Properties › Re: Landlord Gets 3-year Jail Term For Evicting Tenant With Force. by ibedun: 3:42am On Nov 01, 2014 |
Useless tenants, go and die or build your own house.
Especially so with those marauding defaulting SE people in Lagos. |
Politics › Re: Are Igbos Really Foolish? by ibedun: 6:25pm On Oct 31, 2014 |
MzPreshie: Better pikin. Chukwu gozie gi jare. kettykin: this question is for the people who believe and who ask if igbos are foolish ? If igbos are really foolish how come with their foolishness all parts of Nigerians would rather die than have igbos in a country of their own, how come with their foolishness they are now controlling the major banks in the country and produce the highest number of graduates in the midst of wise people . if igbos are foolish how come it is only igbos that have attained the highest prize in olympics , highest post in IMF and World Bank , highest selling african Novel "Things fall Apart" highest monetary deposit in Aba and Onitsha after Lagos , Abuja and PH, highest score in univeristies in Europe and America (ivy league schools) e.t.c I think the rest of Nigerians are rather foolish and not igbos for not giving igbos the chance to pull Nigeria out of their self imposed perfidy Firstly, Igbo are noise makers as the quoted above shows. These achievements have been surpassed by others. Secondly, nobody is killing each other to have Igbo in their country. That anyone can assure you. Thirdly, the above is a mere make myself feel better statement. Anyone who goes to Igbo land would know Igbos have a lot to be grateful to other tribes for. |
Politics › Re: Are Igbos Really Foolish? by ibedun: 5:50pm On Oct 31, 2014 |
The fool are all over lagos like a rash thinking Lekki is Umuahia. Who goes to develop somebody else's backyard whilst leaving his own to rot? In the vain hope that he can claim other people's land is no man's land. |
Politics › Re: I Am An Igbo But I Say No To Jonathan Presidency by ibedun: 11:46pm On Oct 30, 2014 |
gratiaeo: I am Yoruba but I'll not vote for Buhari or APC So you will vote for GEJ? Are you high? |
Politics › Re: Meet Nigeria’s Most Corrupt Person: Alhaji Bola Ahmed Tinubu. by ibedun: 3:16pm On Oct 29, 2014 |
Omo IBO again  |
Politics › Re: Breaking!!Anambra Governor appoints special assistance on Flute( Pics) by ibedun: 10:47pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Igbo comedy! |
Politics › Re: Fashola Switches On 11.8 Klm Public Lighting On Ikorodu Rd, Road, MM Way. PICS. by ibedun: 7:55pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Celebrities › Re: FG Needs $5b To Stabilise Economy – Okonjo-iweala by ibedun: 7:35pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
[size=20pt]Useless people living well beyond their means, just look at the our daily imports - the endless cargo of luxury consumer goods (Range Rover , AMG Benz, unneccesary and unwarranted high living, private jets in a country where people are hungry etc etc, billions disappearing from the collective foreign reserves. Renting apartments at Lekki, flights to and from abroad full to the brim, Emirates air hostesses describe them as "the most wasteful spenders in the world". Produces nothing, just digs oil out of the ground and sell and spend on consumer products (Like Yoruba Omo-oniles syndrone). I hope this country and its useless people perish. Slaves[/size]
The currency will collapse soon and lives / generations will again be destroyed.
Like Ghana, get ready to chase the IMF for dreadful, life altering, society destroying loans. |
Politics › Re: Mayhem, As LASTMA Van Crushes Bus Conductor In Lagos by ibedun: 5:34am On Oct 28, 2014 |
One room with 4 children!!!!
No wonder they have taken over Lagos.
RIP to the dead. |
Politics › Re: Photos Of President Jonathan Praying At Mount Carmel on Sunday by ibedun: 12:44am On Oct 27, 2014 |
These ignoramus are leaders of their people? We are doomed! |
Politics › Re: Igbos Have Hijacked The Nigerian Economy- Junaid Muhammed by ibedun: 7:31pm On Oct 26, 2014 |
Truth be told, everybody went to sleep having won the civil war. The Igbos had to survive and had to stay awake to ensure that survival. It has paid off wonderfully and Igbos are enjoying the fruit of their hussle. A huge percentage of Igbo people are still poor (like others in Nigeria) at home and in diaspora. Most of the huge investments outside Igboland are funded directly from Federal government allocation which explains the absense of government and infrastructure in Igboland. Igbos collectvely are not winning as much as they think. The sentiments expressed by OGA up North (Junaid) should not be ignored and Igbo need for space outside their small plot of land will bring dangerous confrontation with host communities in the next 10 to 20 years. |
Politics › Re: Obanikoro Insults Tinubu - Says His Teeth Is More Yellow Than A Sunflower by ibedun: 8:25am On Oct 25, 2014 |
Irresponsible man, Lagos beware.
