Stats: 3,326,662 members, 8,427,500 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 03:39 AM

Hottadiva's Posts

Nairaland ForumHottadiva's ProfileHottadiva's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

LiteratureRe: Number 225 Katakata Street by hottadiva(f): 6:53pm On Mar 18, 2019
Centino:
No question man. First I had to write to silence the voices in my head. These characters been talking to me for years. I'm naturally reclusive. Those close call me weird. They don't know i've been having a good time with Comas and co for a long time before I decided to share.

Then came the work. y'all must know that talent is only 10% of what you need to be

successful at anything. You must work 90%. You don't want to know what i have lost in monetary terms for the hours i have had to sit to do this. I'm not a student in a hostel. i'm a hustling man with bills to pay.

Now the story is my life and i can't breathe if i don't write it. with difficulties with the nairaland bulwark systems and the need to increase my motivation i am making this move. until some folks here impressed it on me that it could be a business, i wanted to go where i can say f.uck and it will not come out as bleep and i can do as i damn well please and don't have to worry about censorship. I'll still be posting here but the freshest episodes will be on my site.

Ok lemme go and complete the update. Today is the new Sunday.

Meanwhile, i've divided the past episodes into 2 books. You can download the first for free and buy the second. And then return for updates that will come as frequently as the spirit leads smiley
Give us one last update here na.
Hope you deleted the previous posts on here because that defeats the purpose of your site
LiteratureRe: Number 225 Katakata Street by hottadiva(f): 10:28am On Mar 18, 2019
Holywizard:
Centino is good but he just want to monetize the story. Forget about all these frustrations via bans he's using as excuses. What about other days he has been disappointing us ?
I'll only advice him to move or be copying it to his blog so that we'll be visiting, thereby increasing his views and traffic
Lol. You being selfish bro. Baba has been steadily delivering every weekend!!
Centino if this is what you want to do atm we’ll support you. You have the creativity part locked down.
You just need a tight structure which is where bulk of the work is.
Kindly send the website details
LiteratureRe: Chasing Summer by hottadiva(f): 2:43pm On Mar 04, 2019
Love the twist
LiteratureRe: Three Nights And A Bang by hottadiva(f): 2:41pm On Mar 04, 2019
Wahala oti poju
LiteratureRe: Chasing Summer by hottadiva(f): 4:59pm On Mar 01, 2019
James419:
Honestly, I'm not sure. When I wrote that, I was at a really bad place and I used it to escape from my troubles. I got over my issues and lost the will to continue writing it. But I'll give it another try though. Even though the initial material might be drab...
Awwww. Too bad. You were unto something good
LiteratureRe: Chasing Summer by hottadiva(f): 9:48am On Mar 01, 2019
Would you be finishing this? Love your thought process
LiteratureRe: Three Nights And A Bang by hottadiva(f): 9:38am On Mar 01, 2019
Such an intelligent,stimulating read and
CelebritiesRe: Mo Abudu And Ex Husband Tokunbo Abudu Reunite At Daughter’s Wedding by hottadiva(f): 12:36pm On Jan 10, 2019
The Mum looking like she’s the � bride
CrimeRe: CCTV Captures Mother Teaching Her Daughter How To Steal by hottadiva(f): 10:53am On Dec 13, 2018
This is so heartbreaking ��
LiteratureRe: Number 225 Katakata Street by hottadiva(f): 5:16pm On Dec 05, 2018
I knew Irikefe would be saved somehow. Old soldier never dies
Christianity EtcRe: "His Name Is Not Jesus" - Daddy Freeze Condemns The Name 'Jesus' by hottadiva(f): 2:51am On Nov 01, 2018
The wailer has finally gone mad
LiteratureRe: Number 225 Katakata Street by hottadiva(f): 5:04am On Oct 18, 2018
This is magnificent. Great job @centino
RomanceRe: My Near Death Experience With My Ex-girlfriend by hottadiva(f): 11:13pm On Nov 25, 2017
All I can think of is why the hell you would be calling your manager's name from sleep
LiteratureRe: The Devil Wears Okrika by hottadiva(f): 6:53pm On Sep 19, 2017
what if baba is Pst Bartholomew's dad? #plottwist
Souloho19 you're the real deal. I love your mind😍😍
LiteratureRe: Lucifer's Key by hottadiva(f): 8:16am On Aug 11, 2017
this is interestingly captivating
LiteratureRe: Lucifer's Key by hottadiva(f): 9:14am On Jul 10, 2017
Too lit an update. the first part was the bomb. keep up the good work.
LiteratureRe: Entangled by hottadiva(f): 1:49am On Jun 23, 2017
this is beautiful. such a soothing and intelligent read.. keep it up dear
Technology MarketRe: Have You Heard About MTN Mobile Electricity? by hottadiva(f): 7:46pm On May 25, 2017
Wilfem:
Most of the information given about the device here are either false or obsolete. I've been making use of this gadget since January 2017 and I've never regretted buying it, as it powers my 32 inches Samsung LED TV, together with Decoder and the 2 bulbs
how about your ceiling fan and how much do you spend monthly?
LiteratureRe: The Corridor of Hell by hottadiva(f): 7:22am On May 25, 2017
ernesty20:
Why is this boy lying? Your updates were not showing yet you have made few comments that showed without updating..
we like it like that. now that you've gotten the attention u crave, come and be going abeg
Technology MarketRe: Have You Heard About MTN Mobile Electricity? by hottadiva(f): 6:19pm On May 23, 2017
nonzo53:
Actually bro the security is a bit tough... tried bypassing the circuit from the inside all to no avail.. just have to be doing d sub until i finally bypass this thing one day
Hi Nonso,
I take it you bought the device. I'm about buying, kindly share with me if I should go ahead
LiteratureRe: Shadows Of The Green Part Two by hottadiva(f): 2:56am On May 23, 2017
Bibi294:
Thank God I'm not dead, that's how no one would have asked after me... cry
I'm gonna stop the story here for a while
you didn't get comments asking after you and so you want to stop the story?
LiteratureRe: Shadows Of The Green Part Two by hottadiva(f): 7:53am On May 16, 2017
lettruthprevail:
I think "Kingofcasting” is saving the story by quoting the writer. So that the story will still be in his profile if the writer decides to remove some of the story post to curb piracy. This method can make him repost peoples' stories anywhere!.
You are intelligent
LiteratureRe: Red Ashes by hottadiva(f): 11:48am On Apr 28, 2017
very disjointed. too unrealistic
LiteratureRe: Restless...story Of A Survivor. by hottadiva(f): 6:06pm On Apr 13, 2017
wooooowww. this was an epic read.
where can one buy the book?
HealthRe: Facial Transplant Of A 32yr Old Man Who Shot Himself In The Face(Photos). by hottadiva(f): 9:41pm On Mar 20, 2017
mynd44, Seun, lalasticlala
Christianity EtcRe: Stephanie Otobo: Going To Prison Was My Punishment For Having Sex With Pastor by hottadiva(f): 10:45pm On Mar 13, 2017
Babytruth:
Bewitched Fools like hottadiva aka colderbitch and satanic instrument sponsored to shut down the truth, doesn't your senseless head tell you that the enemy of the truth is the liar SATAN himself, and since you want to shut me down and shut down the truth, woe unto you, my candid advice to satanicsuleman' s tools like you is to bend your head down and knock up your senses to know and realise that Johnson Suleman was a man called by God who has deviated to join the kingdom of Satan killing, stealing destinies and destroying lives and he must be exposed for the real zioners to excommunicate him from our midst!

