Stats: 3,325,485 members, 8,422,279 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 02:38 AM

Jmichlins's Posts

Nairaland ForumJmichlins's ProfileJmichlins's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 106 pages)

PhonesRe: My Infinix Hot Writes Invalid Imei. by jmichlins(op): 10:51am On Nov 11, 2015
am yet to get a way around this even after flashing the stock rom
PhonesRe: My Infinix Hot Writes Invalid Imei. by jmichlins(op): 3:55am On Nov 11, 2015
[quote author=udemzy101 post=39891158]This is how to go about it... Make sure u have Etisalat sim with at least 10mb on it.. Why Etisalat sim? Because Etisalat will work even if there is no imie I.e invalid imie....

After that, install kingroot app and root the phone , after rooting install mobile uncle tools and restore your imie... Copy it at the back of your phone...

To send the command mk sure there is a space between + and EGMR before sending it.... Hope this help.

If you [/qu
thank you so much. I will try that and hopefully it will work
PhonesRe: TECNO, Infinix And Itel Are Different Companies by jmichlins(m): 7:49pm On Nov 10, 2015
this theory of tecno and infinix being same company was raised by tecno fans who see infinix taking over the market with better and cheaper alternatives. they had to front that theory to stem the tide coming from the infinix fans who are beating them black and blue
Nairaland GeneralRe: PHOTO: Benin Chiefs Meets Pope Francis by jmichlins(m): 7:44pm On Nov 10, 2015
see as everything white for the picture. This Benin kingdom seem to be the biggest of all in Nigeria. God bless the day I go meet the pope
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Gets A Pre-birthday Gift Worth About N597, 000 From Her Friends(pic by jmichlins(m): 7:40pm On Nov 10, 2015
nnna see the kind money people dey lavish for on top this woman. God bless me with money and good people around me and best of all eternal peace
PoliticsRe: Arase Issues Final Warning To Pro-Biafra Prostesters by jmichlins(m): 7:12pm On Nov 10, 2015
PhonesRe: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by jmichlins(m): 9:40pm On Nov 09, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
Thanks mate
PoliticsRe: Arase Issues Final Warning To Pro-Biafra Prostesters by jmichlins(m): 9:36pm On Nov 09, 2015
leofab:
what do you knowhuh Nnamdi is a strategist; and from your analogies; what happens to the Nigerian properties in biafralandhuh They will vanish?? Ode too know...
I will stop teaching you if you continue with your abusive words. Where in Igbo land can you point a single property owned by anybody apart from Igbos themselveshuh Even the roads and many projects here are done by the state governments and they will beg the FG to pay back until God knows when. But on the contrary, private properties by Igbos are scattered across every part of Nigeria. Tell me that part of Nigeria without Igbo man investment even in the NE. And you expect them to leave all of those behind to begin new struggling herehuh I believe you haven't being to another part of Nigeria so your foresight is beclouded. Onye njem ka onye isis awo ama ihe. Lest I forget "ode" is yoruba. you people are something else.
PoliticsRe: Arase Issues Final Warning To Pro-Biafra Prostesters by jmichlins(m): 7:09pm On Nov 09, 2015
Billygee2u:
go sit down one Corner jare,are you a COWARD?
no am not a coward but I am seeing what you don't see yet.
PhonesRe: MTN Just Won't Stop. (screenshot) by jmichlins(m): 6:38pm On Nov 09, 2015
Next message is that mtn is selling their office at Ikeja to raise money in order to pay #1.03trn. To buy and for mor of mtn properties for sell please call 180.
PoliticsRe: Arase Issues Final Warning To Pro-Biafra Prostesters by jmichlins(m): 6:32pm On Nov 09, 2015
maduxs:
freedom is more valuable than wealth don't be silly
you don't know the kind of freedom your enjoying in Nigeria until the kind of Biafra Kanu is wishing to bring. The Biafra where there will be only Judaism and African Traditional religion isn't freedom. Listen to his utterances and tell me if what he wishes are the kind of world you will love to live in. I see another North Korea
PoliticsRe: Arase Issues Final Warning To Pro-Biafra Prostesters by jmichlins(m): 6:27pm On Nov 09, 2015
leofab:
Nmugu what is mtn doing in Nigeria and what is glo doing in Liberiahuh Haven't you heard of multinational companies ??!! huh
