Stats: 3,331,249 members, 8,449,407 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:04 PM

Iwatch's Posts

Nairaland ForumIwatch's ProfileIwatch's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)

BusinessRe: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by iwatch: 10:39am On Jul 19, 2015
Elemosho:
The random market is never closed. It is opened even on weekends 247.

I'm researching on tick trades right now using my demo account and it is really working fine combining it the tick chart window and i won't lie to you highest loss i have experienced on the Bull market is just 2loss which i won back with Martingale. I use to do tick trades before which gave me $1300 profit in 4 days (from $200 to $1500). Back then i never knew this strategy i am testing how much more when i just discovered this one. I will go back to ma tick trades soon grin. It is good to have several strategies on hand with you so that as the market is changing you are changing to another strategy. tongue

see the wins which i just did 10mins ago.

Once i test it for 2weeks and it works fine i would go back to tick trades and adopt the model
so basically you don't trade rise and fall but ONLY random? Can you also drop the exact place you get your strategy from so others can go there and get one that suits their personality. I mean like what 2sex did by dropping forexstrategiesresources.com

Thanks.
BusinessRe: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by iwatch: 9:58am On Jul 19, 2015
Elemosho:
which calculation? Sorry i may not reply you on time as i am doing right up for the proper FXBO which makes more sense with the power of combo arrows. I believe experts in the room can help you out on grey areas.
how do you guys trade this random thing? I hought market is completely stagnant during weekends. So where do you take trades when the market is closed and not moving?
BusinessRe: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by iwatch: 9:55am On Jul 19, 2015
Elemosho:
which calculation? Sorry i may not reply you on time as i am doing right up for the proper FXBO which makes more sense with the power of combo arrows. I believe experts in the room can help you out on grey areas.
he meant the spreadsheet of the compound interest... As in how you arrived at all calculations.

To me that should be the least of anyones worries at the moment if you have not MASTERED a strategy. Cos it would be completely useless if can't make consistent wins.

I can't deny the fact that the compound interest isn't powetful. Cos it's a huger leverage mechanism if carefully implememnted.

With a daily target of 5 trades without a loss... You will expand your account with as little as $20 into almost 5 figures of USD in 30 days.

But's the use if you haven't mastered a strategy yet?
CelebritiesRe: The Exotic Jaguar Car Cosmas Maduka's Son & Wife Used At Their Wedding by iwatch: 10:33am On Jul 12, 2015
Kingspin:
Ur lying they learn ethnic war from our leaders. It reflect the real situation(undertone) in Nigeria and still happening. Infact tribalism and religions is the real cause of our woe as a nation.
only fools engage in such rubbish.
PoliticsRe: Radio Biafra And Nnamdi Kanu: A Threat to Nigeria's Stability. by iwatch: 10:43am On Jun 25, 2015
[size=50pt]GIVE ME 100MILLION NAIRA AND I WILL JOIN BIAFRA... ANYTHING LESS THAN THAT, KANU CAN SUCK MY D1CK[/size]
RomanceRe: Improve Your Dating Game Here.! See Inside. by iwatch: 4:17pm On Jun 24, 2015
Dude has something that could be turned into a fortune... he just doesn't know it.
RomanceRe: Improve Your Dating Game Here.! See Inside. by iwatch: 3:59pm On Jun 24, 2015
xxxtedyxxx:
yes.
A BIG SHOUT OUT TO THE MACHIAVELLI of wooing women...

Bro, I just want you to know we are now officially dating... it's J***de from whatsapp. I dropped a message for on there.

wackyj1... wink cheesy smiley grin angry cool tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Improve Your Dating Game Here.! See Inside. by iwatch: 2:39pm On Jun 19, 2015
xxxtedyxxx:
don't ask her out, u will only remind her of her current bf status. Play ur game as anoda bf wifout mentioning or asking about her current bf. Run ur game well...and do things differently. U will know u r gaining grounds when she starts investing in U.
read this and read it well. It worked for me. xxxtedyxxx it's me from whatsapp the guy with J*D*

