Stats: 3,331,008 members, 8,448,215 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:55 AM

Kemight15's Posts

Nairaland ForumKemight15's ProfileKemight15's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: EndSARS: Adamu Garba Sues Jack Dorsey, Twitter CEO For $1bn by Kemight15: 4:33pm On Oct 20, 2020
Another money for them
It is the money they want. Nothing else
CelebritiesRe: Davido Celebrates His Son, David Ifeanyi Adeleke On His 1st Birthday (Photos) by Kemight15: 3:42pm On Oct 20, 2020
Happy Birthday darling
CelebritiesRe: EndSARS: Falz Has A Message For Buhari And Governors (Video) by Kemight15: 9:04pm On Oct 18, 2020
To marry this guy dey hungry me smiley

If he's still single thou

Don't quote me oo
I'm not feeling fine grin
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Receives A Luxury Bus & A N24M Wristwatch From Ned Nwoko (Video) by Kemight15: 8:11pm On Oct 18, 2020
That's what she is there for

May she live long to enjoy it
PoliticsRe: ENDSARS Protesters Threw Money To Under Bridge Dwellers In Abuja- PICS & VIDEO by Kemight15: 8:16am On Oct 18, 2020
How I wish this people can change the tone and say Buhari should leave as a president. He's not worthy to be called president.

Stupid old Man
RomanceRe: My Ex Views My Stories And Status But Ignores My Messages by Kemight15: 6:48am On Oct 15, 2020
Same thing that's happening between me and my boyfriend now. He call his ex like never before. They call morning and night. He is even sending money to her. The girl left him because he didn't have money to take care of her and she was following club boys and yahoo according to what he told me. Now they are both together because I guess she don tire for street and my boyfriend too is working with a good salary.

I'm planning to leave them both cos I don't think I can cope with it. I wish them good together.
What left me is never meant for me. That's what my mum told me.

I fear any man or woman that is still connecting with his/her ex.

@Op please leave the guy and delete his number on your phone ASAP before I change am for you � grin

Married woman for that matter undecided
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Akeredolu Winner Of Ondo Governorship Election 2020 by Kemight15: 4:48pm On Oct 11, 2020
Who cares
CelebritiesRe: Chacha Eke And Austin Faani's Marriage Crashes by Kemight15: 10:25am On Oct 03, 2020
Las las marriage is becoming something else
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Lawani And Son, Oluwatenola Celebrate Independence Day In Style (photos) by Kemight15: 10:07pm On Oct 01, 2020
The boy go like girls when he grow up.
She's exposing him to things that is more than his age.

Abi ki le ni mo so grin
TV/MoviesRe: Nengi: Kiddwaya Is Dirty, Not Clean, I Can't Date Him by Kemight15: 6:46pm On Sep 27, 2020
It's not that he doesn't take his bath daily, he doesn't smell and doesn't shit and not clean up

Or you mean he doesn't have obsessive compulsive disorder (OCD) about his appearance, he doesn't look into the mirror when dressing up? Shower at least three times a day? Re-spread his bed even if a friend simply sit on it? Doesn't polish his nail and eyebrows like a gay? Doesn't care if his perfume is enough? Doesn't wash his car 7 times per week?

You mean he is not a doll boy? Those type of people irritate me and they mostly have gay tendency
CelebritiesRe: Bukunmi Oluwasina Weds Lover Of 11 Years (Photos, Video) by Kemight15: 11:44am On Sep 17, 2020
Happy married life to you Bukunmi.
I like all your love songs
PetsRe: Blind Sphynx Cat Who Lost Both Eyes Becomes Instagram Sensation (Photos) by Kemight15: 9:26pm On Sep 15, 2020
oluwaseyi0:
You quoted him too early you don't let him finish adding the 'non' in the 'sense' to compete his nonsense
That's very bad for you to say.
Leave the guy alone and let him enjoy his freedom of speech.

You should stop attacking him please. Because you don't believe in God doesn't mean others shouldn't talk about it.

