Stats: 3,152,044 members, 7,814,572 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:19 PM

Johnnyjake12's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Johnnyjake12's Profile / Johnnyjake12's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Niger Could Be Come An Islamic Terrorist State Without France. by johnnyjake12(m): 4:46pm On Aug 25, 2023
Although am not a Muslim and northener but we should not think to kill other people because they are not us

Politics / Re: God Will Build Nigeria Through Tinubu's Cabinet. Forget About The Past. — Kumuyi by johnnyjake12(m): 8:40pm On Aug 23, 2023
Politics in the church
Romance / Re: Canada-based Nigerian Men Release Their Pre-wedding Photos As They Set To Marry by johnnyjake12(m): 8:07pm On Aug 20, 2023
They should just remove that clothe because we igbos don't accommodate there type
Politics / Re: AllEyesOnTheJudiciary Rally: Security Operatives Disrupt FCT Rally by johnnyjake12(m): 6:13pm On Aug 20, 2023
lwisee:
Obidientssss are the worst enemies of Peter Obi.
This is not necessary, they should allow the judiciary to do their job.
If the verdict is against their candidate will they kill all the judges.

OBIDIENT IS NOTHING BUT A SENSELESS MOVEMENT.
From the placard they are carrying did you see obedient there ?or are they the only party in court? Is pdp not in court ? Why would you attribute every thing that happens to them
Politics / Re: Nigerian Former CBN Governor Emefiele Collapsed Faints In Court Attempts To Hide by johnnyjake12(m): 9:30am On Aug 18, 2023
Why are we prosecuting the messenger for delivery the assignment the boss gave him,while the boss is just going about freely.
Injustice and no rule of law.
What happened to the president on who's order he obey and other officials
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Advocates Dialogue In The Return Of Democracy in Niger by johnnyjake12(m): 12:04pm On Aug 13, 2023
accordadoga27:
The E-president has spoken.

His advice is useless.

He should save it for UGM and IPOB.

He should wait for his turn then dictate.

The president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria has the final say and he is not.

We say NO to WAR (Nobody is going to die)

We also say NO to COUP
Your just a big clown ,hatred have blinded your sense of reasoning that have become foolish that you can not reason beyond ethnic sentiment.
Politics / Re: Emerging Facts: North Will Eventually Cry Blood Over Tinubu by johnnyjake12(m): 6:23pm On Aug 11, 2023
Like seriously nairaland stink with hatred and bitterness.Any opinion or suggestions that goes differently will be tag igbos or ipob.
This is so pathetic and inappropriate.
We have so much degenerated to a hateful nation's.
I doubt if there could still be any healing .
God help us
Politics / Re: We Will Do Our Best To Support Nigeria — DG WTO, Okonjo-Iweala by johnnyjake12(m): 9:12am On Aug 09, 2023
Ttalk:
Everyone is keying into the Tinubus government including Okonjo Iweala, an Amazon woman whom Peter Obi can't lace her shoe.

If Okonjo would accept Tinubu as the president of Nigeria, who is Peter Obi? The earlier Obi congratulate Tinubu the better for him.
Oga be reasonable sometimes,there is still legal battle any one that comes victorious others will congratulate him,there is no animosity about it,you makes things look hard for your self
Politics / Re: If ECOWAS is defeated In Niger Republic: What Next .. by johnnyjake12(m): 11:08am On Aug 06, 2023
Nvestor02:
ECOWAS has fought 8 war and they won all. Niger Republic na country that will be defeated in less than 4 hours.

Go and check the records of Ecowas.
Was Nigeria as they are now as the ecowas chairman.
Ecowas will be defeated take or leave it.
Chad,back out mali and Burkina will come with full morale and check what will happen lastly
Politics / Re: Would Niger And Her People Have Disrespected Nigeria If Obi Was President? by johnnyjake12(m): 10:48am On Aug 06, 2023
Sharpsharp00123:
the problem they will give him will b more than that of gej coupled with the fact that igbos even have ipob n hausa aren’t on d same page with them due to nnamdi kanu madness
The hen is left to roast
Which way now
Ordinary Niger is raising shoulder with the so called giant of Africa.
We are in mess if we don't change the narrative
Politics / Re: Would Niger And Her People Have Disrespected Nigeria If Obi Was President? by johnnyjake12(m): 10:46am On Aug 06, 2023
walefresh3:
even obi no get level nigeria... Who know obi...

