Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,130 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:54 PM

Kemofash20's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kemofash20's Profile / Kemofash20's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Politics / Re: Non-Executive Directors Of Intercontinental Bank Arrested by kemofash20: 12:37pm On Aug 26, 2009
wait till when u r large nd pple in power are bent on bringing u down and u wont take-of wait till dey distroy u
Politics / Re: The Fall Of Erastus Akingbola by kemofash20: 11:20pm On Aug 16, 2009
this is not a curse but none of u dat have yabbed erastus can be one tenth of what erastus is/was.
That guy had over12000 university graduates in his payroll.
Bleep U ALL HATERS OF ERASTUS
TV/Movies / Re: Official Thread of Gulder Ultimate Search 6 by kemofash20: 3:19am On Aug 04, 2009
i now conclude dat the show is bull shit
Travel / Re: That Tollgate At MM Local Airport Ikeja by kemofash20: 10:44pm On Jul 19, 2009
actuall the toll is not to maintain d road faan built the road btw intl and local airpor and did not force anybody to pass it u can go ahead nd pass oshodi that was how it is suppose to be it is faans road so dey decide wat toll to take
Politics / Re: Complete This Sentence, Yar'adua Is . . . . . . . . . by kemofash20: 7:15am On Jul 16, 2009
a problem to nigeria
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 11:38am On Mar 01, 2009
ll neva allow dis thread to go lai lai
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 4:07am On Feb 27, 2009
ah life is so funny where are u guy oh i guess to busy at intercontinental no time for nairaland again, bigproject where u dey? o apapa abi where? guy
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 7:46pm On Oct 12, 2008
big project sorry to say this but i guess u should just shut up u have been feeding this trend with false info since april, sorry i dont mean to be rude o!
no one knows wat is up with inter?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 7:20am On Sep 20, 2008
so this trend still dey? na wa o.
Politics / Re: SSS Invades Channels Tv by kemofash20: 3:02am On Sep 19, 2008
in 2006 nta put unconfirmed reports that the 3rd mainland has collapsed and nothing came out of it. now to me i feel that news was more misleading than saying yaradua will resign. yaradua is just crazy and does not know whats up. i posted a trend one time dat yaradua is messed up and people shoutd me down. that guy is bleeped.closing channels is a very babaric act.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 2:40am On Jul 30, 2008
the text message read: "pls be informed that subsequent to your success in our aptitude test, you are still on our waiting list for training school youwill be invited in due course" this sms has been recieved by all my guys that we did our medicals together abt 7 of them in april apapa april hopefuls.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 6:48pm On Jul 29, 2008
i heard text messages are flying around from inter that they ll call people soon but men i never get o! i hoped dey neva jabo me o!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Bank Phb: Any News Yet? by kemofash20: 7:11pm On Jul 28, 2008
so people still get hope abi
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 6:55pm On Jul 28, 2008
hmm i just hope this week ll be our week,
abt the pay cut i just believe they shld call us 1st,
i am an apapa hopeful.
lets keep the thread alive.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 8:16am On Jul 28, 2008
its a brand new day a brand new week but the last of the month hope it ll just come this week o! inter it is too much.
Politics / Re: Who Was The Best President Nigeria Ever/never Had? by kemofash20: 7:05pm On Jul 25, 2008
really i cant tell u the best presiden nigeria has ever had but i can certainly tell u the worst it is ALHAJI MUSA YARADUA
Politics / Re: Agagu Vs. Mimiko: Tribunal Declares Mimiko Winner by kemofash20: 6:54pm On Jul 25, 2008
appeal court right now is the worst court or judiciary in naija, as far as there is still appeal agagu ll win cos pdp ll bribe like mad
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 11:16pm On Jul 24, 2008
na wa o! inter u dey show us
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Bank Phb Test Results by kemofash20: 7:22pm On Jul 24, 2008
that is the people that arent contacted it means nothing for them. they should at least send failure sms that they failed.
Politics / Re: Has Fashola Really Done Anything In Lagos State? by kemofash20: 12:30am On Jul 19, 2008
please name what he has done in shelter, healthcare and education?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 10:25am On Jul 18, 2008
believe u will all be called b4 the end of august.
Politics / Re: Has Fashola Really Done Anything In Lagos State? by kemofash20: 12:14pm On Jul 17, 2008
now i dont need to travel round the world to know that a gov is performing or not? because in an examination of a 100 marks the highest person scored 20% does not mean he has passed? they are all failures left to me. fashola ought to deal with pressin issues. go to ojota by total filling stationn, several man hrs are wasted there due to bad roads it does not take a genius to fix dat road. y plant flowers beside it. why dress sell when u did not have a bath brush ur teeth? fashola has a misplced priority. we dont have roads in lagos this is a very bad situation nothing should come before that i am telling you. LASG fixed a road in ogba area in oct 07 as i am writing this the road is bad why? i cant go on. see lekki phase one round about. na y o and u people are praisng him.
Politics / Re: Yaradua Should Work And Leave Obj by kemofash20: 8:44am On Jul 17, 2008
when i started this topic you all shouted me down now what has he done? nigeria is in a crisis situation
Politics / Has Fashola Really Done Anything In Lagos State? by kemofash20: 8:26am On Jul 17, 2008
Let's be sincere, Fashola has done nothing in Lagos. His priority is misplaced he is planting flowers [yet] the drainages are blocked, the roads are bad.

