Stats: 3,326,857 members, 8,428,385 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 11:05 AM

KillAlabi2021's Posts

Nairaland ForumKillAlabi2021's ProfileKillAlabi2021's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:41pm On Nov 25, 2021
beautyfunke:
Tottenham red card 30k gone....

JESU!!! Corporative money, just to double am and return it back to account
I dey sell snipper
RomanceRe: Men Need To Realise That Having Money Doesn't Make Them A Catch. by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:38pm On Nov 25, 2021
Mrscarter:
Ur right. But they think this way cos girls today majority do prefer money over love. They'd date the ugly, the dumb, the arrogant etc etc as long as he has money.
That's why some men think this way.
I think a man should be funny, kind, gud manners, intelligent, family orientated, loyal, trustworthy and most of all love you unconditionally and it goes both ways.
I should be all this
Just because I want some dirtyhole to phuck

A womans vajina is overrated
RomanceRe: Men Need To Realise That Having Money Doesn't Make Them A Catch. by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:31pm On Nov 25, 2021
Jodha:
I know that most ladies are controlled by money...I can't deny that...

All I'm saying is that....that shouldn't be all there is in a guy...yhu get?
You're ain't been real

The whole world is controlled by money not only women
RomanceRe: Men Need To Realise That Having Money Doesn't Make Them A Catch. by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:30pm On Nov 25, 2021
Aflix:
Lol......this means Ned nwoko must have a special attribute women love. Can you please tell what that attribute is, so I can imbibe ithuh
He has more than enough money
RomanceRe: Men Need To Realise That Having Money Doesn't Make Them A Catch. by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:27pm On Nov 25, 2021
Jodha:
95% of men think money is all women want...and that women will flock around them if they have money. Well I'm sorry to burst yhur bubble they're actually hard-working and contented ladies out there...and if money is all yhu have to offer then yhu have nothing to offer..

Guys should learn to work on their personality, attitude, general approach. I'm not saying yhu shouldn't have money ..but if yhu think having money is all there is...or if yhu have money yhure a total catch and ladies will flock around yhu regardless of how yhu behave...then yhure wrong.
Pile of trash

Everyone wants money

Men and women inclusive
FamilyRe: Neglect Of The Boy Child: We Need To Speak Up by KillAlabi2021(m): 3:31pm On Nov 25, 2021
ukaface:
I get the point
But you know why ' fight for boy child' won't come up?
Cos they've already sold it to the society that ' men are superior' ' man no dey cry'
Fighting for the boy child' would seem soft and a girly thing to do.
So who is to blame?
Women, females have been thought to be weak, the lesser class in terms of superiority,so more fights for their right has surfaced. A larger percentage of women fight for the right and course of women/ girl child.

Which man/ men fit swallow pride and ego to come out and fight for the male?

But, wait o. Wetin una one fight for again. I thought it's a man' s world after all
Say no to akwunana akwuna

Akwuna no be work
CrimeRe: US Court Jails Sulemon Arowokoko For 44 Months Over Wire Fraud, Identity Theft by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:43am On Nov 25, 2021
Arowokoko

Following in the footsteps of
Awo
Abioloooa
RomanceRe: Lady Refuses To Sleep With Man Who Took Her On Expense Paid Vacation-He Did This by KillAlabi2021(m): 11:13pm On Nov 24, 2021
Ninisun:
Have you thought about the man having a protruded stomach, smelly unshaved armpit and mouth odour...what about white hairs down therehuh I don't know why men always use money as an exchange of s#x... doesn't make sense.
It makes a lot of sense

You sound stupid
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by KillAlabi2021(m): 5:24pm On Nov 24, 2021
Been following Napoli closely
They don't play much corners

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by KillAlabi2021(m): 5:18pm On Nov 24, 2021
Napoli doing Alabi work

tongue
SportsRe: Newcastle Utd Set To Become World's Richest Club After Saudi Takeover by KillAlabi2021(m): 3:16pm On Oct 07, 2021
Good News for punters

