Nairaland General › Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by InkedNerd(f): 3:12am On Apr 13, 2011 |
Phate07: [color=#E42217] That dog didn't die? Why?  [/color] Shame on you. I'm not a dog person but I wouldn't wish that on bingo  |
Romance › Re: He Wants Me As A Housewife. I Want My Phd by InkedNerd(f): 9:26pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
[quote author=tpiah! link=topic=642473.msg8113010#msg8113010 date=1302639751]^^that is the issue of debate.
no need to catch feelings.
at 24, i think she has enough time to do whatever she needs to do for a while, without rushing.
and like i said before, its her choice, not nairaland's own.'
she's the one in her situation, not anybody else here.[/quote]Maybe you see it that way but perhaps she doesn't. What you may consider to be enough time may not seem that way to her or other people at that. |
Nairaland General › Re: Dem Somali Girls! by InkedNerd(f): 9:23pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
aribisala0: well that is what somali has been in the news for most recently not my doing. not for anything uplifting
some threads need derailing when they malign or subvert more important things like nigerian dignity.
i see hundreds of african doctors bankers and other professionals here in the UK more than half are nigerian . i am sure there are some somalians among them but i have not met any. as far as physiognomy is concerned they are not any different from fulanis in my view I understand what you're saying. |
Romance › Re: He Wants Me As A Housewife. I Want My Phd by InkedNerd(f): 9:18pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
[quote author=tpiah! link=topic=642473.msg8112952#msg8112952 date=1302639358]^^she wants a phd now, and what's being debated is the urgency of the need.[/quote]And why is it a problem for her to want to get it now rather than later? Not everyone wants to get their PhD [or another PhD] in their old age. |
Celebrities › Re: Ghana Begins Sale Of Naija Must Go Bag by InkedNerd(f): 9:16pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
^^^ click on the link  |
Romance › Re: He Wants Me As A Housewife. I Want My Phd by InkedNerd(f): 9:15pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
[quote author=tpiah! link=topic=642473.msg8112904#msg8112904 date=1302638992]which part of she has a masters already are some people not getting? [/quote]Is it a crime for her to get another one? |
Nairaland General › Re: Dem Somali Girls! by InkedNerd(f): 9:13pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
[quote author=tpiah! link=topic=401285.msg8112889#msg8112889 date=1302638866]i hope he did it intentionally because otherwise he shouldnt post again for shame.[/quote]
cold: Our first serious interaction didn't go down too well.Let's just say we got off on the wrong foot but it's all good  Can you please refresh my memory on our first encounter? 
cold: Now this is bang out of order!joke or no joke you need to know where to draw the line, k Yupp 
aribisala0: since when did somalians become aspirational figures for nigerians. is it that bad now?? if you've been around them why would i be around them what do they stand out for to learn piracy?? i am gobsmacked really. Please, let's not generalize about the piracy 
As far as I'm concerned, they're not an aspirational figure for me. I Know who/what I aspire to be regardless of nationality. |
Nairaland General › Re: Dem Somali Girls! by InkedNerd(f): 9:06pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
Nairaland General › Re: Dem Somali Girls! by InkedNerd(f): 8:56pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
shakerz: something i noticed is that naija woman tend to have ruff hard skin like tpiah, not soft and smooth like other woman  Hey hey hey, what's with the backhanded comment about Naija women?!?! You compliment us then slide in an insult?!?! 
Now your just giving her a reason to chew you out
aribisala0: that really is an insult i think you should reflect really on where this is going Yes it is. Brotha, please lecture am  |
Nairaland General › Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by InkedNerd(f): 8:53pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
To your dog!!!  |
Romance › Re: If U Were Given A Chance To Write A Short Letter To Ur Ex, What Would U Write by InkedNerd(f): 8:52pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
190: [color=deeppink]@yuzedo
Before u go back to prison could you bleep Inked's right eye for me too
Her own don too much [/color] Shaarap, don't make me slap you again. Yeye parasite!! |
Nairaland General › Re: Dem Somali Girls! by InkedNerd(f): 8:49pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
cold: ^^Don't tell me you didn't know or you just feigning ignorance  We've spoken before abi? If so, then I probably just forgot. Biko, no vex 
shakerz: naija woman are good looking, too, i read through the thread and tpiah is soo bitter and jealous, so not ladylike and make her look ugly.
