Stats: 3,330,940 members, 8,447,814 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:48 AM

Khreus's Posts

Nairaland ForumKhreus's ProfileKhreus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

BusinessRe: CBN Approves Unity Bank, Providus Bank Merger by khreus(m): 10:15am On Aug 07, 2024
Basicend:
You are a small thinking child.

Issues of merger often occur within coherent concerns, that is, organizations with similar culture, values and models.

Have you seen the vast differences between the subject banks in terms of the above mentioned variables? That is an indication that this is a merger of sudden and urgent necessity. Most likely, a survival advised process from CBN.

You don't speak to people with emotions. Learn to be claiming down and widen your ideas.

How do you think one of the most sophisticated, fast pacing, and classy banks in Nigeria, will go and merge with a very slow growing, and one of the most technologically and infrastructure deficient banks. .

Pay a visit, and experience both banks and revert.

Useful link FYI:
https://www.thecable.ng/just-in-cbn-approves-bailout-for-merger-of-unity-providus-banks/amp/
It is you doing the juvenile thinking here. Calling unity "slow growing and infrastructure deficient" but you forgot we can count providus branches across nigeria and still have some few fingers to spare. Here, do a little research-read about Bank of the north and 8 others merger to form unity.
CrimeRe: Osun Herbalist Slit Friend's Throat To Make 'Money Ritual Soap' For Yahoo Boys by khreus(m): 5:49pm On Jul 27, 2024
Foreign AffairsRe: Drenched In Blood - How Bangladesh Protests Turned Deadly by khreus(m): 10:57am On Jul 24, 2024
Kennitrust:
If you protest, die

If you don't protest, you die

So it better to die for something than to die for nothing.

The situation of Nigeria today is already "a mass killing weapon" and we have the duty to rescue ourselves and the generation unborn

Protest against bad government is inevitable for all well meaning Nigerians
like how several died while RINU and some inept female coalition ride on their blood to affluence. This life bah, if you like die like fowl. na you and your family lose.
SportsRe: Chelsea Players Disasi, Gusto & Fofana Unfollow Enzo Fernandez Over Racist Chant by khreus(m): 12:53pm On Jul 17, 2024
Watianoengineer:
I dropped 4k for my wife today say make she take cook for me and children. I came back from work to meet beans and garri. 4k cannot even cook a decent meal for naija again.

If I gather courage to end my life for 3rd main land bridge, government go still arrest me say I Wan kill myself.

It's a crime for you to kill yourself but it's not a crime if government use hunger kill every one.

We will wake up like Kenyans one day
you don't need courage to commit suicide, you only need cowardice.
SportsRe: Kayode Olarenwaju Demands ₦‎1 Billion From Pastor Adegboyega In Divorce Battle by khreus(m): 9:11pm On Jul 11, 2024
Obakoolex:
You are not married. You talked like you're just a boy.
Being around the block long enough to know what i am...Now, crawl back to your cave n leave my mention
PoliticsRe: LASG To Translate Lagos State Laws Into Yoruba Using AI by khreus(m): 10:03am On Jul 10, 2024
RedpillAnalyst:
How much is the contract ?

This is a very bad idea and dead on arrival. This is just another way to loot people's money.

A lot of people already understand English on basic level and even conversing or speaking. Yoruba is very hard for to read and write for Yoruba pikin. Most market women and agberos do well with English or pseudo English called pigdin.
NO ONE ASKED FOR YOUR OPINION
SportsRe: Kayode Olarenwaju Demands ₦‎1 Billion From Pastor Adegboyega In Divorce Battle by khreus(m): 10:46am On Jul 09, 2024
Obakoolex:
You think it's easy to just discard the babies you have laboured, cared and loved right from the time they breathe in first air just because the DNA says otherwise huh
Real men would know it's the bitch you need to discard not the kids.
REAL MEN WOULD KNOW ITS A LOST BATTLE ALREADY, GRIEVE AND MOVE ON. AND YES, DNA SAYS IT ALL. NO MAN SHOULD RAISE ANOTHER MAN SEED KNOWINGLY. BETTER STILL, GO AND ADOPT.
HealthRe: Please Any Remedy For Stammering by khreus(m): 11:07pm On Jul 05, 2024
herveze:
Pls i need help about my stammering,i have been in this problem since my childhood,i have took many steps to find cure for it but unfortunately for me i cant find any cure even i google it.pls i need your help because i am going to interview on monday and i dont want to face the shame.
Herveze, whatever happened to your job interview them and i'm curious to ask how life is treating you.
CareerRe: I Still Get Paid As A Civil Servant In Nigeria, UK Cab Driver Confesses by khreus(m): 10:00am On Jul 01, 2024
BigDawsNet:
Complete selfishness… makes no sense at all.. and after all everyone will be blaming the government

If you know you won japa.. resign before you fly
If you don’t trust ur village people… then send a resignation letter when you land successfully…

Government should try and introduce Headcount and biometrics monthly for all workers to keep them in tracks….

