Stats: 3,327,107 members, 8,429,377 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:19 PM

Kazrem's Posts

Nairaland ForumKazrem's ProfileKazrem's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 139 pages)

TravelLagos State Bursary Award Update. by Kazrem(op): 9:08am On Nov 24, 2016
Please I want to know the update about Lagos State bursary award change of date.

1. What date did they change? Submission date or interview date?
2. In any case, what is the new date?

Thanks in anticipation.
PoliticsRe: Ambode Inaugurates Neighborhood Safety Corps Agency (photo) by Kazrem(m): 9:03am On Nov 24, 2016
This looks good.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by Kazrem(m): 1:55pm On Nov 23, 2016
Folabimi:
I've been trying without success until I sent them a mail, they replied that I should wait for sms message but I just tried even without receiving the sms and I was able to login
Can we have the email you sent message to?
HealthRe: New Photos Of Man Who Had Tumor On His Neck & Was Treated Abroad by Kazrem(m): 1:38pm On Nov 23, 2016
Don't lose hope
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 11:02am On Nov 23, 2016
adefolupelumi:
Goodday fellow student, I am 200level student of entrprenuership and management, I need a big help from you guys and will be glad if anyone can help, I couldn't print out my tma questions for d following courses GST201
GST203
MGS207
SMS201
SMS203
SMS205
SMS207
SMS209...will really appreciate it if anyone can help me with the questions. Many thanks.
Call or Pm me on 07030340696
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 6:40am On Nov 23, 2016
Ogbeche10:
You can still meet up since you have done your registration up to this level.I face the same situation last year and today i have completed my M.Sc without even writing any carryout based on my determination.Just pick the courses you are writing first and concentrate on them both day and night.
You are a good testimony
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by Kazrem(m): 10:08pm On Nov 22, 2016
quintybabe:
I have been unable to login since yesterday and I contacted the online help and got this response
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by Kazrem(m): 10:03pm On Nov 22, 2016
quintybabe:
I have been unable to login since yesterday and I contacted the online help and got this response
Thanks. You did well. But none has received message even those who had logged in.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: A Nairalander Has Been Selected For The N-power Program (pix) by Kazrem(m): 4:05pm On Nov 22, 2016
Omotayor123:
Congratulations dear... A ku orire. cheesy

Cc. Aminat508
E Seun adupe.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by Kazrem(m): 11:52am On Nov 22, 2016
Mopricelezz:
Maybe you should try your phone number and Surname. I think it worked for some
I used that but to no avail. Are you Npower applicant?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by Kazrem(m): 11:51am On Nov 22, 2016
Blazinraj01:
followed a guy's instruction here. I used the email I used for registration and my surname as password and it worked.
I used that but to no avail. Are Npower Teach Applicant?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by Kazrem(m): 11:39am On Nov 22, 2016
adenike1215:
username is your. phone number, and the password is ur surname.
I was able to set up my account details
Did you apply for Npower Teach?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by Kazrem(m): 11:25am On Nov 22, 2016
Blazinraj01:
I've been able to login. I just updated my account details.
How did you do it? The surname and password you used.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by Kazrem(m): 11:24am On Nov 22, 2016
Mopricelezz:
Use your email address as username and your Surname as password. The password you used during the assessment. Lobatan!!! It worked for me
I did that but it's still saying invalid username or password
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 6:59am On Nov 22, 2016
garripack:
please Help.... i just got a DE entry into the School this November and i have not been able to work on my TMA

the TMA link is also not OPENING

please i also Need Solved Tma Questions If Possible since i could finsih mine ......

please i need your help pals

Department: Computer Science

First Semester

200L
Talk to me on WhatsApp on 07030340696
Jobs/VacanciesRe: A Nairalander Has Been Selected For The N-power Program (pix) by Kazrem(m): 12:19pm On Nov 21, 2016
Ope ni fun Oluwa.
"Ki afi'su si'no.........."

HealthRe: World Toilet Day: Nigeria Ranked 3rd In Countries Without Safe, Private Toilets by Kazrem(m): 9:47pm On Nov 19, 2016
Analysis:
3 Africans
5 Asians
1 Europe
1 South American.

India has the highest number of poor people follow by Nigeria. Same thing with corruption. So I heard from Yawar Baig, an Indian public lecturer and author.

"China tops the “most improved” countries for reaching the highest number of people in urban areas with safe, private toilets." If not for that, there position would be uncontested.
RomanceRe: Lagos Man Pretends To Be Dead In An Accident Only To Rise And Propose To His GF by Kazrem(m): 7:51pm On Nov 19, 2016
Lawlahdey:
Wish kinda stoopid proposal is that... What if the bae was acting buh inwardly, she was rejoicing? undecided

Suzan404. .. Cuman see radarada sha undecided
I don laugh tire.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (1 - 1) On 19th November 2016 by Kazrem(m): 2:43pm On Nov 19, 2016
Aminat508:
Na Me and dem today cheesy life4zone where you dey?

Ichomm.y

Kazre.m

Ritabab.e
I dey beside you babe.
IslamSolat Subhi And Personal Effectiveness. by Kazrem(op): 6:31am On Nov 18, 2016
In the name of Allah, The Most Gracious, The Merciful. Allah made the observation of the five obligatory prayers compulsory on all Muslims. He did that not to increase His dominion on earth nor to increase His power over the heaven. He did it so that we can serve Him. He has not created us except to serve Him.