If you claim to be a zioner, why are you here covering and defending a man who disguises himself as a servant of Jesus while actualising the plans of Lucifer on the lives and destinies of God' s children!!

Come on get lost and go and get some your brains working you great ignorant fool, I pity your life, pharisee.
I pray for you, that you come to the knowledge of Christ
Christianity EtcRe: Stephanie Otobo: Going To Prison Was My Punishment For Having Sex With Pastor by hottadiva(f): 11:59am On Mar 11, 2017
Babytruth:
You are clearly a wise man, Johnson Suleman just got what deserved and its called NEMESIS!! Karma is a bitch!!!!
I thank the power that runs the universe who made it possible for someone like Stephanie to come out and bring his dirty skeleton out of the closet!!
If anyone here knew what young ladies had suffered with this man, none of them would say a word of defence for him, but I pray that this scandal will enlighten you sheepish followers of the real suleman to save you all from perishing with him!!!
" My people perish for only a lack of knowledge"
Amazing that we can't see that this babytruths' profile was created solely for this purpose.
That strikes me as fishy.
madam Satan's agent, your plan has failed. I bind you and your devices to stir up division in the kingdom of God.
zion is always victorious
LiteratureRe: Christopher (A Short Story) by hottadiva(f): 9:12am On Mar 08, 2017
Applaudise
LiteratureRe: The Auction by hottadiva(f): 4:45pm On Feb 18, 2017
thank you Lleigh .
Tunde receive eknock there
CelebritiesRe: Maje Ayida Hires UK And Nigerian Lawyers To Sue Toke Makinwa Over "On Becoming" by hottadiva(f): 10:14am On Feb 03, 2017
eyinjuege:
Orisirisi...

I thought his ex-girlfriend got pregnant for him while he and Toke were still married? Isn't that enough proof of adultery?
If she was treated for a sexually transmitted infection while they were married, it should be in her hospital records unless she went to backyard chemist. The date of treatment can easily be reconciled with the dates they were still together. Since there's proof of his adultery, nothing says he's not the one to have infected her with std.
I don't think she lied about what he did at all, unless he denies the paternity of his child with another woman.

Unless there was a contract of non disclosure in their marriage, he has no case
Maje had stated that 6months into the marriage,they knew it wasn't working out and had separated. madam signed separation papers but choose to stay for face. hence knowing about all the sidechicks but choosing now that the rest of the world knew to play victim and of course the primary aim- make money.

This is class from Maje though. he didn't jump in but waited for her to make money and he build his case well.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)