Politics › Re: FFK: 99% Of Buhari's Supporters Will Kiss His Old Arse If He Wanted Them To by kenzosky: 1:48pm On May 15, 2019 |
jayfolarin: FFK is a stupid ignorant fool undeserving of public recognition. Shameless drug addict that wanted Nigerians to vote for a verified thief that will loot Nigeria dry to her bones!
This idiot and Reno are the kind of low-lifes that would be in charge of the country should atiku have won. Stop and think about that for a second You demn RIGHT Bro. Unfortunately those that past oppression has taken 99 percents of their neurons will never understand this, they are addicted to been oppressed by corrupt leaders. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Leaves Social Media After He Was Called Out by kenzosky: 9:11am On May 15, 2019*. Modified: 9:28am On May 15, 2019 |
As much as social media is one of the best thing that happens in this 21'st century, is also the easiest way to draw more problems to your life and fastest way to create enemies upon enemies.For example, forgetting to like a friend or relatives picture on Fb and other social pages, "automatically" them don get bad belle for you, but them non go tell you. You won't understand why all of a sudden everybody started acting funny. |
Crime › Re: Internet Fraud: EFCC Secures Four Convictions In One Day by kenzosky: 7:45pm On May 14, 2019 |
daddytime: If only they can get this swift judgements against our thieving elites and grand patrons of Yahoo Yahoo...we'd all be better for it..
Poor dummy yahoo boys..if you guys were truly as smart as you try to make people believe, you should be able to retain a very good lawyer possibly a S.A.N to shege them with injunctions upon injunctions until the cases are forgotten about.
That's how your elders in Politics do it.... Like the one Zarkozy is doing in France, injunctions upon injunctions until he gets too old to go to jail. |
Crime › Re: Internet Fraud: EFCC Secures Four Convictions In One Day by kenzosky: 7:37pm On May 14, 2019 |
Am not in support of any kind of fraud, but i think these guys don't deserve this kind of humiliation. |
Romance › Re: Busari Omolara: Lady Cancels Her Wedding As Fiancé Beats Her by kenzosky: 7:01pm On May 14, 2019*. Modified: 7:18pm On May 14, 2019 |
Sometimes there are two sides to a story, maybe she was trying to get some, some, from some Ex, Ex, before the wedding and the guy caught her.By the way why would you and that woman be greeting each other, was she trying to give you another boy friend? |
Celebrities › Re: Omoni Oboli Nabs Men Selling Pirated Copies Of Her Movies 'Chief Daddy' by kenzosky: 6:17pm On May 14, 2019 |
Nothing bad, wait till you see those Chinese grandmothers selling unreleased Hollywood movies in the streets of Brokelyn New York. |
Celebrities › Re: Fred Nuamah And Martekor Quaye Marriage Crashes by kenzosky: 6:12pm On May 14, 2019 |
Greatzeus: There are millions of married people in Nigeria,and some will fail just like you yourself have failed severally in time past, does it now mean you should kill yourself. Liar,so you telling us you will never marry? If you marry what should happen to you,are you ready to accept the curse I will pronounce on you if you ever marry? Let me know before I type the curse  Kids,they see people saying something and boom they have joined the bandwagon  I'm not against people getting married, it's just that this married thing has become something else, even the millions of married people you are talking about, if only you know what is going on with more than half of them. Perhaps you will understand my question. |
Politics › Re: Buhari, Saraki To Meet First Time Since Nigeria Election Amid Fresh EFCC Probe by kenzosky: 5:55pm On May 14, 2019 |
This is good, it's time Buhari look into Saraki's eyes and let him know they are not mate, and them non fit be mate, Socially, politically and anything in life. |
Career › Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by kenzosky: 4:15pm On May 14, 2019 |
This is so sad. Worst is the way the men around stood with their hands on their waist as if nothing just happened. RIP to the dead. |
Celebrities › Re: Chike Ike Strikes A Pose (Photo) by kenzosky: 3:51pm On May 14, 2019*. Modified: 4:13pm On May 14, 2019 |
Is that her new sex position? Down stairs shoot out....So, so, this is what she went to harvard to learn. Inventing new positions. Which can oppression be this. All this ogberagas go just dey use pictures take dey send message anyhow, now because of this picture some youths are planning of becoming corrupt politians, so that they can have their own share of the National cake. |
Romance › Re: Single Mother Weds 12 Years After The Birth Of Her Daughter (Photos) by kenzosky: 1:30pm On May 14, 2019 |
zeb04: you think this is your sister you are talking too?