Post More pics! Make her MAD AND STEAMING!!! Oh ok, I see what you mean 
I'll post more pics of dem Somali dudes but not because I wanna piss her off |
Romance › Re: He Wants Me As A Housewife. I Want My Phd by InkedNerd(f): 8:46pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
Nekai: So true! My cousin was going to be leaving his state for six months and he told me that he was thinking about getting his girlfriend pregnant so that he could have something to look forward to when he came back, and so that she wouldn't find another guy. A couple of months later he calls me to tell me his girlfriend got pregnant and they decided on an abortion even though she kind of wanted to keep it. I was so shocked. I reminded him about what he said about wanting to impregnate her before he left and he swore up down left and right that he didn't say it. All he was saying was that he wasn't where he wanted to be in life, and he wasn't ready. The poor girl had the abortion right before he left. I wonder how she would have felt if she had known that he did it on purpose?
Most guys know exactly what they are doing. Instead of using a condom, or using the pull out method, they fully expel into a woman for their own selfish purposes. As soon as the test turns positive they start talking abortion.
That's why some guys are always talking about women trying to trap them by not wanting to have an abortion. They are showing you how their mind operates. They set the trap, the girl gets pregnant, reality hits them, and they change their mind and flip the script. "She's trying to trap me! She's trying to trap me!" Lol. Most times the girl is the one who could have any man she wants and is better off and more settled, and the guy is surviving on potential business or potential dream job.
@Topic, a PP brought up a good point. What if she starts a family first, and ends up a widow? No offense [please forgive me for this], but your cousin sounds like a complete jackass!!! In fact, both your cousin and the girl sound foolish. Your cousin got her pregnant based on selfishness and the girlfriend agreed based on stupidity. I don't understand the rational some people possess [or in this case, don't possess] when they decide to engage in something like that with no certainty that the relationship will last. Some of these women make me shake my head at times. You don't know how many women I see here who put a guy through school, wait for the guy while he's away, or put their needs aside for the sake of a guy, only to have the guy leave them.
By the way, the pull out method isn't good  |
Nairaland General › Re: What Are We All Guilty Of On Nairaland? by InkedNerd(f): 8:43pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
Yes o, I can. |
Nairaland General › Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by InkedNerd(f): 8:36pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
I'm happy you found bingo Dollar but ummmm do you think you might be a little too attached?  |
Nairaland General › Re: Dem Somali Girls! by InkedNerd(f): 8:33pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
cold: Shots Fired-Shots Fired-Man Down-Man Down  Let the battle begin.
Oh my. . . Cold, you're Ibo? |
Nairaland General › Re: Dem Somali Girls! by InkedNerd(f): 8:30pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
^^^ lmao
OP I like your thread but if you don't mind me asking, you say "i love my naija woman but Damn these MALI GIRLS ARE HOT", so does that mean you don't think Nigerian girls are hot? Just wondering.
cold: Here we go again Hehehe  |
Romance › Re: Tattoos And Piercings On Women/men by InkedNerd(f): 8:27pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
livedit:
You so silly. That type of stuff get's addictive though. Gotta be careful. Like someone mentioned earlier. You can over do it. But I think mines is tastefully done. I get compliments all the time about my piercings and tattoos. Of course, my husband told me I can't get anymore. I thought about one more piercing (nose) I know it's played, but I still like those. But since he said no, livedit is done. Who told you it was played out?!?! Girl, comer here to NY and you'll see it all over the place 
My piercings aren't gonna be over the top 
By the way, I have a friend who's grandmother has her whole face pierced and tattooed. Her ears are pierced, her tongue is pierced, her arms, neck, and face is tattooed, her nose is pierced. When I first saw her, this was my reactions >>> 
Mind you, this woman is like mid to late 60's. I thought it was interesting to see someone like her. And she's STILL getting more piercings and tattoos. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Help! Am In Love With Inked Nerd by InkedNerd(f): 8:16pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
REALITY101: I am not surprise anyway. While I was busy searching for my dog you here flirting with those thing guys. . 60% disappointed in you Me?!?! Flirting? Abeg, take a look at some of your previous posts and I'm sure you'll find evidence of galavanting on your part.
I hope you know when you point your finger at someone, there are three fingers pointing right back at you  |
Nairaland General › Re: What Are We All Guilty Of On Nairaland? by InkedNerd(f): 8:13pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
livedit: You're right MzGreat. I'll try alot harder not to derail and stick to the subject at hand.
I'm just so silly Inked_Nerd, I hate that. I would laugh at the most opportuned times. And you know what they say. It's not nice to laugh at people. But the "caps" that come from some of you, I can't help but to laugh. I just hope it's all in fun and "entertainment". I truly hope no one is literally taking things serious on here. lol some people do take it a little seriously ::[/b]cough[b]::[/b]cough[b]:: I'm not gonna point any elbows.
