Stats: 3,331,388 members, 8,450,094 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:09 PM

Icon8's Posts

Nairaland ForumIcon8's ProfileIcon8's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 42 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lagbaja Responds To Okey Ndibe On “mumudom” by icon8: 10:37am On Aug 06, 2013
zonaking: This man must be the father of Mumu land! If your environs is percieved as mumu kingdom,pls count Nigeria out of it. Your type is the reason why the contry remain its sorry state! Sabo! Your only telling us the problem has affected amechi without seeing the other side of Amechi. Infact this president is the most kindest presdo Nig will ever produce! Mark my word. If we were to reverse power between GEJ and Amechi,I wonder wia GEJ wud ve been Now! You only saw a new mace but what become of said new mace is unknown to you-mumu! Amechi dt suspended local govt, chairmen becus they attend his function some minutes behind schedule.I neither support Amachi nor GEJ buh wat am saying is "if you don't like bitter leaf soup don't serve it to others as a must take soup"
See mumu....mumurised beyond redemption, as all you could see in the legendary 'song' is Amaechi's case!
CareerAccess Bank Sacks 150 by icon8(op): 9:54am On Aug 05, 2013
Access Bank sacked 150 staff on Friday upon completion of its half-year appraisal.

Inside Source.
PoliticsRe: Nyesom Wike Threatens Governor Amaechi: You Will See Hell by icon8: 12:55pm On Aug 04, 2013
Adenugay: [img]http://2.bp..com/-TLVfwNrhLrw/Uf3sp0jWe9I/AAAAAAAArRk/f0soybiJa70/s400/Amaechi+and+Wike.jpg[/img]

Governor Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers State must brace up for more trouble from the opposition in the days and months ahead, if the threat by one of the forces against him, is anything to go by.
“We will make sure they will not sleep again, as they are sleeping now. They will not sleep with their two eyes closed. One eye will be open because they know there is danger.”
Minister of State for Education, Nyesom Wike, boasted at a reception for him in Port Harcourt on Saturday that he is ready to make life even more uncomfortable for Amaechi.

The reception also doubled as a grand finale of the inauguration of units of the Grassroots Development Initiative (GDI) in Obio/Akpor LGA of the state. Wike is the grand patron of GDI.

Wike said Amaechi and the 27 members of the State Assembly on his side have not had enough trouble yet and that

PLEASE CONTINUE READING AT http://www..com/2013/08/nyesom-wike-threatens-governor-amaechi.html#more
There is fire on the mountain...
RomanceRe: Want A Blind Date?,for Singles And Married by icon8: 12:50pm On Aug 04, 2013
Ok...subscribing...
PoliticsRe: 2015: APC Takes Battle To Jonathan’s Stronghold •south-south, South-east To Get by icon8: 8:21am On Aug 04, 2013
Ok! We're watching...
RomanceRe: Identify Ur Selling Point. by icon8: 11:02pm On Aug 03, 2013
caribchic: ^^ Um no hun i mean big hair lol.
Big head I know, which is big hair again? Na wah o!!!
RomanceRe: Identify Ur Selling Point. by icon8: 11:00pm On Aug 03, 2013
[quote author=Mrs.Chima]Ikebe.[/quote]First na To'to, then Ikebe! Are you by chance a love peddler?
RomanceRe: Identify Ur Selling Point. by icon8: 10:56pm On Aug 03, 2013
caribchic: You look weird...and this has helped you? tongue

Um ..i have really big hair and it def makes me stand out in a crowd i guess..not really a good thing for the ppl sitting behind me at the movies. undecided
Really big head, you mean?
PoliticsRe: …still On Mokola Bridge’s Political ‘trade Of Words’… by icon8: 6:05pm On Aug 03, 2013
Amala Politics...
RomanceRe: Photos : Beverly & Angelo Finally Have Sex #bbathechase by icon8: 7:41am On Aug 03, 2013
Dey there dey show photo when we don watch the video!
Foreign AffairsRe: MUGABE To The WEST, "Keep Your Pink Nose Out Of Our Affairs, Please," by icon8: 5:32pm On Aug 02, 2013
Lol @ Pink Nose!
RomanceRe: Why Do Ladies wear Double Wedding Rings? by icon8: 10:05pm On Aug 01, 2013
Merkki: It's all cool man. Apologies. Truce?
Your failed attempt at breaking a truce notwithstanding, it's apparent you lack manners, home training, proper upbringing, parental care and a father figure!
Your insolence and madness is indeed legendary!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 42 pages)