Christianity Etc › Re: Prophet T.B Joshua: Coronavirus Will End On 27th March, 2020 (Video) by holicupp(m): 10:15pm On Mar 14, 2020 |
Amen but wait o..... |
Food › Re: FG Closes Haufei Restaurant & Mall, Chinese Restaurant In Lagos by holicupp(m): 10:06pm On Mar 14, 2020 |
fg should free their business biko |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Man-Sized Wolf Killed In Russian Village After Terrorizing Residents by holicupp(m): 9:57pm On Mar 14, 2020 |
Russian why kill the innocent animal |
Politics › Re: FG May Reduce Price Of Fuel Pump Over Coronovirus & Global Oil Price Crash by holicupp(m): 7:48am On Mar 14, 2020 |
nonsense news |
Romance › Re: What’s The First Thing That Sexually Attracts You To Someone? by holicupp(m): 1:59pm On Mar 13, 2020 |
straight legs,flat tummy pretty face |
Family › Re: My Husband Doesn’t Want My Son To Come And Stay With Us by holicupp(m): 1:26pm On Mar 13, 2020 |
Business › Re: Mass Sack, Investment Cuts Loom As Price Rout Shatters Oil Industry by holicupp(m): 1:19pm On Mar 13, 2020 |
chai.....it is finished |
Romance › Re: My Parents Refused Her Because Of Her Parents Church by holicupp(m): 3:05pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
Passionate888: It's just like you girls reject broke guys... White garment church girls is a no no even to some of their guys, they go out and marry then convert her how do you know |
Romance › Re: My Parents Refused Her Because Of Her Parents Church by holicupp(m): 3:03pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
phrancys001: Na white garment church ni abi olumbaa? white garment Church or olumbaa offend u |
Romance › Re: My Parents Refused Her Because Of Her Parents Church by holicupp(m): 2:58pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
ambivert27:
 So what if it's a white garment church? The way you guys talk on here as if there are no good ones among them. most of them forming born again Christian are Nicodemus by night |
Politics › Re: My Take on The Bill To Make People Indigens After 10 Yrs, Or If They Re Born the by holicupp(m): 12:45pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
Amumaigwe: But when your people manage to travel to UK through community effort, they will start agitating for equal rights and contesting for political offices. You get brain so? don't compare heaven to hellfire be harmless as dove wise as serpent |
Politics › Re: I Will Rather Be A Friend Of Shekaru Bokoharam Than This Man by holicupp(m): 12:40pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
what are reason's @op  |
Politics › Re: Resident Of A State For 10 Years Should Become Indigene, Says Senate by holicupp(m): 12:35pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
AdeolaOmoOba: This is how Boko-Haramites and Fulani herdsmen Will become legal citizens of southwest, southeast and southsouth in Nigeria. In Jesus-Christ Name, it shall not stand. Amen omo oduwawan u dey vex imagine such alacrity after they don show us who they are na back to sender be my prayer nowadays |
Politics › Re: Resident Of A State For 10 Years Should Become Indigene, Says Senate by holicupp(m): 12:31pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
Coldie: The bill would mostly favour Igbo people u said.
Forgetting that we are all Nigerians hey don't get me wrong dude
what I mean is that Igbo's leaves out of their region more than any other tribes |
Politics › Re: South South Does Not Exist, Igbo And Niger Delta Must Unite - Urhobo Activist by holicupp(m): 12:23pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
is like e don dey clear for every body eye small small we will get there by God grace |
Politics › Re: Resident Of A State For 10 Years Should Become Indigene, Says Senate by holicupp(m): 12:06pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
Evercurious: Are you really Igbo? This isnt about Igbo or whatever tribe.. THIS IS RUGA IN DISGUISE.. Overtime the Fulani's ll outnumber the other tribes , elections would be a walk over for them and they wld call the shots there.. CANT YOU SEE FAR? exactly that's my reason too |
Politics › Re: Resident Of A State For 10 Years Should Become Indigene, Says Senate by holicupp(m): 12:05pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
Coldie: Nobody is going anywhere guy ain't u tired of this one Nigerian Mumbo-Jumbo eh....? |
Education › Re: Narrate The Most Dangerous Thing You Did In Secondary School by holicupp(m): 11:54am On Mar 12, 2020 |
climbing dogoyaro/mahogany tree to watch females corper take their bath, sneaking out after break to go hustle |
Politics › Re: Resident Of A State For 10 Years Should Become Indigene, Says Senate by holicupp(m): 11:44am On Mar 12, 2020 |
Niggmatic: I understand. Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria not the politicians. Politicians only ride on established sentiment to perpetuate themselves. If Nigerian s change, the politicians will automatically change. Think about it deeply.
I only support this because the way I see it, is that if everyone can claim everywhere in Nigeria, certain things like tribalism will fizzle away.
If we want to live together as a nation, let's do so with utmost sincerity but if not, let everyone go their separate ways. THE BEST OPTION IS SEPARATION |
Politics › Re: Resident Of A State For 10 Years Should Become Indigene, Says Senate by holicupp(m): 11:42am On Mar 12, 2020 |
this bill will mostly favour Igbo people but I know that they won't support it |
Politics › Re: List Of Igbo Speaking Communities In Igalaland, Kogi State. by holicupp(m): 11:38am On Mar 12, 2020 |
wow! nice discovery |
Politics › Re: Fayemi Moves To Dethrone 16 Kings In Ekiti - Wazobia Reporters by holicupp(m): 10:52am On Mar 12, 2020 |
nawa o.....for this dethroning saga |
Culture › Re: Nigerian Native Names And Their Meanings by holicupp(m): 9:57pm On Mar 11, 2020 |
sanc2s: Ugochukwu means Gods pride. Not Gods grace. God's grace is Ebere Chukwu- Gods grace or Gods mercy is amarachukwu |
Romance › Re: A recently married Nairalander, shares her Maternity Photoshoots by holicupp(m): 3:02pm On Mar 11, 2020 |
chinchonglee: How does dis relate to self esteem
seems all ur umunna in the village have placed a serious curse on ur head. chai..... see finishing |
Romance › Re: A recently married Nairalander, shares her Maternity Photoshoots by holicupp(m): 2:58pm On Mar 11, 2020 |
Gemma52: lol. Thank you. What if it happens to be a girl ? then name her justina |
Romance › Re: Guys Pls Endeavour To Pay Your Tithes To God Then Pay Salaries To Girlfriends ! by holicupp(m): 2:34pm On Mar 11, 2020 |
Ekakamba: Big ducks don't quack.  hey sup are u in calabar |
Crime › Re: Female Teacher Arrested For Stealing And Eating Pupils Meals At School by holicupp(m): 1:25pm On Mar 11, 2020 |
Mrs akpan is doing her fattening room assignment |
Politics › Re: "Idoma Is Not Part Of Arewa, Audu Ogbe Do Not Represent Us In ACF" by holicupp(m): 10:07am On Mar 11, 2020 |
u guys should take things easy Rome wasn't built in a day |
Politics › Re: Opinion: Those Who Praise Sanusi Wont Tell You This by holicupp(m): 9:59am On Mar 11, 2020 |
the matter tire me I swear |
Politics › Re: Seyi Makinde Dressed In Amotekun Outfit To Sign Bill Into Law (photos) by holicupp(m): 5:32pm On Mar 10, 2020 |
kudos to gsm |