Stats: 3,327,285 members, 8,430,193 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 04:14 AM

Hundredrivas's Posts

Nairaland ForumHundredrivas's ProfileHundredrivas's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

HealthRe: 79 Medical Doctors Resign From Kogi Govt Hospitals by hundredrivas(m): 8:09am On Nov 01, 2018
okofians:
no vex,u be idol worshipper?
NO but it is obvious that God did not give yahaya bello a good brain if not why is kogi state and the whole of nigeria like that? Compare an average european's brain and an african's brain and you will see the desparity if fact baba GOD SHOULD BE FLOGED FOR GIVING WE BLACKS SUBSTAND BRAIN

HealthRe: 79 Medical Doctors Resign From Kogi Govt Hospitals by hundredrivas(m): 6:46am On Nov 01, 2018
I seriously blame BABA GOD for not giving YAHAYA BELLO a good brain to develop kogi state BABA GOD u no try at all oooo!!!!!
CrimeRe: Ope Badamosi Murdered By Cook (Photo) by hundredrivas(m): 5:56am On Nov 01, 2018
I would like to hear the version from the cook why did he kill Oga? People don't just go about killing others for no reason except the cook is mad or a hardened criminal. Though i am not justifing the murder but when u hire today fire tommorow then something must be wrong somewhere the question is was dead man the aggressive type screeming and slaping his workers?

Also the wife of the deceased need to be questioned RIP to the dead.
CrimeRe: Ope Badamosi Murdered By Cook (Photo) by hundredrivas(m): 5:13am On Nov 01, 2018
supportnija:
A married man having cook?the woman murdered her husband.

You will not understand some women don't know how to cook and their husbands don't want to suffer in silence or damage their marriage so they employ a cook to prepare their favourite meals. Rip to the dead.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Man Files Suit Against Buhari And INEC At Lagos High Court. Photos by hundredrivas(m): 7:20am On Oct 30, 2018
Meaning that buhari is an illegal president and wants to continue being an illegal president come 2019 till 2023 no way.

Buhari show us your certificate !!!!!
PoliticsRe: Shiite Muslims Protesting In Abuja (Photos) by hundredrivas(m): 7:02am On Oct 30, 2018
Opening fire on harmless men, women, and children is that not crime against humanity? ICC loading no wonder an arms embargo was placed on nigeria making it almost impossible for nigeria to buy arms and amunition anywhere in the western world.Buhari and buratai should caution themselves america and the world is watching keenly.
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Certificate Saga A Dead Issue, Only Idle People Consider It - Adesina by hundredrivas(m): 3:21am On Oct 29, 2018
Buhari pls support your nepa bill with WAEC cert nau At least Atiku can support his nepa bill with Bsc. ATIKULATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Busty Lady Sleeps With Paul Okoye In A Bad Dream. He Reacts by hundredrivas(m): 2:33am On Oct 29, 2018
karashika better jump and pass.
CelebritiesRe: Sam Dede Reunites With Hanks Anuku, Emeka Taekwondo, 17 Years After (photos) by hundredrivas(m): 9:32am On Oct 28, 2018
ASTALAVISTA baby i will be back........

30 years later......

ASTALAVISTA baby ahhhh my back.... grin grin

PoliticsRe: Primary Election Crisis: APC May Convene NEC Meeting Early November by hundredrivas(m): 3:05am On Oct 27, 2018
Apc don fall 4 ground oooh match am match am.
Car TalkRe: Innoson Rolls Out IVM Granite & Automated Plant- Pictures by hundredrivas(m): 2:51am On Oct 27, 2018
Igbo amaka

Afonja ajoka
PoliticsRe: Go To Court, INEC Tells Critics Over Buhari’s Non-submission Of Credentials by hundredrivas(m): 2:38am On Oct 27, 2018
Can you imagine what a whole INEC is vomiting ? Shame on you thunder fire una there.

LiteratureRe: Is Anyone Attending Ake Arts And Books Festival? by hundredrivas(m): 2:07am On Oct 27, 2018
Book ke? There is a saying that if you want to hide something from a Nigerian just hide it in a book.
PoliticsRe: I'm So Confident PDP Will Kick APC Out Of Power In 2019 -gov Udom by hundredrivas(m): 1:56am On Oct 27, 2018
Back to Duara 2019 loading ........