Of the five obligatory prayers, Solat Subhi and Ishai seem the hardest to pray. Understandably one is in the early morning and the other is in the evening. No wonder the reward for these two prayers is most bountiful. The Prophet (SAW) says, "If you know the reward for Solat Subhi and Ishai, you would observe it even if by crawling to the mosque". If the reward for Solat Subhi will not spur you to stand up at Fajr, maybe its personal development benefits will. Of course, sincerity of purpose is and remains the best.

Here are two personal development lessons that come with regular observation of Solat Subhi.

1. Cultivation of early waking habit. I doubt anyone who wants to pray Subhi in congregation will wake up 6am. The latest such person will wake is 5:30am, knowing Subhi is prayed averagely 5:45am. This, if done consistently will invariably " reset" one to wake up early and you know what is said about waking up early, "Early to rise, early prosperity". Allah's apostle also says, "Wake up early in seeking provision and bearing of your responsibilities. Surely there is blessing and prosperity in waking up early". (Though this hadith has been classified as weak hadith but we can use it since it does not tamper with worship).
So the first benefit is the development of waking up early habit.

2. On the heels of the above benefit is the second. You will hardly go back to sleep after Solat Subhi as you will want to start preparing for the day's work. A wife will want to prepare her family food. A banker, teacher or any other person will prepare to go work. etc. Except and I think a reasonable one would not, if you own your business or your place of work is a stone throw from your house. By staying awake after Subhi, you are better off than tens of your colleagues who wakes up 30 minutes to office time, rushes to the bathroom, has a "quikie" bath, everything done hurriedly and without mental preparation head straight to office.

The day you hurry to office is the day you will know the benefit of staying behind after Subhi and prepare for the day's work.

Wake up early. Perform Subhi. Stay behind and remain blessed.

Written by KazRem.

lalasticlala
Mynd44
Sisie
Dominique
FamilyRe: Conditions For Polygamy In Islam... by Kazrem(m): 5:34am On Nov 18, 2016
Contact17:
I disagree with the bolded.

Marrying a second wife does not have to be out of necessity. Saying that Islam only permits it out of necessity is wrong. You will need to bring clear evidences to support that and the evidences your brought don't do that. If a man can afford the costs and be fair to both wives, he is permitted to do so.
Correct
RomanceRe: Man Grabs Fiancee's Butt In Pre-Wedding Photos: Media React by Kazrem(m): 9:38pm On Nov 16, 2016
Is this what the op called grab? If he now see grab what will he call it?
Below is what grab is not the mild touching
RomanceRe: 10 Unbearable Ways Broke Guys Normally Treat Their Women by Kazrem(m): 9:33am On Nov 16, 2016
tosyne2much:
I no kuku deny am
And you treat girls as you mentioned. That's all I have to say
RomanceRe: 10 Unbearable Ways Broke Guys Normally Treat Their Women by Kazrem(m): 5:32am On Nov 16, 2016
tosyne2much is a broke guy. That's all I have to say
PoliticsRe: Reasons South-East Senators Visited Buhari by Kazrem(m): 2:18pm On Nov 12, 2016
When the South East want something done in their region, their senators went to see the President bit when the South south wanted their chiefs went.
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 9:02pm On Nov 11, 2016
TheMOBag:
thanks bro. i also went to 3diferent banks only for them to keep telling me they dont sell noun admission forms

please im so new to all this noun of a thing can you please shed some light on how to get started

thank you!
OK. First you generate remita code for purchase of form. The code along with your name are what you will take to the bank. But unfortunately, school site is inaccessible for now. So there is no way you can generate it. Wait till when the portal will be accessible which I believe will be done soonest.
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 8:50pm On Nov 11, 2016
Katier00:
thank you so much, I am most grateful
You can generate it on your own. It's no brainer. Only that you can't do it now because of the inaccessibility of the site. When the site is accessible you can then.
PhonesRe: Six Ways Smartphones Ruin Our Life by Kazrem(m): 7:59am On Nov 11, 2016
6. Health problems
use of smartphone and computers is linked to backaches, migraines, inadequate sleep and eyesight problems.
PoliticsRe: Justice Ofili-Ajumogobia To Remain In EFCC Custody For More 2 Weeks by Kazrem(m): 9:20pm On Nov 10, 2016
Hmmm life. You were the justice yesterday but being judged today. Thread it carefully.
SportsRe: NFF Unveils New Jersey For Super Eagles After Signing Multimillion Naira Deal by Kazrem(m): 7:53pm On Nov 10, 2016
Too greenish
FamilyRe: To Cool An Angry Husband Takes No Stress, Just - Bamisepeters' Blog by Kazrem(m): 9:43pm On Nov 09, 2016
Mtcheew. Thought she wanted to say new things. Anyway e good sha for the newbies
PoliticsRe: Where Muhammad Abu Ali Was Killed (Photo) by Kazrem(m): 8:07am On Nov 07, 2016
akunjohn:
Them no be human 'beans' o,them be human being.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 139 pages)