Make em quick assemble world class players
CareerRe: How Much Will It Cost To Start A Music Career In Nigeria by KillAlabi2021(m): 9:58am On Oct 07, 2021
Legendrysailor:
Pls I need someone who is in possession of a 1xbet account to fund my 1xbet account, I will transfer money to his bank account so dat when he sees d transfer he will then fund my 1xbet account. Pls is urgent, I can't fund my account directly from my bank account because I lost my sim card, meaning I can't get d otp code when d ask me for it
Get a new sim card

Ask them to change your mobile number
PoliticsRe: Inflation Has Reduced Minimum Wage To Nothing, Says NLC by KillAlabi2021(m): 9:44am On Oct 07, 2021

Una

Never

Chin chom tin

Expect, 500% increase before the year runs out
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:22pm On Oct 06, 2021
[quote author=onlinestaff2020 post=106512102][/quote]Wire me
Your GF contact
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:06pm On Oct 06, 2021
15m in the bag

Thanks to Spain

I saw the 3 odds i quick drop 5m on top am
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Plans Brief Return To Nigeria On Sunday, To Go For More Surgeries - SR by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:00pm On Oct 06, 2021
This Habitual highwayman
will not come out alive

Mark my words
EducationRe: Bawa To Students: No Shortcut To Wealth, EFCC Will Catch You by KillAlabi2021(m): 9:33pm On Oct 06, 2021
Vaughanlanrewaj:
It's obvious you don't know him. Sir, not everyone stole or used short cut to get to the top in life. Go and read the oil subsidy thieves he investigated and burst over 10 years ago. I am sure that by tomorrow if Rotimi Oyedepo, the young EFCC prosecutor sending ending the careers of corrupt SANs like Rickey Tarfa , becomes a SAN tomorrow, you will cry short cut, abi. Sir, guys like Bawa don't sleep and wake up on social media. Kyari that mixed his career with social media is now in a mess.

In life, the top is not crowded o. The Komolafe guy the Senate approved his appointment to be the pioneer head of the Upstream regulatory body today has 3 degrees in Engineering, Law and Industrial Relations with long years of hands on experience in upstream, downstream and policy strategy formulation.
Rubbish

Get well soon

Kid
CrimeRe: Suspected Electric Cable Thief Electrocuted To Death In Lagos (Disturbing Photo) by KillAlabi2021(m): 6:16pm On Oct 06, 2021
KAYODE ADEBAYO is gone

RIP bro
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by KillAlabi2021(m): 1:59pm On Oct 06, 2021
Davida33:
100 Naira to win 40 million Naira.
Booking number 5BJM5PB
Stake wisely.
Red everywhere
Foreign AffairsRe: LA County Deputy Sheriff Fired For Having Sex While On Duty (Graphic Audio) by KillAlabi2021(m): 12:18pm On Oct 06, 2021
Cowhari was caught pants down with a minor

Till this day
Nothing has been said about it
PoliticsRe: Pandora: Inside The Secret Offshore Companies, London Properties Of Bello-Koko by KillAlabi2021(m): 12:01pm On Oct 06, 2021
Hdhdhd:
Wetin you wan go Brazil go do? You no see better country abi u wan go bleep Brazilian milf dem?
You sabi the story
PoliticsRe: Pandora: Inside The Secret Offshore Companies, London Properties Of Bello-Koko by KillAlabi2021(m): 11:54am On Oct 06, 2021
Pls niggis can 12m get me to Brazil

I'm banking on Alabi
TravelRe: What Street Traders Face In Brazil(video) by KillAlabi2021(m): 11:52am On Oct 06, 2021
walkbrazil4k:
This trucks can be used to sell anything, from food to electronics products to, ice cream and even shisha products.

