Stats: 3,325,657 members, 8,423,010 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 08:30 AM

IceColdVeins's Posts

Nairaland ForumIceColdVeins's ProfileIceColdVeins's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 60 pages)

BusinessRe: Y9ja Agent Account For Sale In Imo State by IceColdVeins(m): 8:08pm On Sep 23, 2021
JayFooty:
Hi

I have a bet9ja agent account available for purchase.
Only the account, a shop isn't included.

150k.

08100429251 feel free to call or whatsapp.
100k I’m in lagos
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 7:55pm On Sep 21, 2021
Uniquewise:
1. Bedframes
2. Mattress
3. Wine bar 20k
4. C-Way water dispenser
5. TV consoles (15k/25k)
6. ACs (1.5hp LG 65k)
7.White 2 seater 33k
8. Shoe racks (35k)
9. Large saloon Mirror (35k)
10. Rugs Persian 15k
11. Wall arts decor, paintings, Wood carvings of head (2 units at 20k each)
12. Chandeliers (2 available 16k/26k)
13. Refrigerators (85k)
14 Kenwood blender
15. Kitchen cabinets (2-in-1 for 30k)
16. Gas cylinders 12.5kg 12k last
17. ETC....
picture of chandelier
ProgrammingRe: How Can I Be A Member Of The British Computer Society by IceColdVeins(op): 9:12pm On Sep 18, 2021
Omosilade:
Yes, I can.

Real world Technologies Ajah, Lagos - 07061068108
Ajah is far bro. I live on the mainland and work at Marina
Rap BattlesRe: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by IceColdVeins(m): 7:47am On Sep 17, 2021
TheVinx1:
It seems am the winner of this rap battle cos you DICKS!!! ain't my type
Speaking of “type”.
I tried to read through your bars, I saw nothing boy did you even type?
I could have sworn I thought Nairaland got wiped.
FamilyRe: Cele Bus Stop (oshodi Apapa Expressway) - Eko Club,bode Thomas Street,surulere by IceColdVeins(m): 6:46am On Sep 16, 2021
Housing:
If you are coming from Oshodi, ask for where you can board Lawanson bus, you don't need to cross. From Lawanson bus stop enter bus going to Iponri Costain. You will get that at the Oando filling station in Lawanson [/b]tell the driver you alighting at Eko Club, so that should for Adeniran Ogunsanya[b]. The bolded is very important because the Driver may decide to follow Western Avenue and will to enter another bus. Eko Club is few meters from Adeniran Ogunsanya junction of Bode-Thomas Street.
the lawanson route that the poster above mentioned is a long journey.
From Cele bus stop, ask around how to get to ijesha market( very trekable or keke/bike: depending on how hasty you are). From ijesha market, take a small bus to Aguda(very short distance). From Aguda ask around where you can get keke/bus to Costain( tell them you are dropping at Eko Club).
The poster above me is correct but in my opinion, the journey is longer.
RomanceRe: My Neighbor Damaged My Expensive Electronic During Romance. by IceColdVeins(m): 11:42pm On Sep 15, 2021
IceColdVeins:
Look dont be in a haste to castigate your neighbor.
There are a lot of fake TVs out there now.
You use them for a few months and the screen goes blind. (Talking from experience)
Maybe a picture of the damage can help detect if there was an impact on the screen or the tv self destructed just like it was doomed to, from the very first day you bought it
RomanceRe: My Neighbor Damaged My Expensive Electronic During Romance. by IceColdVeins(m): 11:40pm On Sep 15, 2021
Mmadu2:
I bought a smart TV and everyone knows how costly a smart TV is these days. I have good relationship with my next door neighbor but though he's a very nice guy but he has a flaw which is that he lies a lot. He's single.

He had a small get together in his mini flat so he begged to use my sitting room cos its bigger. I let him and went about my job.

