Stats: 3,150,294 members, 7,807,999 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:08 AM

Jbcul4ril's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jbcul4ril's Profile / Jbcul4ril's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 17 pages)

Politics / Re: Is $1 To N500 Ok?: Nigerians Protest At CBN Headqueters, Abuja (Photos) by jbcul4ril(m): 2:21pm On Jan 27, 2017
A serious protest or demonstration must not involve opposition. Let the people that not politician protest their feelings
Politics / Re: If Buhari Dies Today, It's Because Nigerians Killed Him - APGA Chairman Ike Oye by jbcul4ril(m): 11:18am On Jan 27, 2017
If PMB dies, let South East know that they have postponed their presidential quest to another 8years because North will want to complete 8years.
Mind what you wish so that you don't complain later
Investment / Re: The Poison That Is MMM by jbcul4ril(m): 11:08am On Jan 27, 2017
I HAVE JUST BEEN MATCHED grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: PHOTOS: Fayose And Makarfi At PDP NEC Meeting by jbcul4ril(m): 4:16pm On Jan 26, 2017
If it was when PDP is in power their table will be filled with wine, juice and variety of fruits. But look a what austerity has done to the party grin cheesy grin cheesy.
Bottle water is the way to go grin grin grin grin grin grin no more stolen funds to lavish grin grin grin grin grin

Sai baba have locked the loop holes and throw the key into river Niger. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Business / Re: What Bank Pays The Best Interest Rate For Savings Account In Nigeria? by jbcul4ril(m): 2:23pm On Jan 26, 2017
MMM grin grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Buhari Was The Right Candidate To Beat PDP — TINUBU by jbcul4ril(m): 8:58am On Jan 26, 2017
If the opportunity comes again to cast my vote against GEJ, I will gallantly.
I stand with Buhari to the end

Politics / Re: FG Orders Payment Of N150bn To Petroleum Marketers by jbcul4ril(m): 8:54am On Jan 26, 2017
Government is yet to pay them off their outstandings for supply of the past. Subsidy is gone for real
Politics / Re: 'Do Not Be Deceived,This Airline Killed My Wife & Kid':Ex-speaker Blasts Rochas( by jbcul4ril(m): 2:03pm On Jan 25, 2017
Typical Nigeria and the way they think.....so if the airline once had issues and killed people we shut the company up? why are we so wicked and unprogressive in our thinking.
If you hate Rochas it okay we can understand, but why fight development for selfish reasons. Must we see everything from a sentimental view?
It is well with this country and our mentality.

Investment / Re: ECOBANK Charges Me N65 On Every Withdrawal Via Other Banks' ATM by jbcul4ril(m): 8:41am On Jan 24, 2017
All banks are doing same because the apex bank failed to check them
Properties / Re: How Much It Will Cost Me To Build 3 Bedroom by jbcul4ril(m): 10:48am On Jan 17, 2017
6million if you supervise the project yourself
Religion / Re: Can We Pay Tithes From Money Gotten From MMM??? by jbcul4ril(m): 4:11pm On Jan 15, 2017
As long as you are permitted to pay tithe on interest accrue on fixed deposit, you can also pay tithe on MMM.
Remember the parable of Talent in Luke 19:23. As long you can put your money in the bank, interest must definitely be generated and we are commanded to bring all in leviticus 27:30.
As long as you did not cheat anyone or commit fraud, you are free to your pay tithe. God said Tithe are Holy unto him.
Politics / Re: N'delta Militants Might Return To The Creeks, Clark Warns Buhari by jbcul4ril(m): 5:33pm On Jan 05, 2017
Where were they before? In the city? Abi they are not the once bombing pipe line?

Useless people...You had a GEJ as president for 5years and you cannot fix your people and region and now in just one year plus you are calling for Buhari's head.

Useless billionaire Militants like Asari, Tompolo, Boy loaf and co cannot sink borehole and low-cost houses for their people in abject poverty.

I owe them no Pity but their people who they oppress with siren and thugs in the name of agitation.

Selfish and Greedy Militants...
Politics / Re: Shiite Leaders Visit Femi Fani-Kayode (Photo) by jbcul4ril(m): 3:49pm On Dec 30, 2016
Remember that two sons of the El Zakzaki were killed under GEJ government. Where was FFK then?

The same FFK who sounding like a concerned Nigerian now once called this group Terrorist.

Who is he deceiving now me or you guys?

May be you guys not me.

Politics / Re: Boko Haram Fleeing 4rm Sambisa Forest Following Air Strike By Soldiers(pix,video by jbcul4ril(m): 8:21am On Dec 30, 2016
northvietnam:

Now what brought about Education/Qualification in this issue now....
why are Nigerians Addicted to insult..
like you just came from the moon...

didn't you hear when NA. celebrated the total defeat of Boko Haram...

before shakau released his vid to counter.. them
since the Army celebrated on National TV the end of insurgence in Northern Nigeria, How come these ones never died During the last raid...

Oga am a jambite.... are you OK now

your likes do suffer from Comprehension issues
No wonder....I now get
Politics / Re: Buhari's Top Associates To Go In 2017 - Daily Sun by jbcul4ril(m): 5:17pm On Dec 29, 2016
Mr. President kindly replace Magu with Ali of custom please.....
Una never chi chun chin
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Fleeing 4rm Sambisa Forest Following Air Strike By Soldiers(pix,video by jbcul4ril(m): 2:52pm On Dec 29, 2016
northvietnam:
but Army talk say them Don finish Boko... boys..

how these ones take resurrect
obviously you are still an undergraduate to ask this question. Take your time to google terrorist and their activities. They initiate and grow members faster than any other fraternity in the world.

