Politics › Re: Peter Obi Invited Wike To Commission Projects while He Was Governor by kingsclass: 12:43pm On Nov 18, 2022 |
seguno2: Where are the buses today Ask the government in power. |
Autos › Re: Distress Sale Of Toyota Corolla 2003 - #1.8m by kingsclass: 6:41pm On Nov 16, 2022 |
1.5m serious buyer. |
Politics › Re: More Photos & Video From APC Presidential Campaign In Jos by kingsclass: 6:21pm On Nov 15, 2022 |
Did he shout God bless PDP in Jos? |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Accuse Peter Obi Of Lying About Naira Exchange Rate by kingsclass: 6:19pm On Nov 15, 2022 |
Illiterates and semi illiterates everywhere,who cannot read and understand simple English.Na wa oo! hatred is driving some people crazy. |
Politics › Re: Caption This Picture Of Kashim Shettima And Omos by kingsclass: 4:01pm On Nov 12, 2022 |
Shettima looks like a dwarf here. |
Politics › Re: Video Of Soludo Using Peter Obi's Achievement During Anambra Governorship Debate by kingsclass: 3:39pm On Nov 11, 2022 |
Odin13: To Ndi Anambra
Soludo remains the best governor Anambra don get
Next to Chris Ngige
Anyhow all those imo and Abia sapiens wan do .. no be them go teach Anambrains .. with those humans dey always elect
Anambrains lead others follow
Till they start electing technocrats… and not criminals
Ndi Anambra will never take Obi noise serious
We control igbo narratives in igboland
All this foolish and imps trying to run Soludo are simply wasting dia mb and energy
E no go sale
A million thread on Soludo no go still sell
Anambra no be imo or Abia were dem Dey abuse and bully governor
E never happen
Instead we throw the okwute enter naija
Ndia amaru di .. In the first place,I know you are not an Igbo man.Can you mention some of Soludo's achievements since he become a Governor. |
Politics › Re: Naira Redesign: Emefiele Confirmed Arabic Inscription Won’t Be Removed – Sanusi by kingsclass: 9:33pm On Oct 31, 2022 |
tsdarkside: look at you....shey we even care about english sef....?? be honest....
how many of you even speak english like english people....?? Whether you like it or not English still remains our lingua franca. |
Politics › Re: Naira Redesign: Emefiele Confirmed Arabic Inscription Won’t Be Removed – Sanusi by kingsclass: 9:25pm On Oct 31, 2022 |
tsdarkside: see how mumu you be....hausas speak that language.... Do all Nigerians speak and understand Hausa language. |
Politics › Re: Video From Peter Obi's Rally In Lafia, Nasarawa State (Pictures) by kingsclass: 9:31pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
That's massive.We go follow who know road. |
Politics › Re: APM Uses Peter Obi's Picture For Campaign In Rivers State by kingsclass: 7:48pm On Oct 13, 2022 |
I agree that Peter Obi is not perfect,but for now he is the best candidate so far. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Finland To Bar Russians After Putin’s Mobilisation Order (Photos) by kingsclass: 8:01pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
Make una tell Putin say gragra no dey pay |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Announces Partial Mobilisation, Threatens Use Of Nuclear Weapons by kingsclass: 6:12pm On Sep 21, 2022 |
Teaser4: Patiently, waiting for their “lord reactor”, dem don Dey change speech for baba….
If God forbid Putin nuke Kiev, heaven will not fall, life goes on….na Zelenski loss be that, nato/USA no go engage in nuclear war, cos there will be no winner. One loser is certain, that’s “Ukraine”.
Donbass will be reunited with Russia, nothing go happen, if dem born Zelenski well make he strike Donbass after the referendum, he go clear 4 his face weda Putin fit use nuke or not….
Let Donbass go, they are pro Russian anyways…. This last move is the last trap, west can bark and sanctions as usual, then move on, or kiss their civilization goodbye including Russia too, that’s if this escalated(Nuclear war)
Nothing new coming from the west, more weapons, sanctions…Russia already draw the line here, strike Donbass after the referendum and God be with em all Small boy talk. |
Health › Re: I've Not Seen My Period For Almost 7weeks Now, Yet I'm Not Pregnant by kingsclass: 10:20pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
Is your boy friend a yahoo boy? |
Politics › Re: Shettima And Bandits' Negotiator, Tukur Mamu (Throwback Photo) by kingsclass: 3:20pm On Sep 08, 2022 |
Na them them. |
Sports › Re: “You Are Not Nice” – Thierry Henry Banters Legendary French Coach Over Taribo by kingsclass: 8:43pm On Sep 06, 2022 |
apache22b: Every sane Nigerian wants to be associated with Light and Bola Ahmed Tinubu is the only Light we have in Nigeria .
