Stats: 3,194,938 members, 7,956,529 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 01:23 PM

Harbeeorlar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Harbeeorlar's Profile / Harbeeorlar's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Business / Re: Oyo Issues Seven-day Quit Notice To Roadside Traders by Harbeeorlar(m): 5:31pm On Mar 05
AmakaTips2:
The government should provide another source for people to sell their market before making such move
Did government provide source for you before you rent an office space or shop? 🙄
Education / Re: Oyo Govt Upgrades EACOED To University Status by Harbeeorlar(m): 7:38am On Dec 17, 2022
God1000:

University of Ibadan
Lead city university
Ajayi Crowther university
Oyo technical university
LAUTECH
National open university

At least the ones I know

So these are much for a state with population of over 8 million?
Education / Re: Oyo Govt Upgrades EACOED To University Status by Harbeeorlar(m): 7:36am On Dec 17, 2022
BJanta:

Most tertiary institutions in Ogun State
are substand and mushroom.
These are substandard?
OOU?
TASUED?
FUAA?
Babcock University?
Bells University?
Covenant University, Ota?
Federal Polytechnic?
MAPOLY?
Education / Re: Oyo Govt Upgrades EACOED To University Status by Harbeeorlar(m): 9:45pm On Dec 16, 2022
God1000:
Good development, but too many universities in oyo state
Too many? List them pls. Do you know how many tertiary institutions in Ogun state?

Romance / Re: How Does It Feel When Guys Ejaculate? Why Are They Always Shaking? by Harbeeorlar(m): 7:49pm On Nov 27, 2022
Bakrabas:
Buy your network data @ cheap price

*Mtn*

500mb: #150

1G: #250

2G: #480

3G: #750

5G: #1,500

10G: #2,650

*GLO*

920MB - #465

4.5G- #1,700

7.2G- #2,190

8.75G- #2.700

12.5G- #3,200

15.5G- #3,850

25G- #4,850

32G- #7,600

WhatsApp : 0803-0947-688

All data valid for 30 days...

How do you make your calculation?
1GB N250, 5GB N1500?

Politics / Re: Ibadan Movement For Peter Obi by Harbeeorlar(m): 10:24pm On Aug 27, 2022
arzizhy:
Is there any group of people committed to the Peter Obi mandate in Ibadan? I would like to link up and contribute my quota
Chat me on 08052524846 to the WhatsApp and telegram group
Politics / Re: APC Primary Election: ‘I Will Not Withdraw’ - Akpabio by Harbeeorlar(m): 10:53am On Jun 05, 2022
Happy Sunday all,
Please vote me, for Manx Clothing

-Follow the link below
-Click YES to vote
God bless you as you do � �

https://instagram.com/stories/goldberg_ng/2853439090377912383?utm_source=ig_story_item_share&igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=
Politics / Re: APC Rules Out Statutory Delegates by Harbeeorlar(m): 10:52am On Jun 05, 2022
Happy Sunday all,
Please vote me, for Manx Clothing

-Follow the link below
-Click YES to vote
God bless you as you do � �

https://instagram.com/stories/goldberg_ng/2853439090377912383?utm_source=ig_story_item_share&igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=
Sports / Victor Osimhen Gifts Man Industrial Sewing Machine by Harbeeorlar(m): 9:11am On Jun 02, 2022
Napoli and Super Eagle Striker Victor Osimhen has surprised a man with an Industrial Sewing Machine via his official Twitter handle @victorosimhen9.

A twitter user @mfclothingceo reach out to Osimhen and requested the highly rated striker support his business with a sewing machine.

According to his tweet "Victor Ómó Ópe
Ómó Ologo 5G
Ómó ti won só
Pls buy me this to boost my Tailoring business. Owo è poor diè but with God and you i believe i can get it @victorosimhen9 ����"

Victor Osimhen quoted the tweet "�send @nonso331 a message let’s get you one��"

Fans has applauded Osimhen for his generous act and giving back to the community.