Be careful don't let me catch you again smiley
TV/MoviesRe: Soso Soberekon: I Didn't Break My TV When Kiddwaya Got Evicted, It Was A Prank by Kemight15: 11:18am On Sep 14, 2020
Who cares undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: See List Of Celebrities Supporting Ozo by Kemight15: 5:06pm On Sep 10, 2020
Hmmmm
May my helper locate me too
TV/MoviesRe: Terry Waya: If Kiddwaya Wins BBNaija, He Will Give Erica N42.5 Million by Kemight15: 8:15am On Sep 09, 2020
Comedian set of family grin
RomanceRe: "She's Mine, He's Dreaming": Pre-wedding T-shirts by Kemight15: 9:23pm On Sep 02, 2020
They are twins I think
CelebritiesRe: Allwell Ademola Celebrates 35th Birthday Every Year, Explains Why by Kemight15: 5:23pm On Aug 31, 2020
It's her choice and it's a free world
CrimeRe: Man Released After 44 Years In Prison For Rape He Didn't Commit In US (Pics) by Kemight15: 4:48pm On Aug 29, 2020
I had that movie on my phone before oo and I deleted it without watching it. Kaii village people embarassed
TravelRe: Caleb Obari-Mark, Missing Nigerian Student In Ukraine: Parents Cry Out by Kemight15: 7:50am On Aug 27, 2020
May he be found alive for his parents to have peace. Amen
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Slam Aisha Buhari Over Call For ‘Better Hospitals’ by Kemight15: 3:43pm On Aug 23, 2020
Let them tell her what she needs to hear
Science/TechnologyRe: 240-Million-Year-Old Sea Monster Unearthed In China, Has Giant Lizard In Belly by Kemight15: 9:59pm On Aug 21, 2020
This people again

Are they saying the lizard is the last thing he ate

What about other food, did other food digest and leave other

I won't be surprise if they claim they see the bush meat my late grandmother ate before her death still intact in her stomach
FamilyRe: Blue-Eyed Risikat Azeez Makes Peace With Her Husband (Photos) by Kemight15: 9:13pm On Aug 20, 2020
The woman eyes are beautiful but the children own dey scare me oo

Make I know lie grin
PoliticsRe: Mali: Buhari, Other West African Leaders Meet by Kemight15: 2:21pm On Aug 20, 2020
Haaaaa

Even Buhari too shocked
Is he a president? Me I don't know him oo
TV/MoviesRe: Kiddwaya Holds Erica's Breasts, Asks If She Will Like To Have A Boob Job by Kemight15: 4:40pm On Aug 19, 2020
Okay

Next...
TV/MoviesRe: Erica To Laycon: Stop Acting Like I Have Done Something Evil To You by Kemight15: 11:28am On Aug 19, 2020
Ohhh Jesus
BBN nairaland

Kontinue grin

Thou I don't watch the show on TV but I'm watching it on Nairaland.

Op kontinue smiley
TravelRe: Lady Who Was Set To Wed In October Crushed By Truck In Ajah (photo) by Kemight15: 5:13pm On Aug 13, 2020
May you rest in peace Immaculate

And may God have mercy on your soul

You were indeed beautiful
CrimeRe: Police Officers Chase A Dispatch Rider To Death In Lekki by Kemight15: 6:16pm On Aug 07, 2020
They will definitely meet their death soon too

Someone that is trying to feed his family and your greediness for money killed him.

The evil you've done in this country is enough.
Killing innocent people even when they do nothing wrong.
RomanceRe: "I Love Another But I'm Still Here With You Because I'm Grateful" (screenshot) by Kemight15: 10:14am On Aug 07, 2020
I feel very bad for that guy seriously

Some girls are so heartless.

Reading the conversation really break my heart sef not to talk of the way that guy will feel.

Please don't commit suicide because of this oo
You have to take heart

That girl must definitely regret it and your own girl will find you. That's how God will repay you back brother.
CrimeRe: Promising UNN Graduate Dies While Playing Football, Friends Blame Hospital(photo by Kemight15: 9:57am On Aug 07, 2020
Jesus cry

I'm feeling sad already �
After all the struggle in school down to NYSC stress. Everything now ended in grave.

God please have mercy � and help us to live long cry cry

So SAD

May your soul rest in peace where you will not have to struggle for again.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Leading A Protest During Goodluck Jonathan's Government (Throwback Photo) by Kemight15: 8:27pm On Aug 05, 2020
Really undecided
PropertiesRe: Bizarre 'Pyramid-Shaped' 18-Storey Building In China Becomes Internet Sensation by Kemight15: 8:35pm On Aug 04, 2020
Woooooooooooow shocked

This is what they call Awesome shocked
These people will not stop to amaze us

It's Beautiful

Weldon brothers Chinko
PoliticsRe: Omoyele Sowore Releases Footage Of His DSS Detention Cell, A Year After by Kemight15: 8:15am On Aug 04, 2020
Sowore!!
I hope you will not be in trouble again

Please don't oo

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)