Stats: 3,331,324 members, 8,449,763 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:13 AM

Kenny1313's Posts

Nairaland ForumKenny1313's ProfileKenny1313's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 17 pages)

PoliticsRe: Okorocha's Statue, 'Effigy' Destroyed In Imo by kenny1313(m): 5:53pm On Dec 04, 2015
sandrajazmin:
If u have ever toured imo state,
U'l knw its worth destroying!
Virtually Every roundabout in imo state
Has 1 statue!
My dad 1nc asked me if he worships tHem?
I jejely told him nnam, if u ask me,
Na who i go ask?
He sould jst pay up his workers pls
Or beta stil fix ph/owerri road
Cos that road is a big mess. Ewww!
PH - owerri road is a federal road. Rochas is good but his pple hates him for an APC member dazzall.
PoliticsRe: Imo State First Ever Flyover Underway by kenny1313(m): 11:15am On Dec 04, 2015
Rochas we know.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Ongoing Anambra Flyover Bridge by kenny1313(m): 11:09am On Dec 04, 2015
ikechukwu354:
rochas come and learn o... dullard
Rochas has the biggest foundation in west Africa.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu In Bayelsa Ahead Of Governorship Election (Photo) by kenny1313(m): 7:59am On Dec 02, 2015
chukwudi44:
Death don de hungry am!! He better not mess w
ith these ND militants!! Those boys are not smiling.Seriously I wonder gives sylva the hope he even stands any chance in the election?
can they commit suicide?
RomanceRe: Ladies, The Smarter You Are, The More Likely You Are To Be Single? by kenny1313(m): 6:36am On Dec 02, 2015
Guys we don't even kw what we really want.
PoliticsRe: FG To Commence Registration Of Unemployed Nigerians Nationwide by kenny1313(m): 4:15pm On Dec 01, 2015
Millerz:
Nigeria seems to be going backwards. Empower the youths, not give them a meager N5000k monthly.

which way Nigeria?

O by the way, that money is ONLY for Nigerians, not for biafrans. grin ; D grin
while Biafra youth are to pay 10k for protest logistics monthly until they are tired of protesting.
Christianity EtcRe: T.B Joshua Absent From High Court In Lagos (Photos) by kenny1313(m): 4:19pm On Nov 30, 2015
iliyande:
God is capable of vindicating him, if you truly serve God Almighty.
let him come to the court first.
CelebritiesRe: Timaya's Baby Mama Puts Her Sexy Pins On Display {photo} by kenny1313(m): 4:44pm On Nov 27, 2015
End time legs.
PoliticsRe: Even Dogs At Govt House Cost More Than ₦18k To Maintain- Ben Bruce by kenny1313(m): 9:31am On Nov 24, 2015
chesterlee:
Ben Bruce