I see you lack serious proper training Don't bring your improper home training to the public knowledge. Now to lecture you a bit about what will happen to the investments of Igbo outside Igbo land. Ask people who had properties as close as Port Harcourt what happened to it after the war. If Biafra ever secede, Kiss everything you have outsied Igbo land goodbye because the new country of Oduduwa will lay claim to all of those properties and even when you come to claim them with every legal team in the world, they will make you nationalise them our carry them home. Should they be very kind to you, you will be made to pay the kind of taxes that you will have to sell to them or by force or run out of capital. Ask south Sudan what happened to all of their oil shipment point when they left Sudan. The North laid claim to them all making it impossible for them to export and even when the international community came to intervene, the kind of taxes and royalties they are paying to the North till now..... So when next you dream of Biafra check the internet and thnk with your brain about the feasibility of the plan and forget the brain washing lies Kanu dey give una. I think by now the thing suppose clear for una eyes. I thought he boasted that Brithain whom he castigates to be architech of Nigeria will look out for him if the Nigeria government arrests him. A month is going down yet no show.
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by jmichlins(m): 3:50pm On Nov 09, 2015
Carlcaresophia:
Hi Jmichlins, you can try to send your phone to our Carlcare Service Center, our colleagues there will try to help you with the problem. If you need us send your address and hotline of our service center, please let us know the city and state you are living in now. Thank you!
the issue here is that I can not go to your office at onitsha cause currently am at hospital and can not move. Is there any other option except that
PoliticsRe: Zanzibar Election: Jonathan To Lead Commonwealth Observer Group by jmichlins(m): 3:44pm On Nov 09, 2015
RELEASEUS:
And who are you or I to say someone who attained to be president of the Nigeria and now leader of the commonwealth with over 50 countries is clueless? I tell you, those who called him or still call him clueless are the clueless ones in the real sense. They or their father's will and can never attain to where GEJ is today. Fact.
well we are free to air our opinion no matter how stupid we are. that someone said he's stupid doesn't make him stupid
PhonesRe: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by jmichlins(m): 3:11pm On Nov 09, 2015
please I need ijay mobile number. anyone that can help me get it. My phone says invalid imei and I need a pc to flash the stock recovery to get it back. thanks guys una dey rock
PoliticsRe: Zanzibar Election: Jonathan To Lead Commonwealth Observer Group by jmichlins(m): 2:45pm On Nov 09, 2015
You can say this man is clueless but you can't it from him that peace evolves from him. Just his smile can make his enemis laugh. I see the reason baba is always laughing whenever he's taking pictures with him.
PoliticsRe: Arase Issues Final Warning To Pro-Biafra Prostesters by jmichlins(m): 2:30pm On Nov 09, 2015
Guyman02:
Then ask for True Federalism and Regionalism and not the current parasitic feeding bottle federalism.
of all the quotes I got regarding this post, your the only one I will honour with a reply.
when I say fight for my right, it encompasses, true federalism where every state generates it's money and pays to the center. Nigeria will work when the center is decentralized. When the center is weak, corruptionn will be reduced from the high places. Imagine when the South East can make Ala ojii and Enugu coal power plants starts working, there will be an expontential industriliazation over here. See what Nnewi has become without them and what it will become with steady power. Same goes for people of Aba, most people rioting are people whose business has closed down cause of lack of power. Should we pull resources to build the second Niger bridge, no politician will scam us to vote him into power. These and more are what we need to strugle for not Biafra
PoliticsRe: Arase Issues Final Warning To Pro-Biafra Prostesters by jmichlins(m): 11:01pm On Nov 08, 2015
xtrorse:
Rants of delusion!
Father Mbaka to 'One Nigeria' Igbo Proponents:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTF4Unrot0A
since when did mbaka become a politicianhuh the issue with us is that we mix religion with eveything. This is politics and not church dogma
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by jmichlins(m): 10:56pm On Nov 08, 2015
my infinix hot x507 is writing invalid imei. I have flashed the stock rom yet the issue is still there. mobileuncle isn't helping cause I can't send the command tool. I really anticipate help soon.
PoliticsRe: Arase Issues Final Warning To Pro-Biafra Prostesters by jmichlins(m): 10:47pm On Nov 08, 2015
If you allow them to protest, they will call you a coward. If you order shoot at sight, they will say you killing innocent people. I am an Igbo but having seen what war can do to a country like libya and egypt and what war did to my tribe, I will stick to Nigeria, fight for my share and develop my land. Sadly minority of my brothers don't see this either because they are poor or they are sadists. Imagine Ibeto, Capital Oil leaving their investments across Nigeria for Biafra. God bless my hustle make I no follow blame another person for my failures