As we speak they are multiplying. It does not start in Nigeria and will not end here.

Investment / Re: MMM Participants I Just Got My Balance, Who Else Got Theirs by jbcul4ril(m): 1:01pm On Dec 27, 2016
MMM wrote me to send my statement of account to enable them ascertain what I have received so far.
They are working towards defrosting.
Politics / Re: Boko Haram: What A Retired General Told Me About ‘defeat Claims’ – Fani-kayode by jbcul4ril(m): 12:51pm On Dec 27, 2016
All this cheap talk. We should give kudos to this government for making progress in the security issues of this country at least 70% pass mark while we pray they get the economy right.
Everything is not politics. Nigeria is our country and home, so we must protect it.

Career / Re: Which Are The Highest Paying Parastatals And Companies In Nigeria? by jbcul4ril(m): 7:58am On Dec 24, 2016
NITDA-National Information Technology Development. Most people don't know they exist but they are among the top paying agencies in Nigeria with over 350k monthly for starters.

Politics / Re: Senate Officially Confirms Rejecting Magu As EFCC Boss by jbcul4ril(m): 6:56pm On Dec 20, 2016
Since Senate does not want Magu, thy should prepare to accept the present custom boss. The man no get joy at all.
Religion / Re: DSTV Censors "God" and "Jesus" On All Their Stations? by jbcul4ril(m): 4:24am On Dec 14, 2016
I noticed it a long time ago. Send messages to them for explanation response was "they will look into it ".
I concluded that founder is a Pagan who don't believe in God and needs to impose his believe on his business.a
It is actually not funny and makes me feel am supporting his quest by subscribing.
Investment / To All Heart Broken MMM Families by jbcul4ril(m): 4:12am On Dec 14, 2016
Be Motivated

Investment / Re: It SEEMS The Mmm Suspension Have Been Reversed by jbcul4ril(m): 3:44pm On Dec 13, 2016
My match just paid and when I log on the system has been unfrozen.

Investment / Re: MMM A Test Case For Social Security Schemes In Nigeria. by jbcul4ril(m): 9:37pm On Dec 12, 2016
Nigerians are beginning to abuse the system by registering twice and attaching fake teller when they are yet to provide help.
That why we difficult to rule. Blame govt for all our problems meanwhile we are our own problem.
Greed and selfishness is the simple reason why we are not progessing as a Nation.
Our leaders are greedy and youth are also greedy. How do we progress likeleaders
A scheme program to help the masses out of poverty is now being abused by the same people it out to help.
What a terrible country?
May God help Nigeria.
Politics / Re: Rivers Rerun: APC Leading PDP After Results In 11 Seats~The Cable by jbcul4ril(m): 4:39pm On Dec 12, 2016
Pidgin2:

Who is voting them? It seems you don't know that they only rely on INEC staffs and Sars to rig the election for them, if you don't know about politics why don't you just read comments
I don't even read Nigerian dailies let alone rubbish comments filled with sentiments and without facts.
Everything APC do today, PSP has done it before. So it served them right.
If you also choose to die for politicians go ahead. I dey my house
Investment / Re: Am Confused Here #MMM by jbcul4ril(m): 1:43pm On Dec 12, 2016
Greed is what will kill MMM. Nigerians are just abusing the scheme that is out to help them because of their greed and selfishness.

You get matched with someone, he will not pay you but quickly upload a fake teller claiming paid and further seat down till you start calling them.
Why are we like this in this country. That why it difficult to rule this country. Our wickedness is beyond any imagination.
Whatever we Sow must Reap.

Food / Re: How Much Is A Bag Of Rice In Your Area by jbcul4ril(m): 1:32pm On Dec 12, 2016
Bauchi is 20k for 50k.
Politics / Re: Rivers Rerun: APC Leading PDP After Results In 11 Seats~The Cable by jbcul4ril(m): 1:29pm On Dec 12, 2016
APC no good but people are still voting them into power.

I will continue to say the game of politics is Interest not Bitterness.

God bless Nigeria

Religion / Re: Religious Groups, Leaders To Buhari: Nigerians Are Hungry by jbcul4ril(m): 6:45pm On Dec 10, 2016
Yes they are hungry because we have all been living on stolen funds circulating.

Nigerians are now living a normal life without stolen funds.

We should all go back to farm and leave oil alone. When you go to villages, you don't hear them talk of hunger because they grow what the eat and sell.
Even the poor can save money. If you don't have business to invest your savings into, join MMM.
Politics / Re: "SARS Officials Shoot Man Dead In Bodo City & Hijack Ballot Boxes" (Graphic Pics by jbcul4ril(m): 6:38pm On Dec 10, 2016
Rule 1....Never risk your life any Politician.

Where is Wike children? Abroad I guess

Who be mumu? I dey my House

Politics / Re: Rivers Rerun: Drones Wike & PDP Bought To Prevent Rigging (Pics) by jbcul4ril(m): 3:55pm On Dec 10, 2016
After years if Rigging, it now that the odds are against you guys that you are purchasing drones abi?

Who be Mumu?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35