Not these good for nothing block heads that call themselves Obidient's urchins that derives pleasure in darkness.
Do you mean light or darkness.
You all better vote Tinubu . I will not say this again . For your own good  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Should I Be Worried Seeing Dead People In My Dreams by kingsclass: 10:46am On Sep 03, 2022 |
It's a symptom of high typhoid. |
Politics › Re: Some Of Bola Tinubu's Projects From 1999-2003 (First Term In Office) by kingsclass: 10:59pm On Sep 02, 2022 |
EverblazingTee: Tinubu may have some lapses, but it would be an insult to compare him with obi in terms of performance as a governor. Tinubu obviously did better.. Give us details of his performance in Lagos State. |
Politics › Re: We Need To See Photos Of Peter Obi Commissioning Projects Between 2006 To 2014. by kingsclass: 3:35pm On Sep 02, 2022 |
If Peter Obi can build all these projects without borrowing, it's now I know that he is a great performer and the kind of president we need presently. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Nothing Will Be Left Of Israel If It Acts Against Iran – President Raisi by kingsclass: 4:30pm On Aug 30, 2022 |
[quote author=ken6488 post=116187407]Trust me Iran is very dangerous
Iran that always misfire and attack their own plane.All these na noise. |
Politics › Re: Who Is Your Presidential Candidate And Why Did You Choose Him? by kingsclass: 12:43pm On Aug 30, 2022 |
Peter Obi because he will cut the cost of governance. |
Politics › Between Peter Obi And Ahmed Tinubu,who Will You Vote For. by kingsclass(op): 9:08am On Aug 30, 2022 |
If 2023 elections were to be between Peter Obi and Ahmed Tinubu,who will you vote for? Like for Obi and Share for Tinubu. |
Politics › Re: More Photos From Obasanjo's Meeting With Wike, Peter Obi, Makinde And Others by kingsclass: 10:43pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
KanwuliaExtra: You see ANY NORTHERNER for dia?  The Northerners are watching from the sidelines ke.
Na so military coup take shele.
Having all these “clandestine” meetings of exclusion. Ortom no be northerner again,na waa for you oo. |
Politics › Re: $3.65bn Abacha Loot Recovered In 24 Years by kingsclass: 7:52pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
Goyeced: Come with stats of how Buhari is better than Abacha Apart from the human rights records of Abacha's regime,his administration is far more better than Buhari's own.During Abacha's regime the economy was stable despite low oil prices,sanctions and hostilities from many countries against Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: $3.65bn Abacha Loot Recovered In 24 Years by kingsclass: 7:43pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
I wish they will publish how much Tinubu looted from Lagos State treasury. |
Politics › Re: One Million Man March For Peter Obi In Nasarawa (Pictures) by kingsclass: 4:36pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Villa12: I'm actually not a Yoruba but I've lived in Yoruba land, Lagos precisely for long
Any Yoruba, Hausa or fulani man and woman campaigning for Obi should have a rethink and retrace their step back. Though this isn't supposed to be so but you see those IGBOS have turned this election to tribalistic one. They have even turn it to religious one
I will support and vote for Tinubu. He has more achievements, antecedents and legacies to point at as a governor and when he left government than EVERY other contestants
Tinubu is very much accommodating and tolerance than other contestants. IGBOS are taking political position in Lagos. IGBOS are civil servants in Lagos and other South western states. IGBOS are doing businesses freely in Lagos and other south western region
Please go to any eastern state to see if you'd see any Yoruba or Hausa man as ordinary councillor. It is a TABOO to the Igbo
To them their igbo president in form of Obi is the best after bread and butter while others are nothing to write home about. Support Tinubu or Atiku and watch them curse, bash or threaten you. They accused you of being paid for supporting Tinubu or Atiku while them are doing it freely. They always insult the Fulani and Hausas and call them all sorts of names. They even call them cow, almajiri etc. They insult the Yorubas calling them fulani slaves. They condemned Nigeria as a country. Claiming Nigeria is a ZOO
ACHIEVEMENT- I WILL VOTE TINUBU TOLERANCE & ACCOMMODATING- I WILL VOTE TINUBU
For the northerners who reside in the north you can ask any of your family or friends living in Lagos and other South western states they will tell you how Yoruba are so friendly, loving and accommodating. Go to the state headquarter at Alausa ikeja you'll see igbos holding top position without any discrimination
Go to east and see how all positions are occupied completely by all igbos.