Celebrities / Re: Yoruba Actor, Gbadebo Osmond, Is Dead by Harbeeorlar(m): 10:30am On May 31, 2022
Samfloxin:
Actors Guild of Nigeria, you guys should look deep in the water and find out what is causing untimely death among you. But I guess cultism,oloshoism immorality no go allow
So painters don't die? Lawyers don't die? Doctors don't die? Market women don't die?
Cos you are making us believe it is only actors that die according to your reply. Death is inevitable man and it is not peculiar to a profession, state or color. People from different works of life dies everyday. Actors only make the news cos of their popularity.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Villareal Vs Liverpool UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd May 2022 by Harbeeorlar(m): 9:49pm On May 03, 2022
Pishaan
Politics / Re: Bola Tinubu With Speakers Of APC States And Their Deputies (Photos) by Harbeeorlar(m): 8:02pm On Apr 13, 2022
On a serious note, all these series of meetings won't be free oo. Will they come by themselves or invitee will be the one to sponsor their movements and reservations? Someone should enlighten me
Politics / Re: Unknown Gunmen Assassinate Gbenga Ogbara (APC Chairman) In Osun by Harbeeorlar(m): 3:29pm On Apr 11, 2022
When do Assassins become UGM overnight? This is clearly assassination
Career / Re: How My Upholsterer Lost 15 Million Naira Contract Because Of Attitude by Harbeeorlar(m): 3:22pm On Apr 05, 2022
I dont select work so far the price is right.
I am a bespoke fashion designer located at Mokola, Ibadan.
Zonefree:
Carpenters
Tailors
Mechanics

I don't know the kind clay God used in moulding these set of people. Their attitude is something else.

They'll be complaining no work, at the same time, they'll be selecting work.
Business / Re: Someone Mistakenly Credited My Account With A Huge Sum by Harbeeorlar(m): 10:29am On Mar 06, 2022
Musharraf7:
No even think of sending it back yet. There is a new scam in town where they use ur account to collect loan and then ask u to send to them that it is a mistake. Later on, loan company go dey pressure u and I have to pay back

LIE
Sports / Re: Clarence Seedorf Converts To Islam by Harbeeorlar(m): 10:08pm On Mar 04, 2022
Righteousness2:
Noted...
But it does not Matter your Faith,
It does not Matter your religion or religiousness,
It does not Matter your Philatropism,

If Eternal life in Heaven Matters to you, then You must BELIEVE on JESUS Christ, SURRENDER and ACCEPT HIM as your LORD and SAVIOR.

If Eternal life in Heaven does not Matter to you, then feel free to do otherwise.

And whoever that does not?

Politics / Re: After Leaking Incident, Tinubu Rushed To A Toilet In New Video As Aides Panic by Harbeeorlar(m): 10:02pm On Feb 14, 2022
But they say juju doesn't exist
doctokwus:
Wao! Thought it was one of SaharaReporters many fabricated stories.
The video looks real and it actually looks like he was truly being rushed to the loo.
I am beginning to feel someone has gone to the fabled Nigerian village to consult witches to tell them to make Tinubu embarrass himself.
I am suspecting Osinbajo and his associates.
He feels Tinubu maybe his main threat and not wanting to compete against him publicly,they have gone to the strongest witches to disgrace him,so that Tinubu can personally withdraw from the race.
But I would prefer an Anyim or Rotimi Amaechi.
Osinbajo looks like another disaster in making.
Politics / Re: List Of 5 Worst Governors In Nigeria (Opinion) by Harbeeorlar(m): 9:00pm On Feb 04, 2022
You can never see something good with these your bad belle.
Carlyboi:

Best of governor of which state?abeg Abeg!what index or metrics are you basing this on pls I would like to know....the overhyped makinde is simply an average governor/administrator!what wonders has he performed in Oyo state!what socio-economic development has he brought to the state?Or you wanna tell me it’s overinflated projects,bus terminal,some new roads and a lot patched roads is what makes him the best?can you list just 5 groundbreaking and mind blowing achievements of this administration?completed projects tho,that he initiated and completed or at least 90% completed?I don’t mean fancy white elephant projects that can only be seen on paper or in the media tho!or is it the payment of salaries?employing a few hundreds teachers?installing traffics lights poorly lit streetlights and constructing a roundabout at challenge instead of a flyover that makes him the best thing after sliced bread.

Makinde isn’t the worst but that dude is average as fvck he’s nothing special!quit with that unmerited and unwarranted praise-singing we should rise above mediocrity and stop praising politicians for doing the barest minimum.
Crime / Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Harbeeorlar(m): 10:17pm On Jan 16, 2022
Moyinoluwa35:
what can 5k do for you.... am picking two lucky people just quote me and drop ur account number ...will send tomorrow by 5pm
It will buy foodstuffs that will last for 2-3 weeks as bad as the economy is
Sterling Bank
God bless you more
Agriculture / Re: The Puff Adder My Workers Killed On My Yam Farm (Pictures) by Harbeeorlar(m): 5:25pm On Nov 13, 2021
WibusJaga:

Snakes are over rated abeg. Since I join NL, I never see any thread wey snake bite or kill person. Na so so kill kill kill snake I de see.
It is because whoever snake bites don't always live yo tell the story
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Harbeeorlar(m): 11:35am On Nov 13, 2021
Is the Industrial machine still available?
Asher2019:
Clearance sales
3 Nos 6by 6 beds with vitafoam mattresses 100k each
2 shearer setee with 2 single chairs and TV console 100 each
Industrial sewing machine 3 months old 150k

Midea fridge freezer 2 doors 300k

Piano with stand 50k
Baby and adults wardrobe 50k each
Solitec standing fan new 10k
Baby wardrobe new 5k
Carseat and stroller Graco 50k
Deepfryer Kenwood 20k
Vegetable steamer Kenwood 20k
Food warmers and plates lots 50k

Foreign Affairs / Re: 20 children Die In Maradi School Fire In Niger (Photos) by Harbeeorlar(m): 8:42pm On Nov 08, 2021
Is our own Niger or Niger Republic? This is a huge disaster. May God console the parents

Family / Re: How Much Will Take You Through The Week? by Harbeeorlar(m): 2:46pm On Nov 01, 2021

Family / Re: What's The Greatest LESSONS You Learnt From Your Parents by Harbeeorlar(m): 5:09pm On Oct 20, 2021
That no one bring anything from heaven. We all learn it here on earth hence he can do anything so far he is determined and chanced to do them and he has the necessary tools.

Many atimes my father has fixed our leaking pipes that requires plumber, he do work meant for bricklayers, carpenters, electrician. He has almost all the common tool at home; plier, hammer, shovel, screwdrivers, sizzle, shovel and more.

This i learnt and has helped me a lot. I am the on that paint my apartment myself, i fix the wallpaper myself, i changed the spoilt locks myself, i changed the faulty wall sockets myself. If i called the expert, it would have cost me 5 digits no doubt

Religion / Re: If You're Grateful To God For Anything, Please Jump In Here. by Harbeeorlar(m): 7:50pm On Oct 17, 2021
I am grateful for his protection over me and my family. Despite we lost my immediate sister to child birth complications, we still have cause to thank God for our family as a whole.
We are blessed and full pf gratitude.
Alhamdulillahi Robil Alameen
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Why Did You Leave Your Job? by Harbeeorlar(m): 3:44pm On Oct 12, 2021
Tailoring
Tellwhat:

What skill if I may ask.
Tailoring
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Why Did You Leave Your Job? by Harbeeorlar(m): 3:43pm On Oct 12, 2021
Tellwhat:

What skill if I may ask.
Tailoring
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Why Did You Leave Your Job? by Harbeeorlar(m): 10:38am On Oct 11, 2021
To learn a skill. And it turned out to be the best decision to make
Sports / Re: PSG Suffer Shock Rennes Loss As Messi Misses Target Again by Harbeeorlar(m): 7:32pm On Oct 03, 2021
WibusJaga:

How on earth did PSG lose? With all their big & small goats?
Na dis kind match de make me de reason match-fixing. Plenty tickets go don cut.
Bookie has made mad money today
Bayern Munich (Lost with over 2.5)
Ajax (lost under 2.5)
Real Madrid (Lost but over 2.5
PSG (Lost under 2.5)
Malmo (Lost under 2.5)
No way punters can escape all these teams

Celebrities / Re: Mercy Eke Acquires Second House In 2 Years To Mark Her 28th Birthday by Harbeeorlar(m): 8:50pm On Sep 29, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

I said ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY. Can you list 3 Nigerian female celebs who begged for alms?
So the brainy part is limited to entertainment industry? undecided
Business / Re: What I Saw At The Bank Today!! by Harbeeorlar(m): 4:09am On Sep 23, 2021
oazeez1991:
It's just a pitiable situation 4 d woman, I wish such atrocity could be undo, but unfortunately, it would tk luck and bank cooperation 2 help her case.

As per ur No. 1 question, may God help us all, especially in this country as we are all vulnerable consciously or unconsciously, as long as we av our info or deals with internet or belong 2 any social media network, our info isn't safe. D only set of people dat r safe 2 sm level of extent r dose dat r completely offline nd has notin 2 do with online transactions or banking, dose set occupy d minority nd r mostly dose 4rm old generation.

We just need 2 be fraud conscious nd not be greedy. We need 2 tk it up as duty 2 shield ourselves.

They are the ones that got duped the most. People who uses internet are familiar with all this gimmicks hence this tactics hardly work for them.
Food / Re: Eating Meat Last: Why Do Most Nigerians Do This? by Harbeeorlar(m): 6:30pm On Sep 10, 2021
1. In case someone walks in, they may think you are eating without meat
2. When you eat the meat when you still have more food left, there are high possibility you won't finish the food

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37