I rarely watch my TV cos I'm very busy with work and come back late tired, eat, shower, browse and sleep. So it was only a week later that I finally got the chance to switch on my TV and behold its damaged and can't display anymore. I never allowed anyone in my sitting room except the day my neighbor used it which is a week ago. I also live alone for a month now and never had visitors of any kind.

I'm filled with madness but don't know exactly how to confront him since he codedly never told me. My main worry is that he will outrightly lie and deny it even if I confront him.

What would you do in my situation??
Look dont be in a haste to castigate your neighbor.
There are a lot of fake TVs out there now.
You use them for a few months and the screen goes blind. (Talking from experience)
Maybe a picture of the damage can help detect if there was an impact on the screen or the tv self destructed just like it was doomed to, from the very first day you bought it
ProgrammingHow Can I Be A Member Of The British Computer Society by IceColdVeins(op): 5:35pm On Sep 15, 2021
I want to register for tutorials and write BCS (Chartered Institute of IT) exams.
Please anybody with useful information about study materials, tutorial centers and any thing that will make me pass it at one sitting.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 2:14pm On Sep 12, 2021
drizzit:
Brand new black sneakers for sale

Size 45

Price: 10k flat.

Reason for selling: ordered a size 46 but a size 45 was delivered.

WhatsApp only; 08067614041
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 6:47pm On Sep 10, 2021
aboyaji:
I'm here again, ma brizo!!!

I went to the market again yesterday. I bought this used wardrobe for 30k

Paid for the used TV stand with glass top for 10k

Market is the best place.

Modified:

Those items are super neat.

Over here in Abuja, if you know your way, you can comfortably have a neat 3 door wardrobe done for you at 40k against the overpriced ones sold by the roadside and from this "CLEARANCE THREAD".

The TV stand on average is way more expensive if you're going for a new one. But if you have your way....
please where is the market?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 7:54pm On Sep 03, 2021
cybriz82:
If u truly run a video game shop then u supposed to know sup by now...
who be this one? Oga swerve you are not the seller.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 10:53am On Sep 03, 2021
Does the yellow light of death have a permanent solution?
Or I have to keep applying the thermal fluid till eternity.
I'm actually interested cos I run a video gaming shop.
mikaelangelov:
PS3 fat with 5 games (FIFA19, PES20, GTAV, BLUR, NEED FOR SPEED RIVALS) with ylod issues. 10k firm

Two PS3 pads, (one brand new one used, can be bought with the console)-4k each

One 4g mifi universal- 10k

I'm in Calabar
RomanceRe: Heavily Endowed Mad Woman Who Was Raped Gives Birth To Handsome Twins [photos] by IceColdVeins(m): 4:31pm On Sep 02, 2021
Where’s the heavy endowment ?
RomanceRe: I Had Sex With 3 Girls Today Within 5hours by IceColdVeins(m): 10:33pm On Aug 31, 2021
oluwaseyi0:
Hello Prophet Nazgul, as you've rightly predicted check out this thread: https://www.nairaland.com/6726795/how-come-out-mess-photo
indeed the internet never forgets
Nairaland GeneralRe: This snake was killed at night (photos) by IceColdVeins(m): 12:49pm On Aug 22, 2021
Looks like a Gabon viper to me shaa. Lalasticlala
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 6:29pm On Aug 20, 2021
oluwatosinajayi:
3D acrylic wall clock
Pick up location Iyana Paja
Whatsapp me 08135977470
how do I install it ?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 8:21pm On Aug 19, 2021
bryce1:
Window blinds dey too 10k each..I got 6 pieces of it