An average IGBOS are resentful, spiteful, hateful, bittered et al. They literally see themselves better, superior and more sophisticated than other tribes.
PLEASE verify this my claim if you aren't aware of it and make a decision on who to campaign and vote for
I leave you to your conscience Sharap!!We are looking for a new Nigeria that works and you are here inciting people with your tribal bias.Your propaganda have failed already. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Who Will You Vote For And Why? by kingsclass: 3:47pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Obi all the way. |
Politics › Re: Kwankwaso Is Working For Tinubu- Deji Adeyanju by kingsclass: 3:22pm On Jul 20, 2022 |
Throwback: Even Obi is working for Tinubu.
A good portion of the Southern PDP votes will now go to Obi.
While Tinubu retains the votes of those who are already Batified.
I am a Christian supporting Tinubu who led a cosmopolitan state as Governor, without rancour and all tribes and religions progressing in the state civil service.
Meanwhile, 61yr old Baba Obi as Governor was sacking Igbos from Imo and Abia state, resulting in reprisal sackings in Abia State. Anglicans and Protestants were also complaining of being relegated by Catholics.
We cannot have such a bigot as President, who cannot even manage just Igbos and Christians alone. Your propaganda is dead on arrival. |
TV/Movies › Re: Sub-license Channels, Court Orders Multichoice by kingsclass: 4:50pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
KingofAnambra: OPEN LETTER to all Nigerian Muslims:
Do you know that,
In the Southeast, there has never been any - Igbo Muslim Governor *NEVER - Igbo Muslim deputy Governor *NEVER - Igbo Muslim Speaker of house of Reps *NEVER - Igbo Muslim Deputy Speaker *NEVER - Igbo Muslim Attorney General *NEVER - Igbo Muslim Senator *NEVER - Igbo Muslim House of Reps member *NEVER - Igbo Muslim Commissioner *NEVER - Igbo Muslim Local government chairman *NEVER
since 1999 when democracy started till today.
Yet we Igbos are the ones championing all kinds of hate and propaganda against Muslim/Muslim ticket of Tinubu/Shettima but in our own region, we only vote Christian/Christian ticket, even when there are Igbo Muslims among us. We hate and ostracize them completely. Then you have the guts to say nobody should vote for Muslim/Muslim ticket?
Even Kaduna that is a core Muslim state has had Christian Governor and Christian deputy governor before since 1999, and Christians holding several major political posts across the North.
Nigerian Muslims wake up now and vote for Tinubu /Shettima for presidency 2023. Don't let Muslim haters blackmail you with lies. Defend your religion. Being a Muslim is not a crime.
Sincerely, Igbo Christian man from Nnewi, Anambra! Sharap! You are not an Igboman, rather an imposter.The question you will ask yourself is, how many Igbos are Muslims? These Igbo Muslims where do they reside.Personally,I have never met an Igbo Muslim man before.Their population is too insignificant and they live mostly in the north.If they are interested in politics let them come and contest,surely if they are better candidates in their area they will win. |
Politics › Re: Governor Bello Matawalle Pictured With His Sons by kingsclass: 4:31pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
Is that an achievement? |
Politics › Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by kingsclass: 6:18pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
wakoh53325: Xx Every Nairalander should be ware of this scammer who hacked my Facebook on the 4th of June,2022 and was sending all sorts of scam messages on my Facebook account.He is now bearing -wakoh53325 and his no is 09163301183.He is currently advertising as a hacker that will help you recover your hacked account.Don't be a victim. |
Politics › Re: Primate Ayodele: Muslim-Muslim Ticket A Jihadist Agenda by kingsclass: 4:59pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Lasabul123: Zvvd Nobody should listen to this bloody scammer,who scammed me of my hard earned 8k to retrieve my hacked Facebook account.He neither picks my call nor reply my messages.Everyone in this forum should be ware of him. |
Politics › Re: Primate Ayodele: Muslim-Muslim Ticket A Jihadist Agenda by kingsclass: 4:48pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
[quote author=wacoma8569 post=114632526]Ho far na |