Some of them know who they are 
MzGreat: any body that takes things seriously on here will definately die before his/her time Some are headed down that road 
190: [color=deeppink]Inked_
Back off~ You are the person im refering to that chases me with sticks, mortar and pestle [/color] Oh please 
::[/b]Inked_Nerd pulls out her special stick with 190's name engraved in it[b]::
Romance › Re: Tattoos And Piercings On Women/men by InkedNerd(f): 8:09pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
livedit: What can I say? Back then, I was a gluten for pain. Hehehe, I'm still a gluten for pain but I wanna wait till I get more piercings. |
Romance › Re: Long Lost Love/ The One That Got Away by InkedNerd(op): 8:07pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
REALITY101:
You got my text message? Yes I did. I can only imagine the look on your face right now 
Heineken: Tanx Inkerd. I beliv u Have faith 
Romance › Re: If U Were Given A Chance To Write A Short Letter To Ur Ex, What Would U Write by InkedNerd(f): 8:02pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
yuzedo: Ex, I get out of prison on thursday. I WILL fccuck you up again! Your left eye this time. . . Thursday. . .  Although I laughed when I read this, I really must say, you're a bad boy 
LOL, I'm still laughing too  |
Romance › Re: Long Lost Love/ The One That Got Away by InkedNerd(op): 7:50pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Long Lost Love/ The One That Got Away by InkedNerd(op): 7:27pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
Heineken: I jt dnt thnk i can eva 4get dis tall,pretty n chocolate gal calld rachael. We met in 2008 in a computer sch n took 2 each oda da very first day. I lyk dis gal coz she pretty n very well outspoken. We lost contact wen i got admissn dat yr n we do call almst evryday bt da only fuckd up i had then was changin sims n i knw she stoppd callin wen my no wasn't goin. Her no has stopd goin thru also. As if dis post cm at da rite tym,i went 2 dat computer sch 2 meet d lectrur dat thut us then 2 help me chek ha details maybe she has anoda num bt no. I got her surname 4rm da lectr,chekd facebk bt couldn't gat her. Oh rachael !!! Bt i stil beliv,we'l meet sumday weda da devil likes it or not. Eh ya, I hope you meet her again.
jay bee: You left me for fstranger after his poem  No I didn't. I still have my eye on you 
190:
 MYOB!!!
Bobajo: I was in year 2 in Unilag and went to the Jamb office in Ikoyi to check up on something for my cousin. Saw this totally adorable, fabulously cute girl looking slightly lost (she came to make some enquiries). Knight in shining armor that i was, i offered to help, and thus started this beautiful relationship for another 2 years. We used to talk and talk and talk. It was fabulous. She got admitted to Ekpoma later that year, and, distance happened . She started dating this guy in her school, and when i confronted her, she cried a bit and just walked away. I was crushed. I am not proud to say this, but i went totally ballistic, and chased the skirts with a vengeance for like the next 3 years.
Funny enough, i went to her wedding (to the same guy she was dating in school) 7 years after (she told me it was exactly 7 years - i had miscounted - when i danced with her during the couple's dance).
I have bumped into her at the mall like twice in the last 3 years and know she now has 3 kids. But she still looks the same. Fabulously cute.
To Ruth, the one that got away; 'your people didnt become my people after all, and my God didnt become your God' Wow that sucks. This is one of those "what if" situations. |
Nairaland General › Re: What Are We All Guilty Of On Nairaland? by InkedNerd(f): 7:21pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
MzGreat: the evil that men do live after them Hehehe, well said  |
Nairaland General › Re: What Are We All Guilty Of On Nairaland? by InkedNerd(f): 7:16pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
MzGreat: awwwwwwwwwwww With all honesty, sometimes I feel bad about it and other times I just don't care. I know its not nice but I'm just being honest.
190: [color=deeppink]The only thing im guilty of is
women chasing me all over the place
some with moutar and pestle, some with broom
some with nyash and some machete
Im tired [/color] Oh Lord 
Nairaland General › Re: What Are We All Guilty Of On Nairaland? by InkedNerd(f): 7:10pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
livedit: Livedit will step up to the "mic" (cleared her throat); I've derailed many of threads talking about my personal life or nosing in on other peoples lives. In addition, I've also laughed at many insults between members where someone could've felt offended by it.  I don't really think its a bad thing to laugh at some things between members. When you're in the street and you hear two people crackin' on each other at times you may laugh.
MzGreat: it depends on what you talk about, dats not a sin to me and some of the things i mentioned? like what Some of the things I was referring to were calling people names, insulting people's parents/husbands/wife, that kinda stuff. |
Celebrities › Re: Lmao Kim K by InkedNerd(f): 6:59pm On Apr 12, 2011 |
lmao, shameless dogs 
montelik: Don't these guys know how to use corner eye to scope. Obviously not  |