Stats: 3,154,179 members, 7,821,992 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:01 AM

IvarTheBoneless's Posts

Nairaland Forum / IvarTheBoneless's Profile / IvarTheBoneless's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 67 pages)

Politics / Re: Reuben Abati : Peter Obi Should Consider A Career In Evangelism by IvarTheBoneless: 8:04pm On Oct 12, 2023
BoldBrainz, you need to come and make a bucket of tears here grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Dismiss Atiku's Petition, Tinubu To Supreme Court by IvarTheBoneless: 4:47pm On Oct 12, 2023
BoldBrainz:

Why is this one ranting😂? No pull cloths enter market o! See as guilt dey make una dey bark like wild dogs even when there is no cause to?!

Na wa!

Politics / Re: Dismiss Atiku's Petition, Tinubu To Supreme Court by IvarTheBoneless: 3:37pm On Oct 12, 2023
BoldBrainz:

Oshey!

Walter Onnoghen Jnr and Sons Chambers Nigeria Limited..😂. We have heard you. Chief Adjudicator! Attorney General of Ecowas.

It is amusing and at the same time pathetic that you think your crying will change anything.

Tinubu will rule for 8 years. If you like stop bleating, if you like continue to grunt. You are not consequential beyond Nairaland unfortunately for you. grin grin grin

Waste your productive years like your pops did and blamed Awolowo. You have Tinubu. Your kids will have me grin
Politics / Re: Tinubu To Appoint Olanipekun Olukoyede As New EFCC Chairman - Premium Times by IvarTheBoneless: 3:24pm On Oct 12, 2023
seunmsg:
He should look for a trustworthy Igbo or south south person for that position. People will read ethnic sentiments into whatever the EFCC is doing under a Yoruba president and Yoruba EFCC chairman.

Eyin Yoruba e ma gbe enu yin sohun.

When Buhari was doing it, did he show any mercy? When he relegated BAT and Osinbajo, did he show mercy? When Kemi Adeosun resigned, who did he replace with?

Let Tinubu do all the nepotism he can. If a Northerner or Igbo enters, you think they care about merit / fairness?
Crime / Re: Kwara Poly Students Killed Adeniyi Ojo, A Club Owner In Hotel Room by IvarTheBoneless: 11:23am On Oct 12, 2023
The guy was tied in a sadomasochistic session...

Tortured ans his account cleared out.

The robbers messed with an influential family with plenty resources.

Those ones probably "mobilized" the Police well. That's why they were quickly arrested.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Press Conference In Abuja (Video & Full Text) by IvarTheBoneless: 1:03pm On Oct 11, 2023
Finestgurlie:
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje ooo
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje baje
as e dey pain gan gan
e dey sweet me baje baje
gbagili gbagili gbagili

Hahahahahaha nice song

My friend IsaAbubakar ....you have been doing this for the past 15 years.

Bow down to Yoruba Masters. Let us give you independence.

I can make you my Special Assistant of Gutter Affairs.

That automatically makes you Prime Minister of Biafra.

The dog of King is the King of Dogs.

Politics / Re: No Evidence Nigeria's President Forged College Record - BBC by IvarTheBoneless: 1:00pm On Oct 11, 2023
Nigerians japa to US and UK.

Biafrans japa to Lagos.

Why do you think so?

Average Nigerian IQ is 1 trillion times more than that of a Biafran.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Press Conference In Abuja (Video & Full Text) by IvarTheBoneless: 12:47pm On Oct 11, 2023
3rd Class dullard.

Very unintelligent.

Imagine he left Anambra he governed for 8 years to go and stay permanently in Tinubu's Lagos.

He left behind the people he ruled in the pit latrine Hell to live in Heaven.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: “Because Of Tinubu, The World Now Sees Nigerians As Fraudsters” - Obi by IvarTheBoneless: 12:45pm On Oct 11, 2023
BoldBrainz:
Tinubu's minions will run haywire in this thread.

We thought Buhari was a disaster, then we had to surpass ourselves and ended up with a man whose name we don't even know.

A complete criminal with deficiencies too numerous to even mention.

Politics / Re: “Because Of Tinubu, The World Now Sees Nigerians As Fraudsters” - Obi by IvarTheBoneless: 12:40pm On Oct 11, 2023
Mumu man.

Because of you and other criminal elements...

We see Biafrans as criminals and prostitutes.

Everyone sabi una for that one. angry

5 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Why Do Igbos Bite The Finger That Feeds Them by IvarTheBoneless: 9:34am On Oct 11, 2023

Let us be frank. Northerners know how to treat an ekuke dog - the 4th Class citizens.

You MUST learn to just show you're the Boss from time to time, by flogging the hapless dog even when it wags its tail till it is docile.

Westerners have the same dog, the animal you chained and even named... imagine the dog barking and calling itself Master ?

You must and should flog that dog as and when required

Crime / Re: Man Escapes From Police Custody In Navi Mumbai (india):while Being Escorted by IvarTheBoneless: 9:30pm On Oct 09, 2023
Onyekachi learnt from Ojukwu and Kanu how to run after chestbeating grin
Crime / Re: Missing Person! Please If Seen Or Found Respond Urgently. by IvarTheBoneless: 9:29pm On Oct 09, 2023
izonborn098:
If na ibadan'' otilo..

Use your brains...this is an elderly man you are wishing evil. What you wish him will come on you first.