Best Senator ever!!!
I am an APC die hard. But I so much love BEN Bruce. Nigerians don't appreciate what they have until it's gone.
EducationRe: 23 Most Expensive Secondary Schools In Nigeria With Mind Blowing Fees by kenny1313(m): 7:56am On Nov 22, 2015
iambabaG:
Quality don't come cheap..
Some unfortunate broke ass peeps will see anything gud in it!!
My kids much attend such.. Hence d serious hustle.
Pls read your sentence again.
EducationRe: 23 Most Expensive Secondary Schools In Nigeria With Mind Blowing Fees by kenny1313(m): 7:55am On Nov 22, 2015
pafra:
Just for school fees? calculate the fee for six years is enough to set up a business.
business abi company that could employ over hundred pple.
PoliticsRe: N5000 To Unemployed: Murray-Bruce Sad Over APC's Rejection Of Motion by kenny1313(m): 10:18am On Nov 05, 2015
PDP senators also rejected the bid for coppers to get 48k as allowance. if Corp members collect 48k for 11 or 12 months u kw what it means. I don't think many ll look for job or wait to be paid 5k.
NYSCRe: Ogun State Corp Members Decamped For Sexual Activities. by kenny1313(m): 12:42pm On Nov 04, 2015
it's true I am at Shagamu camp now... I saw dem when they where leaving the camp.
CrimeBuccaneer Grand Eye Clears Air. by kenny1313(op): 9:16pm On Oct 31, 2015
Statement by the Grand Eye of the Buccaneers Confraternity on recent occurrences.Dear all,It has been brought to our attention that certain individuals who claim to be members of the Buccaneers Confraternity or who were allegedly "kidnapped" by people claiming to be Buccaneers are currently in Police custody after they were arrested with firearms in their possession. First, we want to commend the Police for their work in arresting these individuals. Secondly, we call on the Police to make sure that they are prosecuted to the full extent of the Law.Furthermore please be aware that the individuals, Damilola Adeyemi and Ibrahim Oyelakin are not, have never been, and willnever be members of the Buccaneers Confraternity. They are two of the many imposters among the public parading themselves as members of our organization and engaging in the extortion of unsuspecting members of the public with promises of admitting them into an organization that they themselves are not members of.We are aware that many miscreants and irresponsible individuals parade themselves as our members and take the opportunity to lure and extort money from other individuals withpromises of making them members of our organization.For the avoidance of doubt, admission into Confraternity is not carried out by students on campus or by any one individual or group of individuals purporting to represent us. Beware of such imposters. We have a centralized admission procedure which can be found on our website. Information for admission into ourorganization can only be obtained by contacting and receiving aresponse from the webmaster atwww.alorasealords.comor by visiting us on Facebook at our official page at Buccaneers Confraternity and communicating with the Administrators.We advise that if anyone tells you that he can either admit you into our organization or facilitate your admission, you check with us by visiting our website atwww.alorasealords.comor by contacting us through Facebook.We also advise any person or group of persons in any tertiary institution who parade themselves as our admission officers to desist from doing so forthwith as we will continue to partner with Law Enforcement Agencies to crack down on Imposters.We remain proud of our organization. We will not be deterred by the continued attempt by some to tarnish our image.We will continue to focus on our noble humanitarian efforts in alleviating the plight of the less privileged, donating money and support to very many causes of charity across the globe where we find ourselves. We will continue to mold fine gentlemen, instilling in them the virtues of good citizenship and the value ofhardwork.We will continue to remain a brotherhood where membership spreads across tribes and tongues. A brotherhood which is a model for a peaceful society where individuals of diverse backgrounds coexist peacefully while pursuing the same noble objectives.All members of the Buccaneers Confraternity should continue togo about their daily affairs and as always remain law abiding and model citizens.Grand EyeBuccaneers Confraternity.
https://mbasic.facebook.com/story.php?_e_pi_=7%2CPAGE_ID10%2C4970898981
CelebritiesRe: Singer Harrysong Buckling His Girlfriend's Sandals (adorable Photo) by kenny1313(m): 10:17am On Oct 26, 2015
Demmocrats:
Lolz am in Washington bro doing my masters no time cheesy
Even if you are in White house, with this your orientation you are still self servicing. Love your woman passionately that's what makes you a real man.[color=#000000][/color]
CelebritiesRe: Singer Harrysong Buckling His Girlfriend's Sandals (adorable Photo) by kenny1313(m): 9:03am On Oct 26, 2015
Demmocrats:
I no get my brother because am busy chasing money grin
Chasing Money and self servicing abi? Money chaser!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Singer Harrysong Buckling His Girlfriend's Sandals (adorable Photo) by kenny1313(m): 7:26am On Oct 26, 2015
Demmocrats:
Now I see the reason why his not as successful as Timaya and the rest. Have you ever seen any top 9ja musician doing that shit with the gf. Na her be the only pretty lady. Common man you are the man behave like one and stop behaving like a pusssy. Ladies like and respect strong and hard guys not sissy that will pamper them even when they Bleep up.
You get girl friend? if u get am %100 sure she is not beautiful.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Cancels The Election Of Nyesome Wike, INEC To Conduct Fresh Election by kenny1313(m): 4:57pm On Oct 24, 2015
What a beautiful Wike - end! !!!!!!!!!!!Thank you Lord for this beautiful Wike - end.
NYSCRe: Ogun State Batch B 2015 REPORT HERE by kenny1313(m): 9:44am On Oct 23, 2015
Ogun all the way. Graduated from unimaid. stream 1. Any body going from kano should alert me let's relate.
CelebritiesRe: Obasanjo Cannot Be Celebrated Because He's A Thief -idris Abdulkarm by kenny1313(m): 7:35pm On Oct 20, 2015
I love Eedriss.... he his married with kids... he is a rebel. A freedom fighter. And the fela. of our time.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson's Family Sleeping Inside A Flight by kenny1313(m): 11:47pm On Oct 16, 2015
HungerBAD:
The heloplane big oh.

