Celebrities › Re: Lola Omotayo: Whether P-Square Likes It Or Not, They’re Brothers And Twins by icankel: 3:23pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
Juliusmalema: This woman is a big pretender.
Is she not the cause of the whole problems in okoye's family
You split the family into two, tore them apart and now come to social media to clout chase
This is the height of deceit probably u were there houseboy or PA to be able to know she's d cause of there separation or is it not from same social media we all read about there separation |
Politics › Re: Charly Boy Condemns Appointment Of Nengi Over First-Class Graduate by icankel: 8:44pm On Nov 17, 2020 |
IamD18: Graduating with first class isn't a yardstick to measure someone's political prowess.
First class in Nigeria can be achieved with the help of money and pussay, not necessarily merit.
Let's be guided and understand that university like Imsu produce first class too. by God's grace u gonna have 2 children and after d both graduate u honour d one with 3rd class and leave the one with 1st class |
NYSC › Re: See the #200 Onions I got In Bauchi by icankel: 2:01pm On Nov 17, 2020 |
moscobabs: I always say it that if North decide to fight South, they don't need any other weapon to fight us....They should just stop sending foodstuffs to the South....na Hunger go kill us for them.
We Southerners think we are too educated to farm, our land is green with good weather and fertile but we decide to hold on to insufficient white collar jobs.
So pathetic  same way they need our money to farm abi they will continue eating onions, is a win win or lose loss |
NYSC › Re: See the #200 Onions I got In Bauchi by icankel: 1:58pm On Nov 17, 2020 |
slawormiir: Damnnn niggarrrr Isoright.... Not surprised though...am aware onions is gonna be cheap over there in the north
Southerners capitalize or rather take advantage of a situation to enrich themselves at every slightest opportunity... They increase the price of everything beyond what it is supposed to be once they notice or sense a looming situation just to make wealth...our own selfishness and quick money in this South is too much
There should be a price regulation or rather price control
You see what am saying...imagine what the guy above me is saying...this is not profit making..it is called stealing....Damnnnnn the criminality in every Nigerian especially Southerners is second to non... Walk out of this thread while I Smoke my weed with anger even Malam that brought his own direct from North to Lagos will not sale this quantity less than 2k. something is wrong somewhere |
Politics › Re: Shell Builds Mega Gas Plant In Aba by icankel: 11:01pm On Nov 16, 2020 |
OfficialAPCNig: Name any yoruba city apart from state capitals that is more developed than Aba and I will give you 5k airtime. he will only mention Lagos |
Business › Re: Food Inflation In Nigeria Rises To 17.38% As Inflation Rate Jumps To 14.23% by icankel: 10:42pm On Nov 16, 2020 |
joinpreneur: In 2015,
Fuel was ₦87. Now ₦172 Bag of rice was ₦8k. It is now ₦42k $1 was ₦150. It is now ₦475 Lag-Abj airfare was ₦10k. It is now ₦40k have u forgotten were on NEXT LEVEL and on Autopilot. 4+4= suffering multiply by 4 by 2023 everybody eye go clear wella |
Sports › Re: Nigerian Players, Coaches Battle Rohr Over ‘Poor Decisions' by icankel: 3:23pm On Nov 16, 2020 |
osamz007: All of them dey very stupid una no fit defend four goals without a coach. Spits this one weak me, so na coach go ask them to the so called senior players to defend before them go defend. wat a rubbish talk |
Sports › Re: Sierra Leone Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifier (0 - 0) On 17th November 2020 by icankel: 11:41am On Nov 16, 2020 |
hope they won't embarrass us for d second time |
Celebrities › Re: Chika Ike 35th Birthday Party (Photos, Video) by icankel: 5:24pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
platido: Ini-edo your shame dey shame me. Every success party thrown you'll be there..girl where's thy shame...Nwa go back to your husband... congratulations Chika. and she can't live her life again in peace |
Celebrities › Re: Chika Ike 35th Birthday Party (Photos, Video) by icankel: 5:23pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
the lady on yellow on d last picture, I had to zoom to see well |
Celebrities › Re: Emmanuella Samuel Builds A House For Her Mother (Photos) by icankel: 3:20pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
...and she's a female girl child, pls let's stop discriminating whether u have a male or a female child all is blessing from God just give them a proper hometraining. congrats Emmanuela and may God keep ur mum to enjoy her life |
Politics › Re: Why Anambra Economy Will Surpass Lagos - Melie Onyejepu by icankel: 12:17am On Nov 14, 2020 |
Arrewa: Which Anambra??
Anambra that majority of it citizens are scattered all over Nigeria hustling??
Dear Nigerians... You guys need to travel and stop believing in igbo propaganda!
Anambra is a very big shithole.
Nothing is working in that state!!
The only two city in Anambra that is trying in terms of Bussiness is onitsha and Nnewi!
Gombe state is more developed than Anambra state.
Go to Nnobi, okwuzu, nteje, ugwuoba, abagana and see people living in mud houses.
No good roads, no lights nothing is working in that part of the world.
They will just get few pictures of their GRA in fegge, 3_3 and some part of Akwa and be posting on Nairaland.