Remember I said would talk about Brazil from street level and my next write up would be on these food trucks
Pls oga boss

Can 12m get one to Brazil

And also able to start a business just like you
PhonesRe: NCC Disqualifies Nigerians Below 18 From Getting SIM Cards by KillAlabi2021(m): 11:12am On Oct 06, 2021
nrexzy:
Way to go....
Let's keep an eye on these young chaps....
Keep an eye on em

On the pages of newspaper

Abi
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Sponsors Vs Nigeria: UAE Revelation, US Reluctance By Wale Odunsi by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:39am On Oct 06, 2021
sivihim:
I have said it before, there are Names of Top 6 Terrorists in Nigeria

1. Buhari (Chief Terrorist)
2. Malami (Principal Terrorist)
3. Pantami (Senior Terrorist)
4. Gumi (Terrorist I)
5. Alhaji Lai (Terrorist II)
6. [color=#D70040]Hell[/color]-Rufai (Terrorist III)

This is exactly why we are yet to be completely rid of Terrorism, Dogs don't eat dog

That is why ppl like vulture griller receive(and will continue to receive) so much hate on this forum. No person with functional brain will clap for this regime
Yemi Osshibanjo
Is their prayer warrior

Bokoharm prayer warrior
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Sponsors Vs Nigeria: UAE Revelation, US Reluctance By Wale Odunsi by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:38am On Oct 06, 2021
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Set Access Bank ATM Ablaze In Akwa Ibom State (Photos) by KillAlabi2021(m): 10:12am On Oct 06, 2021
When will I set Ayisha Buharri p**ssy on fire
PoliticsRe: Did Peter Obi Actually Break The Law? by KillAlabi2021(m): 9:47am On Oct 06, 2021
BlueRayDick:
Most young people wonder why Nigeria is in this terrible state it is, well this is one of the reasons right here.

I mean we all complain why we don't have good leaders, why our leaders keep taking us for granted with impunity ; but then we forget we are the ones who empower and encourage them to do so.

I understand the author of this article claimed he's trying to fact check the Peter Obi's alleged corruption against the law, but what he doesn't know is that he has given an easy way out for the man to wriggle himself out of this mess he presently found himself and has even encouraged more politicians like Peter Obi to do this same thing and get away with it.

Nobody accused Peter Obi of being a thief years after his tenure expired as a governor probably because he had all his flanks covered and even kept on boasting about his clean and impeccable records up till this moment that the Pandora papers actually revealed he's not as clean as he claimed to be. Now a lawyer boldly coming out to start explaining tax law just to prove that the man might have done one or two things to help himself to make some money against the "Mr integrity" picture he was selling to us all ; it just looks somehow.

Later we will all be complaining why People like Tinubu and Odili got perpetual injunction prohibing the authorities from trying them for allegations bothering on financial misappropriation if their hands are actually clean; we will complain why EFCC didn't go after Tinubu after the bullion van episode; we will complain why Orji Uzor Kalu is a free man today walking up and down Nigeria on political visits despite what he did with Abia state's funds through Slok...... What we fail to understand is that people like this author that are smart and young will always be there to offer their "professional views" and claim to be fact checking when in fact they are emboldening future politicians to even do worse Than the present.
Hogwash
EducationRe: Depression: Kogi Teacher Commits Suicide Over Poor Welfare by KillAlabi2021(m): 9:45pm On Oct 05, 2021
Thank you, PMB

Our darling daddy terroristt
PoliticsRe: Cynthia Nwala, Etche Legislative Assembly Leader Beaten & Stripped Unclad by KillAlabi2021(m): 8:35pm On Oct 05, 2021
elpochas:
But dat lady try o,her boobs fresh pass so many young gals own.
The amount of bleaching cream that have been administered on that boobs

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Reacts To Pandora Papers Scandal by KillAlabi2021(m): 3:32pm On Oct 05, 2021
Godispeace:
oponu shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked d peter sef no sabi u and ur entire family , miscreant shocked shocked
Trash
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Burns Nasco Cornflakes Over Terrorism Sponsorship by KillAlabi2021(m): 2:12pm On Oct 05, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
Don't pretend like you didn't insinuate a tribal war.

Didn't you just use the code word for Northerners.
Senseless HABOKY

(ab0(ki)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)