Stats: 3,328,301 members, 8,435,099 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 10:36 PM

Igboboy1's Posts

Nairaland ForumIgboboy1's ProfileIgboboy1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 108 pages)

EducationRe: The Most Educated Tribe In Nigeria by igboboy1(m): 11:28pm On Sep 16, 2011
namfav:
northern tribes are usually most educated
lol guy u funny die, u go funny pass julius agwu
BusinessRe: Liebherr Delivers Two Mobile Habour Cranes To Onitsha Port by igboboy1(m): 10:49pm On Sep 16, 2011
@CHino11:  u are blind rampaging bulll, onitsha port and that of somalia aint no difference. I know you love ANanmbra with a passion but nna biko be rational instead of exhibiting "eko-ile's" blind support for fashola,

Onitsha port is a joke. Hopefully Obi can convince his 4 SE governor counterparts in helping fund the port.
PoliticsRe: Adeola-akande Is The New House Majority Leader by igboboy1(m): 10:34pm On Sep 16, 2011
chino11:
phucking yaroba. Well shaa I think GEJ has relegated them to being the 3rd class Nigerians grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
NNa sheath your sword, Did yoruba attack you or igbos on this thread? (I dont think so), So no need for that,
IslamRe: "Bomb Blasts In Nigeria Ridiculing Islam" -Sheikh Ibrahim Zakzaky by igboboy1(m): 8:23am On Sep 15, 2011
^^abeg buy explosive belt kill urself collect your 76 virgins
IslamRe: "Bomb Blasts In Nigeria Ridiculing Islam" -Sheikh Ibrahim Zakzaky by igboboy1(m): 10:51pm On Sep 13, 2011
r4fan:
Boko haram is just a political just like al-qaeda.it has nothing to do with islam !
This is the truth and nothing but the truth.
u wish.

Na only una sabi political terrorism? ah ah, which country is alqaeda running for political power that they are terrorizing the world?

too much koran reading don dey dull u i swear
EducationRe: Rumor: Boko Haram To Bomb University of Ibadan In September by igboboy1(m): 10:44pm On Sep 13, 2011
Kpogede dey yan, i like ur confidence as a confirm waffarian but you wey dey talk you don engage in live action? Guy bone o, u wan begin dey open mouth like sw people when action comes now dem go re-arrange mouth.
IslamRe: "Bomb Blasts In Nigeria Ridiculing Islam" -Sheikh Ibrahim Zakzaky by igboboy1(m): 1:08am On Sep 13, 2011
islamrules:
The mallam may be right, but he is wrong in some areas like

The bomb they are using a crude and raw bombs made locally.

There is no security in Nigeria, anybody can bomb anywhere if you have followers who are ready to die for you.

My dear Mallam/Imam,
It was easy for them blowing the UN because there was no security there. It doesn't need FBI/MOssad/KJV to do that.
And afterall, SSS received tips that somebody was going to blow the UN office and SSS did nothing.

How can we blame America for this ?

See muslims hate America, but 90% of Muslims/Northerners are happy about what boko-aram are doing. May you are part of the remianing 10% that doesnt like it.

Tell you what, muslims like it. They may be pretending, but they are happy.
very happy i tell u, just look at pakis dey are saying we are on american side but secretly were happy that 9/11 occured and were busy shielding osama

See bluetooth he will be using things happening in middleast to justify what is happening in nigeria (WTF)
ISraeal and plaestinian fight, muslim for nigeria go carry am ontop of his head like say he im papa na palestenian go begin dey kill christians,
IslamRe: "Bomb Blasts In Nigeria Ridiculing Islam" -Sheikh Ibrahim Zakzaky by igboboy1(m): 1:06am On Sep 13, 2011
LagosShia:
please find out yourself.the below deals with the history of all the battles fought by the Prophet (sa) and the prelude to those battles and what caused them.each chapter deals with a battle and the events leading up to it.all battles fought by the Prophet (sa) were defensive in nature and offensive wars is forbidden:

http://www.al-islam.org/restatement/22.htm
u no sabi lie, IN fact mohammed's first war was an offensive one, He was not accepted in mecca after he ran away and had enough followers he came back to the city and attacked the people that shunned him initially, Now how is this defensive?

ALl the jihadis war una don fight from usman dan fodio encroaching on peaceful ethnic groups in the North, was that not an offense abi na defense too?

I swear there must be a different dictionary used by muslims cos what the world see as terrorism una see am as holy war, what the world sees as violence una go call am peace, what the world sees as offense una go call am defense, child abuse una go call am normal, honor killing una go call am justified killing,
EducationRe: Rumor: Boko Haram To Bomb University of Ibadan In September by igboboy1(m): 12:49am On Sep 13, 2011
@ola pluto: , I am surprised based on your signature you see yourself as a yoruba last (not even second), your order is muslim, nigerian, then yoruba, do you know before islam there was yoruba? unfortunate we have africans thinking they are arabs or jews,
IslamRe: "Bomb Blasts In Nigeria Ridiculing Islam" -Sheikh Ibrahim Zakzaky by igboboy1(m): 5:57am On Sep 12, 2011
muslims are funny i swear, na so dem deny say no be dem do 9/11

now this guy dey say no be muslim dey do all this bombings for north, wetin people don confirm yet una go dey say oh na America, oh na Israel undecided

