatch: Ok Hakeem4, you go first. Answer this as best you can. Will an atheist/agnostic punish a fornicating/masturbating goat?
Also tell Christians, Why did the Atheist chicken cross the road? why should I punish a fornicating goat ? It isn’t disturbing me or is it using my Instruments ? |
Crime › Re: Shrine Of Baddo Ritualist Arrested By Police In Lagos (Video) by hakeem4(m): 1:58pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
Good move |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did "GOD" Allow The Holocaust To Occur by hakeem4(m): 1:52pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
ScienceWatch: Let me categorically state that the esteemed Kingebukasblog will never be seen on a topic that only strokes the arrogant egos of Atheists. He has far too many important things to deal with.
Why did Atheists fail so miserably when Kingebukasblog offered them a chance to prove that their NO-god exits? okay sir mr sciencewatch why did Yahweh not stop adolf hitler from killing the Jews. I believe he was probably looking after other planets |
Christianity Etc › Re: Hypocrisim In Christanity,why I Left!!!!! by hakeem4(m): 12:31pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
@jacyhelen You’re probably talking like a deist. You believe there’s a god but he doesn’t interfere with the universe ? |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Killings An Invitation For Civil War - Benue APC Chairman by hakeem4(m): 11:11am On Jan 03, 2018*. Modified: 12:27pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
These Fulani herdsmen are dangerous people and the government isn’t talking about the matter
What is making this Fulani herdsmen more dangerous than Boko Haram is that the government supports them |
Travel › Re: A Twitter User Found An Envelope Containing An International Passport In Anambra by hakeem4(m): 10:49am On Jan 03, 2018 |
That Twitter user is a good person |
Politics › Re: See What I Saw On Twitter About Yusuf Buhari by hakeem4(m): 10:38am On Jan 03, 2018 |
He has one of the best doctors in Nigeria, so he’d probably be well
But if I believed in prayer I’d have loved to pray for those benue victims first |
Politics › Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by hakeem4(m): 9:58am On Jan 03, 2018 |
These benue people sef, if your government can’t protect you, just arm yourselves and protect yourselves. Than waiting for someone who may have forgotten that your state even exists. For him to forget his own age says a lot  My 2kobo for you guys |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did "GOD" Allow The Holocaust To Occur by hakeem4(m): 9:43am On Jan 03, 2018 |
ScienceWatch: Let Atheists provide answers to their own questions on the Holocaust. Atheists killed the JEWS.
World religions must stop answering Atheists/agnostics etc questions as if they are on trial. 2018 has arrived and now Atheists are on trial. They will answer, and world religions will question them.
What have Atheists got to offer an evil world. What solutions do they bring to the table? Atheists/agnostics/God haters etc has to date provided very destructive solution such as, child pornography, killing of unborn babies, child prostitution, child trafficking, child marriage, child molestation. Men marrying men could be their focus for 2018. Common most of the people who led the holocaust were Christians Adolf hitler and his generals were Christians. Maybe if you watch this movie “ conspiracy” you’d understand. To your question what does atheism offer the world :- freedom |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did "GOD" Allow The Holocaust To Occur by hakeem4(m): 9:37am On Jan 03, 2018 |
[s] DoctorAlien: Skeptics often like to say that either God is willing to remove evil but is not able, or He is able to remove evil but is not willing. This is a false dilemma, however, as there is a third option. This third option, which is true, is that God is able and willing to remove evil, but the time has not come for that in His scheme of things. Evil here refers to sin(the transgression of God's law) and its effects which includes death, diseases, disasters, pestilence, infirmities, wars, pain and grief. The Holocaust was murder (which is sin) on a large scale. So, why did God allow sin to continue? Why did God not destroy Satan immediately he sinned, to prevent him from corrupting the rest of creation?
Satan had charged God with being unreasonable in demanding obedience to His Law. Satan maintained that the immutable Law of God(the 10 Commandments), which is the constitution of Heaven, was an unnecessary restraint placed on the created beings. He proposed a system without the "restraint" of the Law of God, arguing that peace and happiness would abound the more throughout creation if created beings were not required to obey this Law. The very first commandment in this Law stood in the way of what Satan was getting at, which was worship, honor and homage for himself(Isa. 14:13-14). So God had to prove a point. And that point was that only willful obedience to His Law could guarantee happiness and peace to creation. Indeed, Satan had gone about his deceit in Heaven so well that had God destroyed Satan at once, it would have made Satan's claims appear true that God unreasonably demands worship/obedience to His Law. Furthermore, the act of destroying Satan immediately he sinned would have made the other angels serve God out of fear, and not out of love for Him and understanding of the need to do so. Therefore God decided to allow Satan develop his character fully, so that the whole of creation may judge things for themselves. And when man fell, handing over the rulership of this world to Satan, the earth was poised to be a good of example of what Satan's proposed system of things(rebellion against God) would look like. The unfallen worlds began to watch with keen interest to see how things would go on earth, as it is written "we are made a spectacle unto the world, and to angels, and to men."(1 Cor. 4:9). The Holocaust and other like wickedness are testimonies to what obtains in any system where God's Law is not regarded. You can agree with me that even until now, anything but peace and happiness has reigned on earth since Satan took over and began to influence things as "the prince of this world", contrary to his claims. The earth is a testimony to the fact that if the Law of God is dethroned, peace and happiness disappear, and injustice is enthroned. This fact became even clearer to the unfallen worlds when Satan murdered the sinless Son of God. That is why we the children of God long for that Kingdom where God's righteousness reigns supreme. And that Kingdom will come very soon, and sin and sinners shall be obliterated.
So, in summary, God allowed sin(of which the Holocaust was an example) to continue so as to prove to Creation that only willful obedience to His Law would guarantee peace and happiness. [/s] Common we’re in 2018 you can’t be thinking like someone who was born during the cave men era. With this rubbish you posted |
Politics › Re: Has Power Been Restored In Your Area? by hakeem4(m): 9:25am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Yes
In my area we enjoy over 20 hours of light |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Do We Determine If A Being Is Intelligent? by hakeem4(m): 7:07pm On Jan 02, 2018 |
Deicide: How do we determine if a being is inteligent? and what kind of inteligence are we measuring here? do we base the intelegence on own or something higher or even lower? do you think religious gods are inteligent base on what we read about them or base on their ability to design complex structures? religious gods are not intelligent at all. If yahweh could flood the earth with 4billion kilometer cube of water when we’ve only 1.8 kilometers cube of water. Allah made a prophet divide the moon, he also made the earth to stay on4 pillars |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did "GOD" Allow The Holocaust To Occur by hakeem4(m): 6:13pm On Jan 02, 2018 |
First of all there are some people who claimed that the holocaust never happened. But let me assume he wanted all Jews to go back to their land
Maybe we can ask kingebukasblog |
Education › Re: 12 Universities To Choose If From You Want To Study Computer Science by hakeem4(m): 7:23am On Jan 02, 2018 |
If you have the finance I’d advise you to choose covenant. It’s a very good school |
Health › Re: Banger 'Knockout' Shatters A Young Man's Hand Last Night (Graphic Pics) by hakeem4(m): 3:38pm On Jan 01, 2018 |
Good for him. Didn’t the government prohibit knock out ? Abi if they didn’t, don’t you know it’s dangerous
I remember when I was younger, I used to hold 10 sounds |
Food › Re: The Antelope My Dad Bought For New Year Celebration (Photos) by hakeem4(m): 3:31pm On Jan 01, 2018 |
Psoul: What do u have as the Caption of this thread? oh sorry I just saw it |