So the last picture na the heloplane too? Pikin stroller dey, space dey to stroll.

I even see one Woman on the Corner, dey fry Akara.

Just curious anyway. What does her husband do? He seems to be always available to go anywhere she is going to.

Okay he is a SIT at home husband?
everybody must not be suffer head like you na.
CelebritiesRe: Majek Fashek Strips To perform At Felabration (Photos) by kenny1313(m): 1:53pm On Oct 16, 2015
dhantey324:
Hehehe, u dey beg 4 like.
Why you they jealous?
CelebritiesRe: Caption This Funny Photo Of Osinbajo And Wife by kenny1313(m): 11:50am On Oct 15, 2015
Airforce1:
Vp be like:
Honey, didnt I tell you i would become President?

Wife : Na Godwin.

Darling, don't forget our wedding anniversary. Is around the corner.. and I would love to specially invite "Airforce1" to come entertain our guests.

Vp Osinbajo: Not a bad idea honey.[/b]

Wife: thanks dear. grin

My second single drop in a week time.

Blessings
kiss kiss
#SaynotowasteofMB
CrimeRe: The Mum And 14-Month-Old Daughter Killed By Festac Bank Robbers Yesterday by kenny1313(m): 9:56am On Oct 14, 2015
Not that they went out or something.... For God sake they where inside there comfort zone. kaiiiii. these life self ehen e tire me ooh. You only kw about now. u don't kw about the nx mins.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Employs 10 Physically-Challenged & Gives Out 35 Wheelchairs (Pics) by kenny1313(m): 8:08pm On Oct 13, 2015
The Rochas of Ekiti state. Keep it up Ayo. if all our politicians play politics like dis. Naija could have been better.
NYSCRe: Pictures Of New NYSC Certificates by kenny1313(m): 4:56pm On Oct 13, 2015
Change the awaleee structure not the certificate.
SportsRe: See The Moment A BBC Journalist Begged Enyeama Before He Left The Camp..photo by kenny1313(m): 2:16pm On Oct 11, 2015
shiinihost:
Omoh see ride. No wonder oliseh dey envy the young man.

^^^^
this guy is a foool.
@Least cassilas was never stripped off of his captain ban. people like you could do more Dan what Enyeama did if you are been demoted in any way.
FamilyRe: 24 Year Old Jessica Edionwele Missing by kenny1313(m): 12:05am On Oct 11, 2015
where is her boy frnd?
PoliticsRe: Imo Courts, Assembly Complex Shut As Workers Begin Indefinite Strike by kenny1313(m): 12:32pm On Oct 08, 2015
kaka74:
Rochas sabi play politics ba clap for urself he will become president of nigeria for ur dreams person wey no fit win election fot 2 SE states na I'm go go win for north very soon u go tell me say ngige wey no fit win idemili north again cos our pple rejected him go be president mtcheew
I ll easily agree with you if you just say no igbo man ll ever become the the president....... unless that but the only igbo man that can easily get d vote of some northerns is Rochas and him only. bitter truth is for u to become the president of nigeria u really need dem.
PoliticsRe: Court Stops Diezani From Leaving UK Till Next April by kenny1313(m): 8:45am On Oct 08, 2015
chesterlee:
Nation newspaper...Specialists in Propaganda

Over 32 people died yesterday in Yobe state...

No single report....What's wrong with our Media houses?
Brown envelope journalism has become the order of the day.....

I weep for this nation!
If there was no report how did you know or where among the victims. Smh Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Imo Courts, Assembly Complex Shut As Workers Begin Indefinite Strike by kenny1313(m): 8:23am On Oct 08, 2015

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 17 pages)