its official and we are now dating. Thanks to you bro.
PoliticsRe: Man Applies For Buhari's Ministerial Position Through Newspaper Advert by iwatch: 1:17pm On Jun 19, 2015
obailala:
Never underestimate the power of novelty.
wink most people do not understand the power of this method in seeking for a job.
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 11:12am On Jun 13, 2015
babyosisi:
Thanks to you all that made this thread a success and hopefully all the advice rendered helped someone to make a determination to work harder to save their marriage.
I have shared my life in these pages to help someone
As I wind down my days on nairaland I want to reiterate that marriage is a good thing
You have to marry the right person for you who is just as determined to make it work
I have a great career that pays me well but my greatest achievement in life remains the family we have built together
I will quit my job or cut down if need be for the sake of family
The success of the family is my greatest success
Make that your goal too
dont tell me you leaving Nairaland o... *get rob to tie her * angry angry angry
PhonesRe: 5 Reasons Windows Phone Is Better Than Android by iwatch: 6:04pm On Jun 08, 2015
khattab008:
Does your Lumia 535 have touchscreen problems?
yes but only the magnification is a problem now. The other has stopped. Update your os and it will stop
PhonesRe: 5 Reasons Windows Phone Is Better Than Android by iwatch: 11:09am On Jun 04, 2015
feran14:
its not your fault.. I believe windows phone is not for Nigerians cos alot of their brains cant take it.. so they stick to the simple android OS.. when I see a Nigerian who is able to fully use a windows phone, I would be impressed.

besides I believe windows phone is for the business class and not ordinary Nigerians

Lumia 535 all the way
chop knuckle bro. SAME HERE...Lumia 535. I am thinking of changing to higher windows phone before the end of this year. wink
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 3:38pm On Jun 03, 2015
EfemenaXY:
This is so immature.

Learn to keep certain things private. Whatever happens outside Nairaland should remain firmly outside nland.
sorry if you see it that way but I don't see it as such. Abeg i dey fear my head biko. someone who has nothing to hide should have at least cleared himself with a much simpler reply. Since, he didn't honor the question, then it's not my fault. I wonder why one person would create an account without any prior into. I didn't feel comfortable that's why.
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 4:18pm On May 30, 2015
MissIndependent:
So you didn't end up getting married to the guy because of his tribe?

Following.....
she did. so no need for that. smiley
TravelRe: Anyone Working In Saudi Arabia by iwatch:
Nigayoyo:
If you are an Engineering graduate, you have no problem. YouTube and some books on servicing exploration equipment will help you secure a job there. Most of my friends in Dhahran got their jobs via this method. They started with them on a salary of SR17,000 and it's now SR25,000 even with Nigerian passport! Though I left there 2 years ago to get my PhD in the West , I still have contacts there.
wow wow wow. thanks so much. How was the interview done during your time? Was it over skype like the OP said?

So let me get this straight...

For instance, I started googling jobs Saudi Arabia and I landed on MonsterGulf.com. In one of the listed jobs was Hose Technician.

If I apply for this role, the next thing I should do is to read up something relating to Hose Technician, Use Youtube.com to fortify myself even though I never did anything in school relating to Hose Technician in school.

Then I get selected, interviews will be conducted over phone or skype right? if all goes well and I get the job, I will still undergo training over there right? Am I getting you correctly?

I have my international passport ready lol.

Yes, even without IT in core oil sector, cos I did mine in construction company, but my school experience is enough to set me straight because we had rig inside my school, I know the different roles of personnels on rig from the floor man, monkey man to the drilling superintendent, I understand basic drilling, production and separation terminologies and I can pick up well. We did make drilling mud, used weighting materials called thickener to increasing the weight of mud, thereby increasing its viscosity and dilution to reduce the weight of mud if too heavy, Montmorillonite or bentonite was used in the lab for making drilling muds. I understand the basic functions of drilling fluids which include, cleaning the well by removing well cuttings, serve as a lubricant, cools the drill ringst during drilling, suspension of well cuttings between drill string, annulus and wall, prevent them from falling back to the bottom, and also circulating, helps to prevent blowout by preventing well fluids under high pressure from entering the well and so on.

I also know the basic operations of crude oil from well heads to through the manifold, to the separator (we have the horizontal and spherical separator which come in 2 or 3 phases, depending on what is expected from the well) up to storage tank.

Let me know Sir and I will turn Google upside down today! cool
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 7:42pm On May 27, 2015
Yadoctora:
What do u hope to gain by this?
this is where I often hang out with this handle and I am guessing the person behind the handle may have contacted me from this thread.

Personally, if I have never had a little chat with someone here and he sends me a PM, I rarely reply.
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 1:12pm On May 27, 2015
Joavid:
And why bring it here? That's not nice.