Kano is more economical and developed than the entire Eastern States put together with the way u mentioned those towns I believe uve been in those places but if uve never been then u need to stop hating. Those places u mentioned is well developed with good roads, nice houses and electricity and so on. |
Celebrities › Re: Yvonne Nelson Bags Master’s Degree On Her 35th Birthday (Photos, Video) by icankel: 11:33pm On Nov 12, 2020 |
visijo: Money can give you all the fake women in the world.. But poverty can give you a woman who truly loves you.� hope u won't chose poverty over riches atleast for ur family sake |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Photos Of Late Jerry Rawlings & 12 Things You Don't Know About Him by icankel: 11:27pm On Nov 12, 2020 |
Now I remember the story I heard about No 7 so he was d one that liberated Ghana and made Ghanians leave Nigeria and other African countries after he wipe off all bad eggs in Ghana |
Celebrities › Re: Prince Nelson Asks Bashir Ahmad Why ASUU Strike Is Still Ongoing by icankel: 9:37pm On Nov 12, 2020 |
Bashir Ahmad is only doing job at least to put food on the table, thank God he dint say there will be free Education to every Nigerian |
Politics › Re: Huge Pension Of Ex-Governors Of Lagos State (Full List) by icankel: 5:17pm On Nov 12, 2020 |
Then tell me the reason they should not kill, kidnap, snatch ballot box and even write election result inside there bedroom to become a Governor. But who is going to change those laws? wen lawmakers are benefiting too is only through Protest |
Celebrities › Re: Queen Of Aso Nigeria, Peace Chinwendu Releases Official Photos After Crowning by icankel: 1:34pm On Nov 11, 2020 |
Op oya I don meet am wat next? |
Politics › Re: Darah: Threat To Withdraw Northern Food Supplies To Rivers, A Welcome Challenge by icankel: 9:24pm On Nov 09, 2020 |
NigerDeltaIgbos: Lol, as if the foodstuffs coming down South is sent to us free of charge. Funny people, we dash them free oil money and they turn around to form Kingkong.
I don't blame you guys, rather I blame Southerners that have crab mentality, fighting each other instead of uniting to fight a common enemy.
Please stop sending foodstuffs down South and let's see who will suffer the consequences.
Nonsense! just to show u how those guys think, wat would they have done if not the largest consumers they have down South. oya let them farm onions and tomatoes and eat them |
Politics › Re: Darah: Threat To Withdraw Northern Food Supplies To Rivers, A Welcome Challenge by icankel: 9:13pm On Nov 09, 2020 |
Shortyy: Lol Ebonyi people laughing at North right now. the Prof said it all. They should ask Eboyians wen last they imported any foodstuffs from North. lol |
Celebrities › Re: Ozo Bags Jenny's Glow Endorsement Deal by icankel: 4:11pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
Congrats man |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome: It's Not Trump That They Hate, It's You, The Christians by icankel: 6:29pm On Nov 07, 2020 |
US Election has come and gone, expect a lot of Prophecy from Nigerian Pastors |
Celebrities › Re: MC Papi Calls Out Kano Government Over Poor Infrastructures by icankel: 2:52pm On Nov 07, 2020 |
Kano have good roads except Sabon gari all because is mostly Christian area and we call ourselves One Nigeria.. lol |
Phones › Re: I Got My Infinix Note 8 Davido Edition. by icankel: 1:25pm On Nov 06, 2020 |
congrats, is not easy at all especially at this time. just handle ur phone well, many phones bought over 8yrs ago has not gone to Carlcare |
Politics › Re: INEC: Mahmood Yakubu To Handover To Acting Chairman On November 9 by icankel: 12:11pm On Nov 06, 2020 |
apache4: General Buhari cannot be trusted , i see this man returning as the Inec boss wen Buhari have forwarded his name to the Senate |
Politics › Re: Stop Buhari From Medical Trips - Senate Committee Tells State House Officials by icankel: 5:06pm On Nov 05, 2020 |
so they dint put the necessary things in place during the last budget. so interesting |
Romance › Re: If You Want To See How Much A Girl Likes You, Do These 6 Things. by icankel: 11:09pm On Nov 03, 2020 |
I guess this is for upcoming lovers |
Politics › Re: Message For Wike: American, Susan Mount, Calls Out Governor Over Oyigbo Killings by icankel: 1:08pm On Nov 01, 2020 |
thebosstrevor1: All these white women fucking ipob members always have opinions about Nigeria because of brainwashing just pray wats happening in Obigbo should not happen in ur own village. One Nigeria gbakwa oku |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu's Interview With Nnamdi Kanu (Full Video) by icankel: 11:22pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
on a lighter terms come to think of it, wat can we actually be proud as a Nigerian, no steady electricity, no good road, no water no even food, no good hospital no standard of education, no peace no security nothing at all except if ur lucky to have someone in power that's also looting. for 60yrs of Independence then were saying it will get better same thing our forefathers said and today they're no more still yet were still saying same thing which our children will also say d same thing. Though no time is late either to be happy as one or separate ways and be happy. |
Celebrities › Re: Emeka Morocco Maduka Is Dead by icankel: 11:52am On Oct 30, 2020 |
Osadebe, Oliver, now Emeka Morocco gone, new generation hope were ready to continue were they stopped. or were still busy in plaiting our hair, sagging and chasing after women up and down. RIP to Morocco |
Celebrities › Re: Nengi Makes Nollywood Debut In 'Rattle Snake' Remake by icankel: 3:46pm On Oct 29, 2020 |
talk2aikay: This one oga Ramsey is busy making sequels of Igbo films from the 90’s. Is there no original script he can work on?��� Nigerian films not Igbo films abi were not One Nigeria again? |
Celebrities › Re: Nengi Makes Nollywood Debut In 'Rattle Snake' Remake by icankel: 3:38pm On Oct 29, 2020 |
Rattlesnake was a hit back then can't forget that name Ahanna in that movie in a hurry. we can't wait to also see the remake of Evil Passion |
Politics › Re: Lekki Tollgate: Amnesty International Doesn’t Run This Country — Femi Adesina by icankel: 3:14pm On Oct 29, 2020 |
truth will come out wen this present government end perhaps then some of our Pastors will start telling us how they predicted and saw everything. till then may the souls of all d dead continue resting in peace |