Obi is only respected among the IPOB Terrorist
This divides is the reason the Niger is of high morale because you have divided this country already with your useless rhetorical expression
Politics / Re: Would Niger And Her People Have Disrespected Nigeria If Obi Was President? by johnnyjake12(m): 10:41am On Aug 06, 2023
This Niger issue have taught me the reason why a country needs unity among all tribe of the country,no section of the country should be neglected or seen as inferior or slave.
Just imagine the little country as Niger is standing up tall to challenge Nigeria in battle because of the corruption and nepotism that has destroy Nigeria,Niger as a country know that Nigeria have been divided along ethnic line and no house divided among itself can stand .
Nigeria leaders decided to push other ethnic group aside and choose only the people the feel important and now the morale is dead,the north themself knows now that they are the major player of the ethnic divides and the west are supporter of it and if this war should start the north and the west will be left to fight alone and the east and south will be an onlooker until every thing is gone.
For the south in the countey,this is a lesson to all of you who have been bought as to betray yourself and brothers no house divided among itself can stand.
The most foolish mistake Nigeria will make is to proceed to the war because that will be devastating because Niger will annex northern part of Nigeria and the stability of the Nigeria will be shaken .
You will not know the importance of unity until your face with external aggression and you will have nothing to hold on.
Stop planting disunity bring every one to the table and you will become strong again as a nation have to be
Politics / Re: If I Had Been Gowon; I Would’ve Starved Igbos During The Civil War - Reno Omokri by johnnyjake12(m): 6:55pm On Aug 02, 2023
beerfraud:

https://twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1686660877297037312
Did he forget it's a regional system and that as of then they have access to water and water way
Politics / Re: No Deal Between Peter Obi, PDP Presidential Candidate, Atiku On 2023 – LP Office by johnnyjake12(m): 1:38pm On Aug 28, 2022
Realist12:
so he doesn't understand the ideological blocs merging to support him . Or he just needs to flow with the tide to get to power?
U shud know that po have been everything to make sure he remains civil,even when he got direct critics he never respond negatively as other do.
look at his respond wt femi kuti u wil knw he plays a reasonable and a sound politics
Politics / Re: No Deal Between Peter Obi, PDP Presidential Candidate, Atiku On 2023 – LP Office by johnnyjake12(m): 9:27am On Aug 28, 2022
Realist12:
But why is Obi always giving excuses. Can't he control his mob supporters are they not Nigerians.
Always shifting blame.
Oga SM have d gud d bad and d ugly,PO in his own power tries to control them,of nt been abusive and shud leave him to make responds to some mata.
but u shud knw that people are treated badly to the breaking point so dey crush anyone standing on there way.at this point po himself cannot go back,he has pass d rubicon even wen he wins he wil put d masses first b4 d political elite.that is d advantage of him winning

Politics / Re: Soyinka: I Don’t Care If The Next President, VP, Speaker Are Of Same Religion by johnnyjake12(m): 9:49pm On Aug 23, 2022
POLITICAL HYPOCRISY
Politics / Re: Obi And Tinubu Supporters Plan Rival Rallies At Lekki Tollgate On October 1st by johnnyjake12(m): 5:15pm On Aug 13, 2022
MY ADVICE IS THAT THE LABOUR ORGANISER SHOULD JUST MAKE A SHIFT OF DATE.APC ARE DESPIRATE.WE CANT FOLLOW THEM TO BE MAD AND ACT TOXIC AND THUGS LIKE WITH THEM
Business / Re: GTBank Website Hacked - Customers Cry Out by johnnyjake12(m): 10:05pm On Jul 31, 2022
I notice some money left my account today.was wondering how it happened without any debit alert
Politics / Re: Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket, Danger To Collective Wellbeing, Unity - MBF by johnnyjake12(m): 10:01pm On Jul 10, 2022
Abdul05:
Does the Constitution forbid this? If not then why are we bothering ourselves.. grin

You see..