If they can follow NYSC system… it will save Nigeria lot of money
Expatiate pls. What's fraud-proof in the NYSC system?
PoliticsRe: Why Sokoto Governor Alliyu Is After Sultan - The Guardian by khreus(m): 11:49am On Jun 28, 2024
THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE
BusinessRe: Ex-Konga CEO, Nick Imudia Reportedly Commits Suicide by khreus(m): 9:41am On Jun 27, 2024
kushe:
For those saying it might be homicide,well sorry to inform you but people do actually commit suicide.
I know cos my own uncle(not a distant relative) committed suicide and his parents and family almost wiped the incident from family history like it never happened.
He wasn't poor and quite the opposite he was a star receiving a first class education in England.
Depression like many have alluded is real and when suicidal ideation enter the mix,we need to be more empathetic because for these people it feels like being a passenger in a driverless car that is about to crash.
Eike Batista a Brazilian billionaire was once the seventh richest man in the world,he went from a networth of almost 40 billion dollars to negative,and yet he didn't commit suicide.
A German billionaire who lost about 20 billion jumped in front of a train eventhough he was said to be worth at least a hundred million dollars at the time of his death.
Same event,different reactions.
People lose it for different reasons.
I was irritated that a student in university would commit suicide over a failed university relationship till I realized we are all wired different
How about women who commit suicide over a failure to conceive or bear a male child.
How about a pastor committing suicide because he was about to be outed for having an affair.
Students taking their lives for failing an exam.
The oga patapata of dem all is drug induced psychosis with the associated highs and lows.
Many many people have taken their lives because while we talked I'll of their problems and irrational behaviour,they were in an entirely different universe in their minds.
Let us be more empathetic especially in subjects we don't fully understand.
@ THE BOLDED.

YOUR WORDS ARE FAR TRUER. WHEN A MAN COME CRASHING DOWN, YOU'D KNOW IT HIS MIND THATS IN SHABBLES.
BusinessRe: Ex-Konga CEO, Nick Imudia Reportedly Commits Suicide by khreus(m): 9:36am On Jun 27, 2024
jchioma:
People killing themselves over whatever is a mystery to us who love life and live to the fullest. I mean, what on earth would make me kill myself? Nothing! No matter the depression, people should look at the bigger picture. Anyways, life goes on! No RIP to waste.
PEOPLE SHOULD GO WHEN THEY WANT TO LEAVE. DOESN'T MAKE US, THE LIVING BETTER. DOESN'T MAKE THEM, THE DEAD LESSER.
HealthRe: This Skin Infection Is Killing My Joy Everyday by khreus(m): 11:04am On Jun 11, 2024
VersatileVee:
It took me alot of courage to open about this online after so many years. Please help me find a solution.

I wish there is any permanent solution to this skin infection. I've been suffering from this for more than 7years. It's itchy and worsens Whenever I sweat, especially after doing some work under the sun, the infection becomes swollen a bit and I feel pains all over my body because the salt inside the sweat touches the infection. It is very painful like when someone adds salt to a fresh injury!

I recently did a skin endoscopy test and have taken the medication prescribed by the doctor twice but all to no avail. In the past I took so many drugs and rubbed so many antibacterial cream including funbact A but the infection persisted, right now I am feeling heat and can't sleep because of the itch. I wish I can express my pain in voice, I can't even go shirtless in public or do any activity that will result to me sweating, some days I bath four times to avoid it getting worse. I wash my clothes every day and don't wear any one twice before wash but all this has resulted to it getting more worse. I wonder the final solution, please help out!!! I am tired.