Instead of rejecting these dastardly acts he is busy saying it is america/west that did it not muslim,
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Demand 2 More States In The South-East by igboboy1(m): 8:23am On Sep 11, 2011
iwonbaoko1:
70% of nigerias gdp is agriculture
20% is oil and gas

please explain which of these are yibbo contributions
ofe nmanu and stories by the moonlight na wa o, u jus dey dish out stories, Well i aint surprise, Olodwas get mouth this what igbo boys do to olodowa boys that they catch-

http://www.jaguda.com/2011/09/10/99-the-beat-fm-lagos-releases-statement-concerning-altercation-involving-olisa-adibua/

99 The Beat FM Lagos Releases Statement Concerning Altercation Involving Olisa Adibua
Apparently Olisa Adibua beat up another staff member at the radio station for sleeping on the job. Sources say the victim [b]Adewunmi Oyekanmi [/b]endup with injuries to the head, face and body to the point that he was hospitalized.
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Demand 2 More States In The South-East by igboboy1(m): 10:13am On Sep 10, 2011
nice excuse, face it Yoruba did a lousy job in exterminating the igbos, Poosie

since u are so obsessed with memorial y dont u build one, as for me its in my veins, blood, heart and body i dont need no bloody memorial to know my history or do u think igbos are into idol worshipping like Olodowas?
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Demand 2 More States In The South-East by igboboy1(m): 9:55am On Sep 10, 2011
best gini? you and who is taking shots?

Sophisticated animal, Obj killed millions of igbos and millions of igbos remain, hmmmm, all i can say he did a lousy job
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Demand 2 More States In The South-East by igboboy1(m): 9:40am On Sep 10, 2011
iwonbaoko1:
that is the problem with yibbos too much liver nd too little brain.

remember the cerebral adekunkle and OBJ  and the lily-[b]LIVERED[/b]  OLUKWU OJUKWU
war is not muscle and machete as you apes think . its all digital
haha ofe namnu u never cease to amaze me, Is someone from the bush people that claw peoples face calling it tribal mark calling beautiful igbo people apes? shocked

Is someone that is related to alhaji tokyo of nurtw ibadan fame calling igbos ape? shocked

nna go and look at mirror before u call pesin ape or u think obj, tokyo and arisekola are fine damsels, hahaaha no let me die with laugh, uglytins
PoliticsRe: Panic As "Bomb" Found In Ikeja LGA Office by igboboy1(m): 8:25am On Sep 10, 2011
1luvkipsus:
I do hope that my Yoruba brothers have not joined Boko Haram.
tey tey na

do you know that mutallab's father in-law is a Yoruba guy? -i.e

Aare Musulumi of Yorubaland, Alhaji Azeez Alao-Arisekola.
Arisekola's daughter married mutallab's brother.
Arisekola is part of the sharia board committee.
Who was president when sharia came into this country? a Yoruba man
Who was the second in command 90% of the time when this country was raped by the northerners? Yoruba man

As you can see Yorubas mingling with the boko haramites up north no be today so maybe they have learned a thing or two from their BH friends
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Demand 2 More States In The South-East by igboboy1(m): 8:04am On Sep 10, 2011
originalty:
Bia ndi ofe mmanu", yoruba peple are d most coward and silly tribalistic he goat in this nairaland.if people like u were staying in d village, d kind juju u will be given your villagers na "point and kill.Evertime yoruba stay online dey criticize ibo,na jelousy go kill u naw, may be u no get job thats why u dey online dey tok rubbish.What did ibo people do to u people forchrist sake?U r always fast at condeming Ibo people as if Yoruba people are all saint.Last year or so, Yoruba man Oluwaseyi Olorundamilola Farombi was arrested in UK which was shown in BBC live operating with forgery documents as Medical doctor, Hehee, dont crucify me yet, jst read this b4 u open dat your dirty mouth,
http://www.abpuk.4t.com/. u only remember all d bad things we ibos did,u do not remember go things we ibos have done to this country.Stop this your hate tribalism against ibo people,we are not Nigerian prblm, EVERY TRIBE HAS ITS OWN CAKE OF NATIONAL DISGRACE. Yoruba JUJU ,Drug Offences, Fraud, Armed Robbery, Cultism

Each Tribe in Nigeria has his own contribution in National Disgrace.pls live my people alone.we are proud of our IBO tribe, i will remain a true ibo boy till i die, if u knw like ibo go and commit suicide and die cos tribalist like u no suppose dey exist, NON SENSE,
nna mehn nwelu ya nwayo, ah ah o ndi ofe namnu ne nye gi ahu oku? biko ayi mara o soso onu ha nwere so biko e gezi ha nti,
PoliticsRe: Ibadan Flood In Pictures by igboboy1(m): 7:59am On Sep 10, 2011
kritikul:
You pray that God should save us and you still called us God forsaken, that's contradictory
thats the irony of my statement, it is a paradox because this entity called nigeria is a big paradox, nigerians themselves are a big contradiction, The idea of Nigeria does not make sense and that is what my statement embodies, Read between the lines
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Demand 2 More States In The South-East by igboboy1(m): 4:35am On Sep 10, 2011
iwonbaoko1:
well when it starts i am a[b] ready recruit [/b]every one in nigeria can live in peace but for you guys who started all the trouble thinking you are clever
haha poossie ofe nmanu get liver? nna biko u have started opening your mouth like your people are known for,
PoliticsRe: Fg Earmarks N11.5bn For Erosion Control In S’ East by igboboy1(m): 6:50am On Sep 09, 2011
I feel bad for my bros in the east, the govt has been earmarking money for the erosion in the east but no result, is high time chime, obi, rochas and co see the implementation of this to the end, if not it would be another empty promise like the second niger bridge, even the int'l airport in enugu looks like a local village airstrip if you ask me, federal roads in the east is a topic for another day.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 108 pages)