PhonesMy Infinix Hot Writes Invalid Imei. by jmichlins(op): 10:34pm On Nov 08, 2015
Good evening folks and thanks for reading my first thread and to you that commented, may you recieve help when you need it. To the mod that will take this to FP, thanks and a bottle of energy drink.
So I was flexing this my infinix hot via a new custom rom that I downloaded from their site infinixmobility. When I flashed the rom, it didn't work so I flashed it again and formatted my device only for it not to recognize any sim card. I later discovered that the imei is corrupt. Tried google and site yet I can't figure it out. I even flashed the stock rom yet nothing. I tried mobileuncle tools but can't send the "at command". everything works fine with the phone except the imei issue and I have wiped cache, done factory reset nothing. Thanks for reading this and most especially replying
PhonesRe: 6 Tech Things Coming This Month To Garnish Up Your November! by jmichlins(m): 2:48pm On Nov 08, 2015
Of all the news, the most important to me is the Ntel bounce back. Not only will I get better and cheaper internet for nairaland and streaming, I see it to be the biggest employer of the whole six. Anyway, I have a phone and so does you reading this do
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Stoke City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 7th November 2015 by jmichlins(m): 8:09pm On Nov 07, 2015
God may what is happening to chelsea happen in seven folds to people who swore never to se emy smile. Amen
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Stoke City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 7th November 2015 by jmichlins(m): 7:48pm On Nov 07, 2015
please nobody should sack mourinho. since they started this promo, arsenal has never being a benefactor. until wenger gets his pound of flesh from the former "special one" the promo should continue
PoliticsRe: Arrested IPOB (Biafra) Released Following “an Order From Above”. Vanguard by jmichlins(m): 4:58pm On Nov 07, 2015
if this continues for the next two weeks, then Nigeria will experience her own arab spring but this time it will be Nigeria bane. Before you do something look at Libya and the rest of them. We batter a united country cause in our diversity lies our true strenght. Those sponsoring this out of their selfish interest has thei kids abroad. Jonathan saw this and made the sacrifice of the peace we enjoying now but what is brewing now, I pray now comes
EducationRe: A Deeper Look Into The Life Of Mansa Musa – The Richest Human Being Who Ever Liv by jmichlins(m): 10:04am On Nov 07, 2015
heard about this guy more than two months ago. and to the guys shouting king solo, just because the bible said that he's the richest man in his time doesn't get him close to the top 50 rich people during his time. or maybe there were no records detailing about him . This mansa, made gold mere shits ten years after his pilgrimage to mecca. wiki can help
PoliticsRe: Funny Comments From #our5k Trending On Twitter by jmichlins(m): 3:41pm On Nov 06, 2015
k+k+k+k+k # 5k so did my teacher taught me. I don't know what is stopping pa buhari to paying this money. On a serious note, I think Apc must pay this money cause I it's time we hold these people to their words. Apc today, Apga or Pdp tomorrow
PoliticsRe: ASUU To Begin Strike! by jmichlins(m): 7:21pm On Oct 23, 2015
for a year and half they have being making demands and buhari has being a president for less than seven months and someone will blame him. I hate to admit it but some people are created without brains. Be that as it may, Buhari should do something about it cause he took both the assests and liabilities Gej left behind
PoliticsRe: Donald Trump To Close Mosques In The US If Elected by jmichlins(m): 7:15pm On Oct 23, 2015
america is a country that respects human right and every american knows that. this man isn't an american and that is why the democrats will keep winning the democrats where it matters most which is the oval office cause ordinary american will never tolerate any form of right impediment
PhonesRe: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by jmichlins(m): 6:36pm On Oct 19, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
I'm sorry bro... You'll need pc for this or better stil, download anoda rom

IJAY... I have told him to call you
yeah thanks man. when I download another rom what next am I to do? I can downloadt the stock rom tonight
PhonesRe: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by jmichlins(m): 5:16pm On Oct 19, 2015
jay. i bricked my phone and it has refused to boot into recovery. it is stuck at the infinix boot logo and when I press the up volume and power button nothing happens. the worst is that I do not have a pc with me. anyway I can resolve the issue without pc or please link me up with ijay. thanks

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 106 pages)