Why didn't you reply with the same question you type here and if the answer isn't satisfactory, you just ignore any more mails from him/her.
he/she has no single post to her/her name. Else I would have quoted him/her where available. You don't expect me to reply via e-mail to someone like that do you?
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 11:41am On May 27, 2015
https://www.nairaland.com/anthonnnny

This handle signed up today, followed me today and sent me a PM to expecting me to reply?

anthonnnny, do you care to explain yourself? What's the reason for the PM?
TravelRe: Anyone Working In Saudi Arabia by iwatch: 11:33am On May 27, 2015
OP, is there a possibility for anyone who would teach Mathematics at Secondary school level?

Though their oil and gas industry would have been a better option for me but I don't have experience as a fresh graduate yet.
PropertiesRe: The Making Of The Port Harcourt "Duplex + 4 Flats" by iwatch: 7:20pm On May 26, 2015
spyder880:
For some extra large pocket guys, 41 ft wide house is too small, maybe for the servants and drivers cheesy cheesy
hmmm... Na wa o. I mean for a bungalow sir. On average what should be the width.
PropertiesRe: The Making Of The Port Harcourt "Duplex + 4 Flats" by iwatch: 2:16pm On May 26, 2015
Sir Spyder, please what is the normal width that a building should have? Someone has design of 41feet. Isn't that too much for a width?
CelebritiesRe: Aww! Toolz And Tunde Demurun Are Engaged(photos) by iwatch: 12:23pm On May 26, 2015
sleeknick:
So dis poo made fp......i dedicate dis space to all my fellow architects worldwide who are still yet to get a building contract.....
waiting for building contract is just an excuse bro try to be enterprising. Design buildings and showcase your designs at the property section on Nairaland and contract will come. That's how people on here do it. I don't think you even visit the property section. A try will convince you.
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 5:17pm On May 22, 2015
Chinum:
shocked.
My pastor said I would turn to fish, if I do dat. embarassed
no. I just want you to confess/explain to me how you did the siphoning shikena!
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 5:01pm On May 22, 2015
Chinum:
It was suspended by CBN embarassed
After I used it to siphon ur funds. embarassed
My funds? Meet me in the bedroom right now. we will have a heart to heart talk after I shower.
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 4:47pm On May 22, 2015
Chinum:
Singing, "I am a blessed child, I am a blessed child, Jesus made me a blessed child, I am a blessed child"
where is that ATM card? angry angry angry angry angry
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 4:32pm On May 22, 2015
Evina, my precious iyawo, the best of the lot, I hail ooo.
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 4:31pm On May 22, 2015
Chinum:
Yeye
come, na by force, I NO wan kiss ur lips angry
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 4:30pm On May 22, 2015
Chinum:
Yeye
na u I use am resemble na...
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 3:59pm On May 22, 2015
Yadoctora:
Contraception.

The knowledge of contraception is limited among Nigerians. Let them speak with their doctor on the preferred choice of contraception.
From natural, to Oral contraceptives, IUCD, implants. There's a variety to choose from.
I did biology in school and I haven't forgotten the top "RE-PRO-DUC-TION" grin grin grin grin That topic that makes boys and girls in class to start unclothing each other imaginary as they look at themselves grin grin grin grin

I am aware of the contraception sha... just fooling around. grin
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 3:56pm On May 22, 2015
Chinum:
Same way many teenagers in high school have been doing it without getting pregnant.

Many couples have been doing it n actually have succeeded. As long as both couples know what they r doing tho. Cos it takes some guts not to listen to the "whr r my grandchildren" kind of talks.
grin grin grin lol
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 3:39pm On May 22, 2015
Yadoctora:
They can get married and delay child bearing
hmmmm Okay oooo. Does that mean they wont be having sex? PLease enlighten me. How can they delay child bearing without/with sex?
FamilyRe: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by iwatch: 3:15pm On May 22, 2015
Regenerated:
Yes, but one has to take a decision, however, at this time, the person involve is at a crossroad, he wants to wait for a better job, but the lady involve doesn't see the reason to,she believes they can start with whatever they have!
SEE eh... he should let the girl go... In my book, I can't bring a child into this world to suffer. My late mother gave me the best and I can't give lesser to my child. What is 28k? Money wey I go blow in less than 7days, if I am being frugal ooo. On normal day, it can get burnt in one day!

Omo 28k no reach to buy anything ooo. House rent, feeding, transport, then come think of Baby food. Tufiakwa! I will never try it!

And I am very sure the same girl pushing him now does not have anything doing... meaning all burden will rest on him so tey him go old pass him grand papa.

I am just being realistic o. 100K and above should be where u can start thinking of settling down. Imagine if you earn 100k and the girl u wanna marry earn 100k...the burden becomes lesser.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)