Location akowonjo egbeda
Call 09015002797
size
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thank God, See My Networth As A Banker by IceColdVeins(m): 11:07pm On Aug 12, 2021
oldtruth:
Let me drop one for you. I can bet that you of a person is a 100% certified low life individual. You are an unrepentant fool. Good night
is that all you’ve got? Look in the mirror boy, I bet what you’ll see is a racketeering dairy of a tomfool.
Somebody kick this dimwit outta my mentions, this is not a child support forum
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thank God, See My Networth As A Banker by IceColdVeins(m):
SimplyFacts:
Oh, break it down for a layman.
Every work done in the branch flows to the headoffice. (The headoffice departments are the backbone of the branches) Just that customers only know the branches cos that’s what they are interfacing with.
We have the HR
Information Tech
Information Security
e-business dept
e-product operations
Transaction Banking Operations
Contact Department (The dept that picks customers calls and respond to emails and complaints on social media )
Retail Processing department
Procurement dept
Internal control
Compliance dept
Project department
Legal department
Marketing and media departments
And many more bro.
All of these departments also have numerous units and sub-units under them.
The banking workforce is really strong. A tier-1 bank on the average has about 7k-13k employees (both full staff and contract) .
Dialpad:
This country is in a mess, how can a graduate over 27 be proud to earn less than $500 monthly.
Oh yeah I’m proud
Better than fraud bro.
If you have seen what I’ve seen in life you’ll most definitely understand the rationale behind that post of mine.
And this is just the beginning, it will only get better.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thank God, See My Networth As A Banker by IceColdVeins(m): 10:14pm On Aug 12, 2021
SimplyFacts:
You couldn't read the post to know he was just being sarcastic.
Who helps you with 'check & balance' ?
Not every bank employee works in a branch. There are plethora of departments in the headoffice.
Use your head
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thank God, See My Networth As A Banker by IceColdVeins(m): 10:10pm On Aug 12, 2021
MrColdsweat:
You cannot be a banker and have a comprehension problem.

Bankers are extremely careful people.
You just made no iota of sense.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thank God, See My Networth As A Banker by IceColdVeins(m): 10:09pm On Aug 12, 2021
Muchmore024:
27 isn't just.
Wizkid was a millionaire at that age
Leave wizkid alone. This is not a dick measuring contest.
I indicated my age to so show that I’m still on entry level.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thank God, See My Networth As A Banker by IceColdVeins(m): 10:04pm On Aug 12, 2021
vickydevoka:
Oga na u de mislead people. U no be banker. Even de contract staff u no be
I’ll invite you to my office for lunch if you are in Lagos
x123xlolls:
As a Banker, I mean as a client/customer at zenith bank. grin grin grin

What ever you have thank your God Almighty.

The funny part is I have peace of mind since I don't own a Girlfriend or sidechick

See photo below;
Stop making the banking occupation look demeaning.
I am a banker and my starting salary is 240k per month. I’m just 27 years old.
My supervisor is in his early 30s and he earns 560k per month. And his own oga earns nothing less than 3 milli per month.
Next time please indicate that you are a contract staff not to mislead people or disorientate the younger ones hoping to pursue a career in banking.

Modified:
I just read it well self, the werey Na customer grin

Modified yet again: To y’all hitting my mentions.
I’ll keep watching y’all pretend like the thread title wasn’t misleading. Plus yeah I’m proud to earn less than 500 dollars per month in a honest way and trust me it can only get better.
Lastly, I work in one of the headoffice departments, so kindly quit asking those silly questions
RomanceRe: Devilish Babymama. HELP ME! by IceColdVeins(m):
My first FTC is on a poverty thread.
I dedicate this FTC to every unfortunate child forced into kickstarting life in penury.
Your knucklehead parents deserve serious beating.
Falseprophet! what heavenly message do you have for this young daddy?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 6:24pm On Aug 12, 2021
typicalgamer:
Last price and location
15k Lagos
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 6:24pm On Aug 12, 2021
Pidginwhisper:
Can we do 10k if you’re in lag.
I’m in lag but no sir
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 1:24pm On Aug 12, 2021
Pidginwhisper:
best price?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 3:32pm On Aug 11, 2021
Adidas X Ghosted 1 (For football players)
Size 44-45 (small 45 but also a perfect fit for 44)
Laced vacuum fit
Fluroskin upper
Low-cut collar
Sprint spike silhouette
Perfect for speed.

Never used
I bought it for my sibling but it’s too tight for him
Bought it for #21,500 but can go below that

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 60 pages)