Take a look at what he is doing at the end of Falomo Bridge - Glover Leaf Park but yet the road beside was flooded yesterday.

Fashola has done nothing to me; he should fix our roads. What do you guys think?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 7:45pm On Jul 15, 2008
that is it my brova or sis. God help us all.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 10:23pm On Jul 11, 2008
venture08:

KEMOFASH AND OTHER APRIL HOPEFULS.
UNA NO DEY HEAR WORD?IBPLC is having branch expansion problems and will start calling again once it is resolved.Get busy for goodness sake! and stop whining,You will soon start working for this organization and then we will see how well you will resolve HR issues.
The good news is that,the first batch of april Apapa hopefuls will be called 1st week of August INSHA ALLAHU to resume at UAC. Lets all hope and pray we will be part of it.
Kemofash please and please just cheer up and if you are so bored i can get you a teaching position for the remaining weeks.Seriuosly.ONE LOVE!

@ venture 08 i ll like u to know i am very occupied but the truth has to be told if today i start work in ibplc i ll still tell dem (us) that they did not do well and they shld try and correct this thread.

u see the main problem we have in naija and africa at large is dat our so called leaders are surrounded by psychophants and pple that dont tell them the truth if me telling ibplc the truth and i loose my job so be it o! so guy or babe i no dey whine at all o! we need to be told the truth no doubt i have great respect for ibplc and i ll tell anyone for sure is that if i cant work in ibplc i cant work any bank else. i ll also tell u that i believe the bank i have mo to offer the bank(ibplc) than they have to offer me thaats y i chose d bank i am not desperate for a bank jobas i ll tell u that it is only ibplc that i applied to (i.e bank).but i am someone that always yan how i feel no be whine ok
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 11:23am On Jul 11, 2008
i finally got a manager in intercontinental bank that i gave my name to, to ask HR how far with my case and she said i actually did well that i have no cause for alarm that head office hv told HR to stop all recruitment for now. she further told me that in the next one month they shld start calling again.

,this is wat i have been saying why must i have to know someone to know the true info, y cant they communicate this to us, we just hope 1 month ll be 1 month o! but by then it might be too late for inter!
Jobs/Vacancies / After Interview: Why Do Employers Delay? by kemofash20: 11:35pm On Jul 09, 2008
what do employers really look for after interview that it takes dem a long time to get back to applicants after interviews. because i tot the interviewers are are the representation of the organisation so i believe that they shld be able to make decisions within seconds after the interview. then what pisses me again is that they dont deem it fit to inform unsuccessful applicants (apart from diamond bank) they just keep u hopin wen they know that nothing for u. but reallythis is only in naija that shit like this happens.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 9:00am On Jul 08, 2008
yebaririba sambaribobo! really i want to start hearing from pple on this thread other good offers cos you guys all deserve better. tk kia people one love.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nig. Breweries Sales Executives by kemofash20: 8:50am On Jul 08, 2008
u will be given a written test where u ll be asked to calculate crates of drinks and cost bla, bla, but u have to be fast. the catch is u HAVE TO READ THE INTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY EVERYTHING. You have to be extreemly fast and accurate u shld take a calculator but you might not be allowed to use it. but take. goodluck ok
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nig Breweries Sales Executive by kemofash20: 12:58pm On Jul 07, 2008
who has any info abt the interview that was conducted btw june 23rd and 25th
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Batch Of Intercontinental Bank Training? by kemofash20: 12:47pm On Jul 07, 2008
men this is anoda day a brand new day i am really pissed with inter not a word from them shit, they must just feel they can treat us like shit.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33