Useless dingbat Of-course, i know I'm not talking to my sister, because i will never insult my mother by thinking that you are my sister. |
Romance › Re: Single Mother Weds 12 Years After The Birth Of Her Daughter (Photos) by kenzosky: 1:11pm On May 14, 2019 |
zeb04: your father and mother are probably useless. And the result is your moronic self and your sister who is a single mother to a dead beat.
When God said go and multiply, he wasn’t talk to dumb people like your parent. I hope it stops which you . There's this thing about mad women speech and comments, they always go out the rail of the topic at hand, most especially if they happen to fall in the category of the mess at hand. I can see my comment took a direct blow at your EGO, eh yaa, sorry, i just pity the innocent man who will feel sorry and marry a single mother like you. Spits. |
Celebrities › Re: Fred Nuamah And Martekor Quaye Marriage Crashes by kenzosky: 11:39am On May 14, 2019 |
Why are people still getting married in today's toxic world is something i will never understand. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Students Caught Papa Frank Lloyd With A Truckload Of Charm by kenzosky: 11:31am On May 14, 2019 |
This is not shocking, if the pastor wasn't caught with a charm. That ' would have been SHOCKING. |
Crime › Re: Emmanuel Ettah Reacts To Rape Accusations Against Him by kenzosky: 11:08am On May 14, 2019 |
You decide to give her a try, you made her cum without penetration, which means your head was inside her OBO thru out the night. continue..... |
Romance › Re: Single Mother Weds 12 Years After The Birth Of Her Daughter (Photos) by kenzosky: 10:27am On May 14, 2019 |
freethinker01: I'd have to agree with that cus I dated one once, I do take care of her but when her mom died, her 4 year old son had to come and stay with her. But as time went bye, she expects me to foot her bill and that of her son, I told her point blank that I won't take the responsibility of another man. U had to see the way she blurted out she said her son is also part of her that there's nothing I can do about that. I have to love her and her son as well. I can't deny that I loved her then but could that be enough? Ni)ger had to find the easy way out.
TBH, everything is wrong with a single mother. I avoid them like plagues these days. You are demn RIGHT Bro, You are lucky you left the boat, if not, by now, i don't just know what else to say. |
Romance › Re: Single Mother Weds 12 Years After The Birth Of Her Daughter (Photos) by kenzosky: 10:18am On May 14, 2019*. Modified: 11:59am On May 14, 2019 |
dominique: I don't like the way the poster made it look as if getting married was some form of achievement for the woman. It's a good thing to get married but don't make it look as if your existence is validated by getting a ring.
Meanwhile, some of these men that marry single mothers with daughters are closeted paedophiles (see the way that one is holding his stepdaughter hip in the 3rd photo). They marry such women to gain easy access to their daughters knowing that the women are desperate to keep their marriage and will most likely look the other way while they molest the little girls. I have a lot of respect and admiration for single mums but most of them end up marrying losers in a desperate bid to become Mrs. You see?this is why we are saying that men should be careful, the man have not even started, the world is already negatively judging him, which means by the time the single mother and the whole world are thru with him, he will be looking for the nearest shop to buy sniper. I repeat beware of single mothers. |
Romance › Re: Single Mother Weds 12 Years After The Birth Of Her Daughter (Photos) by kenzosky: 9:54am On May 14, 2019 |
ipobarethieves:
some single moda are better by far.They are homely,listening, caring and understandable than nowadays mgbeke wey go suck u dry Not any more, make some research, single mothers are no longer what they use to be, they always want to place all the hurts of the past on the new innocent guy whose own aim is to be good to the woman and her child, these days beware of single mothers, they will pretend at first, and when the time is ripe they will pour out their venom. Them non get joy and you can never fill up the hole in their heart.this is a warning. |
Culture › Re: Lady Slumped On Seeing Emir Sunusi (Photos) by kenzosky: 9:28am On May 14, 2019 |
SouthSouth1914: But when you see whiz kid and Davido you will faint and take off your pants... isn’t this the greatest hypocrisy? At least their songs has made her sing so many sweet songs while taking off her pants. |
Culture › Re: Lady Slumped On Seeing Emir Sunusi (Photos) by kenzosky: 9:25am On May 14, 2019 |
At least their songs has made her sing so many sweet songs while taking of her pants. |
Celebrities › Re: Kiki Osinbajo: "I Am Not As Short As I Look In These Photos" by kenzosky: 9:08am On May 14, 2019 |