May the man be found safe and sound. Amen.
Business / Re: Ladipo Market Remains Closed – Lagos Govt Clarifies by IvarTheBoneless: 9:15pm On Oct 09, 2023
Longinyamapucci:

Work on your English 5th class citizen because Igbos are first in anything as long as Nigeria is concerned.

HAAHAHAHAHA..... I moved you to tears? But i didnt mention any tribe.

Your conscience is pricking you because you know the reality grin

Politics / Re: Igbo Biafra, Israelite Supporter Send To Fight In Gaza Against Palestines- Pics by IvarTheBoneless: 8:55pm On Oct 09, 2023
Whiteangel1234:
Another Great Friend of the Igbo Jews called Rudy Rochman already at the D
Gaza Border waiting for ground Invasion .. let us continue to pray for our friend to triumph over this Terrorist in Palestine Gaza

I pray he's never heard of Ojukwu and Kanu....

Otherwise he will flee at the first gunshot wearing his wife's skirts.

No wonder he hugged her well. He wants to borrow the skirts later. grin

Business / Re: Ladipo Market Remains Closed – Lagos Govt Clarifies by IvarTheBoneless: 8:52pm On Oct 09, 2023
Jlow2:
Igbo’s have been leaving Lagos in droves and most of them have whare houses and shops at trade fair, ask those dealing on properties in Lagos , they will tell you how this year has been their worst year, ask how Warri became a shadow of its self .

Your lie is as believable as someone leaving Heaven and going to Hell.

Impossicant.

Will you relocate from New York to Aba if truly in your right senses ?

Use sense when lying abeg. How can you escape from South Sudan and want to return?

Politics / Re: Passport Home Delivery Begins February 2024 — Interior Minister by IvarTheBoneless: 8:49pm On Oct 09, 2023
PLEASE, Mr Minister , ensure those who japa to Lagos don't start claiming it is their state of origin.

While other Nigerians japa to US and UK... they escape to Lagos at all cost because it is Heaven compared to their region.

Also consider putting TRIBES in National Passport. We will easily see those committing over 99% of crimes abroad.

Thank you Minister.

Politics / Re: Passport Home Delivery Begins February 2024 — Interior Minister by IvarTheBoneless: 8:46pm On Oct 09, 2023
This guy is so good.

Tinubu should just send him to govern Enugu or Anambra.

He should show then how things are done.

Crime / Re: Fulani Kidnappers Caught And Burnt In Ubulu-uku by IvarTheBoneless: 8:43pm On Oct 09, 2023
Stay tuned for The Rematch.

Danjuma, IBB, Murtala knew what to do...
Politics / Re: Former Head Of State General Yakubu Gowon Dies At 89 by IvarTheBoneless: 8:34pm On Oct 09, 2023
gidgiddy:
If this is true, I rarely curse the memory of the dead, but this genocidal killer deserves no memory

See. He just put them in their place.

Let us be frank. Northerners know how to treat an ekuke dog.

You MUST learn to just show you're the Boss from time to time, by flogging the hapless dog even when it wags its tail till it is docile.

Westerners have the same dog, the animal you chained and even named... imagine the dog barking and calling itself Master ?

You must and should flog that dog as and when required. grin

Business / Re: Ladipo Market Remains Closed – Lagos Govt Clarifies by IvarTheBoneless: 8:31pm On Oct 09, 2023
Chibuzoripob:
angry What is grin grin grin ; grin?

From your name....you will need to apply for Lagos visa.

Visit our consular office manned by MC Oluomo grin

Politics / Re: Certificate Saga: Forgery Allegation Against Tinubu, Pure Mischief, Says Ex-Aide by IvarTheBoneless: 7:43pm On Oct 09, 2023
Whether Tinubu forged his certificate or not.... let me state some facts:

1. Tinubu will rule for 8 good years. 8 x 365 days (add 2 days for leap years) x 24 hours x 60 minutes - find something productive to do to break the cycle of generational poverty.

2. No IPOB will rule Nigeria for 100 years.

EyeCumInPiss:
So this Yoruba man is pretending as if he doesn't know about 3rd Party Oluwole vendors, that Tinubu employed to get the certificate he submitted to INEC.

I even thought he would explain how Tinubu graduated in 1970 from a school that was not existing till 1974.

Una go explain taya.

ThĂŻefnubu is a Criminal and Certified Certificate Forger CCCF.

Politics / Re: Sunday Igboho Regains Freedom In Benin After Two Years by IvarTheBoneless: 7:17pm On Oct 09, 2023
SpecialAdviser:

Nnamdi Kanu is different from this guy. MNK is a genuine freedom fighter unlike this political noise maker. If Nnamdi Kanu has jettison his idea of BIAFRA since, he would have regained freedom.

MNK would prefer to die in prison than abaddon BIAFRAN agitation. Nnamdi Kanu is the Mandela of our time. Fact

The Mandela that cowardly ran and was captured like a rat? grin grin

Ojukwu was Martin Luther King for running away after sacrificing 3 million like suya.

You guys LOVE cowards. That is the only way to be great there.
Travel / Re: Ebonyi Airport: No Flight Six Months After Commissioning: pictures by IvarTheBoneless: 7:11pm On Oct 09, 2023
valentineuwakwe:
The North vow after the Biafrian war that no access to the sea or air will ever be given to the old eastern Nigeria or the igbos.....yet would-be igbo leaders pretend as if nothing is happening.....even the so called enugu airport is not functioning!

So ...the North are the ones responsible for Igbos not patronizing Ebonyi Airport.

Are you admitting they are your slave masters or that you're 3rd class citizens as they described you?

You guys should learn bravery from Yorubas angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 67 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33