I pray God blesses you as you help me out.
just bath regularly and use nice moisturizing cream. i have same skin reaction as you but a bathing routine that consist early morning bath regardless of whether you are going out or not, a bath after you back from outing and another before bed should clear whatever you have going on with you.
BusinessRe: Ice-Block Sellers Use Freezing Chemicals Over Epileptic Power Supply by khreus(m): 9:15pm On May 29, 2024
BoldBrainz:
All of this bad news delights me. Since we have all opted to reason along tribal and religious lines, let us suffer the consequences together.

Bunch of stupid and gullible reprobates!
Seriously, We could have been living in Peter obi Mini heaven by now if only those thieves didnt rigged themselves in. Go to anambra where he preside over for 8 years and see heaven while on earth.
I'm glad people are suffering and they can suffer to death who cares. My family and wherever we extended to are doing just fine.
CelebritiesRe: Fake Clothes Of Zlatan's Newly Launched Clothing Line Spotted In Aba (Pix,Video) by khreus(m): 10:04am On May 28, 2024
49cents:
Firstly there is no proof it was made in Aba.

Secondly Zlatan knows about the fakes...

A smart way to mass produce and beat the pirates to it and also make money from the mass market and as well getting free publicity for it
ID**T. Items have value when they are scarce, they held value when they are not accessible (Read Adam Smith water-demand paradox). But somehow in your back tracking thought process thinks mass producing beat authenticity.

NB: My choice of words are uncivil but tell me about you deserving them totally.
FamilyRe: Help! I Think I Am Being Scammed Into Marriage. by khreus(m): 3:15pm On May 27, 2024
DeGods007:
It's true na but that does not mean you won't buy drinks and cook food for some that will attend.

And the only encouraging thing here is that Urhobo women don't cheat in marriage. It's a very big taboo, reason why most of their women comes with a very high mileage before marriage 😂😂
LINK ME OH BOSS, YOUR OWN NO GO SPOIL. I'M 27, 9-5(BANKING). NOT HANDSOME BUT I TURN HEADS AFTER I BATH.

Before this your update cast, make i pick mine from the spoil.
EducationRe: Ajayi Crowther Hostel Porter Suspended Over Death Of University Student by khreus(m): 10:38pm On May 26, 2024
turmacs:
This is very sad, hardship everywhere. People have resulted to crime just to survive, this country is fast degenerating into an animal kingdom, lawless everywhere. The saddest part is that when you call Nigerians to come out and stage a massive protest that has the power to change this country for good, they will refuse to come our because they're afraid to lose the miserable lives they're living. Honestly if this everybody in this country had the kind of guts i have ehh, all these useless politicians for don run commot for this country.
You mean the last one that was morphed into LGBT clamouring and other arms of perversion
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by khreus(m): 8:01pm On May 25, 2024
onlinestaff247:
Hi Gpexchange,

A hearty congratulations to your massive domain sale...That's like N5million plus in this Tinubulation Era.

You're blessed wonderfully and make sure to use the mulla wisely.

Please, [b]can you do me any change that comes to your mind as the spirit leads? [/b]My account is so dry right now.

My account:

Zenith Bank:
Daniel O

Let's celebrate together.

Cheers!
Your advice and plea contradict. The moment he send you a dime from it makes it un-judicious use of money.
CrimeRe: Mother Of Four Murdered In Sokoto Hotel by khreus(m): 2:33pm On May 25, 2024
You can tell is a case of one disease sicken alhaji plus a southern promiscous woman. A lost battle before it is even fought. Hausas know how to cover for there own-worst case scenario, they will say she spoke blasphemously against their prophet.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by khreus(m): 7:10pm On May 19, 2024
Jimneighbour:
you will receive a mail if it was approved or Not
Okay thank you
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by khreus(m): 1:44pm On May 19, 2024
Jimneighbour:
You like to dey argue, just say you are new to atom and you don't know
How would you know if the name you submitted was approved?
RomanceRe: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by khreus(m): 9:46am On May 18, 2024
Fryx:
Most girls tells me that. But I usually don’t respect it. I will caress you till you open.

Although those who tells me that are usually virgin.
Dude, you've been sleeping with minors
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by khreus(m): 9:43pm On May 11, 2024
Ericmaestrooffi:
Good morning house

A female friend of mine who recently graduated reached out to me that she wants to come stay with me and use that opportunity to look for a job, she didn’t tell me how long she intends to stay but from our conversation it seems she will be staying for a long time.

N.b: we are only friends and nothing more, although I once dated her sister.