There must be an inter -religious- relations blw people of Nigeria as it is done amongst the Yoruba people.>. grin

What Matter most is that power must come to South,, grin grin

Cos it would be unfortune for us if North continues to rule .. grin grin

UR VERY HYPOCRITICAL,POWA MUST COM TO SOUTH ON WHOSE DETRIMENT?
Would jump inside an ocean all because u want to catch a fish,should u get drown in the sea because u want to swim.nigeria is divided in religiour lin. We wud av try to med the break
Politics / Re: Main Reason Why Peter Obi Is A Threat To Pdp And Apc by johnnyjake12(m): 10:46pm On Jul 07, 2022
AS FOR ME IF ANY ONE WHICH TO BUY MY VOTE, I GOT CHOP THE MONEY CLEAN MOUTH BUT GO STILL GO VOTE P.O na my money wen they steal i chop.my pvc have bin cleaned up waiting to be deploy
Politics / Re: JUST-IN: Sabiu Bello APC Sovereign Funds 10bn Ahead Of Campaign (Photos) by johnnyjake12(m): 1:37am On Jul 05, 2022
U see why apc and there supporter are wicked and brainless,10b u hind it because u want to use it as bait to the public to get vote in and after which the people then suffer another 100trilion pain for the next 8year in pains and poverty.we wil colet it and stil vote labour party

Politics / Re: Why I And Other Yoruba Actors Are Supporting Tinubu – Jide Kosoko by johnnyjake12(m): 10:37pm On Jul 02, 2022
This is the problem with us,because someone gave u some benefit then we should him the bad part and kill the truth.
we are just after temporary gain and nt the permenant cure

5 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Will Win Middle Belt: Result Of Findings From Different Forums. by johnnyjake12(m): 3:46pm On Jul 02, 2022
Olaoluwa122:
Nah...P.O is far from winning North central....No dey deceive yourself...where the structure dey to win Norhcentral...even if u wanna win common ASSU election you need structure....talk more of presidential election...so no dey too deceive yourself... tongue tongue
PLS WHAT STRUCTURE ARE U TALKING ABOUT

Politics / CLEAR by johnnyjake12(m): 6:38pm On Jun 17, 2022
BECAUSE I SPOKE MY MIND OVER THE LOOPSIDED ACTION OF MODERATOR AND THERE SUPPORT TO TRIBAL AND ETHNIC FIGHTING AND SPONSOR ALL TO GAIN SUPPORT TO UR PREFER CANDIDATE THAT IS WHY U HAVE TO RESTRICT ME FROM MAKING ANY POST.IS WELL
Politics / Re: Ikwerres Have Learnt A Hard Lesson by johnnyjake12(m): 6:25pm On Jun 17, 2022
All of u should stop this madness we are thinking on how to improve life of the youth and the country guys are here fighting oversomtin dump.stop already and letz join hand to vote peter obi for unity and progress of nigeria
Politics / Re: Simon Ekpa Attacks Peter Obi, Threatens Political Rallies In The South-East by johnnyjake12(m): 2:22pm On Jun 13, 2022
time to start reporting simon ekpa over the hate and violet he is causing in the south east have come. he is secretly working against MNK by creating violence so that his days in the prison will be longer and as suci he will continue to deceive the people he could
Politics / Re: AHMED BOLA TINIBU CLEARED by johnnyjake12(m): 12:28am On Jun 07, 2022
bp wil kill people by the end of today...BAT all the way.toss for the our candidate
Politics / AHMED BOLA TINIBU CLEARED by johnnyjake12(m): 12:21am On Jun 07, 2022
Bola tinubu have been declared winner

Politics / Re: First Batch Of (ESN) Operatives Deployed To Umunneochi And Okigwe - Pics by johnnyjake12(m): 9:47pm On Jun 05, 2022
IF THIS IS TRUE WHO EVER SENT SHOULD BE PROFILED AND DOCUMENTED AND WHOEVER LEADS THEM SHOULD MAKE PROVISION OF THEM AFTER OPERATION AND THEN UNARM THEM TO AVOID WRONG USE OF ARM AGAINST CIVILIAN
Politics / Re: Atiku’s Emergence Is An Affront On South — Southern, Middle Belt Leaders by johnnyjake12(m): 4:10pm On May 30, 2022
its a shame to the south leaders they have all plan to sell out the south east presidency to the southwest but unfortunately they where caught in the mist of there hatch plan against the igbo now they have a backlash of there own plan now they are heqe to cry fowl.in my own honest thinking i wil just vote for the northern lets all keep on the suffering together

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40