Justplainpaul's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Justplainpaul's Profile › Justplainpaul's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)
lertee: Bobo ode,oja wo lonta,je ki a ba e place advert.Tiye ti ba eh loni. The problem you`re having right now is that i didn`t quote u earlier on to assert that you`re really a female. seeing that this topic is a battle of the sexes. now get this into your porous head. you`re using a wrong handle, you this fucking transgendered! |
lertee: You are the only reason the word “stu*pid” ever existed, can't you get it straight that she meant peace? Why do you like trouble? You are picking on a woman for that matter,yet she tried to avoid you. You've got no shame at all.Eleyi ti ra oja. sorry i offended u when i practically called her an ugly bi,tch. i had no idea i was also refering to u. damn, i hit alot of nerves these days. |
papi365: GUY DONT BE DECEIVED BY HER WORDS. HMM I SORI 4 U oIf a woman deceive me and pretend to be a good woman before we marry. then she go pretend till she die be that. cuz the kind iron clad treatment weh i go give am no be here. i no go beat am. me no be weakling weh the beat woman but i get special treatment. my evil junior sis know wetin i dey talk about. |
lorretta u: me 20? Dude u need glassesThis one nah another chioma in the making. she don pass 20 and she still dey do shakara for men. nah your babyface deceive me. i no know say u don old. maybe i need that glasses afterall. |
sexytabhi: lol,short for words because I don't want to exchange words with you. My dear,tabhi is a free babe,I love to have fun as in like cray,the minute I allow troublemakers like you in my internet life then I will begin to get silly and I am not ready to lose out fun. Life is too short to be a nuisance,ask those that knows how to catch fun,they will put you through.First of all i`m not your dear. And if u dont want to exchange word with me, why did u bother to quote me atall. i don`t want any ill infested kiss from u. And congratulation, u have entered the list of my most stupi,d people on the net. you`ll get your award in due time. |
sexytabhi:lol, are u for real? you`re lost for words to the extent that you`re asking me stupid question. now get your head out of your a$$ and be reasonable for once. |
sexytabhi: Alright your name is justplainpaul,I have noticed you,are you haappy now?Thats the problem u have. u think men seek your attention. all they want is the thing between your legs. nobody wants u for u. 80% of men that have sex with u use pillow to cover your face cuz they don`t want to have nightmares. they just use u as a rag doll to get their rocks off. the remain 20% are monsters like u so they dont use the pillow. And for the records i`m not a nice guy. |
Audrey I: Good men may be hard to find but there are still ladies out there who have multiple suitors, as many as three in some cases. that goes to show you that in many cases, the women may be the problem. there are so many things that put men off. unfortunately, the older a lady gets, the more clingy she becomes in hopes of getting a husband, and if there is one thing most men hate, it is clingy behaviour.If you were not married i could have gone 2tru fire to make sure you become my bride. this is the kind of woman every man wants as a wife. |
sexytabhi: definitely I am only using you to catch fun as well cos you always seem funny to me,in reality where do I ever want to see you. Don't be decieved that you are taken seriously here abegYou dey copy wetin the guy talk. you no fit form your own words? na people like u dey copy for schl. |
lorretta u: Men scarce?lorretta u na still pikin nah. highest weh u go be nah 20. if u get the liver continue to dey attend to application forms till u turn 35. when that time come tell me afar. |
sexytabhi: Stop chasing me around,you re too many and am still thinking of whom to choose..go for your akwa ibom babes,don't allow them waste..go aand help their ministryDey there dey deceive yourself. who they chase u. na gals like u dey come net come claim babe while for real life u be like nightmare!!! |
dommfa: I know your type. Yeah, the type that is 'tortured' by women in the real world but only run to the internet to form bosses. At least if you can't have your pride intact in real life, you can on a faceless forum. HahahaRead your previous post and i must say you sound pained, like these guyz hit some nerve. |
Good Girl: I am under the impression that Nigerian men are rejoicing over this article like they do every time the issue of single women is raised. Is there something about single women being desperate that gives you o-rgasms or am I missing something?And it seems you`re one of the single women. btw, hw old are u? pls don`t reduce your age. |
NL member: I'd rather not get married to be honest. I don't see the need.men don deal with this one weh weh. them don turn am to femanist. |
What do serial killers gain when they commite series of murders. not that i have any tendencies or something, but it just baffles me. maybe i watch too much of E, i don`t know. |
johnnyblakes: abeg paul help me tell dat okpa of a girl.just leave am, when she start to look for husband, now that time her eye go open. |
amara.lizzy%40y:you`ve been totally deceived. |
Hw this thing dey take dey do una, una get work so ? |
poshdiva: Lol...its not just about that. Imagine a guy that dates a lady who carries out like 9 abortions for him. At the end of the day he goes to his village and finds one sweet virgin girl to marry and you expect him to live happily ever after. Haba! God is watching na!!pls be honest. was this your case? God dey watch if u lie o. |
tpia@:@tpia and jay, this exchange of words by both of u was caused by a little misunderstanding. this is a very strong validation that the devil is in the internet. lol i no know say devil dey browse too. and since you guyz do not know your genders. i will help. jay is a boy and, tpia is a girl. |
He had a plan alright, but it all went wrong. He should know that sometimes going after one`s dream can have consequences. |
See the boy face. he dey shock mode. i can imagine what that young boy is thinking. he`s thinking `this is another dream of mine not coming through` |
GatJokez: You are cracking me up, lolI can also work with that. |
GatJokez: How's that? Whether raised by a single parent or both parents doesn't effect how women deal with dirtbags. So, do you think most playas come from single parent homes too?Playas that come from a single parent home are different from the gals. if u do the research you`ll find out that most man haterz are women whom fathers jilted their mothers. though it happens to men too but, its on a small scale. |
Enkaynwa: tell us d story naOne of the girls lives in my compound. i thought we had a mutual understanding that we were friends with benefits and no strings attached cuz we never dated. it just happened that one of those days she came to watch a movie in my room that the horizontal tango happened and, from that day, it was almost a daily occurence. so on one black saturday i invited another girl over, thinking the one in my compound has gone to her aünt`s place for her usuall weekend holiday. we were doing the romance thing. i mean i was on my way to jerusalem when the door burst open. apparently one of the BBC newscaster in the compound have called her on phone. unfortunately for me the girl on my bed was a close friend to the intruder`s cousin in schl so they were quite close. before i knew it the intruder pounced on me and the other followed suit. it was as if it was planned. with my briefs and singlet i had to escape to my friends house which was nearby. it was really an embarasing day for me, |
GatJokez: What does that have to do with anything?It has to do cuz his comment is a strong validation of what she said. |
GatJokez: and you admit it? hahahaLol, i guess i`m a down to earth person. |
This kind of thing hapened to me but, it was the opposite. i got beaten black & blue. i had to escape for my life. |
Forza p: u have been sighted re.tarded fella!!Just one word, `IRONY`. Now lets see u figure that out. |
adaobi123: Thank you.You are welcome. |
Forza p: correctin a tear & breakage in d joint wit a surgery,u call dat stu.pid?are u a comedianShe was talking about the first comment psyco. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)

?