Please I need your opinion on this before I take a final decision on this.
Flee from sin but you with your clogged ear wants to cohabit with one. Ask yourselves this; can a well trained undamaged girl leaves home to cohabit with a single, sexual active male?
She knows her game, sex with you has been predetermined. The extent to which she can go to get that job is what i'm afraid for cause she will potentially be exposing you to STD's, severe worries of her late nights and the worst of them all-what if the owner of life cometh, who will consider your kind gestures before throwing ones ass off to jail. THINK KING.
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Killing His Friend Who Borrowed Him Money by khreus(m): 10:59pm On May 10, 2024
UnknownQueen:
He did well to borrow you 3M, a whole 3M.
And you repaid his good deeds with evil acts by killing him...
It's true that the heart of man is desperately wicked.....
These days I prefer to stay indoor for months than go out to see the faces of humans......
You still need people sha
CelebritiesRe: My Son Is 30, Wofai Fada Is 38 - Taiwo Cole's Father by khreus(m): 8:02pm On May 06, 2024
Angelfrost:
Good points he made there.

His son should have done better, and reached out to his father... It might be they are not that close.

Still, a public disclaimer was unnecessary and a step too far.
Step too far! Step too far!!

While his associate are busying bagging osibanjo and fashola's kid, positioning themselve for power and strategic gain. All he wanted was a mediocre choice he will probably regret few years later.Cmon. what they did was necessary.
RomanceRe: Couple Walk Over Guests Like Carpets At Wedding (Photos) by khreus(m): 9:34pm On May 02, 2024
NairaOcean:
A video has caused a stir online because it shows something very surprising. In the video, a bride and groom are seen stepping over guests who are lying down like rugs. This happened during their entrance to their wedding party. People are talking a lot about this because it's strange and not something you see every day.

The video got a lot of attention on social media. People were upset and confused about why the bride and groom would do something like this. It seemed disrespectful to humanity.

What sort of craziness is this? undecided

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7oF59Ek7E4k
How will i face my ancestors and the ones before me that i was once walked on by a fellow man who breathe and bleeds like me. Like how!
PoliticsRe: Landmark: Peter Obi Is inciting S/Easterners Against Tinubu - Umahi (vid, Pix) by khreus(m): 9:49pm On May 01, 2024
onuman:
Umahi, you are superintending a coastal highway designed by Tinubu to link the oil producing areas of the Niger delta to Lagos, so that the link between the SE to the oli producing areas is drastically lowered.
Who will maintain the road if ever built by Tinubu?
Count the cost of maintaining a road all seasons in a marshy terrain. It's a FAILED PROJECT ab initio.
Maintenance you say?

Its a 60% private stake. Car passage will be toiled. Is that too big to understand
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni Blasts FG For Demolishing Landmark Beach Front by khreus(m): 9:35pm On May 01, 2024
David160:
Rufia Oseni is making sense. Watch now

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7S5ZNpdrZNg?si=8QfcJkZKnR2-bc4d
You can a nice diction of words and still be stewpeed. Rufai defines that. I stopped taking that inbreeded bastard seriously.
PoliticsRe: Economic Importance Of Lagos Calabar Coastal High Way by khreus(m): 9:27pm On May 01, 2024
Questions none is asking is that, what is in calabar that this guys has a need for?

We can list several economic benefits and all but there's a hidden agenda this never do'well pple wanted and we havent really figure it out and talk about it.
CrimeRe: Woman's Body Dumped Along Abuja Airport Road (Photo) by khreus(m): 9:27am On May 01, 2024
Quelme:
Looks like a hit and run. But it may be a case of black voodoo, you know the craze by these gen Z kids to get "rich quick syndrome"

But from my forensic knowledge, looks like she was carefully laid there by some unknown humanoid. Whatever happened prior to her been dump there would definitely be so gory and horrible.

Dead women tell no tales!!!
The dead tells no tale
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by khreus(m): 2:09pm On Apr 03, 2024
[quote author=midehill post=129122361][/quote]Your partner will scrap for you, give you money for data, provide capital for investment and still settles for 60-40. what God cannot do....
TravelRe: Beautiful Landscape Of Gombe State , North East, Nigeria by khreus(m): 8:55am On Mar 30, 2024
Brenbentondiaz:
Ogun State.
I'm just curious about the cultural barrier if your brother married from there, his experiences so far. It's something i can pull off too as i served in sokoto and had my experiences also. Thank you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)