Insulting opponents personally is not a good sign. |
Politics › Re: Ogun Overtakes Lagos In Industrialisation by ibedun: 8:17pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
The Igbo interlopers continue to bring in substandard product thereby undermining these industries. |
Politics › Re: Breaking! Economic Activities Crippled In Anambra As Fuel Price Rise To ¥250 by ibedun: 8:02pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Abeg tell ya people o! Na so dem dey do for Yoruba land. |
Politics › Re: The Igbo Project by ibedun: 12:39pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
manchy7531: well they have no project but they have taken Lagos from you and you are confused on what to do.The only thing remaining is the seat of the governor and possibly changing the obas to igwe  Have they? I think your state is very far o! it is a long long way to run when katakata starts |
Politics › Re: Buhari/fashola Ticket: Opinion Of A SW Christian by ibedun: 5:50am On Oct 22, 2014 |
jusugo92: Please what is so special about Fashola??No single good road in my L.G.A(Oshodi-Isolo) and many parts of lagos.If u have good roads in your area can u tell us with sincerity?A governor that uses lastma,kai as his hench men.A governor that collects illegal toll fee.A governor that deported Nigerians in Nigeria.A governor that shows constant hate for other tribes.A governor who is not a true federalist.What has fashola done for lagos state? Yanmirin from Oshodi (  you wish) leave Fashola - the best - alone okay or carry your wahala go East. |
Politics › Re: Senate Cedes 20% Ecological Fund to Secure Nigeria’s Borders by ibedun: 5:31am On Oct 22, 2014 |
So border no dey for Igbo land?  |
Politics › Re: Citizens Are Never Deported From Own Country - Attorney Patryk Utulu (USA) by ibedun: 5:27am On Oct 22, 2014 |
ratiken: Thanks to Fashola the chief Propagandist that goes about deporting Nigerians in Nigeria, putting his company toll gates on lagos roads, looting our over 5trillion naira in 7yrs and borrowing funds my kids have to pay ........ Evil Men do exist. Omo Igbo, worry about your state. Ya people talking nonsense since 1914? |
Politics › Re: Making It An Offence To Insult Government Officials by ibedun: 5:54pm On Oct 21, 2014 |
[size=38pt]CLUELESS B*ST*RDS, NAIRALAND IS 'NO MANS WEBSITE'  [/size] |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of President Goodluck Jonathan In Militry Uniform. by ibedun: 9:52pm On Oct 20, 2014 |
BABA SUWE in military uniform (pix 2 & 3).
These useless man is denegrating the office of the president of Nigeria haba!!!
[size=18pt]Sai Buhari [/size] |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Community Marks "Day Of Resistance" Against Biafran Soldiers by ibedun: 8:32pm On Oct 20, 2014 |
Front page please |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Apc-kwakwanso Steps Down For Buhari by ibedun: 7:56pm On Oct 20, 2014 |
[size=28pt]Sai Buhari!!!![/size] |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Apc-kwakwanso Steps Down For Buhari by ibedun: 7:56pm On Oct 20, 2014 |
[size=22pt]Buhari[/size]
[size=13pt]Abi bawo ni won se nso? Time for the didirin useless Jona to go[/size] |
Politics › Re: How Lagos Spent N160 Bn World Bank Loan – Fashola by ibedun: 7:50pm On Oct 20, 2014 |
These IGBO tenants and their anti-Fashola/Tinubu stance.
Send your complaints to Peter Obi and get lost with your distractions.
GO!!! Baba Fashola!! |
Health › Re: Ebola: Lagos To Deploy Healthworkers To Sierra Leone by ibedun: 7:35pm On Oct 20, 2014 |
IGBOHATER
How market? Abeg how much is this moniker of yours?
Please let me know cause I like it gidi gan. |
Politics › Re: 2015: Fashola Dismisses Speculation Of Being Running Mate To Buhari by ibedun: 1:40pm On Oct 20, 2014 |
ratiken: With the recent holier than thou attitude being put forward by Gov Fashola, It has become pertinent that we remind ourselves what manner of man he has been in the past 7.5 years. 4. How on earth can a sane governor deport non-indigenes within same country at the wee hours of the morning and dump them under a bridge. Every Nigerian indigene has the right to live in an part of the geographical location called Nigeria without a visa. It is also on record that this inhumane act have been carried out by just on governor in our history. .. which is Fashola. This act currently ranks as the highest breach of human rights in Nigeria. Omo Ibo, be like say na this one pain you pass. The next governor must start a repatriation process with the support of our local chieftains and traditional rulers. |
Politics › Re: How Lagos Spent N160 Bn World Bank Loan – Fashola by ibedun: 12:54pm On Oct 20, 2014 |
[size=18pt]All these criticism and abuse of Fashola and Tinubu by people whose region and governance belongs to the dark ages. [/size] |
Politics › Re: How Lagos Spent N160 Bn World Bank Loan – Fashola by ibedun: 11:48am On Oct 20, 2014 |
[size=18pt]“This is the fifth largest economy in Africa, please remember that when you go out to vote. It is not a place to experiment with beginners.[/size]“
We made this mistake with the useless Ijaw fool and we are all paying for it. Look at all the useless SE states as well. Fashola for life! |
Politics › Re: Igbo Man As Indigene Of Lagos, Yorubaman Sokoto Indigene, Fulani Enugu Indigene by ibedun: 8:37am On Oct 20, 2014 |
wickyyolo: Talking rubbish. Shift Indegeneship is natural and based on lineage, you can't creat it by law. Igbo people need education on this matter. |
Politics › Re: Fashola Speech On The Occassion Of His 2700 Days In Office by ibedun: 10:05pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
"Lagos is not a place to experiment with begineers". CLASSIC |
Politics › Re: The Six Geographical Regions In Nigeria in Order Of Development by ibedun: 8:43am On Oct 19, 2014 |
BuddahMonk: [size=18pt]Lagos is a No Man's Land, its in SW Nigeria but not a yorubaland[/size] Get your facts Your papa don yearn you lies. Ndo........ Go to Idugaran and tell that to the Oba of Lagos, see if you leave the place alive. Or get Peter Obi or any prominent Igbo to repeat what you have just said. |