CelebritiesRe: Lateef Adedimeji Gazes At Jemiriye's Butts In US, Fans React by hundredrivas(m): 1:49am On Oct 27, 2018
He actually commited lookery.
PoliticsRe: Ganduje: Kano Assembly Reveals Next Action On Bribery Videos by hundredrivas(m): 1:28am On Oct 27, 2018
This guy is going nowhere u know why? Because the lifeless one needs him for the legendrary BLOCK votes.
PoliticsRe: Present Your Academic Credentials Or Apologize To Nigerians, PDP Advises Buhari by hundredrivas(m): 12:40am On Oct 27, 2018
PDP and savegery are like 5 & 6 grin

TV/MoviesRe: What Happened To TSTV? by hundredrivas(m): 12:31am On Oct 27, 2018
Tstv disapoint us iyeneke disapointment o.
CelebritiesRe: Timaya Talks About Marriage And Why He Didn't Sign Runtown & Patoranking by hundredrivas(m): 4:38am On Oct 24, 2018
D ukwu crooner carry go notin does you.
CelebritiesRe: TY Bello Receives Inspirational Woman Of The Year Award By COWLSO, Lagos (PHOTOS by hundredrivas(m): 4:29am On Oct 24, 2018
Nice 1
CelebritiesRe: I Never Said Ghanaian Music Is Better Than Nigerian Music -mr Eazi by hundredrivas(m): 8:47am On Oct 21, 2018
Mr Eazi will be like anything that will come between me my gf and the billions holighost fireeeee!!!!!!

PoliticsRe: This Road In Upenme Junction On Owo-Akungba Road In Ondo State Can Swallow A Car by hundredrivas(m): 7:19am On Oct 21, 2018
It's called third world for a reason.
CelebritiesRe: Omawumi Calls President Buhari An 'incompetent Old Man' by hundredrivas(m): 4:13am On Oct 21, 2018
She is kwarret but she forgot to add lifeless to the "incompetent old man"

CultureRe: Shilekunola Moronke Naomi Leads Praise & Worship At Ooni's Palace In Ile-ife by hundredrivas(m): 3:49am On Oct 21, 2018
The day she married the oni was the day she married all the juju 4 the palace so she should stop all this prayer warrior stuffs except she wants the oni to start shoping for another wife.Dem no dey worship jesus 4 inside shrine oo.

CelebritiesRe: Meet Adewunmi, Biography, Kwen Mayè Discovered International Model by hundredrivas(m): 9:31pm On Oct 20, 2018
When oluwa decide to pick your call na so e dey be.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Files 11 Charges Against Fayose (Full List) by hundredrivas(m): 8:45pm On Oct 20, 2018
EFCC and their initial gra gra mtchee person weh dem go soon bail na supreme court get the final say jo.
PoliticsRe: International Media Query Emergence Of Atiku Over Suspicious Source Of Wealth by hundredrivas(m): 8:25pm On Oct 20, 2018
He would not be called lai if he could not lie would he?
EducationRe: BOWEN Vs BABCOCK: Students Battle On Twitter (Photos) by hundredrivas(m): 8:15pm On Oct 20, 2018
Una try d beef was not bad.

Car TalkRe: Believe It Or Not, These Are Images Of A Very Active Truck In Nigeria! (PHOTO) by hundredrivas(m): 11:36am On Oct 20, 2018
Za hustle is real in za shithole
CelebritiesRe: Tboss Caught Up As Hailstones Fall In Abuja (Photos) by hundredrivas(m): 11:12am On Oct 20, 2018
The hail stones were meant for the lifeless one.You were only at the wrong place at the wrong time.
CelebritiesRe: D'banj And Tiwa Savage Pictured Together by hundredrivas(m): 10:18am On Oct 20, 2018
Now dat looks trashy.

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets With Atiku Bagudu, Kayode Fayemi And Udom Emmanuel by hundredrivas(m): 6:29am On Oct 19, 2018
TechCapon:

This lady's wedding finger is about to be amputated any moment from now. The wedding ring refuse to come off and the finger is swelling everyday. Any hope?
HAHA are you kidding me when the ring can be sawed off with a mini saw or medical pliers?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)