My question is, is Kiki really her name, because the last time i checked Kiki means di*k in many languages. |
Sports › Re: Jay Jay Okocha's Daughter, Danniie Slays In New Pictures by kenzosky: 9:04am On May 14, 2019 |
Good trees produce good fruit, obviously there is no doubt she's Okocha's daughter. |
Politics › Re: Zainab Bulkachuwa: PDP Staff Protest Against Election Tribunal Chairman (PHOTOS) by kenzosky: 7:10pm On May 13, 2019*. Modified: 8:45pm On May 13, 2019 |
Speaking for myself. I hereby declear that as a bona-fide citizen of the federal Republic of Nigeria.I'am not tired of the so called nepotic Apc government, inshort, am in love with them, PDP please you and your corrupt party from hell should speak for yourselves and stop using the innocent citizens as your shield.Am glad Apc rigged the election so as to continue their good job. God bless APC, God bless Buhari, God bless the federal Republic of Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan, Diezani Received Bribes For OPL 245, FG Tells London Court by kenzosky: 8:10pm On May 12, 2019 |
blackboy: You ppl are still going after GEJ and Allisson on bribery? All the properties siezed from her we are still borrowing. Una neva face the current corruption at NNPC and other govt agencies under your administration continue chasing GEJ upand down. Next Level or kwonitiue what una did for the last 4 years I will suggest that a surgeon should open your brain so that we can add more hydraulic oil, for you to know that all corruption must be fought for the citizens of a nation to fully have their universal human rights, Irrespective of who did it. |
Celebrities › Re: Juliet Ibrahim Slays In Mother's Day Picture by kenzosky: 7:32pm On May 12, 2019 |
fr3do: She's no longer working out with iceberg, hence the weight gain  Sometimes, we should understand that there are lots of other things to do in Life than just corpus correctus. |
Celebrities › Re: Ehi Ogbebor Celebrates Daughter's 1st Birthday, Calls Out Billionaire Ex-husband by kenzosky: 7:15pm On May 12, 2019 |
She is indirectly trying to tell the world that she is not like tonton dike, at the same time letting us know that the man is a bit*h. |
Romance › Re: "Men Who Cry At Their Weddings Have Psycho Tendencies" - Nigerian Lady by kenzosky: 6:15pm On May 12, 2019 |
I think she is jealous because no man will ever cry for a world rachtet slut like her who is hiding under the umbrella of a feminist. |
Travel › Re: What Am I To Do, My Only Brother Is In A Chinese Prison by kenzosky: 8:17am On May 06, 2019 |
Ujuvals1: @Soul47 My dear i am sorry for what you and your family are passing through but trust me it will be alright even though it may take a long while.
My family encountered similar issue even worse, we are two in our family just myself and kid brother.
He travelled out six years ago to Brazil while i got married three years ago.I have long lost my mum so it was just me and my dad.
My husband did my bride price and i got pregnant he said he wanted to travel out and will be back soon.
My dear i was two months pregnant living with my father when i was told my husband had been arrsted for drug offence i didnt hear from him again.
I went into depression, pregnancy, cashlessness and a father to take care of, i called my brother and cried my heart out he was pushed to redeem the family out pf poverty and frustration.
My dear that is how he carried drugs from brazil swallowed it and almost died and headed to South Africa enroute to Nigeria.
Himself and four of his friends left for that journey, i never knew he entered drugs just to raise money and help us as i was already nine months, frustrated with a father to feed.
My dear this is true life story, immediately he moved he called me his coming to Nigeria i was happy praying never knowing what laid ahead.
Two days later he called that himself and his four friends have been arrested in South Africa with drugs,Jesus i ran madddddd......i entered labour self immediately from the tears and frustration.
Thats how i birthed with tears and it was God all through, i told my dad about what happened and the man almost died.Few weeks later he called saying he needed 500,000 for lawyer else he stands a risk of being imprisoned for fifteen years chai.
Me wey never see 1000, well i cried and taught i would die, i cried ooo, my heart broke, i birthed a boy but sadness all over.My baby father made no contact for three years my dear.
I eventually got up, prayed and asked God to save me.I had stitches after child birth and was told to stay on bed rest for a while but i couldnt with all my problem.
Immediately i got home i dropped the baby with a neighbor and hit the street going to every of my uncle asking for help to raise lawyer money for my brother, my dear they all failed.They even mocked us that he shpuld test prison and see is not easy who told him to carry drugs.
My father was there asking me daily to talk to his son or he would die, chai.
I later had to give myself brain and spoke to my brother, he sounded strong initially telling me to be strong for him to take care of the family, that his friends have been sentenced to ten years and his thế last awaiting judgement i should just believe is ten or twelve yeats i should hold on throughout and kiss my baby for him.
I swear as am typing am even crying but am trying to tell u a real story to encourage you.I went to hustle by calling all my contacts that am into books selling, luckily for me, a lecturer friend gave me contract to stock school libray, i did that with the pain and stitches in my body after childbirth but i was determined to raise that lawyer money.
I did that and after that i made 150,000 from it.i quickly sent it to him asking him to deposit for lawyer, next i started going to island to look for things to resell, infact God was with me, within two months i raised another 70,000 and forwarded to him.Mind you all the people he knew failed him no support at all.
After i had sent the 220k in total, the lawyer came in and fought for him, told the court he had a job in Brazil which is true although the pay was small but he was pushed after his sister went into labour and the pressure from home was much etc, also his a firat time offender and his enroute Nigeria and not SA, sth like that sha. i was told to produce a lot of document thats how i kept running up and down like a mad woman, i slimed down to brown stick, people who came to greét me for the birth of my baby kept asking are you ok,chai i suffered.
I didnt even have time for myself or the baby, i kept sending him money to buy a phone there so we could communicate with him, if he buys this week nextweek they will seize it, upper week i send and they seize he buy again they seize infact it was a life time challenge i cannot forget.
After five months of awaiting trial he was sentenced to four years, to serve two years and two is suspended, chai i did it, all alone.Jehova be praised.I encouraged my dad all though telling him to be strong but in my room i cried.My father lived through it cos i stood like a lion and never gave up.
To the glory of God he started his sentence after he had wasted six months awaitig trial which was cancelled as it wasnt counted.He started serving and i kept praying, at some point we couldnt communicate but i had hope is not over he is alive he will be back someday.
To the glorify of God, he came back this year february 2019, instead of being deported to make matters worse for us here in naija,a Sputh African woman helped him to cross over and he was allowed to enter Nigeria after he had finished serving.
He came back looking so good against my initial thought of him looking sick and out.i cried and was mad with excitemnet.My father laid down on the sand and rolled to God thanking him, only son chai.we suffered, but is over.
Guess what three years down,my husband suddenly appeared released after been incommunicado for three years his son is a fine healthy boy of three years, finally is over.
Why did i write u long epistle is to tell you that people have seen it, have hope and faith for God is alive.
He isnt dead,chinese prisons dont give easy access to cellphone to call but know that one day he will call.
Be strong for your parents, dont be weak, encourage them, tell them is ok, that his fine. Tel tham that his friend said his ok, because sad news can kill them due to old age.Just tell them his ok but cant communicate.
Nobody can go there to see him, security is tight, my brother case nobody could,hmmmmm na drug oooo who go go?
Be prayerful, go to God and tell him to help ur family, do you know how i raised all that money i dont know, i havent even touched such fund in my life but when challenge came my determination pushed me to save my brother.He was the only one in his clique that got the easiest sentebce in a good cell.
So dont loose hope, his not dead, yes you hear stories that jail is tough thats true but it wont kill him it will only make him tougher thats the truth so dont worry he will be back one day,it may take long but he will.Stay strong, dont give up.
If you want to start contacting embassy, honestly naija is sth else the process will drain you emotionally, financially and yet you may not achieve any tangible result because he didnt go on student visa.
DONT GIVE UP, STAY STRONG, HE WILL COMMUNICATE SOON.BE STRONG FOR YOUR PARENTS ok.May God make it easy for you in jeaus name.Amen. You are indeed a very nice person, the universe will never forget you for your good deeds. Mark my words. Love and joy is your portion. Amen. |
Education › Re: Some Grammatical Blunders To Avoid by kenzosky: 2:38pm On May 04, 2019*. Modified: 3:15pm On May 04, 2019 |
Number 2 is wrong. |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Wows In New Pictures After Joining Universal Music by kenzosky: 4:57pm On May 03, 2019 |
Not looking bad. |
Car Talk › Re: Ifeanyichukwu Hezekiah, Ugwu Stephen, Amalum Chikamso's Locally Made Car by kenzosky: 4:26pm On May 03, 2019 |
Almost like a formular one car. |
Crime › Re: Unarmed civilian shot dead by police in Taraba state (Graphic) by kenzosky: 3:27pm On May 03, 2019 |
I ve said it before, all Nigerian police needs re-orientation and practical lessons, psychological analysis and serious anger management. |